Comment to Article
06-25 20:22
WE ARE WISER THAN THE RABS
What did they get
(click to comment on this comment)
fura
06-25 20:22
Ghanaians are fools, but not up to that
this is real stupid. if there will be anything of Arab spring, then it should have been during Kuffour period. That was when Ghanaians business were taken away from them for NPP supporters. So, please keep this out of your mi
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
shamu
06-25 19:28
WE'VE REACHED THERE! CHARLOTTE, THAT EC!
AUTHOR: JAB-------**--guys are you crazy? You guys are fools that's why you call yourselves "young Cadres". If this is not a bribe what will it be? Guys don't talk about Peduase lodge, a gift from Ex- Libyan President to Kuff
PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE! P33 )
06-25 20:38
Re: Ghanaians are fools, but not up to that
Fool, are NPP supporters not Ghanaians? If it comes to job for the boys and soul sourcing, no Ghanian governent can surpass your corrupt NDC govt.
Egya Atta
06-25 21:50
RESTRAIN YOUR MUSLIMS
Restrain your Muslims and let them know that violence does not solve any problem. The Arab Spring has not solve any problem in the Arab world. Arabs by nature arevery violent people. Anyone in Ghana who wants to use violence
DOTSE
06-25 21:15
GHANA IS MORE AKANS THAN MUSLIMS
GET THE FACTS
AKANIBA
06-26 02:21
FUTURE PRESIDENT
IF A MAN LIKE THIS COCONUT HEAD WANTS TO BE GHANA PRESIDENT THEN GHANA HAVE A LONG WAY TO GO.OH DR KWAME NKRUMAHS GHANA.I WEEP FOR GHANA.NOW I DO UNDERSTAND THE MAN FROM SUNYANI WHO CRIED OUT anyansafoei MO W) HENE.
WAZODIA
06-26 10:36
PNC candidate sell agenda not alarm!
Long before Arab spring Ghana movement on the change track. Please don't cheapen analysis!
William
06-26 17:18
THE DEVIL SPRING TO THE NOBLE ARABS
THE DEVILS WHO ENCOURAGED THEM TO DEMONSCRACY IS SITIING LAUGHING AND SUCKING THEIR BLOOD. AMEN.
Soyinkababa
06-26 04:19
WE ARE WISER THAN THE ARABS
Shamu, you are very disappointing. This man isn't pro-NPP and look at where you have directed your argument. It's sad. There is one thing you have to ask yourself: Has anything improved under this current government? Mr.
Smart Frempah UK
06-26 07:04
Re: WE ARE WISER THAN THE RABS
sorry, we are not
asem
06-25 23:53
Arab spring would be worse in Ghana
Arab spring suffered because the Saudis used terror to suppressed it. They banned opposition in Egypt and used their influence on the army to commit huge genocide against Arabs. They did this to save their ruling families wit
Kwasi
06-26 01:22
Re: Arab spring would be worse in Ghana
if you educate yourself and still waiting for someone to employ you is nothing but mental laziness! whats meaning of your education anyway?
ama
06-26 02:49
Have u ever seen someone who is trained as CAR driver after completion of training decides to use his/her certificate to drive AEROPLANE (a pilot). If u are allowed to do that u know wha would happen............ A big disaste
Facts
06-26 07:02
Arab Spring still likely in Ghana
You see my point. U are offering the youth unemployable skills. Majority of them are really broke guys with no experience at all. After completion, there are no internships to train them. With no money in pocket to begin a ca
Kwasi
06-26 12:12
Have u ever seen someone who is trained as CAR driver after completion of training decides to use his/her certificate to drive AEROPLANE (a pilot). If u are allowed to do that u know wha would happen............ A big disaste
Facts
06-26 07:06
See mumu
What have u done for yourself after being on government payroll but set on provision store and u think that is work.
Alien
06-26 07:30
Backward
This man sound like he's still living in 2011, but sorry we're in 2016 ,everybody now know the advantages and disadvantages of the so called arab spring,the aftermath is still vivid in Libya,Yemen and Syria.
21st century
06-26 02:27
THAT WILL NOT HAPPEN IN AKANLAND
GOT THAT
AKANIBA
06-26 02:22
Backward.
Get this, when you make the youth depressed to survive, the youth could be cmpelled to risk anything since life would not be worth living with all the degrees. The consequences of the Arab Spring is because western government
Kwasi
06-26 12:20
Nasigre Mahama must be civil with his comments
You Nasigre Mahama , I think you are an elder person but you never seem to have opened your mouth and say anything sensible, positively appealing and gracious about our nation apart from this useless and stupid comments you h
kwame
06-27 03:15
WE ARE NOT FOOLS LIKE THEM
The people are now regretting. Go ask then. The have regretted.
WIER
06-25 20:25
How can ou talk like this-Politics
This man is got it all wrong politics has taken his brains out. They have all messed up their looted monies and want to come back to steal. No way. Mahama may not be the best but better than the worst
Nana Osei Tutu-AkofoAddo Cocain
06-25 19:49
Re: How can ou talk like this-Politics
ANOTHER MAHAMAH'S ANUS LICKER,HAVE YOU SEEN THE WORST BEFORE?.IF YOU DON'T KNOW THEN MAHAMAH'S ADMINISTRATION IS THE WORST GOVERNMENT GHANA HAS EVER GOT.HOW CAN MAHAMAH'S GOES NEAR BEST.AFTER ALL BETTER THAN WHO?.IF YOU ARE T
MAKA-A-MAKA.
