You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 05 05Article 1929263

Reopen investigations into 'Airbus Scandal' not just the Cecilia Dapaah scandal - Mahama told

Read Comments Comments (150)

• Test 2 4 weeks ago

WHAT IS PREVENTING YOUR MAFIA AKUFO ADDO GOVT IN POWER RIGHT NOW TO INVESTIGATE MAHAMA IF YOU HAVE ANY EVIDENCE THIEVES
    THAT CECILIA DAPAAH MILLIONS IS BEING HELD IN TRUST FOR THE CORRUPT AKUFO ADDO

• YSL 4 weeks ago

Toral rubbish, they are still doing propaganda in government, what is your attorney general and Npp packed supreme Court doing? If u can establish any prima facie case against John Mahama, do you think we are donkeys? Like ha ...

• Who Killed Mills 4 weeks ago

We are sick as a people if we willingly make nahama president again. Don't we think? But the stupid npp are no better. Only reason a know thief has not been prosecuted is you know if you leave him he will also leave you. Only ...

• RICHARD AHIAGBA 4 weeks ago

HE Mahama is clean; NPP is doing face saving propaganda.

• FRANKIE 4 weeks ago

Didn't I tell you folks that Mahama is ruling from the bench? Now the pathetically funny and inept NPP oafs are so bereft of ideas that they want Mahama to come and do their work for them.

• ALETSE GBONTON 4 weeks ago

THIS PROVES NPPIGS HAVE NO MESSAGE GOING INTO THE 2024 ELECTIONS... NPP KWASIAFUO... 7 YEARS YOU COULDN'T PROSECUTE MAHAMA. AUNTIE SISI WAS CAUGHT PANTS DOWN WITH MILLIONS OF HARD CURRENCIES UNDER HER BED... WHAT ARE YOU NPPI ...

• TRUTH 4 weeks ago

FOR THE SAKE OF TRUTH AND CLEARING OUR DEBTS.

Let's reinvestigate that so called AIRBUS deal.

While we are at it, let's reinvestigate, PDA, SML, Dapaah, Okyere Darko, Ofori Atta, Nana Addo's brother, BAwumia's brother, ...

• Who Killed Mills 3 weeks ago

I agree. Let's investigate everything not just what has been done by our political opponents. Don't know why some people think I am Npp. I hate both the monkey and donkey equally but when I criticise one their supporters thin ...

• Ghanaman 3 weeks ago

It is very interesting, that up till this day, John Mahama has never reacted to or even spoken a word about the Airbus scandal.

• Opong 4 weeks ago

Looks like you have taken slow poison. Sorry for you

• Who Killed Mills 4 weeks ago

I know you people break necks so don't worry. I am not afraid

• WHO KILLED ONY3..???? 4 weeks ago

Hey, demented nigga..!!!!! You always try to sound like some normal and educated dude, but unfortunately, you are THE BIGGEST JACKASS over here on Ghanaweb! FOOLISH FOOL... what can you do, if sensible and clear-minded citize ...

• Albama 4 weeks ago

Who killed Mills? President Mills has a family. Go and advice your Govt to prosecute that making allegations. Lies this time will not fly. Don't know if you are one of the idiots.

• Sul 4 weeks ago

YOU.....DO YOU THINK IN SUPPORTING YOUR USELESS PARTY. GYIMII SAAAAAAA

• Athena- US 3 weeks ago

Watch your stinking mouth. You think saying someone is a thief makes it a fact to prosecute, right?
    You crooks made it up. There was no iota of truth against President Mahama. Get it together.
    Nonsense.

• they say they say 3 weeks ago

Noooo it's you who is sick as a dog..can't tell the difference between your stupid left hand from your right hand. Nobody can tell you how to figure this out. You're a full grown man so use your head

• Mickey 4 weeks ago

Good question

• German Burger 4 weeks ago

There is absolutely NOTHING in the AIRBUS scandal, that is why this government is unable to do anything about it. It is empty and good for evil propaganda. Useless NPP

• sungod 4 weeks ago

another stupid, imbecile, stinking cockroach . 7 years you couldn’t prosecute him ? useless bunch of people. Get ready and leave governance. you came to loot and non-entities became rich with body guards and drivers becomi ...

