You are here: HomeNews2024 05 04Article 1929228

Bawumia has stolen 11 policies of Mahama – Bawa Mogtari claims

Read Comments Comments (121)

• CAR TRACKING DEVICE. 4 weeks ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...

• OSABARIMA MENSA 4 weeks ago

Vituperation of a mad woman. I will ask this mad woman to list Mahama, the corrupt and incompetent one's 11 policies stolen by Dr Bawumia. Desperation and panic has set in the camp of the useless one.

• Abass 4 weeks ago

Hahaha, OSABARIMA MENSA as you call yourself. Bawumia plagiarises policies like his boss Akuffo Addo. Bawumia can be sued in law court.

• Kom 4 weeks ago

How do you know it’s NDC’s policy? The first person to say it owns it. Mahama has been campaigning long before Bawumia, so how come he never said it if really it’s one of his policies?

• Limping horse John MAHAMA lack policies. 4 weeks ago

This ashawo, pitoo sucking drunkard is out again with her rubbish. Just like her uncle JOHN MAHAMA always confused. She can go hang herself

• TWEAA DC 4 weeks ago

BUT HAS THE DEAD GOAT, JOHN FORD AIRBUS MAHAMA GOT ANY POLICY AT ALL...TWEAA.

• Blue 4 weeks ago

Hei, it's not only our cash that they are stealing as if there is no judgement before the Throne of the Most High, they are also busily stealing credit for projects done by other people and organisations as well as ideas and ...

• Kale, Ethiopia 3 weeks ago

What nonsense, projects done by who, which government. If it was done by the past government, why was it completed?

• Koosebo 3 weeks ago

You have big brain and l like your answer
    Keep it up!

• mr amin 3 weeks ago

When Bawumia said flat rate at the ports mahama came after that n said he will implement a fix rate in this case mahama copied Bawumia, don't vote for a one term president who will be more than a dead goat Vote Bawumia for th ...

• Boris 4 weeks ago

Is Bawa Mogtari correct upstairs ? She must be ashamed of herself. Mahama, and theNdc are clutching at straw.They have no campaign messages and what they can do is to attack Dr Bawumia’s integrity. Defeat is starring right ...

• M.T 3 weeks ago

They are ready to unveil their stolen manifesto policies so they are preparing the minds of the people. What a shame! How can a man who presented his policy long before you steal your policies which you still struggling to co ...

• Nobie 3 weeks ago

Mahamah is her father's brother. But that's not friends and family!

• Eddy the King 4 weeks ago

Infact the NDC is a hopeless bunch of people , Bawumia came over and stole your what ? Oh you guys are shameful you can't even guard your own policies

• Edem 4 weeks ago

By the time NDC wakes up from their slumber,Bawumia has been sworn-in as president in 2025.While’s the man is seriously selling his vision in a unique but most effective manner NDC is attacking his integrity.As for this uni ...

• PLAGIARISM AND CONFLICT OF INTEREST ARE NOT IN GHANA'S STATUTE BOOKS. GHANA PLC IS NPP'S PRIVATE PROPERTY-OWNING ENTERPRISE. BEGGING FOR IMF LOANS TO LOOT IS THEIR EXPERTISE 3 weeks ago

NPP IS A CARTEL OF AKAN CRIMINALS MADE UP OF DIVISIVE AKAN TRIBAL BIGOTS.

GHANA PLC IS THE NPP'S AKAN PRIVATE ENTERPRISE FOR LOOTING AND IMPOVERISHING ALL OTHER GHANAIANS INTO SUBJUGATION. KUFUOR AND ASANTEHENES ARE THE K ...

• PLAGIARISM AND CONFLICT OF INTEREST ARE NOT IN GHANA'S STATUTE BOOKS. GHANA PLC IS NPP'S PRIVATE PROPERTY-OWNING ENTERPRISE. BEGGING FOR IMF LOANS TO LOOT IS THEIR EXPERTISE 3 weeks ago

PLAGIARISM AND CONFLICT OF INTEREST ARE NOT CRIMINAL OFFENCES IN BANKRUPT GHANA, OTHERWISE AKUFO-ADDO WOULD NOT BE GHANA'S PRESIDENT TO THIS DAY.

GHANA'S LAW AND LAW ENFORCEMENT EXIST ONLY FOR THE POOR AND UNCONNECTED GHAN ...

• Bestman 3 weeks ago

Nonsense, if that's the case then, where were your uncle's when the Akans were fighting to build Ghana.

