Ms. Pascaline . . . is it Edwards? or is it something else?,
If you don't depend on another in this lifetime, like most of you FAKE, EVIL and WICKED WHORES OF BABYLON IN GHANAIAN MEDIA CIRCLES, you will definitely depend on another for either:
1. Food.
2. Clothing.
3. Emotional Sustenance.
What kind of stupid ideology are you now purporting to advertise as the new religion among CLUELESS GHANAIAN FEMALES? Nublanui (what a pity)!
FRANKIE 4 days ago
When the die is cast, no amount of prayers or witchcraft can prevent the crossing of the Rubicon. Knowledge now abounds and this woman has woken up. The scam of organized religion will gradually be undressed - naked, and mass enlightenment will spread like wildfire. BRAVO!
The Spear 3 days ago
Christianity is NOT enslavement! It abounds in freedom and has no constraints. Christianity can't be, and not foisted on adherents; you can come in and go as you please.
The way the Church and Christianity behaves in Ghan ... read full comment
Christianity is NOT enslavement! It abounds in freedom and has no constraints. Christianity can't be, and not foisted on adherents; you can come in and go as you please.
The way the Church and Christianity behaves in Ghana and parts of Africa betrays people's own subjective leanings and intelligence/wisdom rather than influence by leaders of those Churches, and the understanding thereof is different than the worship in the West. If you don't appreciate what happens in the Church or worship, you simply stand up and leave.
I was confirmed at 13 into the Presbyterian Church and left weeks later after seeing certain things I wasn't supposed to see. Weeks after, one day, the Congregation visited me after church service, wanting to know why I stopped coming. I declined comment and promised to come back, but I never did till date, even though I still count myself a member. How's that enslavement?
Truth Seeker 2 days ago
@The Spear , Christianity is enslavement. People make you believe that they are men of God, and by that thelord over you. They control you, make laws for you that benefit them and not God. You serve them. You give your money to them, etc. To you you are giving to God but in reality you are serving humans. The fact that nobody is following you with a whip doesn't mean you are acting out of freedom. They have enslaved you mentally and are controlling you. This is worse than the use of physical force since you do not even know that you are enslaved and can't fight for your freedom.
NzemaK- Use Sec'ty Recruits to build affordable houses 4 days ago
Pascaline or whatever you call urself. Becareful, You are not a disbeliever than the biblical Paul or Jonah..hmmmm
Jack Sparrow 5 days ago
those who collects sheeps monies will insults her what have u achieved in religion? just paying money to pastors to enriched themselves Churches are now micro finance everyday program nd pay collections
That is not Christianity. That is pure fraud. Christianity is far from twisting peoples arm to collect their cash.
In any case I have never come across a case where police have arrested any Christian who refused to giv ... read full comment
That is not Christianity. That is pure fraud. Christianity is far from twisting peoples arm to collect their cash.
In any case I have never come across a case where police have arrested any Christian who refused to give out money at church..
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 5 days ago
I agree with her. I'm a slave to the one who created me. And you're a slave to this worldand what it contains. Everyone is a slave to something
Bamm
Bamm
TrainGH 2 days ago
You fool paa. You are slave to con men you call themselves men of God. Get education man.
Owia 5 days ago
You have arrived sister… God is within you and who ever seeks him will have freedom from organized religious scam
PERFECT! 5 days ago
The idiots will start insulting her.
Africans are waking up.
Someone cones to your continent 600 hundred years ago to steal and forces a religion on you.
You are so foolish to continue worshiping the image of a white man t ... read full comment
Africans are waking up.
Someone cones to your continent 600 hundred years ago to steal and forces a religion on you.
You are so foolish to continue worshiping the image of a white man till today.
Can oppresors bring you a good religion? Ask yourselves.
See all colonized populations/tribes today. NONE of them is doing well. Yet calling themselves christians and moslems.
Ban these foreign devil worship from Africa!
Opon owusu 4 days ago
Perfect
Perfect
Jamesayer 5 days ago
Tweaa. I have never even heard of this thing.
Ohene Langley, Virginia 5 days ago
This beautiful girl is conscious and sensible.... from Adam and Eve to the very last person in that stupid Bible never existed.i want to ask Mr God why he allowed two bedbugs into the Noah's ark
Mystical G*d 4 days ago
@ohene Langley
How about knowing how God causes plant to grow in 1 day for Jonah?
The corn you eat has worms in it.
Can't put G*d in a box or basket.
Jesus calls rotten dead Lazarus to full life. Discuss.
In your ... read full comment
@ohene Langley
In your corn is a weevil worm. G*d is not man.
Kanewu 5 days ago
Who is this Bi*tch? I have never even heard of her.
Kanewu 5 days ago
Who is this clown? I have never even heard of her.
Kanewu 5 days ago
Kenneth 5 days ago
I'm in urgent need of a job.my areas are teaching,sports punditry,entertainment punditry,sales agent,shop attendant and washing bay boy.have one,contact me on,0542201443
Puzz 5 days ago
I think we should all read this write-up with understanding before we comment
If we really love God let's read the bible from genesis to revelation with understanding and we will get to know what God is still saying.
