Pastors are one of the most rich people in Ghana. Why so many churches in Ghana? Where do pastors get their monies from? Why are so many one -man churches in Ghana? According to the scriptures, tithing is not compulsory but because of the love of money, pastors have made the payment of tithe in their churches compulsory.
FRANKIE 2 days ago
SPIRITUALITY ON SALE. "If we have INVESTED spiritual things in you, is it wrong that we reap your material things"? Guys, did you hear him? Question: Why don't you invest your so-called spirituality in yourself and reap the material benefits thereof? Why would you ask the church to pray for a congregant who has a physical need like a car for God to 'open doors' for them but when the pastor needs a car you ask the church to contribute physical money to buy one? You are just another thief and hyena and a criminal and charlatan in cassock. Go out and work to earn a decent day's wages.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 2 days ago
READ YOUR BIBLES!!!! READ YOUR BIBLES!!!!!!!
STOP PAYING THE TITHES!! THESE AVARICIOUS PREACHERS ARE NOT LEVITICAL PRIESTS.
WHICH LAND WAS SHARED AND THESE AVARICIOUS PREACHERS WERE LEFT OUT????? LEVITICAL PRIESTHOOD NO LONGER EXIST!!!!!!
CHURCH FUNDING MUST BE DONE VOLUNTARILY, REMEMBER THE WIDOW'S MITE (LUKE 21:1-4). WHEN GOD SHARED THE LAND AMONG THE 12 TRIBES, HE LEFT OUT THE LEVITES AND INSTITUTED TITHES FOR THEM (NUMBERS 18:20-
24). WHERE ARE THE LEVITES IN THE NEW COVENANT??
PRIESTHOOD CHANGED
WITH THE COMING OF CHRIST (HEBREWS 7 & 8:7)). EVEN IN THE OLD COVENANT, TITHE WAS NOT A TENTH OF YOUR FARM PRODUCE BY FORCE (DEUT 14:22-29).
WHEN SENDING THE TENTH OF THEIR
PRODUCE AND THE WAY IS FAR, THEY COULD CONVERT IT TO CASH AND USE SOME TO BUY ANYTHING THEIR HEART DESIRE, THE BIBLE EVEN MENTIONS STRONG DRINK!!! (DEUT 14:22-29)
& TO HELP THE NEEDY TOO (DEUT 26:10-16). PREACHERS MUST NOT BE AVARICIOUS!!!! (LUKE10:7) APOSTLE
PAUL WORKED AND
ENJOYED THE FRUITS OF HIS LABOUR AND SUPPORTED OTHERS
TOO WITH HIS MONEY (ACTS 20:34). HE USED HIS OWN RENTED ACCOMMODATION FOR CHURCH SERVICE FOR 2 YEARS
(ACTS 28:30-31)
Here is Acts 28:30–31 from the King James Version:
30 And Paul the Apostle dwelt two whole years in his own hired house, and received all that came in unto him,
31 Preaching the kingdom of God, and teaching those things which concern the Lord Jesus Christ, with all confidence, no man forbidding him.
LEADERS OF THE EARLY CHURCH WORKED WITH THE HANDS GOD GAVE THEM***** TODAY, WE SEE THIEVES!!!
STEALING IN THE NAME OF GOD!!!
****** Acts
20:34-35 (New International
Version) APOSTLE PAUL
SAID; -
34 You yourselves know that these hands of mine have supplied my own needs and the needs of my companions. (A) 35 In everything I did, I showed you that by this kind of hard work we must help the weak, remembering the words the Lord Jesus himself said: 'It is more blessed to give than to take".
PAUL said in ——***1Corinthians 11:1 >
(New International Version)
Follow my example, as I follow the example of Christ.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 2 days ago
ARISE!! ARISE!!!! ARISE!!!!