• Nana 3 weeks ago

You didn’t put your contact details. What kinda advertising is that???

• Kojois 4 weeks ago

Stupid talk. Who own policies. Low minded woman. Instead for the dead goat to sell their message no. They have choose to talk rubbish as if ghana is for them. Useless talking.

• Abass 4 weeks ago

Hey! you silly. Bawumia is not creative.

• mr amin 3 weeks ago

Abass are you sure about what you are saying? Bawumia n mahama which of them is creative, mahama don't come near Bawumia in terms of creativity

• Bawumia only stole 2 4 weeks ago

The elevy and
    The number of ministers and
    The free tvet

• Mubi 4 weeks ago

Is this Joyce serious at all? How can anyone steal from a manifesto which has not yet been launched? We have not seen the NDC manifesto yet. It's still under lock and key. Joyce should be ashamed of herself

• Abongo of Bolgatanga 4 weeks ago

NPP is a cursed party. Killed people like flies and rigged the election in 2020. NPP never won an election in Ghana. According to Ken Agyapong, the 2016 election was hacked.

• King Bright 4 weeks ago

Are you not talking about your ndc, Abongo frafra? I guess it was the NPP that strangled Mills to death right? And you're still shamelessly talking about the 2020 election, really. Your party couldn't collate common electora ...

• Emmanuel 4 weeks ago

Stop the chewing of dog meat because it is making you mad. Mahama, killing a sitting president who tried to investigate made him for curruption . He has now turned into a drunkard. The ghost of the late president will pay h ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 4 weeks ago

@Emmanuel. Oh boy i don't really eat dog meat but it's better for real human being to eat dog meat then to eat animals toilet food, that's not healthy at all and is destroying your brain. John Mahama killed your stupid father ...

• Akos 4 weeks ago

Attention seeker you have nothing sensible in your head; how can somebody steal something from your manifesto;if so then cause his arrest

• Abass 4 weeks ago

Akos, I'm sure you're on hard drugs and Akpeteshie. From your comments, you are an ordinary person on the street. Therefore you wouldn't understand the consequences of what Bawa says. Half of education is poisonous!

@Abass. My brother don't worry head for this useless illiterates educated villagers their brains a full of animals shit. Bawumia copied from school in the class till he became politician and still copy. The Zimbabweans need t ...

• Pelicles 4 weeks ago

Bawumia will retire John "etwehene" Mahama. Mahama is all about having sex with women with large breast else, why did he pay $7million to Tracy Boakye.

John Mahama y3 aboa who should not be given the chance to the preside ...

• Abongo of Bolgatanga 4 weeks ago

Another Buga Buga party activist by name Pelicles. Chatering expensive air-plane for Serwa Broni and a costly house Akuffo Addo bought for SERWAA BROONI Canada was how much in GHC? Akuffo Addo kotiboto and impotetent also acc ...

• Charles 4 weeks ago

This statement is under low key and lack meaning .
    Dr Bawumia sort the concern from GFD members on what to input in the npp manifesto and we gave
    him this request by freeing tertiary education .

• POLICY ONLY IN YOUR IMAGINATION 4 weeks ago

This woman paa, what is policy without legs? Comot for there.You think you can make up policies and store them under your mattresses? Bawumia is walking his policies. Bitch

• apuuuu 4 weeks ago

Something is wrong with Bawa Mogtari if Mahama introduce this so call policy than why Mahama did not inprement it is easy to say something with out doing it I guess Mahama also introduce English language lady is really fun ...

• Ghanaba 4 weeks ago

Indeed education cannot give you common sense if you lack it. Hmmm NDC is seriously confused and bleeding ooo. Sell your policies to Ghanaians and stop this defeatist and primitive politics.

• Abass 4 weeks ago

Ghana-Latrine-Man, upon your Bawumia PhD in Economics degree, he messed up the economy like an illiterate. AKROONFO)!!!

• Kilogram 4 weeks ago

Petty Mogtari. He has not stolen your 24-Hour Economy. Hahaha

• AAA+ 4 weeks ago

Hahahaha!!!
    This disrespectful lady is now confused.

Your MAHAMA has been president before if he has any better policies, he could have implemented that.

A vote for him, a vote to regret forever big time

• Abass 4 weeks ago

From Kwame Nkrumah to John Dramani Mahama Ghana debt was $ 120 BLN. Out of these loans ( $ 120 Million since Kwame Nkrumah), Mahama has a lot of projects to show. Today 7 years Akuffo ADDO BAWUMIA led NPP government Ghana loa ...

