2018-08-01 14:38:56
Comment to:
THIS DOG WILL KILL HIMSELF WITH LIES
FRAFRAS AND DARGATIS WILL EAT YOU UP
Comment to Article
08-01 14:18
NANA IS STRONG AND RESOLUTE!!!!!!!!
THE LONGEST JOURNEY EVER MADE WAS BEGAN WITH THE FIRST FOOT ALSO ROME WAS NOT BUILT IN A DAY. WHOSE CHILD SHOULD BE LEFT AT HOME AND MISS THE FREE SHS???? NANA ADDO CAME FOR ALL (POOR/RICH). JAPAN, CHINA, AND ALL THE ADVANCED
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
08-01 14:18
AIMLESS & LUNATIC AKUFFO ADDO
This aimless and lunatic president Nana Akuffo Addo and his criminal organization NPP has created more sufferings for Ghanaians than ever yet he keeps preaching and talking. Kwasia Ba
(click to comment on this comment)
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN
08-01 14:24
THIS DOG WILL KILL HIMSELF WITH LIES
LIES WILL KILL YOU NOT GHANAIANS
SETJH
08-01 14:26
FRAFRAS AND DARGATIS WILL EAT THIS DOG
POP
08-01 14:38
A SELF-FULFILLING PROPHECY
this dog can't but this all die be die dwarf can and will be hanged for corruption.
GINO vANELI
08-01 15:08
BLAME . DWARF NANA ADO,and 110 ministers
nana banza
BhoNo HoLLanD
08-02 11:18
GOD & NATION CAN SEE U ARE CORRUPT NANA
IF DOG CAN'T BE HANGED OVER CORRUPTION , THE NATION AND GOD CAN SEE THAT YOU AND YOUR GOVERNMENT ARE CORRUPT.
NOVOLE
08-02 17:15
NANA IS NOW THE DOG PRESIDENT
WE HEAR
SETJH
08-01 14:26
Re: NANA IS NOW THE DOG PRESIDENT
Protecting the public purse by driving around in forty five SUV convoy. Termed loans as leverage, school shift system as tracks or whatever, One Hundred and Ten Ministers, Thousand Staffers at the Flagstaff House, Cash for Se
TONY
08-02 13:05
Re: AIMLESS & LUNATIC AKUFFO ADDO
a living dog is better than a dead goat
nana addo Gods servant
08-01 14:31
@senior citizen
"created more sufferings for Ghanaians" and all in 18months? Think straight 'cause your thinking is a bit screwed!
Inercycl
08-01 15:01
Re: @senior citizen
You sit there and defend the wrong.we don’t even need you to say anything positive because you are being paid for the looted money.
Thabo
08-01 15:43
The most useless president ghana has ever had. 110 ministers. 5 million for president. 3 million for vice. Really Akyem Abuakwa Mafia. All you came for, is loot, share, and disgrace Otumfuo. But your end will soon come.
Abankwa
08-01 18:26
Look,let me you when it comes to dog meat we akyem tribes can’t be left behind
Nana Addo
08-01 20:50
I'm very disappointed in you Mr president, when you recently came to Bolga why didn't you tell us that you are a dog? We would have been enjoying our meal now. You really know how we love dog meat. Isn't it?
Atinga
08-01 19:04
AFTER DEAD GOAT NOW WE A DOG PRESIDENT
GHANA IS FUNISHED
JJJK
08-01 14:25
CORRUPT, LIAR, NAPOTISM KING PROMISE
Mr. president, you are more than corrupt, the more you talk the more you anger people. Has Ghana been turned to the heaven you promised?
MARSHALL
08-01 14:35
NANA IS A DOG:
FRAFRA AND DARGATI WILL EAT YOU:
POP
Re: NANA IS A DOG:
Nonsense stupid fool kwasia ba bi. Y shd u be talking as if ur brains hv been dumped in de toilet. Don't ever mention dat. If we eat dogs n so wat
Atingah
08-01 15:39
Akyems, Chinese too
So what. Hindus don't eat beef.
Kofi Banza re
08-01 17:25
Haha
Haha
Ellis
08-01 18:07
Re: NANA IS STRONG AND RESOLUTE!!!!!!!!
