You are here: HomeNews2024 05 04Article 1929225

I intend to digitalize lands to curb killings by 'land guards' – Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (47)

• CAR TRACKING DEVICE. 4 weeks ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...

• Henry 4 weeks ago

Frustrated Vice President.

• ALETSE GBONTON 4 weeks ago

THIS BAWULIAR GUY MUST BE EXAMINED UPSTAIRS TO CHECK IF EVERYTHING IS OKAY.... EVERY PROBLEM IN THIS WORLD HIS SOLUTION IS DIGITALIZATION.... AS IF IT'S PIGS AND MONKEYS WHO WILL BE CONTROLLING THE DIGITAL SYSTEMS!!! THIS MAN ...

• James 4 weeks ago

Why doesn’t he digitize electricity to stop dumsor. He and his driver are so stupid in the way they are handling affairs of the state. My family and I are currently in the dark plus the heat. We have to sleep in the heat be ...

• Sam. 4 weeks ago

TALK ABOUT THE ECONOMY AND STOP WASTING OUR EARS WITH SO CALLED DIGIBUM BUM.CEDI IS NOW 14 CEDIS TO ONE DOLLAR.

• OSABARIMA MENSA 4 weeks ago

Buga buga fool soldiers oblivious of the fact that land ownership is part of the economy. Ignorance is bliss as far as NDC FOOL SOLDIERS are concerned.

• Cory McGhee 4 weeks ago

He reminds me of one politician who used to run exclusively on one word, "DOMESTICATION". All Bawumia talks about is, a verb, a noun and digitalization! For 7plus years everything you hear from him is digitization. Give us a ...

• Jkmee 4 weeks ago

Master go away you are just nuisance

• Nii Adjei 4 weeks ago

You are a liar. You told us you have ostracized the demons and principalities at the lands commission through digitalization. However land litigation related deaths have surged significantly following your announcement. You r ...

• Anus npp 4 weeks ago

KWASIA DEAD BRAIN.COOMOT FOR THERE.CRIMINALS RULING GHANA TELLING US AGAIN COVID 19 IS BACK.KWASIAFOUR

• AKWASI adwepa 4 weeks ago

The man is finished. Can't talk economic no more.

• Sani Mohammed 4 weeks ago

STOP deceiving yourself thinking you are deceiving someone because Ghanaians are AWAKE this time round and none of your DECEPTIONS can work now and it is only in Ghana that people after TOUTING YOURSELF as an economic GURU yo ...

• Evans Sarfo-Adu 4 weeks ago

You de3…

• Nana addo the clearing agent 4 weeks ago

This liar must be told that he is making mockery of himself. Muntun banza

• Kwam 4 weeks ago

Hmm, your government has been in power for seven years and over, suddenly you have got the sense to do what to land, or just another political talk?

• WEB SERVICES. 4 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. UJ4D46

• Joe Wise 4 weeks ago

Digitized lands alone is not enough, that criminal group should not be allowed to operate in any way shape or form in the country, sometimes it seems to me Ghana is like a banana republic. Which country looks on unconcerned w ...

• Nana Amoako 4 weeks ago

Another important policy of Dr Bawumia. This land disputes have gone on for far too long. Anytime you buy a piece of land in Accra and it's environs, you have to prepare for Landguards who come in to act as if the land belon ...

• Ex-Pope 4 weeks ago

So this aplanke just woke after seven years sleeping at Julor House to discover that this is an important policy? Where has Bawumia been in the past seven years as Ghanaians continue to cry about the atrocities carried out by ...

• Truth 4 weeks ago

This guy is leaving on a different planet. The dvla, passport what has come of digitalization? Come again opana wai

• Achakanapaya 4 weeks ago

Here he goes again.
    Bawulair Timothy Kasawale.
    Why is this man running away from the economy this time around???
    When you Lai to power the economy will expose you Naniama like that.
    Ghanaians will be the biggest fool ...

• manner less 4 weeks ago

Digitalisation can never address the issue of land guardism

• Ex-Pope 4 weeks ago

These killings have been going before you and your boss landed at Julor House. Is there any reason why you could not suggest to your own government to digitize Ghana's lands? You've tried top dance away from your government's ...

• Wow 4 weeks ago

LORD save us from this liar

What have we done wrong to have this man threaten us

• Wow 4 weeks ago

We will digitize kenkey and fish prices

Hehehe

• Ex-Pope 4 weeks ago

Bawumia is a prolific liar, and his lies have already been digitized by Julor House.

• Asssss 4 weeks ago

Foolish fool

• Kwadwo 4 weeks ago

You are in government so you can do it now.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 4 weeks ago

My problem is why not now ? you have made Akuffo Addo look bad Infront of Ghanaians, I pity Akuffo Addo anytime I read your campaign message, Alhaji lier stop that, can't anyone advise him (Alhaji lier) that he is part of the ...

• KWASI IN EUROPE 3 weeks ago

STOP the nonsense, Bawumia, create jobs. They are landguards because they have no jobs. Stop curing only symptons. Cure the disease.

• Litwit 3 weeks ago

We need wise persons to tell Bawumia that what we need first and foremost are good values and rigorous enforcement of law and order. These are what will bring attitudinal change we badly need. Digitalization is only a tool an ...

• yaw cool 3 weeks ago

Mireku Duker deputy minister galamsey kingpin

• Amankwah 3 weeks ago

I intend to, I intend to, I intend to.........after 8 years, I intend to, I intend to, I intend to..... Who tied your hands behind you for 8 good years such that you achieved nothing? What have you been waiting for? Massa, if ...

• Buga 3 weeks ago

Bawumia is originally not Ghanaian. Moshie .fulani liar

• Accra is dirty.com 3 weeks ago

Mr digital,that is not the solution, the solution lies about outlawing operations of land guards, it must be strictly outlaw by the law, since when land guard operations became effective in the country" the name land guards" ...

• Pee 3 weeks ago

Bawumia, Bawumia, Bawumia, how many times did I call you? Why do you want to joke about every issue. If you’re capable of digitalize lands , why not Now?

• Ananse Boy 3 weeks ago

John 8:44
    [44]You are of your father the devil, and the desires of your father you want to do. He was a murderer from the beginning, and does not stand in the truth, because there is no truth in him. When he speaks a lie, he ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 3 weeks ago

Just listen to this dreamer boy of fantasies. You don’t need to be a president to have the activities of these “Land Guards” curbed. Simply have these groups of the so called land guards Outlawed . And anybody caught ...

• Kofi 3 weeks ago

Stupid fool all time liar will soon digitize his ass and that of his spouse and the family

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 weeks ago

Your digitalizing can't arrest the dollar and handle the key to IGP ? Your digitalizing system can't solve the economy hardship on Ghanaians Mr. Digital ? Useless foolish mountain goat if Zimbabweans get you their pepper soup ...

• Tygar 3 weeks ago

Only those you feed like pigs take you serious

• A very Big Head. 3 weeks ago

Gymifuo. Some fools will vote for him . Apuuutooo

• Kaakyire Kwasi 3 weeks ago

WHY NOW WHAT HAVE YOU BEEN DOING DURING THE LAST SEVEN YEARS PLEASE STOP TALKING NONSENSE SE

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

Very soon Bawumia will digitize running stomachs to prevent Diarrhea in Africa. Abibifo) ne gyemiii

• Nuumo 3 weeks ago

This guy be digital liar.

• Papa 3 weeks ago

Don’t believe this liar

• Henry Dion 3 weeks ago

This country has stopped functioning. There are no leaders anymore. This particular government has lost every idea. They even make hardworking people lazy out of their lazy policies. Examples are the collapse of companies an ...