You are here: HomeNewsCrime & Punishment2024 05 06Article 1929509

Court declines Sexy Don Don’s request to subpoena Ken Agyapong, Ursula and two others

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Rex 3 weeks ago

You people should stay in your Npp courts and protect and shield Npp members from being questioned and testifying on matters, maybe the guy knows something which he wanted to corner them in court and reveal it, but hey, this ...

• ANKORA WASH DC 3 weeks ago

This case happened during President Mahama’s time. Why were the NPP MPs referred to not arrested at the time by the police?

• Rex@ ANKORA WASH DC 3 weeks ago

Ankora, Sexy Don Don was apprehended in February 2016,but only began mentioning these names in September 2019,so hope with a free God giving wisdom, u understand vividly why these people are being treated with kids gloves rig ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 3 weeks ago

HOPESON ADORYE DETONATED A HUGE DYNAMITE IN VOLTA REGION!!!!
    FORCE INCOMPETENT NDC TO EXPLAIN 24HR ECONOMY AS A POLICY!!!
    BAWUMIA TE SO SAA!!!!
    24HR ECONOMY CANT BE A POLICY AND SO THEY CAN’T EXPLAIN IT. THEY ALL EXHIBIT ...

• Prince Henry The Navigator 3 weeks ago

Hahahaha... the NPP COCAINE, WEE & MURDERERS PARTY are still playing their games of hide and seek! Ewudifuor aban... you see all your shameful game of musical chairs...????? Notorious and unrepentant murderers, the blood of H ...

• NAPO - THE DUMSOR REMIX NOSE-MASTER 3 weeks ago

Our stupid, mentally-retarded, wee smoking & lunatic president (Nana Akuffo Addo), will go about foolishly insulting our traditional Chiefs with reckless impunity! Then, our CLUELESS DIGITAL DUMSOR MINISTER, that STUPID, ILL- ...

• MR. WENDAL 3 weeks ago

The demonic NPP party has now lost its soul. Surely, this is their groovy time, so they can go on playing all the games that they like. But, the day of atonement will arrive, and every silly cockroach would be made to dance t ...

• Chris Stephano 3 weeks ago

À stupid illiterate!

• Sarfo Bedoako 3 weeks ago

Kwasia Adade is displaying his crass stupidity!

• Kofi Peters 3 weeks ago

Why must they decline???

• Achakanapaya 3 weeks ago

Ghana court under Akuffo Addo is a joke. Seriously I don't understand this ooh. Ghanians can read along the lines.

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 3 weeks ago

NPP , AWUDIFO PARTY: A PARTY WHICH DISTRIBUTES WEE TO VOTERS TO SMOKE AND GO HEY OR MAD. THEY KILLED THEIR OWN MP JB DANKWA. THEY KILLED AHMED SUALE. THEY KILLED 10 VOTERS IN 2020. GOD SHOULD LET THESE WICKED LEADERS SUFFER B ...

• No Mercy 3 weeks ago

I hope Sexy Don Don is right to Point out Ken Agyapong and others.The Court must not turn the Case upside down.The People mentioned are involved.

• NII 3 weeks ago

Animal farm with a jungle court

• OLD SOLDIER 3 weeks ago

THE METHOD THEY USED TO SHOW CHARLOTTE OSEI THE DOORWAY IS THE SAME METHOD THAT WILL BE USED FOR SOME JUDGES TO PASS THROUGH THE WINDOW.

• Jon J 3 weeks ago

Sexy don don too he be strong oo e be somebody anka by now he die saf

• Sarfo Bedoako 3 weeks ago

NPPigs are heartless criminals!

• Nuumo 3 weeks ago

I now understand JJ for what he did regarding judges.
    Why can't the judges help us to develop a strong trust?
    Can a judge denial an accused person from mentioning those he felt were allegedly complicit a crime?
    This cas ...

• Solomon London 3 weeks ago

In Ghana when you do something bad you only need this two colors Npp or NDC go will go freely, God have mercy on us, how can we stop instance justice if our leaders behave like this

• Abraziaa 3 weeks ago

This country and political judges under this animal akufo Addo bawumia Mayopic thinking government all of you your day's are numbered

• Criminals you call court 3 weeks ago

The only book he read was "Animal Farm". He is just following what George Orwell wrote in his book.

• Criminals you call court 3 weeks ago

Criminals appointed to cover up for criminals in power.
    I hope Ghanaians are now learning their lessons well.

• Boafo 3 weeks ago

Please go on Appeal.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 3 weeks ago

There’s a bit of confusion here. I would have thought the Defendants have the right to subpoena URSULA , Kennedy etc.. as witnesses if their testimonies will help their case. Any legal reasons why this has failed?