An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
Contract Duration: 4 Years (Renewable)
Monthly Salary: $1900-$3500 (Depending on qualifications)
Qualifications: WASSCE and Above
10% will be deducted monthly from the salary up to 12months
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
Commot for there with your lies. I have lived here in Canada for close to 20 years and there’s no such thing.
I called these guys and no one picked the calls.
Don’t patronize them please. They are a bunch of scammers.
Commot for there with your lies. I have lived here in Canada for close to 20 years and there’s no such thing.
Benji 6 months ago
Time to come back home after 20 years.
Nana 6 months ago
Boys don't learn koraa
Jon 6 months ago
Can’t these people stay in silence ?
Sika mpɛ de de
Yoo eehhhh
Sika mpɛ de de
Yoo eehhhh
Killer 6 months ago
FBI go chase her soon
nana 6 months ago
is this neccessary?Ahhh
Quabina-Apontua Yeboah, California-USA. 6 months ago
Seriously?
Not sure its necessary.
Seriously?
Not sure its necessary.
Stitches 6 months ago
Where is the FBI?
JULOR CAESAR 6 months ago
She may not be one of those who have gotten rich through scamming folks overseas. Some of these ultra-wealthy Ghanaians are the ones operating galamsey pits from the behind the scenes, and that gold has made them fabulously rich since they don't have to pay taxes on the gold, being that activities are illegal. Others too are crooks who work with Ghana port corrupt officials to obtain container5s that the owners just don't have the money to clear, and people like her take these containers for next to nothing after paying bribes to the port officials. This is why I strongly believe Ghana needs a National Corruption Day instead of hypocritically pushing a National Day of Prayer on Ghanaians. Corruption is big business in Ghana and deserves a special day of celebration.
People are building in quite 6 months ago
What's wrong with people. She should work on herself, hit the gym amd reduce the diet. Too much decor inside.
Sagacious shaggy 6 months ago
Don't come calling for help concerning FBI,EOCO and NIB issues. Godly blessings
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 6 months ago
congratulations. dont be a hater
Buga 6 months ago
When will these people ever learn? Smh
Acheampong 6 months ago
At age of 45 she built now my question is this ,when did she finished school?
When did she starting working?
Which company does she work before and she be came a CEO of abi 1 ?how mush does been paid monthly? What are her experiences weekly, monthly,
Finally how mush the total amount she expend to build that house and when does she started the building?
3tw3 ba 6 months ago
Your English is very bad. Odwan
Calm man 6 months ago
that is not your business
kulbogo 6 months ago
Is dis necessary, why all dis attention, if she has build why bring it to de public domain, her building is hers n it must nt be brought to our attention, Ghanaians n attention seeking,
Test2 6 months ago
EIIII GHANA.PEOPLE
HMMM 45YRS HOW MANY YRS.HAVE YOU WORKED IN YOUR 45YRS OF LIFE
HMMMMMM
HAJIA FOR.REAL REALLY
EIIII GHANA.PEOPLE
HMMMMMM
HAJIA FOR.REAL REALLY
kelewele 6 months ago
And as usual zionfelix will be there to create useless content. There are too many scoundrels in the system turning rich overnight and stupid Ghanaians will not ask how they did that?
Bitter truth 6 months ago
Mad man kelewele, go and ask your lazy father why he was poor..nobody owes u explanation to their wealth..instead of thinking about people’s wealth, go and ask your lazy poor father why he was too poor..that will be better..allow people to live their lives the way they want..nonesense
Kwame 6 months ago
Next info we will hear on this FBI is in town picking the owner.
yooo
TEACH IN CANADA
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ...
Boys don't learn koraa
Sika mpɛ de de
Yoo eehhhh
FBI go chase her soon
is this neccessary?Ahhh
Seriously?
Not sure its necessary.
Where is the FBI?
She may not be one of those who have gotten rich through scamming folks overseas. Some of these ultra-wealthy Ghanaians are the ones operating galamsey pits from the behind the scenes, and that gold has made them fabulously r ...
Which company does she work before and she be came a CEO of abi 1 ?how mush does been paid monthly? What are her e ...
EIIII GHANA.PEOPLE
HMMMMMM
HAJIA FOR.REAL REALLY
Mad man kelewele, go and ask your lazy father why he was poor..nobody owes u explanation to their wealth..instead of thinking about people’s wealth, go and ask your lazy poor father why he was too poor..that will be better. ...