• Plato Allegory 4 weeks ago

Abbas , have you realized how lonely you are and confused? You simply do not know the difference between a billions and millions. It is difficult to defend a lie, hence your inability to stand on your wobbly plastic legs.

• Kwame Nyame 4 weeks ago

Joyce Mogtari is crazy. You did not mention any policies but you make false and senseless allegations. This shows that your Mahama is empty and has nothing to offer Ghanaians.

• Dzimakpla 4 weeks ago

We know who the thief is

• Republic Gift 4 weeks ago

This is a very pathetic and shameless lie. Where and when did Mahama articulate these policies to Ghanaians Mrs Bawa? Your Mahama must be a useless and incompetent man if he cannot even speak boldly about his policies

• AKUFFO ADDO FRAUDSTER 4 weeks ago

Your Akuffo Addo hardened criminal who lied he is a lawyer is a muppet!

• Original 4 weeks ago

This lady is controversial to me. So Mahama has been campaigning for over a year and hasn’t talked about these policies in ways that anyone even remotely remembers?? Then Maha is also some guy oooo he goes around talking ab ...

• ONE DISTRICT ONE FACTORY 4 weeks ago

MADAM,DON'T WORRY EVERY SENSIBLE PERSON KNOWS THAT NPP LEADERS ARE LIARS...ASK BAWUMIA WHY HE DIDN'T USE HIS IDEAS TO HELP HIS MASTER AKUFFO ADDO???

• mr amin 3 weeks ago

What about if Nana refuse to take his advice Bawumia doesn't appointment ministers Bawumia can't sack any govt appointee he the president

• Kiook 4 weeks ago

For the where? Mahama has no policy.

• Papa Sei 4 weeks ago

Any time this woman speaks,NDC loses votes. She is suffering from fits of morbid melancholia

• IS THAT WHY MAHANA CANNOT EXPLAIN 24HR ECONOMY! 4 weeks ago

Because Bawumia has it under key and lock in his garage. Mahama should petition the Supreme Court to force Bawumia to release his policies to him!

• Listen to this nonsense 4 weeks ago

This woman is a mental case. Your boss has no policy. As president he implemented very little. In opposition he has nothing to offer. Incompetent mahama is lost cause...

• Tweaa 4 weeks ago

Auntie Bawa is very beautiful

• Kwame Nsiah 4 weeks ago

Gyimie saaa. What policies does Mahama have?

• 1D1F-1D1D-1D $1MLN 4 weeks ago

SERWAA BROONI and flying excavators POLICIES will help BAWUMIA MORE.

• Nana 4 weeks ago

Fighting over policy but if they are in power useless things they will be doing. Useless both parties.

• Bright 4 weeks ago

I am not here to argue. You want to build school, i also want to build school, whats wrong with that? At the end Ghana win

• Abass 4 weeks ago

Nothing wrong but we expected Bawumia to quote Mahama to avoid plagiarism. Without that, Bawumia is a burglar. Find out from any academician about my comment and get back to me.

• Kom 3 weeks ago

Did you hear Mahama mentioned that policy during any of his tours? He has been campaigning for a while now and didn’t say a thing about it, so are you saying Bawumia should have quoted where he got the policy from?

• Bestbuy Ent 4 weeks ago

Call us if you need catfish fingerlings to start your business. 0200726007/ 0557078466

• Togbegah, USA 4 weeks ago

Why didn't Mahama register his policies as patent?

• Enoch 4 weeks ago

Truly in ndc from top to bottom are gullible that is why I describe them as bunch of fools.

• Citizen8 4 weeks ago

Madam please stop this cheap and nauseating politics. There isn't even ONE 'policy' of Mahama worth adopting by even an Assemblyman or woman. Leave Dr Bawumia out of your flopping campaign, please.

• Adukwei 4 weeks ago

Yes. Bawumliar is as much of a rascal as Akufo-Addo is. Tweeeeeaaaa!

• Ambassador Hotel 4 weeks ago

Shame, Mahama is lazy.

• HE CAN STILL ALL MAHAMA POLICIES 4 weeks ago

He can still all Mahama policies, that would still not make him a trustworthy leader....
    He has failed woefully on his own policies, now he is stealing his political opponents policies in addition to his own ...

• CHS 4 weeks ago

You are a lawyer and a very competent one too. Tale Bawumia to court for stealing.

