Print This
Comment: Re: We will change it later on
Author:
B.A.
Date:
2019-08-14 13:41:27
Comment to:
We will change it later on
YES RENAME ALL MONUMENTS AND SCHOOLS THEY'LL BE NAMING NOW AFTER THEIR PEOPLE COME 2020 WHEN NDC IS IN POWER. SO DONT WORRY. IT WILL BE DONE AND IT MUST BE DONE.
Comment to Article
08-13 10:22
Re: Renaming: Akufo-Addo in a hurry – Former UN ad
Fuck off Agyemang Duah, you all didn't want Akufo Addo to become because of little money you were taking from Mahama. PROFESSOR Busia is a Billion times yourself. ABOA Dwan.
(click to comment on this comment)
Akwasi Owusu-Ansah
08-13 10:22
HE MUST BECOS 2020 HE MUST GO!!!
he is going 2020 to opposition
FUSEINI
08-13 10:26
AKUFO ADDO REAPS WHEAT HE DID NOT SOW
This man has done nothing. He is only claiming credit for what Mahama did. He claims in one breath that he resolved dumsor. Then in another breath Mahama over produced power. Akufo Addo is lucky he came at a time when t
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Oyiwa
08-13 11:18
FOOLS ARE IN CHARGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ask dumb and corrupt Akufo
Zoobie-Zoobie
08-15 20:04
This is the only reason Akuffo Addo wanted to become president. He wont focus on the future and always long speeches. We have pressing issues with the alarming rate of guns in this country, most of them coming from the US. P
Ghana before political party
08-13 10:27
We will change it later on
Well we will change it later on don’t worry!
Amma
08-13 10:43
Re: We will change it later on
B.A.
08-14 13:41
Rename Abusco after Garby Okyere Darko.
It has taken too long for Nana Addo to name the rename the Abuakwa state college after one of the kings men from Kyebi. It might be renamed after Garby Okyere Darko or the finance minister Ken Ofori Atta.
Nana
08-13 11:00
Ghana in the hands of a monster
For this old idiotic dwarf the least said about him the better for his days are numbered.
Emma 1
08-13 11:03
Resist the asantesization of Ghana
We should resist the asantisization of our motherland.
.Nii5
08-13 11:12
Nothing to show for as president.
Akuffo Addo lost his focus and got embroiled in matters that are only tribal and regional geographic cluster of Ghanaians versus a holistic union of One Ghana. He has nothing concrete to show in his presidency. His ideas belo
Igp
08-13 11:26
Foolish fools
The man akuffo addo is brainless human, why give him presidency ...the man is full of drugs
Mineladder
08-13 11:29
Bull shit
What the phuck do you mean by “ in a hurry” Kwasiato. U N advisor my arse
Mawusi zublatavi
08-13 11:59
shithole country
The signs are showing for Akufo exit in 2020 so those defending him must tell him the truth.
Man
08-13 12:07
Hmmmmmm,Thou fruits shall you know. NPP have failed the the country a big time. The needs of the citizens are not their concern but renaming the universities. Next time, he will name himself, mother and the rest of the famil
Kwame mensa
08-13 12:08
Ghanaians are surprised.
As for me, I am just laughing and laughing. Akufo Addo is a very funny and annoying President. Who are his advisors ? If a prophet had prophesied that this is the unnecessary NONSENSE and poor governance Akufo Addo will exhib
Kutsii
08-13 12:11
Re: Ghanaians are surprised.
But Nana Addo is thousand times better than Mahama and his National destroyers criminals (ndc)
Jesus is coming SOON
08-13 13:57
sinking sand of time
They are done without a national face, they would one day be washed away, i bet you for sure. Another pharaod would arise, they can not be in power forever or else God wash them away in a painful miner.Semseles renaming cerem
BBrown
08-13 12:13
If Akufo Addo won't do what it takes to move the country forward, the next president should just change all the useless name changes back on day one after the swearing in.
KF
08-13 13:23
NANA
THAT IS ALL YOU CAN SAY AFTER ALL YOUR SCHOOL OOO MRUN ADVISOR
NAMING
08-13 14:30
What Akuffo Addo is doing is not for life or forever As soon as we take power wr shall reversed that foolish policy
AGBELI KUMORDZI0
08-13 14:51
Think outside the box, Ghanaian politici
I don't even know if politicians sit down and think before acting. Has president akuffo addo forgotten that he will not be in power forever? Hmm for lack of wisdom, politicians act on impulse. He should know that he and NPP
Unity
08-13 17:53
Agenda gone wrong for Dan Q
Why rename poorly resourced universities after so called VIPs? Only UPSA renaming will stand test of time, as the rest will be washed away in future.
Manu
08-13 17:56
Very soon this man will be calling Saturday as Monday. Lazy approach to work.
Kassa
08-13 23:41
WHICH INDEPENDENT BODY RENAMED UST?
WHICH INDEPENDENT BODY RENAMED UST AS KNUST, JUBILEE HOUSE AS FLAGSTAFF HOUSE, FPSO KWAME NKRUMAH,FPSO KUFFUOR,FPSO ATTA-MILLS;KUMASI STADIUM AS BABAYARA STADIUM;ETC?
KOGYAM
08-14 13:54
Re-source
What do you expect from this ugly, clueless and very incompetent Pigmy?Kick him out in 2020!
Nkansah
08-14 17:04
Time is tight
Presidential spiritual guru quack pastor Owusu Bempah informed President Akufo-Addo that God has empowered the President to go on his renaming spree, but that the timeline for doing so is very limited. bempah therefore advise
Cambridge ana-elect-trump
08-15 15:15
en
Buy & Sell
(31,542)
(18,070)
(13,650)
(1,516)