This nonsense must stop in Ghana
Comment to Article
10-28 06:35
Re: Ghana signs 6-nation visa waiver for diplomati
Ayala
10-28 06:35
This is a foolish policy
You want Indians to invade Ghana ? Their country is full with nowhere to go. Only a stupid NPP government makes a stupid decision like this.
(click to comment on this comment)
James St Claire
10-28 13:00
India is struggling with TB eradication
Why these countries India have Huge TB cases so why Ghana cannot deal with primary healthcare yet inviting people from these nations with ideally. Diseases such as TB to enter Ghana oh Ghana
How good Ghana got it thanks NPP
10-28 13:09
Re: This is a foolish policy
James you are very mad and idiot. Only foolish person like you will make such foolish comment. Think before you talk. You are wasted human being. Your corrupt mahama and NDC will remain in opposition forever
Owusu
10-28 14:07
Owusu, you are stupid and useless
Only a useless Ashanti chimpanzee like you will make such nonsensical comments like that. Bastard!!!. I am a Ga man. Come on the run, you bushman!!
James St C;aire
10-28 17:28
goat fucker
You are the result of a failed abortion...What has tribe got to do with this?
TT Turner
10-28 18:49
@owusu James is right.
Visa free agreements with Columbia and India is not desired.We do not have any tangible trade or cultural ties with Columbia to make this useful.Columbia's internal security and illegal drugs industry could turn Ghana into a
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Ghanaba
10-28 18:31
TV kills
James has got a point a few years ago many hospitals in London had posters advising people that had travelled from India Bangladesh get a TB check which has the highest prevalence rates for TB in the world
Dela
10-28 20:49
Stupid James St Claire
Only stupid people talk so stupidly like James St Claire
Citizen8
10-28 19:48
Learn
You’re just ignorant. India granting a visa waiver to Ghana doesn't necessarily mean it's reciprocal. It might be though, but that's not how it works. The US has visa-free to almost 200 countries but allows visa-free for on
Junior
10-28 21:09
You are a.fool
Ghana leaving. In.A.bush.if.u.have.indians.u.wi l.like.it.bush.man
Lord
10-29 00:35
Visas
Yaw, obviously you must be impressed with the morally and spiritually bankrupt European Union. They are in the rear view mirror now, wake up and smell the hot chocolate. Europe is on a fast decline, moreover they have enslave
Son of beachroad
10-28 14:30
GHANA IS BEING RULED BY HUMANS
GHANA IS BEING RULED BY HUMANS NOT DEAD GOATS AND MOSQUITOES WHO LACK HUMAN INSTINTS.NANA NANA NANA NANA NANA NANA
HALLOWEEN
10-28 15:55
Halloween aponkye
Idiotic moron!
Amma
10-28 16:22
Re: Foolish and useless
Hungary is a member of the European Union but don't hold your breath. They don't want any immigrants and even refused to honour the EU's quota system for resetting refugees. South Africans will kill you. Morrocans will impris
Sahara Migrants
10-28 16:07
Research where you are going first.
Is because Ghanaians, Africans don't do their homework before they travel. They rush and end up in a dangerous place.
????tail
10-29 05:48
EU doesn’t need you
The EU doesn’t want you!
Yaa
10-28 16:21
You must learn
Hungary is a member of EU,read and learn more before you talk
Bembem
10-28 16:36
Re: You must learn
Hungary is not full member of EU They’re under consideration
DD
10-28 19:09
Re: Yaw
Yaw you are a fool, stupid cow you are making these stupid comments, you are nothing but an idiot.
Vic
10-28 17:03
Me like country
Zubair akram
10-29 03:49
Re: Foolish and useless
Yaw, why?