THE WOMAN HAS STARTED THE REVOLUTION IN THE MUCH RESPECTED METHODIST CHURCH. IT MUST NOT END THERE. IT MUST EXTEND TO THE REAL CHARLATANS WHO SAY THEY ARE CHURCH OWNERS. ONE MAN CHURCH GOERS MUST RISE UP AND CONFRONT THE STEALING IN THE NAME OF GOD. ONE MAN CHURCH FOOLISH CONGREGANTS RISE UP AND TAKE CONTROL OF CHURCH MONEY. NOBODY IS OWNER OF A CHURCH!!!!!!!!
ARISE!!! ARISE!! ARISE!! THE TIME IS UP!!!!
DO NOT ALLOW ANY ONE MAN CHURCH LEADER TO CONTROL OFFERINGS IN THE CHURCH. THE MONEY IS NOT FOR HIM OR HER. SET UP A COMMITTEE IN THE ONE MAN CHURCHES TO CONTROL ALL OFFERINGS. DO NOT ALLOW ANY ONE MAN CHURCH LEADER TO COME CLOSE TO THE MONEY!!!!
DO NOT ALLOW THEM TO ROB YOU THIS YEAR 2026 !! RISE UP AND DEFEND YOURSELVES. THE TIME HAS COME FOR YOU TO EMBRACE THE TRUTH FROM THE SCRIPTURES .
DO NOT ACCEPT ANY DOGMA FROM THESE THIEVES.
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 2 days ago
The Churches, the Pastors and their families, and elders of the Churches should be audited by the National Audit Service, and made to pay taxes too. Many innocent Church Members are threatened to give to the Church instead of their families first or they shall go to Hell and burn. And is burning in Hell Fire really Biblical? When did it become part of Christianity when Jesus himself was not a Christian. Jesus was a member of Judaism and was even at the Temple having teachings with the Elders of the Temple. Jesus Christ never preached about any unquenchable fire in the Bible. Old Testament never made mention of Hell. Can someone prove me wrong with a Biblical reference or quotation? I am ready for it.
Jay 2 days ago
Your mother and your father should come and audit. Useless thing. Thief
Jay 2 days ago
Is it your mother or father threatening people to give to church? Don't you know the police station to report such people? Are you okay?
A SURE WAY TO BEAT LACK OF CAPITAL IS A SKILLED BUSINESS - GET THIS RESOURCE - END IDLENESS!!! 2 days ago
Have you tried 'everything', nothing is working for you yet? Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals." He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money... Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ..00.
Some of the pastors are living too much lavish 2 days ago
Living in mansion,using 2 to 4 luxurious vehicles and instead the congregations comes to church with trotro together with their children,almost the same clothes wears and most of them are used second hand clothes,worn shoes and slippers
Jay 2 days ago
You don't have sense. Is it your money? Is your money lost? Kwaseato
Azafari 2 days ago
Ah! Ah!
Ah! Ah!
agyeman 3 days ago
WHAT IS UNFAIR? YOUNG MAN LIKE YOU WILL NOT FOCUS ON YOUR CAREER BUT PUT UP A STRUCTURE, CONCREGATE PEOPLE WITH SWEET WORDS AND MILK THEM TO DEATH. MAKE MONEY FROM YOUR CAREER AND EMPLOY PEOPLE TO CREATE WEALTH FOR ALL NOT WEALTH FOR YOU AND FAMILY. YOU SHOULDN'T HAVE REACTED AT ALL BECAUSE WE KNOW YOU PEOPLE SO WELL. KWASIA NI TI A NA AGORO NE GU.
Jay 2 days ago
Gyimii... if it is like that why haven't you also started same? Are you normal? Kwaseakwa go and congregate people. Gyimii. Do you know the problems of poor people??? You think Ghanaians are foolish and they stand up and give everything they have to Pastors. Useless guy like you
And listen to a supposed Man of God. You get to the Pulpit and threaten your congregation that if they don’t give all they have, they shall be dumped into Hell where they shall burn forever in an unquenchable fire. Out of fear of such fire, many of your congregants give all they have and even borrow to give to your ONE MAN CHURCH. Is that not stealing from your Church members? If it is not, then he should tell us what it is. I am very well versed in the Bible so you can never dupe people like me with your false interpretations of the Bible.