Mr president has come to agree that he and his family gang is in for business. It is interesting that the allegations will not wash but they gonna stick forever. Crying Mr president, will not safe you.the world is watching y
Freewill
08-01 15:04
You're a fucking Dog nana addo
fucking stealing Dog
nantwiba
08-01 15:29
110 MINISTERS
YOU ARE A DOG INDEED. PROTECTING WHAT PUBLIC PURSE? MR DWARF DOG WITH 110 MINISTERS. USELESS PRESIDENT.
DON HARRY
08-01 14:19
Re: 110 MINISTERS
that is why u guys will keep staying in opposition.I dnt no wht Mahama left in the jubilee hse tht he wants to come n take
Kweku
We trust you
Most incorruptible President. Beware of some appointees!
Girls SP
SO, NANA ADMITS HE'S A DOG
This dog would surely be hanged
Babs
08-01 14:25
AFTER DEAD GOAT NOW A DOG PRESIDENT
GOOD TO HEAR THAT
POP
08-01 14:27
Re: ‘This dog’ can’t be hanged over corruption
I understand what you’re saying mr. President, what about the 110 minister, is not too late you can still redeem yourself by reducing the number to at least 80, then l can say you’re indeed protecting the public money
Johnny
08-01 14:28
Arrogance !!!!!!!!!!!
Oh! poor you. Can you listen to yourself. With all these scandals left-right-center, you are still talking? Mr. clearing house!
Naa
08-01 14:29
Can he speak to the AMERI deal and say same that he is not corrupt? Incorruptible in deed!!!!!!!
Gkk
08-01 14:36
liars
Ameri stings, Mr dog president
yaw
Dwarf, the hanging dog.
Lori
08-01 14:37
Karma is a bitch
Mahama said a dead goat doesn't fear a knive. And he was called a dead goat. Now Naada is saying you give a dog a bad name in order to hang it , and this dog can't be hanged. Deary me... karma is a bitch. AKUFFO ADDO sh
Makamaka
Hahaha
???? 5-3-2-1-1 formation
Nana Addo
08-01 14:42
thief chief
Am glad you call yourself dog,a dog is loyal to the one with the biggest bone,a human dog is very dangerous,full of rabbies.thief president
sekzo
08-01 14:45
Lol
You make I laff Aaaaaa!!
Kweku trouble
08-01 16:04
THERE YOU ARE MR. DOG
MR. DWARF DOG, SORRY MR. PRESIDENT, HAVE YOU GONE MAD TO CALLED YOURSELF A DOG????????
MAYOR
08-01 14:46
Hahahahahaha......funny things are hapening in Ghana.....This President is being haunted by his shadow....honestly......
Qweque
08-01 14:48
Open Letter to the President Akufo Addo
Really you are a Big time dog indeed and you will be hanged by all means or your Akyem ancestors will kill and chew you like enam kookooo
Emperor Haile Sallasie
Just focus
And don't listen to your detractors. Problem however is the lengthy process it has taken to prosecute a single individual of the Mahama corrupt administration.We see that as some kind of weakness if you are not able to swiftl
Inercycl
Re. This dog can't be hanged
The fucken so called dog can be hanged but who watches the watch man. The so called watch dog Ken Agyapong is in the big dog's camp so he foolishly can't bark .
.....Freddie Re Nduom fucken dirty li
08-01 14:53
The arrogant and wicked Akuffo Addo
Just continue your arrogance like Mahama and you will regret it.Just few months in power,you're already power drunk. You chose to insult anybody who criticised you. 2020 is not far.Never mention corruption in your speech agai
Nana1
08-01 14:57
A STATESMAN YOU ARE
I dole my hat for you. You are a sincere statesman. May the Great Lord guide and protect you and your family.
NAGAVO
08-01 14:58
Come again
You dole your hat? You better take advantage of the free SHS before it's too late.
Kweku trouble
08-01 16:06
The actions of the people around you are telling us that you are corrupt. Where are the missing diplomatic passports when you were a foreign affairs minister in the Kuffuor government? Nana you are corrupt #
Salami
08-01 14:59
Unfortunately u have let us down
Unfortunately u can't deceive and convience us anymore. You have really let us down. We thought you will be different from the rest. Its do sad. Legacy eroded.
Ekow
08-01 14:59
A STATESMAN YOU ARE
"I dole out my hat for you".
NAGAVO
08-01 15:01
"I dole out my hat for you".
waa hew dis buga buga jss brofo!
