look at him too who became rich on the pulpit. he is a motivational speaker not a preacher of God's gospel.
Tiwaa 2 days ago
Stupid Kofi Oduro. The principle is the stealing not necessary the money. Will you let it slip if someone steals one thousand cedis because you thing is not that much money? Or is it because you are also stealing from the people that's why you're fooling yourself? Charlatan parading himself as a man of God
Hey Kofi Duro watch your mouth 2 days ago
The question is not the about the amount. You are talking like one of the thieves.
WHAT'S ALL THIS SHIT HYPE ABOUT GHANA'S GOLDBOD SHIT? GHANAIANS DO NOT FEEL IT IN THEIR DAILY HOPELESS LIVES. 2 days ago
WHAT'S ALL THIS HYPE ABOUT GHANA'S GOLDBOD SHIT? GHANAIANS DO NOT FEEL THE REVENUES FROM GOLD SALES IN THEIR DAILY HOPELESS LIVES.
TO THIS DAY, COUNTLESS GHANAIAN YOUTH STILL BRACE THE SAHARA DESERT AND MEDITERRANEAN SEA T ... read full comment
WHAT'S ALL THIS HYPE ABOUT GHANA'S GOLDBOD SHIT? GHANAIANS DO NOT FEEL THE REVENUES FROM GOLD SALES IN THEIR DAILY HOPELESS LIVES.
TO THIS DAY, COUNTLESS GHANAIAN YOUTH STILL BRACE THE SAHARA DESERT AND MEDITERRANEAN SEA TO EUROPE FOR BETTER STANDARDS OF LIFE. MANY OTHERS VAMOOSE TO THE GULF MIDDLE EAST OR AMERICA AND SOUTH AFRICA FOR GREENER PASTURES.
MEANWHILE, ANGLOGOLD ASHANTI, NEWMONT AND MANY OTHERS HAVE BEEN SHIPPING OUT HUNDREDS OF TONNES (1000 KG) OF GHANA'S GOLD ORE MONTHLY, YET ONLY GOD KNOWS WHERE GHANA'S SHARE OF SALES REVENUES FROM ALL THAT EXPORTED PURE GOLD ORE GOES TO. YET SAMMY GYAMFI KEEPS HYPING GHANA'S GOLDBOD WHOSE ONLY BENEFICIARIES ARE GHANA'S THIEVING POLITICIANS AND OTHER LEADERS, PERIOD!
GHANA'S LEADERS, MAINLY THE POLITICIANS, HAVE BEEN COLLUDING WITH THOSE FOREIGN GOLD MINING COMPANIES TO PILLAGE AND LOOT THE ECONOMIC MAINSTAY OF GHANA FOR DECADES, AND THE PRACTICE STILL CONTINUES UNABATED TO THIS DAY.
AS FOR GHANA'S ROYALTIES PAYOUTS FROM THE FOREIGN MINING COMPANIES OPERATING IN GHANA, THE LITTLE SAID ABOUT THOSE ROYALTIES, THE BETTER.
THE ABOVE APPLIES EQUALLY TO THE FOREIGN CRUDE OIL DRILLING COMPANIES IN GHANA.
WHEN PROF. ATTA-MILLS COMMISSIONED THE CRUDE OIL FPSO IN TAKORADI YEARS AGO, HE TOLD GHANAIANS THAT THE FPSO COMMISSIONING WAS THE START OF GHANA BECOMMING A COUNTRY OF "MILK AND HONEY". SADLY, NOTHING HAS CHANGED IN GHANA SINCE THEN. GHANA STILL REMAINS THE BACKWARD HEAVY-INDEBTED HOPELESS NATION IT WAS THEN, WITH "DUMSOR" AND LOW HOPELESS STANDARDS OF LIVING STILL PLAYING OUT IN GHANA.
SO, WHAT'S ALL THIS SHIT HYPE OF GHANA'S GOLDBOD ABOUT?
GHANAIANS DO NOT FEEL THE EFFECTS OF OUR GOLD IN THEIR DAILY HOPELESS LIVES. THIS GOLDBOD SHIT IS JUST A COMMON TACTIC ADOPTED BY GHANA'S THIEVING LEADERS AND POLITICIANS TO DIVERT THE ATTENTION ON THE FOREIGN MINING COMPANIES OPERATING IN GHANA AND SHIPPING OUT MUCH OF GHANA'S GOLD ORE IN SHIPLOADS OF THOUSANDS OF KILOGRAMMES MONTHLY, WITH NOTHING TO SHOW FOR THE EFFECTS OF OUR GOLD ON THE COUNTRY'S ECONOMIC GROWTH AND STATUS ON THE GLOBAL MARKET.
DESPITE THIS GOLDBOD, GHANA STILL GOES TO THE IMF/WORLD BANK TO DO "LALASULALA" FOR STATUTORY LOAN'S AND FREEBIES, AND WE KEEP HYPING GOLDBOD. WHAT FOR?