• CAPACITOR. 4 weeks ago

SUPPORTING MAHAMA A KNOWN THIEF TO COME AND STEAL AGAIN IS NOTHING BUT MERE FOOLISHNESS. WE ALL KNOW MAHAMA WAS A THIEF AT THE JUBILEE HOUSE, AND NANA ADDO HAS FAILED US. SO IT WILL BE VERY SUICIDAL AND VERY FOOLISH IF WE BRI ...

• YYY 3 weeks ago

WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR? ARE NOT STUPID IF YOU HAVE POWER BUT CANT ARREST A THEIF

• Vinnie 4 weeks ago

NDC and fooling.. Didn't you read long ago that Mahama has immunity just us that Rawlings foreigner had? But if you dare.. Vote buwumia into office and when his amnesty expires let's see what happens.. Very soon he will be in ...

• Jet Ski @ Npp ignorant follower 4 weeks ago

Another ignoramus, a former president's immunity expires three years after he leaves office, u Npp people don't learn,u don't read just making empty noise on social media, Mahama has no immunity now, why did Akuffo Addo make ...

• Athena- US 3 weeks ago

Childish. Stupidity Vinnie. If immunity at all, after 4 years, he could be prosecuted, and your useless Akuffo Addo and BAWULIAR are in their 7th year.
    TWEAAAAA, you think all Ghanaians are empty and foolish like you to t ...

• Zuru 4 weeks ago

NPP FULL OF LITTLE BRAINS. DO IT NOW THAT YOU HAVE THE POWER. WHAT CHILDISH ARTICLE.

• Adpoc 3 weeks ago

Why not reopen the Airbus Scandal where John D. Mahama took bribe, and leave Nana Addo alone, he has not taken any bribe.
    NDC THE SERIAL LIARS AND LOOTERS.

• Yaw 3 weeks ago

The way the entire NPP machinery is defending Cecilia Dapaah, l'm becoming convinced that, the money looted was for the party. Look at the "love" letter Akufo Addo wrote to her after she resigned.
    Criminal tags in power.

Mahama has every right to investigate this Dapaah case. After all there's no money in the system and no one will lend Ghana any loan. The only money for Mahama's govt has to come from internally generating sources

• YSL 4 weeks ago

If kwasia Adade sat such nonsense, I will at least understand that he's just a locally paid propagandist, but a national executive spewing such stupidity with glee, shows how ignorant this Npp guys are, Mahama should open the ...

• Akan Prophecies 4 weeks ago

REALLY ? NO WONDER JOHN MAHAMA HIMSELF QUALIFIED YOU, AS DONKEYS WITH SHORT MERMORY. I AM NOT AN NPP. I DONT DO POLITICS. BUT NOBODY WILL CONVINCE ME OF JOHN MAHAMA'S LOYALTY TO THE REPUBLIC OF GHANA. COME ON, I DONT NEE ...

• Rex @ Akan prophesies or whatever 4 weeks ago

Another idiot, the man with power is telling the man without power that you are thief, go and fight for power and come and prosecute yourself, if your mother and father ever slept on a pillow before given birth to you, like y ...

Another idiot indeed. Every comment and description of the idiot Akan prophet is spot on. The guy's got a couple of screws missen a long time ago. He needs Bempa's healing aahhahahaaa

• Alkebulan 4 weeks ago

Another Bastard like @akan illiteracy, without open that of your dirty mouth directly every body knew you are a tribal fool.

• sungod 4 weeks ago

godfred dame has been appointed to cover up the loot defending borla minister to the hilt. thieves and gangsters

• Y 4 weeks ago

What about that.Don’t forget the one President Atta Mills started.

• Salaam Mustapha woy3 aboa 4 weeks ago

So it's true that nowadays spewing nonsense has indeed become an act of maintaining relevance. Kwasia what's your government doing? Stupid fool.

• Eric 4 weeks ago

why wait for Mahama to come to power? investigate Airbus now that you are in power.

the incompetence of this gov. is unfathomable

• Yaw 4 weeks ago

If you live in a glass house you don’t throw a stone, John Mahama should bring it on , the double salaries alone will put almost all his ministers behind bars let alone Air bus , Akonfem , bus branding and many more.when it ...