GINO vANELI
08-01 15:05
Hahaha. Just take a survey and you will be baffled by what people are saying about you
Jjs
08-01 15:05
Dwarf dog has no neck to tie rope around
So of course u can’t b hung cos u have no neck! At least u agree ure a dog but to think u can’t even qualify to b hung is not only sad but a TRUE NIGHTMARE for Ghanaians! Yet we’re not even on Elm Street!!! Jeeze!!!
L.B!
08-01 15:06
Dog??? Really
Mahama is a dead goat and you are a dog. Really?? What kind of presido are we having in this country?
Zongo man
08-01 15:06
Nonsense
This attitude of yours is not new to us at all. We all knew your arrogance in opposition and some of us said it that when u are President it will be worse and we have been proven right. Continue to bury your head in the sand
Akuffo
08-01 15:09
Bulldog lol
You really look like a bulldog not just a dog. Short man bulldog with myopic 110 ministers lol
Zongo man
08-01 15:09
Then watch your ministers and others around you.
Amega
08-01 15:18
Talk is cheap
Talk is cheap and action speaks louder than words? You may say Mr president but your actions and those of your appointee do otherwise.
General
08-01 15:19
This dog can't be hanged.
The end of a rabid dog is death Mr President.
Mike Bibariwiah
08-01 15:22
You Represent the Most Correct Gov't
We do not expect you to say, YES, I am Corrupt, even though you are paaaaa
Alice
08-01 15:29
Ghana too poor in thinking
Very bad leadership. Soon you would give your children for slavery again.
#OpenUGMC
08-01 15:34
When you have a president of a nation refer to himself as a dog you should know that it's citizens are in trouble.
FORAY
08-01 16:04
Dog
Haha haha interesting but Acep and other also complained that The New Ameri deal stinks and worse than the first one. Are they also giving the Dog a bad name!
Kk
08-01 16:07
This dog will definitely be hanged with his corrupt family members all. Shame on you, less that 2 years you’ve stolen more than Abacha and Mobutu combined. Thief and his family robbers
Akoto Nsiah
08-01 16:09
kwasia you always deny everything. will you confirm yes even if ur government is corrupt? mahama is truly a hero.
cactus
08-01 16:12
JDM used the idiomatic expression "Dead goat fears no knife " and Nana Addo and his cohorts were calling him Mr dead goat .Should Ghanaians now call Nana Mr dog ?
Wuntumi
08-01 16:17
Mr, president you are a corrupt
Mr, president you are a thief more than any president in the world To appointed your cousin to manege a financial system . THIF
master pee
08-01 16:30
You are corrupt
Mr president sorry all your actions show you are corrupt and even a child knows this
NAna addo
Gh
Appointing 110 ministers to run a population of 26-29million people is worst than the word corruption . Is there any country on this planet with such a huge number of ministers? I need help.
Kwasi
Ofui.
Yaw
08-01 16:36
you'll be hanged with teeth showing
the most corrupt president ever in Ghana history. First you appointed your cousin as finance minister, secondly you forced the bank of Ghana governors to resign then u replaced them with your remote controllers including yo
Dog President
08-01 17:03
endorsen fredy blay Alone...............
The endorsment of fredy blay and the justification of his 275buses without asking him where he got the money from alone tell it all that you are more than corrupt.
ROGUE LAWYER
08-01 17:09
SO YOU A DOG. NO WONDER YOU THINK AND ACT LIKE ONE, AKUFFO DOPE HEAD.
BAB
08-01 17:11
KMS
NO NEED YOU TELL US YOU ARE A DOG WE NO IT OURSELVES
TRUE, HIS IS A DOG
08-01 17:14
nana addo is a useless leader. after all the loud mouth anti-corruption talk, he has allowed thief mahama and his co-thieves to keep the billions of dollars they have stolen. nana addo what change have you brought? your cabin
jones
08-01 17:22
stupid man!! useless president
after all the stealing mahama and his team did, is this the best you can do for your own country, nana addo? shame on u! always talking big but doesnt deliever. what change has nana addo brought ghanaians?
jones
08-01 17:24
Dogs are easy to hang
Nap Squire
08-01 17:26
Re-source
Protect the public purse with 110 ministers and about 1000 presidential staffers? You must be a joker! There is a lot of corruption going on under your watch ! We know that silence is golden!
Nkansah
08-01 17:27
Where is the Beef
Nana is not doing enough to curtail the corruption of his appointees and partisan proteges. Nana could bare his teeth some more to stop the contracts overload. Besides, The right to information law can be helpful in fight
Yaw Adu-Asare
08-01 17:28
Ghana too poor in thinking
Very bad leadership. Soon you would give your children for slavery again.