Dee
10-29 05:43
Very stupid publication. Hungary is a member of EU. This is fake news. Foooooooools
See me
10-28 06:52
WITH THE SHITHOLE ONES OF COURSE
They say that when koobi goes to a funeral he sleeps amongst mboni. Of course these are the sort of countries Ghana can only sign visa-free pact with - the shithole ones, just like Ghana. And who in their right mind would eve
P Djamgbe
10-28 09:17
Koobi can't walk with a cow
Monkeys walk by sizes they say if you wannna walk with USA,UK,Germany etc improve your economy.A poor man can't walk with a billionaire
Sethoo
10-28 11:37
Re: Koobi can't walk with a cow
Exactly right’
Amma
10-28 16:22
Re: WITH THE SHITHOLE ONES OF COURSE
And still that is where you belong together with your family and friends.
Wiseman
10-28 13:00
Yes Hungary is a of the EU since 2014. Good for you eh???
. .....
10-28 11:09
Human beings are ruling Ghanaians now
Nana and BAWUMIAs are godsend for Ghanaians.
Babangida Casagrande
10-28 11:33
and so what?
its a member of EU and so what? swaziland, namibia,jamaica and south africa all have visa free to ireland. which is a eu member state
wailer
10-28 12:10
HAITI
HAITI, maybe & NOT Hungary....
Blues
10-28 12:19
No need
That’s cos 90 job
Killer
10-28 07:40
Don't go to SA
Don't go to South Africa. You'll get lynched. They are xenophobic barbarians. Ghana is much better Enjoy the good life at home. Efie ne fie!!!!!!!
Dada KD
10-28 08:17
Re: Don't go to SA
Yes South African does not need you assholes. Stay there with your stinky armpits and mouths. Hard skin and flat heads.
Chichi
10-28 08:23
Chicken brain Chichi
Useless Nigerian. Aboabiba ti s3 wo. Wo Maame Tw3 5000. Gyimiifuor tise Wo mpo didi oman Ghanafuor atem. B3l3 bi ne ba.
Speed
10-28 11:34
Your slave mentality. I hope the whites eat you alive
Wiseman
10-28 13:02
@doppy not wise at all
It's Zoogerians giving headaches to the poor South Africans even the president of Nigerians based in South Africa Ikechukwu Anyene flee for his life a few months ago.NOT FROM XENOPHOBIA BUT FROM Zoogerian drug lords. Every w
Nii
10-28 20:44
Unfortuately for Shit Chichi, 9ja is the most corrupt and dirtiest country in Africa. There are more poor people in Nigeria thrice as much as the population of Ghana. Nigerians re feeding on Ghana. But there are many more Ni
Big Mark
10-28 23:45
I want Visa free for the UK and Germany
Why not visa free for the UK and Canada? These countries mentioned are not my cup of tea you know. The UK or Canada would have been better for a Visa free waiver. India - man needs help from us even. We need ties with them a
Visa free for the UK and Canada
10-28 08:22
BLAME ASANTES
GERMANY AND DENMARK WAS A FREE PORT FOR GHANAIANS UP TO 1974. ASANTES SPOILT THE PLACE, GERMANY TRUSTED THE EWES FROM THEIR COLONIES TOGO AND BENIN VISA FREE UP TO 1995. ASANTES SPOILT TOGO AND BENIN PASSPORTS TOO.
ASA
10-28 09:38
Wrong Denmark not 1974!
I went to Denmark visa free in 1977! I think it was cancelled in about 1979 after Rawlings coup! Aduro Choppers were flooding through there to Germany.