• Teddy Noi 4 weeks ago

Massa, we are sick and tired of your stupidness. Why all these corruption sloganeering and empty threats against the NDC. U have been in power for over 7 years and with your packed courts, u couldn't prosecute and jailed the ...

• REOPEN 4 weeks ago

When Ghanaians mistaking voted you bring the fowls from Burkina faso

• matthew 3 weeks ago

at least fowls can fly, what about the flying excavators?

• Titbitspkays 4 weeks ago

Ei the youth of Ghana why are we like that, when are we going to unite and fight for AmA Ghana, we are always supporting these politicians with impunity, because Mahama has said he'll reopened Cecilia Dapaah's case in case he ...

• Phel 4 weeks ago

What’s preventing the government from doing that since JM is in opposition. Anytime Bawumia or NPP talks as if they’re in opposition why?

• SPOTLIGHT MEDIA 4 weeks ago

LETS BUILD YOUR WEBSITE FOR YOU..FROM SCHOOL WEBSITE,CHURCH,NGO,ONLINE SHOP,BUSINESS WEBSITE ETC...WE WILL ALSO HANDLE ALL YOUR SOCIAL MEDIA SERVICES...INCLUDING FACEBOOK AND INSTAGRAM ADS,YOUTUBE,GOOGLE ETC...0244289681

• Abbey 4 weeks ago

Stupid fool you have been in power for close to 8 years and you have not been able to investigate Mahama about the Airbus so just shut up. He is going to send most of you guys to jail.

• Stone 4 weeks ago

If you people have no message to tell us, leave Mahama alone. For seven years you prosecute him on the so called Air Bus scandal.

• Predictable onye oye Mahama 4 weeks ago

The Ahwois-ndc flagbearer, Mahama and their self-serving Opoku Agyemang should never be allowed near the presidency. Apart from their unchallenged title of crass incompetence, they are very corrupt. Agyemang's children all be ...

• Teddy Noi 4 weeks ago

The National youth organizer of the NPP, Salam Mustapha is not thinking right. President Akufo-Addo once asked for the reopening of the Airbus scandal and Mr. Amidu, the erstwhile Special prosecutor told him that, the airbus ...

• BOY KOFI 4 weeks ago

Shameless NPP,what about Ajazeera and Anas no.12 corruption scandals of Nana Addo ?
    Who is a bigger crook?
    What will the government do now if Cecilia Daapah sues for defamation ?
    Are you going to give her more money?
    Ther ...

• Oyibo 4 weeks ago

When you live in a glass house, you don't throw stones. If Ghana is a civilised country, Mahama would be speaking from Nsawam prisons. Aside the Airbus, the Ford expedition was unsolved. Obed Asomoah's 100,000,000 cedis was a ...

• John 4 weeks ago

Yes. And also the pds, agyabonnie, serwaa bronze, Ken bond, cash for seat, ecg hacking syndicate, cocoa board contracts, scholarship secretariat, planting for food and jobs, one village one dugout, source of funding for veep' ...

• Accra is dirty.com 4 weeks ago

Mustapha is idiot,Mahama himself invited you people to go to Dubai to sell your cooked stories of hotel he owns and bring the money back to Ghana and help build the country were you able to do that?Equally he is inviting you ...

• Achakanapaya 4 weeks ago

Is very nonsensical that this evil idiots have been in power for almost 8 years and they were not able to prosecute JDM for this airbus issue, NPP are known to be evil, demolic and wicked, is shameful and pathetic that they ...

• Mark Obeng 4 weeks ago

For close to eigh[ years npp has failed to prosecute JDM for the air bus scandal and they still have the nerves to keep on barking.
    Dhame! ¡

• Franko 4 weeks ago

You are in government, what the hell have u been waiting for huh?
    He will not do your work for you.
    Gang of thieves

• Citizen 4 weeks ago

Yes it's true. The PDS deal and others .
    Also tell the EC Boss to give an appointment letter to all the people who apply for various positions. Also indicate how much she will be paying each. How can she engage people to wor ...

