You are here: HomeNewsElections 2008Presidential RunoffUpper West Akim

Run-off Results Constituency Upper West Akim

Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo
11885 42.4 % 
Prof. John Evans Atta Mills Prof. John Evans Atta Mills
16131 57.6 %WINNER

Parliamentary results for this constituency

Results of 1st round Presidential Elections of 7 December