yooo....hajia are you for real???? nam1 or nam3??? inspirational business ppl dey lie top, nana kwame bediako from scraps to a millionaire...we hear you. chez ami----
Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 days ago
Hello youth of Ghana you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Mahama is a black dog 2 days ago
You are a stupid bastered dr Mumbi Seraki.
A SURE WAY TO BEAT LACK OF CAPITAL IS A SKILLED BUSINESS - GET THIS RESOURCE - END IDLENESS!!! 3 days ago
Have you tried 'everything', nothing is working for you yet? Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals." He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money... Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ..77d
Gbanab 2 days ago
If u think every rich person is doing something shady it impedes ur progress ,Actually believe this lady,Nam1 is a Ponzi Scheme scammer and everything was clear 4m the start but Ghanaians like hype so he got them ,u guys believe Waste Management (zoom lion) can make one wealthy but Scrap metal cannot smh,Cheddar may have done stupid things in his teens like other teens in UK but changed,Cheddar worked 4 the money genuinely,saw him do what he said he would do in our 20's,for example he thought he could bring a better nightlife scene during I thought he run his mouth but he took the level to a different level with Temptation Night club,that club is on the same street that No1 is ,he had a dream 4 No 1,he thought he could change the real estate game and used the money for the club to start the real estate n up he went ,he may be flamboyant but non of your current NPP n NDC politicians compares to Cheddar cuz the wealthy ones used government connections,
Tarzan 3 days ago
HMMMMMMMMMM then I will also sell my tsofi(fried turkey tail)to buy a private jet.
Oh wow ! 3 days ago
So nooor, before we know then she dey sell coke ! So so pressure!
Ola 3 days ago
She is deceiving herself. My mother sold meat pie for several years but couldn't buy a bicycle. She wants to divert the attention of Ghanaians from what people may be suspicious of her. One day monkey go go to market but will not come back.
Kwabena Lims 3 days ago
When will these fake inspirational speakers leave us alone with their cock and bull stories? How many people have sold Waakye and Meat Pie for centuries and still struggle to make end meet? Time will reveal your nefarious activities to your shame. Just Shut up!
Akos 3 days ago
She is selling double pie, one is in restaurant and one pie is sell in the bedroom.
Bismark 1 day ago
Eiiii
Hahahahahahahaha
Eiiii
Hahahahahahahaha
REALLY!!!!! 3 days ago
SPEWING GARBAGE ,MISINFORMNG AND MISLEADING THE YOUTH....SHUT UP IF U HAVE NOTHING BUT LIES TO GIVE TO THE PUBLIC.....WE CAN TELL WHEN U ARE LYING .......!!!!!!!!
A.Q 3 days ago
to disregard everything she said in the interview and reduce it to this sill headline is crazy.do better
NMG 3 days ago
Yooooo we hear oooooooooooo madam stealing the village drum is easy but where to play it without noise is the problem we hear oooooooooooo once again peace out
Black wicked. 3 days ago
ashawo rubbish
Osei-Bonsu 3 days ago
We hear you. The day EOCO will nab you, we don't want press statements asking for privacy. That is the same way Aljia4Real and that Kumawood actress were touting themselves until they were exposed.
Never use dishonest BEEDEG for your shipping 3 days ago
And I am not joking
Dont let anh Chinese manufacturer convince you about LCL (Less than Container Load) being cheaper.
BEEDEG would play their shenaniganism and tell you your item was notnon Master List. Then in conniva ... read full comment
And I am not joking
Dont let anh Chinese manufacturer convince you about LCL (Less than Container Load) being cheaper.
BEEDEG would play their shenaniganism and tell you your item was notnon Master List. Then in connivance with customs Officers, take huge monies from you, delay u intil it goes into storage and then take any penny from you.
Thieves with Bible quotations on their walls
MELO 3 days ago
One day we will know if it’s pie money or pie chart money . Even Abu Trica says he is a business man lol
Ad 3 days ago
You could buy a G-Wagon from seeing meat pie because you were getting or taking x3 from the man of the house
Kyeiwaa Vida 3 days ago
The comments section gladdens my heart.
BigMouth 3 days ago
Yh right .....a bit meat pie in the sky.
Pogas 3 days ago
Making soo much mouth ! .....if they say provide proof of tax payment now, it would be termed political !!
Foolishness 3 days ago
Sell meat to buy G-Wagon. Why? village behavior
Ken 3 days ago
Stop this nonsense,even if the mear pie ingredients were given to you free to prepare meat pie to sell you can't buy Gwagon
TRUUMU TANKA 3 days ago
CALM DOWN GANG,
SHE MAY BE TALKING ABOUT MAKING MONEY FROM THE MEAT PIE BETWEEN HER LEGS FOR THE G WAGON.
CALM DOWN GANG,
SHE MAY BE TALKING ABOUT MAKING MONEY FROM THE MEAT PIE BETWEEN HER LEGS FOR THE G WAGON.
TW3DE3 3 days ago
REALLY???!!! NO TWEAAA HERE!!
Desperate for fame 3 days ago
“No one” knows you drive a G wagen. No one actually knows you . You bought a G wagen only two weeks and you find a way to chip it into an interview lol . That’s so loud ; not classy at all
Have you tried 'everything', nothing is working for you yet? Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think abo ...
If u think every rich person is doing something shady it impedes ur progress ,Actually believe this lady,Nam1 is a Ponzi Scheme scammer and everything was clear 4m the start but Ghanaians like hype so he got them ,u guys beli ...
She is deceiving herself. My mother sold meat pie for several years but couldn't buy a bicycle. She wants to divert the attention of Ghanaians from what people may be suspicious of her. One day monkey go go to market but wil ...
When will these fake inspirational speakers leave us alone with their cock and bull stories? How many people have sold Waakye and Meat Pie for centuries and still struggle to make end meet? Time will reveal your nefarious act ...
Eiiii
Hahahahahahahaha
ashawo rubbish
And I am not joking
BEEDEG would play their shenaniganism and tell you your item was notnon Master List. Then in conniva ...
CALM DOWN GANG,
Am sure she’s referring to her HAIRY MEATPIE.