• Atsu London 4 weeks ago

All thief be thief but Mahama is a BIG THIEF. Never again JDM

• Joe 4 weeks ago

Bawuliar is a mother serpent of corruption kid a bigger thief

• Akwadaa Nyame 4 weeks ago

NPP IS THE WORST POLITICAL CRIMINAL ENTERPRISE SINCE GHANA INDEPENDENCE. BUSIA INTRODUCED THE ALIENS COMPLIANCE ORDER ENABLING NPP MEMBERS TO STEAL NIGERIAN PROPERTIES. AKUFO ADDO FATHER HOUSE AT NIMA WAS ONE SUCH STOLEN PROP ...

• Big joe 4 weeks ago

He will not even come to open any investigation neither the airbus or cecilia dapaa

• Aboach 4 weeks ago

The npp parked supreme court and party AG should do him a favor to do that

• Jkmee 4 weeks ago

This uncouth guy always makes a childish statement. Has JDM stopped Nanaborrowmia government to investigate the so called Airbus scandal. Where is the comparison. When our resources have depleted by NPP leading the country in ...

• David 4 weeks ago

NPP is a useless regime. They accused Mahama of Airbus scandals but the Case was thrown out in UK courts. The Animal party accused him of buying hotels in Dubai but it was found to be fake news

NPP and Kweku Bako accused ...

• Tobiah 4 weeks ago

Airbus is part of the lies concocted by NPP to win power. How come NPP couldn't unravel this in 7 years? It's simply a boax

• Asssss 4 weeks ago

How useless can people be?… as for this Nana Addo and Bawuliar government never again… how can Ghana move forward with such useless people in power

• Yaw Appiah 4 weeks ago

Foolishness, how can he investigate himself? Since NPP is in power they should do it before the elections starts. So far all the lies they've told about Mahama, which of them have come out to be true ? They foolish ignorant p ...

• The lone crusader 4 weeks ago

THE KETTLE CALLS THE POT BLACK! Waaooo! mahama!

• Kofi NDC 4 weeks ago

Well said,,,,,

• Kwadwo 4 weeks ago

When will you stop fooling Mustapha. You have been in government for seven years and what stop you from investigating the so called Airbus case. If you think you have enough evidence to prosecute him why don’t you do it no ...

• Jay 4 weeks ago

You’ve had 7years to do something about it and all you’ve been doing is threatening to do something to no tangible end. You come and spew nonsense for political expediency because you NPP people know you’ve already lost ...

• Gh 4 weeks ago

Salam Mustafa, if the lies and the falsehood you want Ghanaians to believe is anything worthy of consideration, then John Dramani Mahama stand as an accused person and cannot claim to investigate or prosecute himself, you ar ...

• Afram 4 weeks ago

What Are You Scared Of....Because JDM Is Tipped To WIN...??
    TOTAL NONSENSE...

• Benjamin Eshun 4 weeks ago

This current NPP Government and all it's leadership are the most USELESS GOVERNMENT I have ever witnessed. You're still in POWER and asking a "I wanna Be President" to Reopen a Scandal....like seriously...what are you there f ...

• Kusi Kwarteng 4 weeks ago

I agree with you 100% for making this suggestion which will make it quicker to smoke out the real corrupt people and thiefs.

• Nana 4 weeks ago

Mr Mustapha, please keep on campaigning for Mr Mahama,ok? You have the power to prosecute your opponent and you want him to prosecute himself? WHAT KIND OF NONSENSE IS THIS?

• Mallam Adamu 4 weeks ago

Does that appeal to law of common sense? If the government has all the means to do both local and foreign investigations, what denies them from initiating the process NOW. Yet, you want JDM to investigate himself for and on ...

• Kim 4 weeks ago

Just listen to this fool, what did you guys tell us when in opposition, airbus was one of your campaign messages that you will reopen the matter when voted to power, 8month to the end of your office stupid people like you are ...

• Ghana 4 weeks ago

If airbus is a case then all npp office holders will go to jail.. because of allegations that JM relative was involved in negotiations to buy aeroplanes for Ghana army..this is al this airbus nansis is about...this thing npp ...

• JJ 4 weeks ago

Npp is in power,if you can't investigate him now then you have no business in been in government.

• Ghana 4 weeks ago

I love the way Ghanaians are awake n give no room to npp lies n bad tactics to discredit someone mean while they are the liars n thieves

• Listo 4 weeks ago

Please you are in government, if you believe there is something untoward, you investigate that now. You have all the investigative apparatus before you to mail him if there is any evidence.
    Only those who can’t think for t ...