Whowhat! USA
10-28 14:05
YOU ARE RIGHT
YOU ARE RIGHT WITH DENMARK
ASA
10-28 17:20
ASA GO BACK TO YOUR HISTORY BOOKS
RAWLINGS DZIMAPKLE REVOLUTION BROKE ALL THE VISA FREE AGREEMENT GHANA HAD WITH UK,DENMARK,ITALY WEST GERNANY RUSSIA AND CANADA.BLAME YOUR DEVILISH JJ WHOSE REVOLUTION BROUGHT NOTHING BUT HATRED AND DIVISION IN GHANA.FOOL IF Y
HALLOWEEN
10-28 15:52
Re: ASA GO BACK TO YOUR HISTORY BOOKS
Nonsense! Aponkye Halloween
Amma
10-28 16:23
Re: ASA GO BACK TO YOUR HISTORY BOOKS
HOW ARE OLD YOU? 1)ASANTES DOING "EMA DJUMA" IN HAMBURG. 2)CHECK :Eva Sybille Haule-Frimpong THW
ASA
10-28 16:48
READ THIS
HOW ARE OLD YOU? 1)ASANTES DOING "EMA DJUMA" IN HAMBURG. 2)CHECK :Eva Sybille Haule-Frimpong TROWING BOMBS WITH HER GHANAIAN HUSBAND. HE WAS CAUGHT. HE PROBABLY WAS KILLED.
ASA
10-28 17:14
Read
You are not smart like you will know Hungary is part of EU and Schengen so it's not true and for your info UK is under Germany and Norway is better than Canada. Europe is the Best place than Canada and US
DD
10-28 10:46
Re: Read
Can you as a Ghanaian be able to buy a house in Norway? NO, because you don't have the type of opportunities that exists in Canada. Secondly, have you compared the rate of racism in the two countries? Come and see what is C
Prudence Ababio
10-28 16:50
90% will leave
NO SUCH AGREEMENTS WITH CANADA, US, UK ETC BECAUSE THERE WILL BE LESS THAN 10% GHANAIANS LEFT IN THE COUNTRY. ALL OF YOU WILL LEAVE. I'M SURPRISED HUNGARY AND INDIA ARE INTO THIS, MAN. LEAVE BEFORE THESE COUNTRIES CHANGE THEI
AMERICAN SOLDIER
10-28 11:18
Good Decision
That's true bro
BLakK
10-28 14:15
Re: 90% will leave
Hahahaha
Abdul
10-28 23:34
Free visa deal with Somalia
President Mussolini Hitler Asshole Trump did away with Ghana's beloved visa lottery system for settlement in America, so Akufo-Addo is busy trying to open doors to other countries so that more people can leave the country. Th
Cambridge ana-elect-trump
10-29 17:48
Nonsense
You obviously don't know anything about Indians and blacks resident there. Go and open a shop in India as a black man and come back here and change your comments. They treat us like shit over there...meanwhile we open doors f
KK
10-28 22:44
Re:visa free for UK and Canada
Having a visa free to a particular country does not mean u should go there if u have no business doing there. I hope talking about UK and Canada, u are looking at migration. These countries also have a pact with Ghana so u ca
Vigilante mentor
10-29 13:26
Fake news - can't be for Hungary
at least not ordinary passports. That would mean automatic free entry into Schengen. Not happening with the state of affairs(corruption, fake documents etc.). Fake news!
kwaku - Holland
10-28 08:25
Re: Fake news - can't be for Hungary
Hungary is EU not Schengen
Yaw Manu
10-28 13:15
Visa waiver
Hungary is in Schengen zone and Croatia who join the EU 2013 is yet not in Schengen..I have dual citzenship, Croatian and Serbian passport..best regards from Serbia to Ghana
Mladjo
10-28 15:28
Hungary is one of the Schengen countries
I don't believe EU will allow visa waiver for Ghanaians. The Ghanaian passport will be too hot.
KK
10-28 22:52
of course Schengen
check your sources again. This news is fake simple as ABC. Why queue for a visa to Holland or Germany or Austria, if you can just enter Hungary for free and cross the border w/o check in less than 2 hours? Doesn't make sense!
kwaku - Holland
10-29 10:05
What am I going to do even with free flight I won't go Ghana is better than them
Kwabena Adarkwa
10-28 08:45
For their Own Purposes
Drug Roots and Destinations. What do a Ghanaian benefit from these places?