This man is a Certified and an Accomplished thief and a dupe. I wish Churches and their Pastors can be audited by the National Audit Service so that the fake ones can be imprisoned.
This man is damn stupid and a fool that he expects Congregants to give to him and his damn silly and foolish self before they take care of themselves and their families. That is just madness. Can there be a situation where all Churches, Pastors, Church Elders can be audited and should not be allowed to take control of the finances of the church? The Church Pastors are blood suckers who just fleece Church members. Is paying Tithe Christian or belonged to the Old Testament times when the Levity did not work but were taken care of to be responsible to help take care of Church Members with needs. I wish Efo Julor John Rawlings had banned all the One Family Controlled Ministries.
There are too many of them who are fake and opportunists.
Osonoba 2 days ago
Nobody is saying it is wrong to give to God's work. The problem is do these Pastors account to the members? How many Churches after a period have a meeting with members to tell how much was raised and how it was spent? The Pastor said churches in Ghana have lawyers, Doctors and other professionals as members but what he did not say is that, when it comes to religion, the average Ghanaian doesn't think. You may have people with PHD and other higher education and you will see a SSS drop out as Pastor and they will not question him or call for financial accountability neither will they be able read between his fake miracles. Gradually, people eyes are getting opened these days when it comes to Pastors and their tricks.
FACT 2 days ago
I CHALLENGE ALL PASTORS TO GIVE THEIR MONIES AND MATERIAL THINGS TO THEIR CHURCH MEMBERS FOR THE CHURCHMEMBERS TO GIVE SPIRITUAL BLESSINGS TO THE PASTORS.
Hahahaha. FACT, what you just posted can never be a Fact. Which One Man/Woman Church Pastor will do that? Never. They will only continue to fleece the members of their One Man/Woman Churches. They can never get anything from me except when a contribution is made to a very needy person at the church. Even then, I will want to find out if the person is really in need and that if the one the only needy one.
I shall insist that the money should be paid directly into the account of the individual and a select group of the Church members should monitor how the donated money is used by the individual, especially if it is for Health or Rental needs. The Pastors should not be involved in how the money is used but a select group. People have been cheated for far too long by these One Man/Woman Pastor churches and this should end.
JOB 2 days ago
True paa!!!, pastors enrich themselves through offerings, to the deterrentment of congregants.
Government should begin to charge them taxes.
True paa!!!, pastors enrich themselves through offerings, to the deterrentment of congregants.
THE LONE CRUSADER 2 days ago
MASSA! SAY THE TRUTH AND IT SHALL MAKE YOU FREE ABBI!I PREFERE PST WHO DO THEIR BUSINESSES BESIDE THE WORK OF GOD! THIS MAKE THEM HANDLE THE MINISTRIES BETTER AS THEY KNOW THE VALUE OF MONEY I DID FOR 25 YEARS AND KNOW WHAT I TALK!PASTORS OF TODAY! DO YOU WALK THE TALK?FOOD FOR THOUG
Ad 2 days ago
We are a specialist firm that develop expert Accounting Website, Banking Website, microfinance website, crypto website, forex and trade website, loan company websites and all other financial websites and database systems, software, mobile apps etc... visit us at : www.webgateconsult.com
Naneama!!!! 2 days ago
Who expected him to agree that they are greedy bastards fleecing poor people in the name of God? Which of the prophets and Apostles the claim they represent lived such affluent and comfortable lives like they do? They have replaced God with themselves and lied about the very God they preach. They will shout "touch not my anointed and do my prophets no harm" when they are exposed. Meanwhile that statement from God was made about his people and not their leaders.
Repent and tend God's sheep like he asked Peter. Go back to Acts chapter 2 and do the work of God well
Stan 2 days ago
/WORKERS NEEDED IN A WAREHOUSE
POSITIONS: Cashier, Record keeper, Loaders, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1400 - 3200.