• Sir Oliver Cromwell 4 weeks ago

Hmmmmmmmmmm

• Boris Bukari 4 weeks ago

But that's true. Look at the tea kettle calling the pot black

• Kbwill 4 weeks ago

I'm surprised Mahama can talk about corruption bcos
    1. You are involved in corruption in Airbus
    2. The Ford expedition

• NPP is a FOOLISH/LAZY political party 4 weeks ago

So after spending 7.5 years in power, you couldn't prosecute JM and you're now asking him to reinvestigate himself????? This makes the NPP the most Stupid and criminal political party.

• Ghanaian 4 weeks ago

NPP in power today and has been since 2017, you have the time and power to investigate the ‘Airbus Scandal’ (am sure it has been mauled over in the Julorbi House for years) but up till today you don’t seem to have any r ...

• Kwadwo 4 weeks ago

Ah, I don't get it oooh. A government in power is asking an opposition party to investigate itself when it comes to power.

• Kay, Ohio, USA 4 weeks ago

Stupidity he will open investigations on PDS. Nonsense

• Nii 4 weeks ago

fool didn’t your foolish government made all the noise and contacted the UK government and other international agencies for every information and bcos nothing was found incriminating Mahama they kept mute…..you are a very ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 4 weeks ago

How can he investigate himself? To clear himself and become a Clearing Agent like Nana Addo? You are in government and have started investigating him so why can't you continue and complete it? You can't even complete JB Danqu ...

• JK 4 weeks ago

I haven't seen any stupid person like this brainless Mustapha. Talk is cheap. As you are in government why not open the case, stupid fool

• Dejohn 4 weeks ago

Noted

• George 4 weeks ago

"Awi Gyimifi Kwasea John Drama Mahama. Wano Nsuo se Odwan". Who is voting for you. Incompetent Corrupt Idiot

• KWASI IN EUROPE 4 weeks ago

ON 14th May, 2023, THE SUN newspaper of UK boldly püblished Mahama's pcture and wrote all his corrupt activities involving the
    Airbus thievery. The paper went on to describe Mahama as international crook. So we want to hea ...

• Yawa 4 weeks ago

Any right thinking person will never give such an advice, to investigate himself, whilst you have power now to investigate it. It’s only a fool gives such an advice.

• Steves 4 weeks ago

You are in power and have all the opportunity to investigate the Airbus if there is anything to investigate. Some of you executives seem to be bent on making sure that Bawumia does not win by your utterances. The President is ...

• Jeff 4 weeks ago

Is this youth organiser a serious being at all? What is preventing you from carrying out your investigation concerning the airbus? Are you not in power? This shows how incompetent and naive this government is.

• Banana Republic 4 weeks ago

What is preventing the NPP Akufo Addo’s government to investigate that? You want or waiting for Mahama to investigate himself. What a wasteful and incompetent government. You people have disappointed us.

• Sul 4 weeks ago

STUPID GROUP OF PEOPLE.... MAHAMA CAN'T INVESTIGATE HIMSELF. WHAT STOP THIS USELESS GOVERNMENT TO INVESTIGATE MAHAMA.

• Abedru 4 weeks ago

What is preventing your government from opening the investigation? Your local champion of attorney general, what is he doing?

• Ye de owuo ka 4 weeks ago

Of course, Cecilia Dapaah's selfish and scandalous activities of keeping such incredibly huge amounts of money in her house must be pursuit with all the necessary measures, in order to confiscate the seemingly stolen money fo ...

• Sarfo Bedoako 4 weeks ago

These NPPigs reason from their anus. Should Mahama be the one to open the investigation? You used the "Airbus" saga as an instrument of propaganda to deceive Ghanaians to win the election, promising Ghanaians that you would p ...

• MillsAircraftProbe 4 weeks ago

To silence Thief Julor Barawo mahama fir goid, we have to revive Prez Mills probe into mahama for alleged Corruption in the Aircraft Purchase in which period Prez Mills mysteriously died .We need a public INQUEST into t ...

• UNCLE PEE 4 weeks ago

What are you waiting for? Rest assured that all the murders you have committed, both within the party and outside, will be investigated for the world to know how treacherous and murderous you are.

