You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 05 02Article 1928901

Mahama doesn't care about Ghanaians – Former NDC Executive claims

Read Comments Comments (72)

• WWW.SPOTLIGHTAFRICAMEDIA.NET 1 month ago

***DO YOU NEED MORE SOCIAL MEDIA FOLLOWERS? CONTACT US FOR THE BEST PACKAGES...WE HELP YOU GET EVEN UP TO A MILLION REAL FOLLOWERS,VIEWS,SUBSCRIBERS ON FACEBOOK,INSTAGRAM,YOUTUBE,TIK TOK ETC....WE ALSO DESIGN QUALITY WEBSITES ...

• ALETSE GBONTON 1 month ago

NPP DOING EVERY SH!T TO DISCREDIT MAHAMA BUT ENFA... BAWULIAR AND NANA TRUMU ADDO ARE THE WORST THINGS THAT HAVE HAPPENED GHANA.

• sungod 1 month ago

a very stupid man

• Rex 1 month ago

Actions speaks louder, the man who built ultra modern hospitals with modern machines for the poor person who can't afford to travel abroad to also have a decent treatment in Ghana, the man who built terminal 3 to rescue the n ...

• Who Killed Mills 1 month ago

Moshake does not like Mahatma for sure. Maybe he knows who killed Mills. We all know but we don't

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 month ago

The corrupt and incompetent one would not come up with the childish nonsense of '24hr economy' if he cared about us. The man is just clueless about economics. Vote him back to power at your own peril.

• Albama 1 month ago

You are doing well for the useless government of Akufo-Addo and Bawumia. Your antics this time of lies and denigrating will not work . At least I get time this time

• Kwame 1 month ago

The NPP is doing well paaa with their inducement to this hopeless moron.

• Felix Kwateng 1 month ago

NOT EVERYONE YOU SEE ON THE STREET IS NORMAL.

• kay b 1 month ago

Officers of Ghanaweb pls pls stop publishing dis stooge articles.....why always Mahama Mahama...he thinks we dont hv anything better to think abt eh.....such a fool who will nt think of himself...

• Kpando 1 month ago

You see ndc intolerance. It good to put Nana Addo and Bawumia in the media for ndc to insult everyday. But not comfortable seen Mahama in the media for people to criticise. God will expose you definitely

• Berla Elssifie Heathencourt 1 month ago

Mahama should have given the opportunity to a different person in NDC. I am a CPP person and believe NPP has not managed the economy well, but Mahama did worse. Energy supply to the citizens was nonexistent over stretches, ma ...

• Majj 1 month ago

Your father would have been the right person

• Aku Wele RAMBO 1 month ago

Whether you like it or not, Mahama will be president again. Stop the primary school talks. You cannot fool Ghanaians again.

• Opoku 4 weeks ago

Continue to dream that Mahama will be President again. It can happen only in your hallucinated mind.God forbid.

• Kofitse 1 month ago

Who is this one too wasting our time with his idiotic comments? Yoo we hear you. Go and rest

• Akos 1 month ago

Envy has no cure!

• Unsound brain fmr executive of NDC speak so loosely. 1 month ago

This guy is sick mentally. Ignore him

• James 1 month ago

Sometimes if I read news like this l ask myself so is this man campaigning for his party or want to destroy the party

• Ghanaba 1 month ago

Hmmm Dead goat syndrome.

@Ghanaba do you even understand what you typed? Writing because you saw someone writing? Whether you like or not, Mahama will be president..Finito

• Prince 1 month ago

Mr Ashitey if JM don’t care about Ghanaians but who cares pls when u spitting this nonsense tell as what npp has done to benefit Ghanaians.the dollar was 3.50 now the dollar is 13 gh n u there talking thrash,JM has done a l ...

• JACK TORONTO 1 month ago

My 17years old daughter can distinguished between life during MAHAMA'S administration and the present state of the nation.

• Republic Gift 1 month ago

Torah!!!! Even the NDC knows that Mahama is selfish greedy and useless

• Franklin 1 month ago

Does you care about Ghanaians?. Moshake gou are a big fool. What kind of skinpain is this. Who cares about what you say. Kindly join alotey , kɔku and othera to say what you like. God is watching you. You are just an attent ...

• Chief 1 month ago

Mahama didn't pay himself ex-gratia. At least, no government official pays themselves. It's usually the succeeding government that pays the previous appointees. This is too shallow. Come again.

• Papa k 1 month ago

Thank you for your stupid message to us, we want take so stop jealous.

• Nii 1 month ago

foolish man …. tell us who cares about Ghanaians…rubbish

• Ato 1 month ago

This news is deliberately being pushed by an NPP twerp in ghanaweb team doing this nonsense.

• Shine your eyes Ghanaians 1 month ago

Wow, so you think Bawumia cares about Ghana with the driving mate?

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago

Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, primitive and hungry fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Farouk 1 month ago

NPP is so desperate, any hungry belly they can fill to come and say nothing about John D. Mahama, they will grab. Humpty Dumpty has fallen to his doom!