Let's ... read full comment
If we really love God let's read the bible from genesis to revelation with understanding and we will get to know what God is still saying.
Let's remember that the blind cannot lead a blind
Ghanaian 4 days ago
Religion is man made God created relationship that is why he bears a relational title called Father
Stephen Arko 4 days ago
Don't give your life to Jesus Christ and there ........When you die.....it's there you will know whether religion had enslaved you or not....... Repentance is now
JULOR CAESAR 4 days ago
What happened to African ancestors upon their death, given that Ghanaians had not heard of Jesus until the arrival of European explorers who came flashing their bibles?
GOLDEN 4 days ago
KNOWLEDGE IS POWER,THE HOLY BIBLE IS BLACK HISTORY,THE STIFF-NECKED PEOPLE,BLACKS,WERE CAPTURED AS SLAVES FOR DISOBEYING THE MOST HIGH GOD ALMIGHTY OUR CREATOR,DO NOT FOLLOW THE CUSTOMS OF THE HEATHEN AS GOD DEMANDS TOTAL LOYALTY FROM HIS CHOSEN PEOPLE,PERIOD!!!!!!! ITS ALL WRITTEN IN THE OLD TESTAMENT,JESUS IS BLACK WITH WOOLY HAIR,READ REVELATIONS,SAMSON,A BLACK MAN WITH DREADLOCKS,RULED ISRAEL FOR TWENTY YEARS,READ THE BOOK OF JUDGES.LISTEN TO THA AMAZING SERMONS OF TRUSTWORTHY PASTOR OMAR THIBEAUX AND WAKE UP,SO MUCH LIES AND WORLD DECEPTION,PLUS WHITE-WASHINGS ETC,SO MUCH HYPOCRISY AND DOUBLE MORALS!!
Otto Fister 4 days ago
kenewu
because u are a small boy, thats why u have not heard of pascaline.
grow up
kenewu
grow up
Ojatanaa 4 days ago
Maakye meawura am not religious and l support your views but your name is a slave name please change your name to suit more African medaase
SANTROFIE 4 days ago
YOU ARE 100% ON POINT MS EDWARDS!!!
ANA 4 days ago
What about occultic connections in your industry that is causing ravages? Is is not a form of ENSLAVEMENT too? Lady note that we hold on to our Lord and saviour Jesus Christ but not to any religion, per se. Religion may be a way for many to connect to that God
Fod 4 days ago
Lady, please, I will advise you to keep quite and never comment on a subject you know next to nothing about.
Die today, and you will see how foolish you've been not to accept Jesus Christ as your Lord and Savior.
I pray God ... read full comment
Lady, please, I will advise you to keep quite and never comment on a subject you know next to nothing about.
Die today, and you will see how foolish you've been not to accept Jesus Christ as your Lord and Savior.
I pray God's mercy locates you and open your eyes to the truth.
Fod 4 days ago
I pray God ... read full comment
I pray God's mercy locates you and open your eyes to the truth.
Fod 4 days ago
Ministers of Satan having crept into the faith does not invalidate the truth.
So be careful of your idle words, they'll soon be played back to you. It will be too late by then, unfortunately.
Can 1 day ago
The most tragic moment of a man's life is the day that he earns that what he always believed was true, was not true after all.
AK 4 days ago
Her name has given her out as someone who is enslaved. This Edwards woman was talking without looking at the mirror. Her soul is searching for the Lord, but publicly she pretends to be an atheist.
Kwabena 4 days ago
People talk any how that is worrying they just open their mouth and talk any how on issues they don't even understand information abound today stop spewing out ignorance only the fool who says there is no God is only the fool who claims that those who go to church give their money to pastors who don't work do you know the meaning of the word pastor
Joe cudjoe 1 day ago
Kwabena she never said there is no God ooo.she said she believes in the ultimate God but she won't go to any organized group in the name of worshipping God.... Where is it even written in the bible that you should go to church before getting salvation.? If your heart to is pure alone you can see God in all you are doing
JULOR CAESAR 4 days ago
Organized religion is good for your soul. Sow seeds with your quack pastor and wonderful things will happen to you. Believe your quack pastor when stands before the congregation every Sunday and claims to have had a conversation with God two days ago. And no one better refer to Ghana's quack prophets as religious liars, crooks and shameless highway robbers hiding behind religious garments. I don't have a farm, so I sow my seeds in church, and I don't mind that the quack pastor and his family live the good life because seeds from me and my fellow gullible zombies. Oh yes, believe it when the quack pastors and quack prophets tell you that Jesus is coming back, for he's the real Arnold Swartznegger, and he'll indeed be back. Please don't ask these wonderful quack pastors why Jesus is coming back and why he won't even let them know when he's coming back. And try not to embarrass these seed-begging quack pastors why years ago, the saying was 'the heaven above us and the hell beneath us". And don't even bother asking quack pastor Obinim's gullible zombie followers why they continue to follow an liar and idiot who claims to have piloted his his private jet to the gates of heaven where he got into a tussle with the Archangel Gabriel, for those poisoned minds will never be able to give you a reasonable response. And please don't even question these quack religious liars when they shout that one can only be saved if one receives Jesus. Please don't ask these religious crooks where their African ancestors went before the Whiteman landed on the shores of Africa. Organized religion is only good for the crooks who have weaponized the bible and koran to pump fear into their fellow humans