• Analyst 4 weeks ago

Propaganda Can No Longer Help NPP

It's only members of a government that lacks the necessary worth who will ask a supposed thief to come to power to prosecute himself. When in opposition, NPP used much propaganda to sway p ...

• SURVIVAL 4 weeks ago

I don't know why some people are naturally born useless like this Mustapha guy.If the Airbus case is really true then what is Akuffo Addo waiting for again till now without investigation?.Only a fool will be talking about A ...

• Kwam 4 weeks ago

Hahaha if there was a serious issue in the Airbus scandal why didn't you people deal with the culprits seven years down and nothing to show off.

• Kofi Ghanaba 4 weeks ago

My good friend John Dramani Mahama is hot.

• DR KUFFOUR 4 weeks ago

So this Salam is party executive ? How can one make such comment if you know your " onions "? The issue regarding this " Airbus " is a NPP headache and it is for you to do whatever you think necessary to bring it to a closu ...

• BOY KOFI 4 weeks ago

So who is the "mother serpent of corruption in the World"?
    Jack Toronto.

• Akwasi 4 weeks ago

But Akuffu Addo have the resources to investigate and prosecute him if there is really any evidence what are they waiting for, bring out time table for dumsor and fix the country that is in auto pilot.

• Mi 4 weeks ago

Look at this fool oo! Mahama is going to be president again insha Allah, so as a president he has the power to let the Cecilia Dapaah's case be investigated. Now NPP is in power with their Nana and Bawumia as co-managers of s ...

• Abubakar 4 weeks ago

Eight in power and you can't prove any misconduct made by John MAHAMA and his gonernment
    Mustapha if you are fully confident that MAHAMA is corrupt why not open the airbaus scandal now don't wait for NDC to come to power do ...

• YOUR LOW IQ AND PRIMITIVE HATERS WILL STILL DISLIKE YOU 4 weeks ago

Now your haters will have to find something else to tarnish your image,,,...
    For example, your wife refunding all the moneys paid to her as ex-first lady....
    Then you, dear Mahama, will be a sunshine flagbearer ...

• Hey 4 weeks ago

What stops Akuffo Addo from opening investigations into the airbus scandal? It was a propaganda you guys used for power. You are okay with one woman packing millions of dollars cash at home.

• Rock 4 weeks ago

You foolish guys npp are in power for seven to eight years you don't have balls in between your legs that's why you couldn't reopen the Airbus scandal cos it has no merits

• Elephant Farmer 4 weeks ago

Another Northerner is standing trial in court. The accused is standing in the witness box, holding a Quran in one hand and the Bible in the other hand. How can this man rise one hand and swear? Kk.

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 4 weeks ago

While in government you aren't ready to reopen it. For7 years still not opened. What is wrong? Open it tomorrow morning.

• Jack Toronto 4 weeks ago

The certified mother serpent of corruption in the whole world is Jack Toronto

• Too now 4 weeks ago

But,you're in power,you have the power,why don't you open to Investigate the man,now,what's also preventing your power to Investigate

• Asonaba asiedu 4 weeks ago

It's your national duty to reopen investigations into the 'Airbus Scandal' as the party in power if any crime was committed and he will scrutise yours if he's given the mandate. All will be for the good of the nation.

• Amankwah 4 weeks ago

So, are you guys so incompetent that you can't even investigate a former president while you are in office? You have to wait for him to return to power and investigate himself? Wow! So what at all is your use? How useless can ...

• Agyeman 4 weeks ago

NPP fuor dierrr, gyimi for nkwaaan!!
    Ah Yesu!!!

• Kwasi 4 weeks ago

These NPP imbeciles

• ROGUE LAWYER 3 weeks ago

Agyimifo3 ad3so w3 NPP mu paa oh,

NPP is in power why are you waiting for the person you are accusing to come back to power and reopen the Airbus investigation ?
    ad3n na moagyimi saaa ?
    these type of dirty and propagand ...

• Era of the con men 3 weeks ago

No wonder you are all as stupidly clueless as your saliva drooling president. How come an accused person proofs his culpability? Only in Nkwasiafo People's Party.

• TK 3 weeks ago

Nkwasians3m,who stop this useless government from investigating alleged Airbus Scandal?Thieves always defend thief.

