Print This
Comment: What is the insults for?
Author:
Nana Ama
Date:
2016-12-18 17:28:14
Comment to:
I’m ready to serve in Akufo-Addo's gov’t – M
Some Ghanaians are so stupid,so you think this is not news wealthy yet you took your time to read and comment on it as if you did not see the headlines?
Comment to Article
12-18 05:43
What skills do you have?
Nduom we know. So who are you? What do you do. Tell us what your expertise are.
(click to comment on this comment)
Justice
12-18 05:46
NOT SERIOUS, SELF-SEEKING!!!!!!
self-seeking
Zoobie-Zoobie
12-18 05:47
I KEEP SEEING BIBI BRIGHT IN MY DREAMS
I keep seeing B,Bright in my dreams so someone please go and explain to her that she is noworking mine and must come live with me.I am quite sure that the fact that the Pastor was filthy rich had nothing to do with her nightl
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Stinky Finger
12-21 03:44
DEMONIC OBINIM
Birds of the same feathers flocks together, Both Florence and Demonic OBINIM making foul out innocent Ghanaians
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN
12-18 07:31
2 DEVIL WHORSHIPPERS
STUPID FLORANCE AND OBINIM
Sinclear
12-18 14:29
Satan church
What a movie... obinim I can't wait to watch season two... nkwasiasem paa nie... God please have mercy.. This ritualist wife wants to misbehave ohn. .. so telling us how u married him. What should we do about that. think and
president mahama
12-20 11:33
Joke
Ho Ho Ho Santa
Nkrumah
12-18 05:52
CRAZY WOMAN
Wow, so this brainwashed delusional woman really thinks her lunatic husband is indeed an angel, who descended from heaven like the nephilim to bang earthly women? Smh
Akos
12-18 06:49
Re: CRAZY WOMAN
Eih I beg who is prosecuting this fake for the abuse charges????? It's a crimes offence under women and child rights. .... Pls let justice prevail
Yuz
12-19 19:45
Re: Joke
Lol
Donny
12-18 12:51
stop talking please
nonsense
Haruna
12-18 06:47
WHY THIS
Please Ghanaians , let us think of something better and leave thus guy alone
Nana
12-18 06:50
Was She Musterbating in Her Dream
I will rather spent my time to read Kwartengs nonsense
Nii Teiko
12-18 07:22
Nonsense
Pls this not a news.stupid !
Yaman
12-18 06:54
Re: Nonsense
Why are all the ignorant people always in the media making noise? Ghanaweb please refrain from giving fools like Florence and Obinim a platform to further spread their ignorance.
Titi
12-18 07:06
I agree ..... Very STUPID NO NEWS.
Yuz
12-19 19:46
The writer must be fired. Straight!!!!
Yuz
12-19 19:47
Ghanaweb Stop Stooping
So how did Ghanaweb decide this is rubbish news.Even as a mass news portal, you've got to have some standards!
Paa
12-18 07:04
RE: Ghana Web, how is this newsworthy?
Ghana Web, is this what you call journalism? Seriously? Of all that is happening in Ghana today, you fools chose to publish this as news? Who the hell is the editor? Do you even have an editor? This is embarrassingly juvenile
Ghanaian Living Abroad
12-18 07:05
Nonsense article taking a headline
Nonsense... Is this news.... Ghanaweb...u can do better than this....
Kojo
12-18 07:31
Mo nfa mo ns3m hunu nfri ho
Enti de3n. Y3refa adwen wai
ohemaa
12-18 07:32
A RANGE ROVER?
A Range rover for you?Then Obinnim is fleecing his church members.
JOE,LONDON
12-18 07:47
Oh poor
Oh poor reporter is this a news ? You have nothing to write so you called yourself reporter oh my God we are lost Ghana
Pee God
12-18 07:48
SAD SISTER - IS ALL IN YOUR HEAD
YOUR THOUGHTS ARE PLAYING GAMES ON YOU. GET REAL!!
OKESS
12-18 07:58
SO WHAT
SO WHAT
buddha
12-18 08:02
Fake dream
But u refused to see in the dream that one day he will insult n disgrace you publicly ???? Insha Allah
Ahmed
12-18 08:25
Redeem yourself my sister
If you think this guy is the right person for you , then you making a big mistake. He is your doom my sister by association. He drag u to destruction. Redeem yourself my sister. Stop sleeping and dining with the devil.
Sir Pascal
12-18 08:45
HOW DID HE LOOK LIKE?
Did Obinim look like a Snake or a like Chalatan Preacher?
okoto
12-18 09:42
thruth
Kam out and say faithfuly u never 4nikate be4 getting marry awiaani asem
garby
12-18 10:34
mtchew
soo much noise. who cares
Afofranto
12-18 10:57
NKWANKWANUA LA
Yes, I remember Florence Adwubi Agyei (the name she bears before got married) discussing Obinim with us whilst we were in school at Nkwankwannua JSS (a village in Ashanti region). I am happy to see them together and this is a
JULIET GYAMFUAH
12-18 11:38
Re Obinim
This stupid woman should stop this senseless talk. We are not blind like her.
Agyaaku-tadi
12-18 15:41
Re: I’m ready to serve in Akufo-Addo's gov’t – M
You and your husband are the snow mountain birds kankucho, find out about this parable
Shariputra
12-18 16:28
What is the insults for?
Nana Ama
12-18 17:28
Idiot
Another adiiot fool supporting stupidity. I wonder if you are a human being...fuck your dirty Pussy
Paa Kwesi5
12-20 13:12
And so what? Is this news worth reading at all?
Ghanaba
12-18 18:19
Correction
Newsworthy
Nana Ama
12-18 18:21
Obinim, who was then not an angel
who made Obinim an Angel? God,Ghanians,or she herself? Ghana web stop publishing such nonsense it takes Ghana always backward,Why????
maestro
12-19 00:00
jokers
jokers, cheap jokers
chalie
12-19 08:39
fake money love IN HELL DREAM or HEAVEN DREAM? revelations 2017 says GOD is Seperating bad and good ones from 2017 in ghana which have truimpeted itself as CLEAN
rich
12-19 22:49
Please, can l have the obinims cell number. I saw a woman l go to church ten times in my dreams and some one said to me this is your wife but no one beloved me so l married a different person. What should l do?
Atsu Sweden
12-20 07:47
Understand before you insult
If Obinim says he can change to anything to face the evil that has change to snake in spiritual to worry you is bad. Most people don't have spiritual eyes in Ghana, so any Pastor doing spiritual work to help children of God m
Truth
12-20 08:51
BCOS HE IS A DEVIL
ME AND MY ENTIRE FAMILY AND FRIENDS HAVE STOPPED BUYING YOUR FALSE MUSIC
lon LONDON
12-20 09:35
Interesting
Hummm, so when you met him he wasn't an angel but now he has become an angel, interesting. I have never heard this in my entire life, God guide us
Abc
12-20 10:17
Did he appear as a snake or what in the Dream.
Rev Edwin
12-20 11:16
shameless woman
seeing someone in your dream does not mean he /she love u .
Sarah kiof
12-20 12:31
there is no sense in what you are narrating to the social media .we are living with malicious people
Asiza Ben
12-20 12:37
Foolish!
Kwaku ananse story...
Arrested!
12-20 13:15
tell those stories to your husband only tricters
kk