Prof Azar 2 days ago
The woman issue is paying a tithe of 60,000 ghc and the church donating 500ghc to her when her mother is sick.....understand her kofi Oduro
Also why are you comparing money paid to a fetish priest to tithing......when did ... read full comment
The woman issue is paying a tithe of 60,000 ghc and the church donating 500ghc to her when her mother is sick.....understand her kofi Oduro
Also why are you comparing money paid to a fetish priest to tithing......when did the two became the same...please note fetish priest do not visit and donate when a family member is sick
Fred 2 days ago
Freely you’ve received, Freely Give
Matt 10:8
It’s a biblical command
Now tell me what’s biblical about comparing fetish hood to Christianity
Unfortunate!
Go hide in shame Kofi Oduro
It’s a biblical command
Unfortunate!
My point 2 days ago
You guys have benefited from the Bible more than Mary and Joseph who gave birth to Jesus.
The word of God has turned to products for sale.
The argument the woman was making you are not interested only the money is your prob ... read full comment
You guys have benefited from the Bible more than Mary and Joseph who gave birth to Jesus.
The argument the woman was making you are not interested only the money is your problem
BENJI JM 2 days ago
SEE THIS IDIOT TOO? KOFI ODURO TOO SAYS WHAT la? IF NOT BECAUSE OF GHANIANS STUPIDITY, SUCH A MORON WHO INSULTS EVERYONE SHOULD HAVE CONGRGATION LISTENING TO HIM.
Nee 2 days ago
Bam !!
Bam !!
Sadia Imoro 2 days ago
Kuukua you are very kind. How can you refer to uncouth, idiotic, ignorant and unintelligent Kofi Oduro as a motivational speaker? You could have fooled the whole Ghana, apart from his brain dead idiots. This Moron called Kofi Oduro will confess to his foolishness, stupidity, idiocy and lack of common sense at the appropriate time. How some human beings born by a woman after 9 months of pregnancy follow such distasteful characters parading as Mem of God defies common sense. No wonder foot soldiers of a particular party always praise him. NYATWIM. GYIMIE NE NKWASEASEM HENE WEY. TWEAAAAA
Yaw Wontumi 1 day ago
This man should the fetsish priests alone and concentrate on the topic. You are stealing in the name of God and you want to draw the divinities into it. Why?
WB 2 days ago
#This is What Our E-commerce Website Package Entails:
1. We will Develop your E-commerce or Online Store with the latest tools and features.
2. Integrate Advanced Payment systems so you can directly receive payment throug ... read full comment
1. We will Develop your E-commerce or Online Store with the latest tools and features.
2. Integrate Advanced Payment systems so you can directly receive payment through momo and cards
3.Integrate Complete Shop management system so u can easily manage your stock and prices.
4.Setup all your social media pages professionally
5. Boost all your pages so you get more followers.This will greatly impact your online visibility and sales.
6. Design all your flyers and marketing materials
7. Integrate SEO plugin so you be visible on Google
8. Offer you the best social media and digital marketing solutions.
All as one package
We also design all types of websites, Mobile Apps and Software plus Digital Marketing solutions
Whatsapp us to get started: 0244289681
www.webgateconsult.com
Look at this one too 2 days ago
Hey Mr Oduro, without the congregation money or Tithe or public money from the corrupt presidents and MP, you guys are nothing before men. Let learn to say the truth to the people. What do you do apart from preaching the gospel.
Ayebgep 2 days ago
Oduro you are the list expected to say this , you are all thieves calling yourself man of God , who is Man of Satan ??, who do you think you are with your ugly voice
NMG 2 days ago
fake man of Satan God go punish you waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa Kwaasiaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa Gyiiimiiiii stealing the inncocent in the name of God ya all fake men of satan time will soon come aboaaaa
COD 2 days ago
Fake Prophet Kofi Oduro is not to be blamed but those who attend his church and give him money.
Alabaster is a type of clay but now a named church.
Fake Prophet Kofi Oduro is not to be blamed but those who attend his church and give him money.
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 2 days ago
Someone should tell Kofi Oduro that "the old lady becomes uneasy when dry bones are mentioned" A word to a wise is....
chief vandal 2 days ago
this guy is an illiterate fool and I am not surprised he is spewing such stupidity and ignorance.I will not honour him with a response.
La Pleasure man 2 days ago
Old stupid fool..
kk 2 days ago
stupid question. how much is YOUR money? nansense.
Kwaku Ananse 2 days ago
Absolutely incredible statement from a so-called Pastor!! What stupidity. What about the “widows mite”? Isn’t the “little, little tithes” that amount to so much to give YOU the lifestyle you lead? Jesus, please belch this man out; he disgraceth thy name!