with the sole intent of controlling their minds and behavior. God exists, in my opinion, but God is way beyond human understanding. The human mind will continue to grow and touch areas never before known to humans, but we can never know God personally, nor can we be able to find out how the world came about, for that's the mystery called God, the air that breath to survive, but can never see, the water that we drink to survive but can never assign it a colour. The theory of evolution is full of holes, and so too is Darwin's theory. Humans are capable of knowing what is right from wrong as mature into adulthood; it's up to us to summon the good within us as we deal with each other instead of rushing to unleash the dark side within us that ultimately ends in hatred or dislike for each other, or worse, wars and wanton destruction of lives and property. Organized religion would have been on the right path had it placed emphasis on making lives better instead of employing writings by brilliant men centuries ago as a tool to control others, as a tool to condemn others who refuse follow the same path, as a tool to instill fear in others while claiming to be masters of of knowledge when it comes to matters concerning God. God never appointed any human to represent God; God never chose any group of humans as God's chosen people; referring to some people as children of Abraham only means that those folks are the product of in-breeding, and that certainly isn't the case. Organized religion has travelled on a path of deceptions for so many centuries, and many find it difficult to change course. The more we travel on the road of deceptions, the more we try to cook up lies to prop those deceptions. Humans can live together in harmony if we can just give up the negativity of putting down others because of what we have and they don't have; if can just reach out with a helping hand if can be be of help to others, and if we choose not to reach out, that is fine as long we leave others alone instead of bashing them.
Hahaha 3 days ago
Ah madam, this your assertion is flawed oooo,
Let me start of your view point Jesus.. He told Peter you’d be the rock on which I would build my church and the gates of hell cannot overcome it. In the olden days Jahovah had priests and prophets, prophets direct, priest teach the word in the synagogues.
Other view points, our dear Islamic religion, they organize to pray, they go on pilgrimage and they fast unto Allah the Most High.
Our Uncles and beloved traditional leaders, you don’t go to any shrine and do what you want, they will have to take you through the process, there is always some there to lead you through. I’m yet to see an empty shrine where you go and then do what you want and come out. You cannot even seek your own ancestors by yourself talkless of the True God.
The Hindu they have their temples where they go to offer sacrifices and pray.
There is a flesh, a spirit and a soul, there is no God in you until you invite one, being it the One True God or damn spirits.
Not a physical building,please- ghanani 3 days ago
Jesus was not referring to a physical building here. He was referring to a movement made up of human beings under the direction of the Apostles and of which Peter was to be the leader.
If you don't depend on another in this lifetime, like most of you FAKE, EVIL and WICKED WHORES OF BABYLON IN GHANAIAN MEDIA CIRCLES, you will definitely depend ...
When the die is cast, no amount of prayers or witchcraft can prevent the crossing of the Rubicon. Knowledge now abounds and this woman has woken up. The scam of organized religion will gradually be undressed - naked, and mass ...
The way the Church and Christianity behaves in Ghan ...
@The Spear , Christianity is enslavement. People make you believe that they are men of God, and by that thelord over you. They control you, make laws for you that benefit them and not God. You serve them. You give your money ...
In any case I have never come across a case where police have arrested any Christian who refused to giv ...
Bamm
Africans are waking up.
You are so foolish to continue worshiping the image of a white man t ...
Perfect
@ohene Langley
In your ...
Let's ...
KNOWLEDGE IS POWER,THE HOLY BIBLE IS BLACK HISTORY,THE STIFF-NECKED PEOPLE,BLACKS,WERE CAPTURED AS SLAVES FOR DISOBEYING THE MOST HIGH GOD ALMIGHTY OUR CREATOR,DO NOT FOLLOW THE CUSTOMS OF THE HEATHEN AS GOD DEMANDS TOTAL LOY ...
kenewu
grow up
What about occultic connections in your industry that is causing ravages? Is is not a form of ENSLAVEMENT too? Lady note that we hold on to our Lord and saviour Jesus Christ but not to any religion, per se. Religion may be a ...
I pray God ...
People talk any how that is worrying they just open their mouth and talk any how on issues they don't even understand information abound today stop spewing out ignorance only the fool who says there is no God is only the fool ...
Kwabena she never said there is no God ooo.she said she believes in the ultimate God but she won't go to any organized group in the name of worshipping God.... Where is it even written in the bible that you should go to churc ...
Organized religion is good for your soul. Sow seeds with your quack pastor and wonderful things will happen to you. Believe your quack pastor when stands before the congregation every Sunday and claims to have had a conversat ...
Let me start of your view point Jesus.. He told Peter you’d be the rock on which I would build my church and the gates of hell cannot overcome it. In the olden days Jahovah ...
God have mercy. Yeiii so are you an atheist now?