Hello youth of Ghana.....you can take your own life with medicine.... For instance 15 tramadol at once..........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Carrington Clarks 1 day ago
Ah wehtin dey worry dis ugly man sef.
Mike 1 day ago
THE WAY THIS PADDY FOOL PAAA
Asantewa 1 day ago
What have you achieved in life ? Just singaton contende? Smh .And u are making a lot of noise like that ? Lol
DAVID 1 day ago
This guy fool paaaaaa... The lady has opened something to him and he is confused
SUCH AN IDIOT. YOU HEARD THE TRUTH BUT YOU WANT TO BE IN DENIAL. ODWAN M333333 !!!! 1 day ago
FIRST OF ALL, WE ALL HEARD HER DENYING YOU, MR.AN.
SECOND OF ALL SHE SAW HER MOTHER FEELING "LIBERATED" AND "HAPPY" WHEN SHE (THE MOTHER) FELT A SENSE OF ESCAPE AND FREEDOM FROM YOU (MR. ADUONUM). SHE HAD ALWAYS BEEN SEEING YOU AS "NOT HER CLASS" EVER SINCE SHE BEGAN "TASTING" SUCCESS AND FAME (THAT IS AN UNGRATEFUL TREACHEROUS WOMAN FOR YOU).
ON THE DAY SHE (YOUR STEP DAUGHTER) DENIED YOU, SHE WAS ONLY FOLLOWING THE UNGRATEFUL "VIBE" FROM HER MOTHER. SHE (YOUR STEP DAUGHTER), LIKE HER MOTHER L, DID NOT GIVE A SHIT ANYMORE ABOUT YOU FROM THAT TIME ONWARDS, UNTIL THEY REALIZED THAT OOOOOPS, THEY HAD REACHED A DEAD-END AND THAT THEY ACTUALLY CANT ESCAPE FROM YOU THAT EASILY. THAT IS WHY THEY CAME BACK PRETENDING TO BE MAKING PEACE WITH YOU. IT WAS NOT AS EASY TO ABANDON YOU AS THEY THOUGHT. THEY REALIZE THEY WOULD NEED YOU BADLY, THATS WHY THEY ARE BACK PRETENDING TO MAKE PEACE WITH YOU. BUT THEIR "ESCAPE" WAS REAL AND WELL PLANNED, JUST THAT IT BACKFIRED.
BE CAREFUL ABOUT THEM. MR. ADUONUM. THEY ARE BOTH UNGRATEFUL AND TREACHEROUS BASTARDS, AND I SAY THAT WITH THE GREATEST OF RESPECT!
Ghabay NY. 1 day ago
Otoolege, tweaa.
K.K. 1 day ago
Akoa yi agyimi tu! I shock self! Must everything be revisited and re-drummed? You’ve said it’s all in the past and that you’ve moved on—so why try to defend something that clearly can’t be justified? Keep your shit together and avoid unnecessary backlash. It's not worth it!
saa 23 hours ago
this guy fool past anything in life'
Peter 11 hours ago
As for this mariage the way you two washed your dirty things in the public, i bet you People, if you are able to succeed and have peaceful mariage in the next 10 years without divorce, then you can stay together till death take one of you. Disgrâceful couples. Nonsense
SECOND OF ALL SHE SAW HER MOTHER FEELING "LIBERATED" AND "HAPPY" WHEN SHE (THE MOTHER) FELT A SENSE OF ESCAPE AND FREEDOM FROM YOU (MR. ADUONUM). SHE HAD ALWAYS BEEN SEEIN ...
Otoolege, tweaa.
Akoa yi agyimi tu! I shock self! Must everything be revisited and re-drummed? You’ve said it’s all in the past and that you’ve moved on—so why try to defend something that clearly can’t be justified? Keep your shit ...
As for this mariage the way you two washed your dirty things in the public, i bet you People, if you are able to succeed and have peaceful mariage in the next 10 years without divorce, then you can stay together till death ...