#OpenUGMC
08-01 17:30
GOD IS GOOD
Mr. president is not fair for describing your as a dog. the victory of the NDC will prevail once again
At
08-01 17:31
He has no magic stick
Ghanaians of 1966 are still the Ghanaians of today. They'll complain about everything, but will not do anything to better what they complain about. To build a nation, involve everybody.
Sankofa
08-01 17:33
The Dog
But the dog has rabbis and must be hanged in matter of days before biting the citizenry.
AnimaIls Kingdom
08-01 17:35
‘This dog’ can’t be hanged over corrupti
ALL THE ALLEGATIONS LEVELLED AGAINST NANA ADDO ARE BASELESS. YOU HAVE PEOPLE IN THE PREVIOUS ADMINISTRATION, HAVING PROPERTIES IN DUBAI, BRITAIN AND CANADA AND YOU ARE WORRIED ABOUT NANA ADDO? ABSOLUTE NONSENSE!!!
AKIM AKOKOASO.
08-01 17:54
I think this dog is losing his conscience, old man without a brain.
God Is Great Before No Shoe
08-01 18:03
President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo you are corrupt. Family and friends government, sit for cash saga, #12 where you have a deal with Nyantekyi who was fronting for you and the vice president to collect bribe. Tell me these
Bill
08-01 18:13
Foolish man
Akuffo addo is the most stupid useless gyimgyim man all over the world .....
Minaladder
08-01 18:13
You are lying!!
Your wife &Cher family are chopping the money!!you have created a nepotic government and your sister in laws &brother in laws are getting contracts and partying recklessly!! We know about the Maldives parties hosted by your
Awura
08-01 18:18
Corruption
By appointing 110 ministers and almost over 900 staffers alone makes him corrupt
Boniface
08-01 18:38
dog old man akufo addo
his face resembles that Chinese dogs , too ugly
useless akufo addo
08-01 18:50
You are truly a dog. Rabies dog. Foolish man
Mary- Dansoman JHS
08-01 19:04
WhatsUp Dog
Be careful before you publicly hanged. Your gov't is corrupt and super incompetent.
Dagarty
08-01 19:09
The president is using figurative language to express himself as formal president uses the "the dead goat syndrome "he was been addressed as a dead goat ,now can we apply the same format and the president a"dog"or we should s
John
08-01 19:29
Akufo Addo is sick
But you eat dog, whether you hang it before it die or you hit it with a stick is the same dog meat
katikiti
08-01 20:21
Stealing is rampant in staffers
Nana Addo is clean but some of his appointees such as Stephen Asamoah-Boateng what he did under President Kufour’s government is what he is doing now. Rudeness and stealing. He openly insulted Nana Addo in Parliament when b
Kojo Brown
08-01 20:50
This dog can't be hang akuffo addo
Mr president you can do more . Please reduce the size of the government (110 ministers , 998 staffes ) . Can Ghanaians tag you as Mr Dog President ? As Mahama was tag as Dead Goat president ? Prosperity will judge us .
Manager ; UWR JIRAPA
08-01 21:51
You lie bad, this dog will be hanged at
the right time, you will cough the $5 million bribe either death or alive, pray you don't go opposition, any corrupt deal you are involved will be probed
akofo addo
08-01 22:01
You and your family are big thieves
You your family , your in laws your friends have all suddenly become rich after you came into power. All the dubious deals that have taken place under your watch. Your wife iand family are controlling contracts at ever ,inist
Papa k
08-01 22:56
It's when the frog dies that....
Those who will believe you will but as for me I know you are neck deep in all the corruption cases that have rocked ur government since you assume office. S3 aponkyereni wu aah 3na....
Raff Adams
08-02 00:05
NANA THE DOG
Now you are a Dog? I will prefer a goat to a dog. Nana the Dog has already hinged himself by your own vile practices.
Gabby
08-02 00:46
NDC supporters and their stupidity, amazing! It is extremely pathetic that they have miserable understanding of the English language.
Kwasi Ntiamoah
08-02 00:48
What money you use celebrate your 25years dead wife at manpong ugly short man gyimii akyem mootia
Tttk
08-02 01:24
en
Buy & Sell
(31,572)
(18,069)
(13,698)
(1,516)