Achakanapaya 2 days ago
Very proud extortionist,
Hypocrites, Charlatans.
Seriously some Men of God paaa dea.
Ghana is a joke.
Very proud extortionist,
Hypocrites, Charlatans.
Ghana is a joke.
Koti 2 days ago
Below belt. He who feels it knows it. Kofi has realised the woman is exposing pastors in Ghana hence his defense. Why would a pastor likened their work to that of a fetish priest, or they are doing the same job in different environments? Little drops of water make the mighty ocean; what is Kofi Oduro talking about?
agyeman 2 days ago
YET, ITS THESE TAX FREE MONEY THAT YOU ACCUMULATE TO BUILD YOUR SCHOOL AND HOMES. ODURO STOP THE NONSENSE. WE SAW YOU WHEN YOU CAME SO DON'T GIVE US THIS. HYPOCRITES, YOU'RE THE SAME KIND INCORRIGIBLE CHEATS.
Afriyie 2 days ago
One of the most stupid pastors of our time is Pastor Oduro,
So a member of a church, if she's not paying one million dollars title can not express herself when the pastors are bringing in laws to punish those who can not afford title, and foolishly ask how much the woman’s money is. It is the same little bit of money you pastor put together to buy your big houses and spend on your children, and family, whiles the members suffer. May God forgive him.
J 2 days ago
Look at the way he is struggling to preach all because of money. I have always loved his preaching but I beg to disagree with you on this context.
Ivory Mensah 2 days ago
The thieves are popping up from their abode. It's high time blacks become aware of these avaricious criminals in cassock.
Auto insurance 2 days ago
You think if you can make noise it means you have sense
Your are asking them dear money can you people pay them back since you people state taking dear money that all of you have used it to build your business centers call church can you pay them from that time if you people can do that then tell them to check all dear money that they have spend so that you people can pay them your are asking them nonsense but your still taking dear money is not your fault people don't want to use dear brain and know God for themselves that's why you can use God's name to scam them after that you tell them nonsense.
Arnold 2 days ago
This kofi oduro guy is sickening. if the money is not much why do you want to take it anyway..? fake men of God all over the place
kofi annan 2 days ago
If you are a man of God, please just bear good fruits and your dignity will be intact. period
GYIMII 2 days ago
SNR THIEF
SNR THIEF
Boi 2 days ago
Kofi what question is that?
May God forgive you for asking such a question?
The clergy is the reason why we have the most expensive hole in Ghana but our hospitals lacks BED.
Most of them are behind the politicians/Public ... read full comment
The clergy is the reason why we have the most expensive hole in Ghana but our hospitals lacks BED.
Most of them are behind the politicians/Public Servants who’ve been stealing from the state.
All pastors are crooks 2 days ago
All pastors are crooks, I won’t single out any of them. Duncan Williams, Otabil, Agyin Asare, Owusu Bempah, Dag Howard Mills, Bad people using the name of God to make money.
Kojo B 2 days ago
Who the cap fit, let them throw shades, how much tithe does this Pastor pay monthly?
God's house has been turned into robbing the poor with no accountability.
Who the cap fit, let them throw shades, how much tithe does this Pastor pay monthly?
Nee 2 days ago
What was your wealth before forming your church?
Sam 2 days ago
Gosh so arrogant
Have you seen 1 million dollars before ?
Can you tell your wife she is spewing nonsense?
You talk like a street boy. Respect others to be respected
Gosh so arrogant
Kofi 2 days ago
Kofi Oduro I have lost all my respect and honour I have for you.
It would have been far better if you had kept quiet on this issue. You also who are you to speak so arrogantly like this.Is that how our Lord and master Jesus thought us be .
Why is it that Jesus himself and all the key apostles never mentioned tithe .They never emphasized on tithe paying anywhere in the Bible despite the enermouse burden on the to spread the Gospel.
So why is it that you pastors of today have so much interest in taking tithe than those who even brought the gospel to us all. Why are you guys crying more than the bereaved.
Yes every believer must give and give offering to the church but NO believer should pay tithe as per the Bible after the resurrection of Christ.
Pastors calm down pls.
Kofi duro you know the woman doesn't have money yet still you guys were intimidating and manipulating to pay tithe.
Ras 2 days ago
Another fraudster imposter as pastor
Edem 2 days ago
Stupid man.
Stupid man.
chief vandal 2 days ago
silly man
silly man
KUMI K 2 days ago
It is her money and that of others that amount to much waiiii... you don't have to comment on everything that happens , osofo. Sometimes, silence is golden
Onaapo 1 day ago
SMALL SMALL TITHES AND OFFERING HAS MADE YOU WHO YOU'RE.
CAN YOU CONFESSED THAT YOU HAVEN'T STOLEN FROM YOUR CHURCH MEMBERS OFFERING AND TITHES BEFORE?