• Old Soldier 3 weeks ago

Look at that idiot.What is preventing your government to investigate the air bus? Because,No evidence!!
    There's nothing against the John Mahama.
    Thieves............

• Athena- US 3 weeks ago

Useless npp government led by empty Akuffo Addo and BAWULIAR.
    8 years, you couldn't investigate and prosecute President Mahama over the air bus, you're now telling him to investigate himself.
    TWEAAAAA, what a Useless gov ...

• Kofi 3 weeks ago

This is nonsensical. You have the power now. If your useless Akufo Addo Bawumia NPP govt has the balls, it should investigate.
    The worst govt Ghana has ever had

• YYY 3 weeks ago

IT IS AN IDIOT WHO WILL SAY SOMEBODY SHOULD INVESTIGATE HIMSLEF. THIS IS THE MINDSET OF PEOPLE RULING US

• Prince 3 weeks ago

Just say what will make ur npp guys happy but I promise u Dapaah and the rest will surely face the law come 2025.u have to adjust ur self to it cos npp will surely lose the election no matter what

• Boris Bukari 3 weeks ago

U won't even come near it let alone prosecuting someone.

• Koo 3 weeks ago

Loose talk like a KG 'adult'. Talking like my own MP, a known clown

• Kwado 3 weeks ago

Mahama has not even commented on Sedinam’s thievery which he Mahama was a direct beneficiary

• Republic Gift 3 weeks ago

Well said!!!! This NDC odwanfunu Mahama strongly believes that all Ghanaians are idiots otherwise I do not understand why he should even issue such a statement.

• Musa 3 weeks ago

Where ignorance is bliss it is folly to be wise. 7 whooping years and the vindictive pigmy dwarf has no legal issues at the door step of jm as his ministers?? Shut the up and bow out of power

• Joojo 3 weeks ago

You have been in power for almost eight years. If there is any investigation to be done, why haven't you done it?

• Karas 3 weeks ago

Your gov is on power, why not doing it now if only you know what you are saying is true. Try to be a bit smart.

• Ex-Pope 3 weeks ago

RUBBISH. NOTHING BUT NPP HOT AIR.

Your NPP government has tried to tag Mahama with wrong doing by falsely brandishing NPP's Airbus fabrication. The NPP was rebuffed by the UK authorities who saw no evidence against Mahama ...

• Kimi 3 weeks ago

Complete nonsense. You are in power for 8 years you couldn't do anything about it because actually you cannot point to any wrongdoing. You are a complete idi**.

• Me 3 weeks ago

This is buffoonery. As people who are eager to bring JM's political career to an end, you could not prove with evidence that JM was Government official one after 7 yrs. All corrupt cases shall be dealt with in a fast track co ...

• Kwesi 3 weeks ago

Stop Airbus investigation else ndc will remain in opposition!

• Nana Adjei 3 weeks ago

National Youth Organizer, I'm grateful your party is in power. I encourage you to sue H.E. John Dramani Mahama in the case of the Airbus. Please do sue him ASAP. You have the evidence, go to court. If you are unable to sue JD ...

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

The man who was accused of receiving money from Airbus on behalf of Ghanaian officials is in court seeking damages from Airbus for telling and publishing lies about him.

• Face 3 weeks ago

Please tell Akufo Addo to investigate that. He has every right to do so. What came out of the airbus investigation initiated by this government? Nana has totally failed as a president. No wonder he got third class

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 weeks ago

Infact NPP top members including Akufo Addo are very stupid foolish people who don't deserve to rule country like Ghana. Even children don't talk like this, useless dumbest.

• Forest Commander 3 weeks ago

Look at a moron. How difficult is it for you to understand that there is no airbus scandal case pending in the name of JDM. Anyway, he has told the case he will reopen when he assumes office in 2025. If you think there is any ...

• Jigsaw 3 weeks ago

Re opening the airbus scandal will be perfect.

• SON OF GOD 2 weeks ago

NPP HAS BEEN IN POWER FOR ALMOST 8 YEARS .WHAT STOPS THEM FROM INVESTIGATING AIRBUS IF THEY HAVE THE EVIDENCE. STOP BLAMING FORMER PRESIDENT MAHAMA AND TAKE ACTION.STOP REPEATING THIS ALIGATION OVER AND OVER WITHOUT ANY RESUL ...