Anlovi
10-28 09:15
Tell the youths that there is no greener pastures in these countries so they must not attempting to go there,If they did they will regret and call "akokor adodo"
KOTOKUSAABOBE
10-28 09:19
Yes oo fools like you are always thinking about greener pastures elsewhere some people just want to go and have fun for a few days
Kipa
10-28 09:26
Did you walk on the desert to reach ITALY, lucky you were not eaten alive by hyenas?Cockroach!!!
KOTOKUSAABOBE
10-28 11:44
Wise man
Hahaha. Wise answer.
Momo
10-28 19:56
I have confirmed India but Hungary, I doubt it. If it is so then it will be the entry point to the Schengen area unless there is a special arrangement in place to visit the country for a certain period without the Schengen vi
Frank
10-28 09:24
Hungary
It says Visa free so no schengen visa to tresspassto other countries
CN
10-29 10:19
Ghana always think Nagetive
Please, do not limit yourselves to only laboures. You can have bussiness opportunities in at least one of the countries mention. Do not think of labouring for them but think of them labouring for you.just like the way many Gh
Haruun
10-28 09:27
UK visa free
I want the UK visa free
UK
10-28 09:38
Many thanks Haruun
Thanks for your contribution Haruun.We need people like you to help lift Ghana up.
Kofi
10-28 09:50
The author need to cross check the facts. Diplomatic and Service Passports may be but not ORDINARY PASSPORTS.
Susjma Kanuri Deiero
10-28 10:36
STUPID TALK
WHY NOT AMERICA
JAKY
10-28 10:40
Re: STUPID TALK
Because there are periodic mass shootings of school children and party goers in America.
James St Claire
10-28 10:52
Countries that mistreat black folks
Read on human rights track record on each of the countries listed and anyone with love for Ghana will not advise Ghanaian citizens to go shopping, look for work or use the nations as transfer or transit stops on a flight. Co
Abeeku Mensah
10-28 10:48
Who even wants to go to these cut-throat countries.
Captain Newman
10-28 10:56
Visa doesn't only mean ppl who want to go and live there. It's for tourists so if you go and overstay you must know the consequences
Sam
10-28 11:02
Hungary???? I doubt.
Hungary is a member of Shengen. Any agreement with them must be approved by the member states(EEC)...one will get full access to all EEC COUNTRIES.
KK
10-28 11:13
Ghana signs 6- nation Visa free
Who will like to travel to South Africa with what the did with the Nigerians.
MV. Dodoo, usa
10-28 11:17
Columbia and Iran?
Columbia for sure. Now Cocaine will be freely available in Ghanaian streets. With Iran, Ghanaians will import Islamic Radicalism and incur American hatred.
Kaakyire
10-28 11:20
True
Very true bro
.......p
10-28 11:38
Oh boy!!!
What is the sense raising these countries on Visa free Columbia? Iran? Watch out folks Iran is not a friendly nation they are at war with everyone except themselves. As for columbia the drugs will be flowing so get your cus
.......p
10-28 11:33
Re: Oh boy!!!
Please try and read more about Iran before condemning that beautiful country with a good history, you always rely on the west to feed you with wrong information about Africa and other countries who refuse to be dominated by
Abraham
10-28 11:46
Re: Oh boy!!!
You are right bro.
Abdul
10-28 23:44
Be warned
I'd advice my fellow Ghanaians never to enter Iran because if they do,they should forget about travelling to any western nation with Iranian entry stamps in their passports.
Awuradebasa
10-28 12:00
Oh black man
Traveling is not always to seek greener pastures, u sometimes travel too just to relax and experience new things ull otherwise not see in ur country
Evin
10-28 12:08
great point
Travel and enjoy the wonders of the world.
kwaku - Holland
10-29 10:07
South Africa and Iran a death trapped
Agbeli KUMOORDZI
10-28 12:23
SAY WHAT?