Free Feeding
Free Acco ... read full comment
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding
Free Accomodation for distant workers.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Od 2 days ago
The church feeds you abi
Nana Osei Asibey 2 days ago
Pastor, tell us whether or not Thithing is Biblical.Congregants can compare apples and grapes because we see the Lifestyle of Pastors lately.Members are pissed off these with Oliver Twist attitude of the constant demands for money in Churches.I hope you don't forget the Gospel was given for free.We are tired and my question remains;is thithing Biblical?
King deed 2 days ago
Kwasea Kwa!!! 10% of every members salary!! Why ? You be bank???
Azafari 2 days ago
Hahaha. You be bank???
Lord Peppers 2 days ago
When the people become enlightened that religion is man-made then all these scammers will find jobs to do.
There is a creator undoubtedly but He has not given any instructions on any book being it bible or quaran. The laws ... read full comment
When the people become enlightened that religion is man-made then all these scammers will find jobs to do.
There is a creator undoubtedly but He has not given any instructions on any book being it bible or quaran. The laws of nature are clear and simple. Just do the right thing.
Some of the pastors takes too much from 2 days ago
When you went to church,they pastors wants to takes all money from your pocket Nd this makes the congregations to becomes more poor
Nii Adjei 2 days ago
the church is a business just making money for a full grown adult who has refused to work and his or her family to live luxury lifestyle especially charismatic churches. The orthodox churches are even worse because for centuries they have amass so much wealth and power at the expense of an congregation through manipulation brainwashing and schemes.
They are all criminals most of them
Bug babs 2 days ago
This man is actually acting as if we don't know
K. Kusi 2 days ago
Kwasiato! Just look at the people you started your church with and tell me which of them has become better like you. For many, they have become poor whilst you lavish in their extorted monies with your family and friends. Thieves!
Jaley 2 days ago
He has many people who came to his ministry poor, ordinary and nobodies. Today GOD has blessed them. Haters and jealous idiots like you are always talking foolishly.
Hatred against Pastors will never win. Nobody owes you an ... read full comment
He has many people who came to his ministry poor, ordinary and nobodies. Today GOD has blessed them. Haters and jealous idiots like you are always talking foolishly.
Hatred against Pastors will never win. Nobody owes you anything. Go and get a life.
Yaw Bee 2 days ago
Osofo, gyae saa. Mo y3 awi!!!
Jay 2 days ago
It is you foolish people who don't go to Church who are always worried about Church people and what they do with their money. Get a life
Jaley 2 days ago
Do you know the number of donations in a year Ps Selasie and his ministry do in a year? Do you know the number of students he sponsors by the Grace of GOD?
Useless vagrants like you without brains just come and talk any how. ... read full comment
Do you know the number of donations in a year Ps Selasie and his ministry do in a year? Do you know the number of students he sponsors by the Grace of GOD?
Useless vagrants like you without brains just come and talk any how.
Go to Korle Bu hospital and ask about him and Apostolic Empowerment Ministries in Dansoman. You people Haters of CHRIST. You are full of demons
Nuumo 2 days ago
Is the church now a lucrative venture?
Please how do the memberships of those churches benefit from the physical businesses ie, schools, hospitals and other investments within the public spaces.
The churches must now be e ... read full comment
Please how do the memberships of those churches benefit from the physical businesses ie, schools, hospitals and other investments within the public spaces.
The churches must now be encouraged to open up more regional factories to benefit the some of their educated,semi, uneducated members in the hinterlands especially.
OZYMANDIAS 1 day ago
It’s the one-man churches like yours where the so-called pastors enrich themselves with their followers’ money.
Pastors are one of the most rich people in Ghana. Why so many churches in Ghana? Where do pastors get their monies from? Why are so many one -man churches in Ghana? According to the scriptures, tithing is not compulsory but b ...