• Truth 4 weeks ago

Don't worry, woman, we know Mahama and what he did for Ghana as MP, Vice Prez, and as president. 4 years of Dumsor, isofotone, Waterville, Woyome and counting.
    During his time the word "dumsor" went into Wikipedia. It means ...

• FTT 4 weeks ago

Madam stop this because it is very embarrassing

• Kojo 4 weeks ago

Where is this manifesto? When was it published? None of the parties have come out with a published manifesto yet.

• Sage 4 weeks ago

Look at this stupid smelly barren whore calling Bawumia a liar.
    Mahama is a Thief and a Drunk.
    Stupid woman.

• Atsu London 4 weeks ago

The only John mahama has is the so called 24hr economy which he himself cannot explain This is just the beginning and NDC is panicking.

The mountain goat is a fake and copywriting. Uncle Atta Mills introduced Ghana card the mountain goat is claim of it. Fake dollar police officer and fake economy manager, fake Christian and fake Muslim, everything about Bawu ...

• Anane 4 weeks ago

You're either a fool or were born yesterday. Kufuor introduced Ghana Card and established the NIA. Ken Atafuah worked with the NIA under Kufuor. That's why he was brought back as the CEO. The first CEO was Prof. Dumour, the K ...

• OB 4 weeks ago

Do you understand what you are saying? Aren't you ashamed of yourself? Does your John Mahama have any policies? Shame on you.

• Anane- Decapitated what? 4 weeks ago

This fool is just hiding behind her feminity to fool!

• Ye de owuo ka 4 weeks ago

Certainly, John Mahama's policy of "nkoko nketenkete" (little chickens) is not anything to be enthused over by any modern leader. Indeed, when some visionary leaders, such as Dr Mamudu Bawumia, are busily grappling with dig ...

• Frimpong 4 weeks ago

Does Mahama have a policy that one will steal from him? Political madness dey worry this woman oo, nonsense.

• Achakanapaya 4 weeks ago

Bawulair Timothy is a scam from day one. They know nothing about governance.

• Achakanapaya 4 weeks ago

Shameless dishonest useless senseless clueless thieves and Lai's have taken over Ghana.
    Why is Bawulair Timothy running away from the economy? Where is the Cedi to the dollar today? Where is the one million dollars one cons ...

• Mi 4 weeks ago

In the beginning was the thief who stole the American big man's speech. And in the ending the stealing continues unabated

• Ghanaba KK 4 weeks ago

SO WHY ARE YOU SO CHEAP ? WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR ?

• Rob 4 weeks ago

Senseless talk

• Kow 4 weeks ago

Tweaaa. Thus Airbus Mahama have ideas. He cannot even explain and justify his own so called 24hours economy

• U.K boy 4 weeks ago

Ooh Ndc is dead, Dr Alhaji Bawumia is our next president of Ghana insh-Allah

• GPS 4 weeks ago

Bawa both 2 parties are the same. NDC even worse so, stop all these nonsenses. We know Mahama already. He can't fool us again. Ghana's problems are NDC and NPP. How long NDC has ruled Ghana? Mahama wants to come back again to ...

• Elnie 4 weeks ago

Is this woman normal

• Muba 4 weeks ago

What policies have u put out there to be stolen? Just shut up,we are tired if ur lies.

• Adom 4 weeks ago

Stupid girl. Who is John mahama and policies? Can that thief think of any policy? This Joyce girl is suffering from multiple fucks from NDC boys. Ashawo girl

• Agyaaku 4 weeks ago

Copying from a plain slate!!!! A bunch of funny FOOLS.

• SURVIVAL 4 weeks ago

Can that driver mate implement any policy.What didn't we hear in 2016 from him yet we didn't see anything only economy hardship.Madam Bawah don't mind Bawumia he can't do anything,he is just a talking cricket and a liar.

• John 4 weeks ago

Please mention all your policies he has stolen. Aren’t you ashamed by saying that. Bring out 2 best thinkers from your party multiply them by 3 and bring the total number to face Bawumia in sharp thinking and you know they ...

• SPOTLIGHT MEDIA 4 weeks ago

*LETS DEVELOP YOUR ONLINE SHOP FOR YOU....THE BEST ECOMMERCE WEBSITE FOR YOUR BUSINESS...WITH ONLINE PAYMENT SYSTEM AND MORE...WE ALSO DESIGN ALL TYPES OF WEBSITES,APPS,SOFTWARE,LOGOS,FLYERS AND SOCIAL MEDIA ADVERTS...WHATSAP ...