• JJ Kuffour Akufo Addo 1 month ago

This man is mad. everyone knows who's behind your foolishness

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 month ago

If not Mahama who will succeed this government because the mate is not experienced enough to take the driver's seat, we need a president with 4 years working experience, we don't need any try me again in the history of Ghana

• Abena 1 month ago

You said it all

• Prince 1 month ago

Abena tell as who cares ,JM did not care but built hospitals markets airport segleman stadium Akomeadan suger factory just to name few -pls tell me the one care and what he has done so far .pls tell me how much the dollar tod ...

• Agbenyo 1 month ago

Mahama never again, we don't need any dead goat.

• Prince 1 month ago

Ur father we need ,this country is already dead goat so we need a dead goat to lead them foolish fools.so u are happy about this current situation in Ghana today or what pls u guys shd try to adjust ur self now so when the de ...

Mahama all the way.... Mahama we love you.. . Ghana's next president... Mahama you do alllll.

• Abankus 1 month ago

Such a STUPID stooge who ENRICHED itself had the gut to speak ill of the breadwinner. Massa God DEFINITELY punish you for ur LIES N MISDEEDS.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago

OfCourse he doesn’t care about Ghanaians .He cares more about his Political party Members. And there’s nothing you can do about it. Who born dog!!

• Boldsteven mother serpent of corruptionn 1 month ago

Moshake you are rather promoting Nahana chances I. The 2024 elections. Just continue.

• Maha 1 month ago

You are too small to discredit JM take all your family for the game is more than you

• C.Y. ANDY-K 1 month ago

This dude must be a super intelligent being from outer space, and Ghanaians must be equivalent Lilliputians with small brains who didn't know what Mahama and the NDC did as VP and as President of Ghana. Yes, lot of us expecte ...

• Bonnie 1 month ago

How much did they pay

• Gh Our Mother Land. 1 month ago

This man is bitter papa.

• Majj 1 month ago

Allow yourself to be used for small money. Do you know Mahama at all. Attention seeker

• Sammy 1 month ago

I wished people or Ghanaians would listen to this man. What can Mahama use 4 years to do for Ghana please let open our eyes ooo yoooo

Sammy, this man can only fool people like you. Mahama will be president whether you like it or not.

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

Starving stomach politician and Shithead Ashitey is a liar and full of shit. This useless Ashitey filled his stomach with Duffuor's money and proceeded to work against Mahama's flagbearer effort, and that attempt to undermine ...

• Kofi Nok 1 month ago

Ex executive indeed.Junk reasoning

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

Man talk for yourself and leave Ghanaians alone, you and your family are not only Ghanaians so stop your nonsense you fucking Judas. We need John Mahama to develop our nation and give us proper security protection. We don't w ...

• Konfo 1 month ago

This Moshake guy is sick in the head. He needs to go to Ankaful.

• Ghanaian 1 month ago

Eii man. Are you OK in today's Ghana under these thieves looting everything they see in Ghana? Aren't you dying of hunger and looking for coins from these thieves? Your grievances against the man JM are too empty and senseles ...

• The truth 1 month ago

I hate insults but this man fool paa past Anyidoho and Allotey together

• Sister Soulja 1 month ago

Imbecile

• Pee 1 month ago

All because he didn’t give you chance to steal from the coffers

• See me 1 month ago

Very stupid man who has received money from NPP. God and our ancestors will punish you and your family. Foooooooool

• Yawa 1 month ago

Your stupidity won’t take you to anywhere. Stop this madness and grow.

• Yaw 1 month ago

The NDC fool soldiers never talk about issues and solutions all they know is to attack people and insults them. Insults and propaganda doesn’t win elections these days, the way they are behaving will make them stays in opp ...

• Bk man 1 month ago

He is just a fool
    He doesn't know what he is saying. Who cares about your nonsense

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

Another shameless idiot.

• William Ejisu 1 month ago

Personally, dont know much about him, I don't swallow what he says ,or any of them for that matter...but what's the alternative.
    Mahama comes across as a bully ,I he doesn't get his own way ,look out.
    The whole problem ...

• Ghanaweb will soon block me. 1 month ago

Mr man most of the projects you see this government doing are project of the visionary Mahama. This government has no vision for the nation. This government has been described in the scriptures. They came to steal, kill and t ...

• K Marfo 1 month ago

Ghana needs a brainless leader who relies on stakeholders to make decisions. Nkwaseafuor!!!!

• Dread 1 month ago

I'm sure your mother cares more about Ghana.

• Matey 1 month ago

Nokofioo is working. Idiot.

• Cool things 1 month ago

You are bitter for nothing, if you don't support his candidature just keep mute don't misinform other people

• HENRY, SPAIN 1 month ago

MAHAMA BAUXITE FOR HIS BROTHER. HE DOESN'T REALLY CARE BECAUSE HE IS 100 % AS A GHANAIAN. STILL DOESN'T ACCEPTED HIS DEFEAT IN THAT ELECTION. NOT EVEN AS AN OPPOSITION LEADER. GHANA DOESN'T HAVE AN OPPOSITION LEADER UP TILL N ...

• Bongo 4 weeks ago

No matter naive we may seem to be, we are not stupid to know that the devil himself is even amazed at the behaviour of Akuffo Addo and Bawumia.

• Kwaku Yeboah 4 weeks ago

Ghanaian journalists have time for foolish people paa ooo.

• Kofi 2 weeks ago

So you are happy with this untold hardship Ghanaians are currently experiencing? stupid fool.