Homepage
News
Business
Sports
Entertainment
World
TV / Radio
Wall
Kofi Adams, why won’t discerning Ghanaians panic over Mahama’s comeback?
Read Article
Comments (20)
WhatsApp
Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment: Re: Truth Is like Pain Killer
Author:
Phil
Date:
2018-08-27 16:06:46
Comment to:
Truth Is like Pain Killer
Over confident?
Comment to Article
08-27 05:09
Mahama will lose
NPP is not any other party to give in to thieves. Mahatma had a hand in mist if the corrupt practices during the NDC ruke under Atta Mills and himself. Also much development apparatus had been put in place for real infrastru
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Kwaku Kyeretwie
08-27 05:09
Re: Mahama will lose
Never trust Mahama.
(click to comment on this comment)
Dan
08-27 05:14
Mahama is a FRAUDSTER
God will punish anyone who would vote for incompetent criminal John Mahama to lead Ghana to send us back into dumsor. Ghanaians would surely regret if this joker is brought back to retire our advancement. Foolish thief Mahama
Ebo
08-27 05:46
Re: Mahama will lose
Who wants Mahama?
Yaw
08-27 06:52
Truth Is like Pain Killer
Massa. Panic for what. Never and never ndc would come to power. If they like they should go and bring Prince Charles. They will never come back again. Ghanaians are discerning and have known ndc very well with thier propagan
Microscope
08-27 05:37
Re: Truth Is like Pain Killer
Phil
08-27 16:06
Too much Talk..
Keep talking till you see the light.. Talking won't and can't win any Political party power again my brother.. It's gonna be record's of projects and achievements... What have our so call genius got to show??? Wake up pls....
OB
08-27 22:19
Re: Kofi Adams, why won’t discerning Ghanaians pan
This thief called John Mahama to be president again. Are we fools?
Nana Takyi
08-27 06:20
That Kofi Adams is a joker.
Yaw
08-27 06:50
corruption
Dear sir,I think Mr K Badu you are full of shit for talking about corruptions not talking about npp corruption tag from the president down to you.Talking about Eo group money even EO group itself was a corrupt organization f
Baba way
08-27 11:02
Thieves Prophet
No wonder you have energy and time to sit by any medium to take my time to this usually inform. By the way, you are a trait liar, just like Bawumia. Never the less, NPP and Mahama Critics are now being hunting by the lies of
Writer Glamou
08-27 11:25
EASTERN CORRIDOR ROAD SAGA NKO?
K. Badu maybe you for got about the $ 45 million Eastern Corridor road construction project that was awarded to Kanazoe after Ogyam ( Mahama)was given the Ford Expedition.
Stephen Donkor, New York.
08-27 18:50
Mahama de come like kakai 2020
This is expired propaganda. Ghanaians are now fully awake.
Kor
08-27 19:20
K. Badu keep dreaming. How did you arrive at the GHC 7 billion. You're the joke of the century.
UKV
08-27 21:35
K Boadu
Mr Boadu, you chose to be bias in your write up. Please answer these questions for me. 1.What has happened to the 2.25 bond issued by finance minister. 2. The sale of contaminated fuel 3 The Bawumia GPS saga 4 The double
Aziz Bondali
08-28 00:38
Re: K Boadu
Your Mahama is too corrupt and incompetent to lead Ghana. Only the likes of you will clamour for his return.
Yaw
08-28 00:57
Manama and his corrupt band of thieves are desperately trying to avoid prosecution for the many scandals they committed whiles in Government. Hence their desperate moves for him to come back to power again.
Kfp
08-28 10:03
you have a very big problem about NDC but then you just forget that you not God but a just Badu
Aaron
08-28 19:16
k. Badu your problem big paaa. mahama will win both the primary and the general election
Aaron
08-28 19:21
Ndc makes foolish people popular
Spio
09-06 10:10
en
MARKETPLACE
Electronics
(30,836)