• Mogthon 4 weeks ago

Why not add ford and airbus barren woman?

• Eric 4 weeks ago

Where is that so called manifesto? What we all heard was 24H economy which nobody has explained well so far what is she talking about

• Osono Ammiel 3 weeks ago

Madam Joyce, you are very shameless to claim ownership. You are trying to steal from Bawumia’s policies which is normal but Who in this country doesn’t know those policies are for Bawumia. Shame on you
    Ghanaians know al ...

• Kbwill 3 weeks ago

The only thing Mahama has said is 24 hr economy. What else??? How will Bawumiar steal his policies if the person you are talking about has just a single policy; he cannot even run the 24hr bcos with the 8hr , he failed and so ...

• Mensah 3 weeks ago

Do share Mahamas manifesto. You ppl have started again with projects and policies without giving visibility to them

• Ohene 3 weeks ago

Another idiot and stomach politician, apart from the useless 24 hour economy, has Mahama mentioned any other policy?

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

Reading the comments I get the feeling that the NPP is panicking and has brought together a group of people to dump on Madam Mogtari. People have seen the sort of people you are and will boot you out.
    The most decent man i ...

• Kom 3 weeks ago

This is common sense, did you ever hear Mahama state that policy on any of his tours? How come it’s his policy?

• Mahama is a thief. 3 weeks ago

What does incompetent corrupt thief Mahama know apart from stealing from the state.

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 3 weeks ago

Lazy educated illiterate, Mogtari. What are the courts there for?

• Tolon 3 weeks ago

Does the world acclaimed incompetent j m has any policy in the first place and not to talk about someone stealing it.He is only good corruption and Sly queens.Airbus calling

• Oyibo 3 weeks ago

Waste of time. Tell Mahama to register his policies with the register general. There's no sense in this.

• Oyibo 3 weeks ago

Waste of time. Tell Mahama to register his policies with the register general. There's no sense in this. It's about time we get a national policies so politicians don't waste state funds on guinea fowls and national cathedral ...

• Bk 3 weeks ago

We design building plans and building construction 0243381182

• Kru Man 3 weeks ago

This shameless woman has also decided to join Sammy Gyamfi and co in the gutter. I didn't know that she also lacks decency. Somebody once said that when a respectable person joins the NDC then he or she suddenly begins to beh ...

• Tom 3 weeks ago

Ndc ooo no

• Kwasi Barimpa 3 weeks ago

HHAAHHAAHHAHHHAAA
    I can't stop laughing. Madam Lawyer this is "BELOW BELT". Come again.

• Jackass 3 weeks ago

The bitch Bawa Mogtari can not get anything right what is this?

• Tex 3 weeks ago

Was it the same NDC which said some 8 year ago that free SHS was scam and that Nana could no way implement? Do you now want Ghanaians to believe that you can give free education to people with disabilities? You and NPP who ha ...

• BISA 3 weeks ago

YOU ARE A DUMB?POLICIES ARE NOTHING AND THEY ARE ALL ENGLISH WORDS OK IMPLIMENTATION OF GOOD POLICIES IS WHAT WE ARE LOOKING FOR

• Joy 3 weeks ago

Stupid still ass girl. What 8a policies? The best destructive thing in Ghana is corruption.

• Bestman 3 weeks ago

Are you not ashamed of yourself? Apart from 24 hour economy what next from mahama?

• Esem pii 3 weeks ago

“Bawumia has stolen 11 policies of Mahama – Bawa Mogtari claims!” Oy Vey….this woman has no shame. Your boss [The drunken one] has no DAMN POLICY for Dr Bawumia to “steal?” Please come back again with tangible pr ...

• Akajatayogogo 3 weeks ago

Am asking Bawumia, now the fundamentals are not weak? How match is exchange rate, petrol, cement, iron rod,? We don't need to borrow, we will collect the tool bout to construct the roads, where are the Toolbout? Bawumia Apuuu ...

• Raphael Abeam US 3 weeks ago

And so what...Send him to the court that Dr Bawumia has stolen 11 policies of Mahama. Is this woman serious .How did he steal your policies. So you took you policy statement to him.and he copied some from it.Are we serious.

• Yaw 3 weeks ago

Apart from 24hr economy which policy has JM proposed

• Ghanaman 3 weeks ago

Ghana is not for John Mahama he is a thief