This is pure stupidity! What has Ghana got to gain by this visa waiver with India, Iran, Colombia, Hungary, and Morocco? This is free importation of terrorist into the country. Someone has taken a few dollars as compensation
Asempaye
10-28 12:24
No oooh!
Iran paaaa! Hahahahaha interesting
Nature Florida
10-28 12:45
Bomboclatt
Who the f##ck wan go this suffering countries. Bomboclatt!
Jato
10-28 14:00
SHIT HOLE COUNTRIES
NONSENSE
amachi
10-28 14:32
Foolish decision indeed
Very foolish decision indeed. What is the relevance of this visa free bullshit ? Iran, Colombia, India...etc,. etc...Really...Ayorkor Botchwey is this the best you fools xan.do. Very shameful indeed.
Ultimate Royal
10-28 14:42
Oh oh oh visa connection men will use these visa free country thing to swindle hungry Ghanaians who wanna leave the country oh,they will say you will travel to Hungary first and someone will pick you up to America then case
Rugalo
10-28 14:54
All this countries are hostile to developing nations.what are Ghanaian going to do in this countries..
Richard Canada
10-28 15:13
Baker
Is true that u can travel to India without a visa if u are using Ghanaian passport
Phill
10-28 16:47
Baker
Is it true ?
Phill
10-28 16:48
The guy want to go to India
Yes it's TRUE even Jamaica too for free, so go to india and go for a witch power.
Free my friend, you can there tomorro
10-28 16:57
Indian hemp trader
To bring back Indian hemp.
10-29 17:44
Narco-Ghana
Colombia. Don't forget to bring back the load when you go there.
10-28 17:38
This is good news, it is a strong indication that the present administration, the NPP government is doing a good job, more specifically, the management of the economy.
SA
10-28 19:26
I must say that the Hungary one is for diplomatic passport holders because under the European Union visa rules they are not allowed.If you have a Hungary visa then you can move around in 24 EU countries for 3 months.
Moses
10-28 19:56
Yes you are right wait and see how many
Yes you are damn right wait and see how these blood suckers will invade our country these countries are no benefit for Ghanaians we are better off than them they came and take over makola agnobloshievaboso okay wait and s
Paa k USAh
10-28 20:07
Interesting
The next Visa free countries will be Iraq, Afghanistan and Somalia
Nature Florida
10-28 20:20
Ndc fools
This countries broke my brother they no get foko!!! You better stay in Ghana
Yaw Nungua
10-28 20:51
Is NDC in power
Tweaa!!! Everytime U fork up, you blame NDC...ad3n.
KK
10-28 22:36
UNTRUE -hungary is in the shengen's area
this doesn't sound credible because Hungary is a EU country in the Shengen area so if one finds himself or herself there he or she can freely move to other shengen countries which have no boarders once one is in the shengen a
chanas
10-29 00:06
DISCRIMINATION.
ALL COUNTRIES YOU ACCEPT FOREIGN AIDE FROM SHOULD ALSO BE VISA EXRMPT.
Ghanawildflower
10-29 01:46
There is very little benefit, if any in those countries for the ordinary Ghanaian
King Kong
10-29 03:33
Zubair
Like to county sr
Zubair akram
10-29 03:45
Brilliant moves here
wow
Dzokoto
10-29 03:51
Zubair
Me dahbi 15 year linssn have
Zubair akram
10-29 03:54
Fake News
Did you verify this information before posting? I just called the Hungarian Embassy in Accra to verify this. "It's fake news sir. You still need a visa to Hungary." I was told.
Nameless
10-29 12:23
Eiiii what are we doing in Iran too?
Louis
10-29 16:16
I think Colombia is better than others, but remmber next country will be Iraq, Kurdistan, Afghanistan.????????????????????????????
Nana BaYb
10-29 23:21
en
Buy & Sell
(31,386)
(18,037)
(13,547)
(1,467)