SPIRITUALITY ON SALE. "If we have INVESTED spiritual things in you, is it wrong that we reap your material things"? Guys, did you hear him? Question: Why don't you invest your so-called spirituality in yourself and reap the m ...
WHICH LAND WAS SHARED AND THESE AVARICIOUS PREACHERS WERE LEFT OUT????? LEVITICAL PRIESTHOOD NO LON ...
THE WOMAN HAS STARTED THE REVOLUTION IN THE MUCH RESPECTED METHODIST CHURCH. IT MUST NOT END THERE. IT MUST EXTEND TO THE REAL CHARLATANS WHO SAY THEY ARE CHURCH OWNERS. ONE MAN CHURCH GOERS MUST ...
The Churches, the Pastors and their families, and elders of the Churches should be audited by the National Audit Service, and made to pay taxes too. Many innocent Church Members are threatened to give to the Church instead of ...
Have you tried 'everything', nothing is working for you yet? Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think abo ...
Living in mansion,using 2 to 4 luxurious vehicles and instead the congregations comes to church with trotro together with their children,almost the same clothes wears and most of them are used second hand clothes,worn shoes a ...
Ah! Ah!
WHAT IS UNFAIR? YOUNG MAN LIKE YOU WILL NOT FOCUS ON YOUR CAREER BUT PUT UP A STRUCTURE, CONCREGATE PEOPLE WITH SWEET WORDS AND MILK THEM TO DEATH. MAKE MONEY FROM YOUR CAREER AND EMPLOY PEOPLE TO CREATE WEALTH FOR ALL NOT WE ...
Gyimii... if it is like that why haven't you also started same? Are you normal? Kwaseakwa go and congregate people. Gyimii. Do you know the problems of poor people??? You think Ghanaians are foolish and they stand up and give ...
And listen to a supposed Man of God. You get to the Pulpit and threaten your congregation that if they don’t give all they have, they shall be dumped into Hell where they shall burn forever in an unquenchable fire. Out of f ...
Nobody is saying it is wrong to give to God's work. The problem is do these Pastors account to the members? How many Churches after a period have a meeting with members to tell how much was raised and how it was spent? The Pa ...
Hahahaha. FACT, what you just posted can never be a Fact. Which One Man/Woman Church Pastor will do that? Never. They will only continue to fleece the members of their One Man/Woman Churches. They can never get anything from ...
MASSA! SAY THE TRUTH AND IT SHALL MAKE YOU FREE ABBI!I PREFERE PST WHO DO THEIR BUSINESSES BESIDE THE WORK OF GOD! THIS MAKE THEM HANDLE THE MINISTRIES BETTER AS THEY KNOW THE VALUE OF MONEY I DID FOR 25 YEARS AND KNOW WHAT I ...
We are a specialist firm that develop expert Accounting Website, Banking Website, microfinance website, crypto website, forex and trade website, loan company websites and all other financial websites and database systems, sof ...
Who expected him to agree that they are greedy bastards fleecing poor people in the name of God? Which of the prophets and Apostles the claim they represent lived such affluent and comfortable lives like they do? They have re ...
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding
Free Acco ...
The church feeds you abi
Pastor, tell us whether or not Thithing is Biblical.Congregants can compare apples and grapes because we see the Lifestyle of Pastors lately.Members are pissed off these with Oliver Twist attitude of the constant demands for ...
Hahaha. You be bank???
There is a creator undoubtedly but He has not given any instructions on any book being it bible or quaran. The laws ...
the church is a business just making money for a full grown adult who has refused to work and his or her family to live luxury lifestyle especially charismatic churches. The orthodox churches are even worse because for centur ...
Kwasiato! Just look at the people you started your church with and tell me which of them has become better like you. For many, they have become poor whilst you lavish in their extorted monies with your family and friends. Thi ...
Hatred against Pastors will never win. Nobody owes you an ...
Useless vagrants like you without brains just come and talk any how. ...
The churches must now be e ...