Ghanaians are such useless pathetic people. Maybe that is why South Africans do not want them. Fvck Ghana
Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 days ago
Hello youth of Ghana.....you can take your own life with medicine. ...For instance 15 tramadol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Naana Jane 3 days ago
Despite his money, he sounds very immature and unintellectual.
Adubofuo 3 days ago
Facts
He is immature and very unintelligent. His money is fraud money walahi
Facts
Lori 3 days ago
Ugly loan shark.
I know 4 days ago
Look at the face. Lucky you got the dough. Metweeew
KofSam 4 days ago
Such a fool of Nii Armah . Your description of what attracts you to a woman has now proven to Ghanaians the reasons you have divorced your wife.
Truth Table 4 days ago
for, “Everyone who calls on the name of the Lord will be saved.” (Romans 10:13) .,,,,
,,,, ...
for, “Everyone who calls on the name of the Lord will be saved.” (Romans 10:13) .,,,,
,,,, ...
Prayer 3 days ago
Talking of Hajia 4 Real.The scamming ass.The FBI and EOCO are watching your ass keenly since you don't even keep your trap shut! How can a Susu scheme
blow up just like that into a multimillion dollar business?? And you no ... read full comment
Talking of Hajia 4 Real.The scamming ass.The FBI and EOCO are watching your ass keenly since you don't even keep your trap shut! How can a Susu scheme
blow up just like that into a multimillion dollar business?? And you no go keep cool too!! Ayoo!
Ben 3 days ago
Either you are a genius when it comes to making money or you are just plain fortunate, but let's be real, you way of speaking does not scream manly. Nice face and curvy body, really!! you sound pathetic.
Jon J 3 days ago
Obia na ni taste massa u no go fit blame am
Jr 3 days ago
Let's be honest guys -- most men are attracted by appearance
Obarima 3 days ago
3tw3 nkoaa na Ghana m3ma p3.
Frema 3 days ago
RNAQ, your wife had those qualities naturally by all standards , but you preferred a fake artificial hard one, treated her badly and collapsed your marriage. It will help you a lot if you stop the unnecessary interviews.
FANTEKENKEY 3 days ago
Another certified buffoon. Seriously uncouth. Real richmen don't behave like this moron.Do you hear of Bill Gates misbehaving In public with his vast wealth. What is EOCO Doing
koo 3 days ago
What an idiot of a man with money.
JESSE 3 days ago
He says he has bought all the judges in Ghana. It means he has more money than the country. He says 10years ago he could afford anything.
kulbogo 3 days ago
Ghanaians and their stupid usage of English words, there is nothing like nice face Mr. it's beautiful face and not nice face, these are people who claimed to have better qualifications then others,
Facts
Ugly loan shark.
,,,, ...
blow up just like that into a multimillion dollar business?? And you no ...