You are here: HomeBusiness2024 05 04Article 1929235

Nobody has the right to demand KPMG's full report - Majority in Parliament

Read Comments Comments (36)

• We have the right to demand 4 weeks ago

This kind of defence By Afenyo ,clearly shows that he has seen something which when comes out will tarnish the image of the president . The contract between SML and GRA are public property and we must see the nitty gritty of ...

• Kote kese3 4 weeks ago

I thought when you join Freemason , you’re there for truth and wisdom. But how come Merkins is vice versa? Does it mean Freemasons are just like satan? They only lie, kill n steal,, later on they destroy? You people should ...

• Humphrey Gyawu-Mensah 4 weeks ago

Nonsense, what have free mason got to do with this. Just find out what the guy is saying is legally correct and that's the truth. MORON.

• Blue 4 weeks ago

Workers of iniquity and evil hate light so much just like cockroaches. What are you afraid of? Criminals.

The country Ghana is NOT a sole proprietorship of Akufo Addo, Bawumia and the NPP. Ghana belongs to sll of us and p ...

• uhuru 3 weeks ago

errh. see us see wahala oo

• YOKOHAMA 4 weeks ago

Eeiiiii this Satanic NPP... they're very SHAMELESS & INCORRIGIBLE STATE TERRORISTS. Afenyo Markins kromfuorhene! Is it your pocket money that is used in paying your criminal SML partners?? And what are you scared about that i ...

• Steves 4 weeks ago

So long as we have public officers like Afenyo Markins defending the indefensible, Ghana will keep marking time. All public documents are for the nation Ghana. The President did not use his personal money for the audit. Publ ...

• Ogyam B.A 4 weeks ago

Massa your argument is very Feeble. Sit Down and Shut the fk up. Or you can declare it a National Security document.

• WEB SERVICES. 4 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. FG4DG

• BOY KOFI 4 weeks ago

That's exactly what you get when you vote for crooked mafias, it's a pure Kleptocracy.Tnx.

• Truth 4 weeks ago

Don't blame you cos this country has no responsible leaders... Stupid fools nkoaa

• Otafre gya 4 weeks ago

And anybody who joins the cue and vote for npp is a stupid fool cos ghana isn't for sale for such crooks. The masses are low IQ humans.

• Sam 4 weeks ago

I thought Ghanaians have the right to demand the full report.

• Ghanaba 4 weeks ago

That is a baboon statement coming from dishonorable Afenyo Marking. Such a state terrorist and nation wrecker as well as looters of state resources. Criminals in charge of of affairs. Evil congregation of leaders.

• Kaba 4 weeks ago

Was it not paid for with taxpayers money? Why should taxpayers be denied access?

• Henry 4 weeks ago

Stupid talk, is the president president for himself or for Ghanaians.. who put him there...

• Sam 4 weeks ago

I have known this guy since the days of his idiotic support for Kennedy Agyapong as a greedy bastard, a bootlicker, and a sycophant. I am not surprised. He has nothing of honor in him. He is simply a cheap commodity for the h ...

• Joe 4 weeks ago

This man has lost bearing with his sheepish following of the President. Doesn’t he realise that it is in the President’s own interest to release the report? Did the President pay for the contract to KPMG with his private ...

• Gee 4 weeks ago

Woy3 aboa paaa, if reports are not meant for the public then who's it meant for, whose money was used to generate to report, again who advise the dawadawa man Toronto jak no certificate, useless being, he voted for himself t ...

• TeeeeY 4 weeks ago

Are we been governed by democratic principles of open society or dictatorship?

• Oklemekuku 4 weeks ago

'I shall protect the public purse'..........

• Biibiba 4 weeks ago

What is DEMOCRACY? Democracy is situation where a people appoints government to run a country for them. The government acts suspiciously by producing partial information about the people's money. So the people wants full repo ...

• Asssss 4 weeks ago

ONLY WICKED AND FOOLISH IMBECILES WILL STILL VOTE FOR A CORRUPT AND NATION WRECKING PARTY LIKE THE NPP IN 2024 ELECTIONS

• Ghana 4 weeks ago

Ei this npp people are arrogant ooo...to the extent they forget this is elections year... ei..they talk anyhow to Ghanaians..from Napo d big nose to akufo Addo the ugly bastard telling chiefs to get up..nansis

• Agyimifuor 4 weeks ago

What is there to hide and what happened to the freedom of information act? Afenyo is a complete buffoon and a quack person. Why do we have all these fools spewing nonsense to Ghanaians?

• SPOTLIGHT MEDIA 4 weeks ago

##ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SOCIAL MEDIA EXPERT TO HELP YOU MARKET YOUR PRODUCTS,SERVICES,BUSINESS,MUSIC,BOOKS,EVENTS ETC ON SOCIAL MEDIA? THEN CONTACT ME...I AM PROFESSIONAL WEBSITE DEVELOPER,TECH CONSULTANT AND DIGITAL MARKETER ...

• SPOTLIGHT MEDIA 4 weeks ago

++ ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SOCIAL MEDIA EXPERT TO HELP YOU MARKET YOUR PRODUCTS,SERVICES,BUSINESS,MUSIC,BOOKS,EVENTS ETC ON SOCIAL MEDIA? THEN CONTACT ME...I AM PROFESSIONAL WEBSITE DEVELOPER,TECH CONSULTANT AND DIGITAL MARKETE ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 4 weeks ago

Government officials who talk like this need to be shot dead by unknown assailant to serve as deterrent to others. This is one of the surest ways that we can sanitize our democratic system in order to minimize corruption and ...

• BBK 3 weeks ago

@Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema, you are very right. I agree with you 100©

• Shit hole 4 weeks ago

Look at this thing.. did you pay them with tax payers money or your fathers income

• George Afenyo 4 weeks ago

Yet u, Efo Afenyo, have the right to tell Ghanaians that they don’t have the right to know the details in the audit report. Arrogance at it’s best.

• Perry 4 weeks ago

They are killing politicians over there in Mexico. African leaders are just damn lucky! God save us

• No nonsense 3 weeks ago

Why are you guys surprised about this stugged majority leader if we really have one according to the composition of parliament.
    Was he not the who published faked photos signaling the unfortunate river over flow at the Vol ...

• Abrefa 3 weeks ago

When will Afenyo Markin start talking sense?He's been spewing total nonsense since he became the majority leader.

• DVK 3 weeks ago

Alexander Afenyo-Markin, you are a fool. Every body has the right to demand the full report. Is it your mother's stinking pu"sy that makes you think and talk to Ghanaians this way. Fools like you deserve to be roasted alive i ...

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

Listen to the twerp, by this statement you are telling Ghanaians that there is something in there that the NPP wouldn't want Ghanaians to know.