Kyinkyinaatwan 1 day ago
Why did he mentioned dollars but not cedis? Some churches have survived without tithes but since inception of pentecostal and charismatic churches, it has become clear that these churches can't survive without tithes so they hate or attack you if you talk against tithe. In new testament, where christianity was born, from Jesus, apostles to Paul and all the rest who accepted to believe in gospel never paid tithes, never preached nor commanded christians to pay tithes. People are now talking about tithes because it's not a christian practice and not biblical and again the fear put in their church members that if you don't pay tithe, your business or anything you do won't prosper or you won't succeed in life. Which is a big lie because there are many successful businessmen and women who are not christians let alone paying tithes. Over to you.
KWABENA KASAPREKO. 1 day ago
YOU THESE PROPHETS ARE ALL FRAUDSTERS AND CRIMINALS IN GHANA. YOU DEFRAUDING INNOCENT AND IGNORANT CITIZENS OF THEIR HARD EARNED MONIES. THE BIBLE SAYS; "BY THE SWEAT OF THY LABOUR, SHALL YE FEED THYSELF."
DID JESUS COLLEC ... read full comment
YOU THESE PROPHETS ARE ALL FRAUDSTERS AND CRIMINALS IN GHANA. YOU DEFRAUDING INNOCENT AND IGNORANT CITIZENS OF THEIR HARD EARNED MONIES. THE BIBLE SAYS; "BY THE SWEAT OF THY LABOUR, SHALL YE FEED THYSELF."
DID JESUS COLLECT MONEY FROM PEOPLE THAT HE PREACHED TO ??? DID JESUS CHRIST HAVE A CHURCH ?
Shawarma king 1 day ago
By em deeds we will know em true colors
By em words we will know em livity … seek Rastafaria and you’ll never be disappointed or deceived.
Self realization
Self actualisation
By em words we will know em livity … seek Rastafaria and you’ll never be disappointed or deceived.
Self realization
Self actualisation
David Arvid Amuzu 1 day ago
Collectively, huge impact is made. Small drops of WATER MAKE MIGHT OCEAN.
Henry 1 day ago
The tin god has spoken let us run to pay so ghat he can show off with our money. I pity those who pay theirs to one man church pastors like Oduro.
Akaniiba 1 day ago
kofi oduro the drunkard he should show the world the financial statement of his church business ofuiii
Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 1 day ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many mog
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Mame Adjoa 5 hours ago
And to think people listen to him. What's wrong with us that we allow people like this man to dictate to us. That woman is very brave and you are a coward
Stupid Kofi Oduro. The principle is the stealing not necessary the money. Will you let it slip if someone steals one thousand cedis because you thing is not that much money? Or is it because you are also stealing from the peo ...
TO THIS DAY, COUNTLESS GHANAIAN YOUTH STILL BRACE THE SAHARA DESERT AND MEDITERRANEAN SEA T ...
Also why are you comparing money paid to a fetish priest to tithing......when did ...
It’s a biblical command
Unfortunate!
The argument the woman was making you are not interested only the money is your prob ...
Bam !!
Kuukua you are very kind. How can you refer to uncouth, idiotic, ignorant and unintelligent Kofi Oduro as a motivational speaker? You could have fooled the whole Ghana, apart from his brain dead idiots. This Moron called Kofi ...
2. Integrate Advanced Payment systems so you can directly receive payment throug ...
Hey Mr Oduro, without the congregation money or Tithe or public money from the corrupt presidents and MP, you guys are nothing before men. Let learn to say the truth to the people. What do you do apart from preaching the gosp ...
Old stupid fool..
Absolutely incredible statement from a so-called Pastor!! What stupidity. What about the “widows mite”? Isn’t the “little, little tithes” that amount to so much to give YOU the lifestyle you lead? Jesus, please b ...
Very proud extortionist,
Hypocrites, Charlatans.
Ghana is a joke.
Below belt. He who feels it knows it. Kofi has realised the woman is exposing pastors in Ghana hence his defense. Why would a pastor likened their work to that of a fetish priest, or they are doing the same job in different e ...
So a member of a church, if she's not paying one million dollars title can not express herself when the pastors are bringing in laws to punish those who can not aff ...
Your are asking them dear money can you people pay them back since you people state taking dear money that all of you have used it to build your business centers call ...
SNR THIEF
Most of them are behind the politicians/Public ...
Gosh so arrogant
It would have been far better if you had kept quiet on this issue. You also who are you to speak so arrogantly like this.Is that how our Lord and master Jesu ...
Stupid man.
silly man
Why did he mentioned dollars but not cedis? Some churches have survived without tithes but since inception of pentecostal and charismatic churches, it has become clear that these churches can't survive without tithes so they ...
DID JESUS COLLEC ...
Self realization
Self actualisation
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...