06-25 22:46
AVOID ARAB SPRING ARREST MAHAMA NOW
BNI WE THE PEOPLE DEMAND THAT MAHAMA AND THE HEAD MAN OF ECG BE ARRESTED AND DRAG TO COURT FOR STEALING PEOPLE MONEY VIA FRADULUENT ELECTIC BILLS WHICH THEY IMPOSE ON ACCRA PEOPLE WITH THEIR DEFECTIVE METERS THAT DISGNED T
Sinclear
06-25 20:31
ARABS ARE SMARTER THE GHANA PEOPLE
you dummy Africans are cowards you will eat the shit from a dummy leader and ask for more abuse, rather then be brave like us smart Arabs Muslims that take out to the streets and demanding corrupt stupid leaders to ste
Hamed al qaq
06-25 20:43
Try disguising your ignorance, please!
What jackass! You know what? I should not be surprised to read this from an Arab; that is if you are a true Arab. We Ghanaians have know how backwards you Arabs reason. The slightest provocation results in death and war with
Frustrated Ghanaian Living Abroad
06-25 22:13
Re: Try disguising your ignorance, please!
Small bro I like what you wrote
Charles Higgins
06-26 01:51
Ha!
Dummy Ghanaians don't shed our own blood just because we don't like our leaders.Nor shed the blood of our brothers because we want to go to heaven and sleep with angels! We throw our leaders out at the ballot box.....the best
inercycl
06-25 23:39
Re: ARABS ARE SMARTER THE GHANA PEOPLE
You are very stupid to call Africans stupid! from A to Z what contribution has Arab contributed to civilization idiots Arabs.
bright
06-25 23:47
And what did we contribute to them? Must we always go a begging?
Charles Higgins
06-26 01:58
HAMED WHICH COUNTRY DO YOU COME FROM?IS IT NOT ON AFRICA CONTINENT?.ARE YOU NOT AFRICA ARAB WHO THROUGH DEMOSTRATION AND VIOLENT WHO COULDN'T STAY IN YOUR OWN COUNTRY BECAUSE SELF DESTRUCTION BUT RATHER CHOSE TO COME HERE AND
MAKA-A-MAKA.
06-25 23:07
you arabs love violent
you make me sick
Sam
06-25 23:27
NEVER TRY A GHANAIAN, HAMED
Oh Hamed, poor you! Never ever try a Ghanaian again. A Ghanaian may never know how to wield an AK47 rifle, make a home-made bomb or even throw one into his/her compatroits, but I know s/he has words that can diffuse a bomb
59 YRS AFTER INDEPENDENCE?
06-26 01:24
Arab the biggest shit in the world. What do u guys know? Organized criminality and silly things. You are smarter that is why you are always without peace. Don't think our mother ghana will adopt that arab spring, biggest
Ray
06-26 19:26
Because of mahama's corruption
The useless president has stolen all our money
aikins
06-25 19:25
he is right
mahama and his ndc thieves has rendered the youth of this country poor and useless.
JOHN MAHAMA
06-25 19:31
Arab
You are as useless as a sheep. you must respect our President no matter what if you don't like the President shut up. The person you are advocating can't be planted unless elected by this animal. Hey you guy or a lady , say
Jonn K
06-26 10:46
Re: Arab Spring looms in Ghana if... – Mahama
Dr.Edward Mahama is out if touch.What has the Arab Spring got to do with Ghana?And by the way,what has the Arab Spring achieved.Look at the bloodshed and destruction caused by the so-called Arab Spring.Do we want that in Ghan
Nii Fio Shammom
06-25 20:35
Political history does not lie
You can insult him all you can, but political history does not lie. Simply saying we are wiser than the Arabs is not enough. The conditions which prompt the youth of a nation to revolt are not "race sensitive". Remember the s
Pumpuni
06-25 19:38
You have it all wrong brother!
No you are wrong on this. The Arab uprising was not started by youth tired of their situations. They were used by US military Industrial Complex. The uneducated and poor were led to believe rising up will change their lot in
06-25 21:56
Arab spring
oh what a wicked old man ?Edward Mahama you will leave the surface of this world early since you.hate peace people like you will be eliminated fast and your carcas will.be devour by vultures
KORS DONYA
06-25 20:52
Arab spring brewing in Ghana.
You're saying what's gona happen, please what has your party and yourself got to offer?don't forget majority of the youth of today don't like sweat.
FCO
06-25 20:54
Re: Arab spring brewing in Ghana.
Yes, a lot f them, NPP thugs think their 3rd class degree in economics and fake lawyer will perform magic and make them rich over night.
Jerry
06-25 23:23
Mahama and the NDC government are the most corrupt and they will one day face the punishment whether in government or not.The stealing is too much for even a dog to comprehend.
Bbb
06-25 20:58
African are smarter than Arabian animals
It will never happen in Ghana
Kwame USA
06-25 20:04
Negative minded politician
I'm disapoointed in you I never think a gynecologist,growned up person like you will agree to speak these words or pour petrol into fire. I pray that you and your children will start it first from Nalerugu your home town fir
Ndego John( John Ayabugri Ndego).
06-25 21:07
GYNECOLOGIST THINK OF HIS OWN FUCTURE
A cardiologist died and was given an elaborate funeral attended by fellow physicians, family members, friends. A huge heart covered in flowers stood behind the casket during the service. Following the eulogy, the heart opene
PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM
06-25 20:12
IT IS LONG OVERDUE!
Son of man
06-25 20:12
WHERE ARE THE GITMO GUYS
PRESIDENT MAHAMA BROUGHT GITMO MEN INTO GHANA AND SAYS HE DOESN'T LIKE AMERICAN CARS.DAMN IS HE IS SERIOUS.
UNIVERSITY OF GHANA (OPOKU)
06-25 20:14
Dumb ass black people
Terrorist attack will come this year to Ghana for your stupidity and lacknof critical thinking skills. It was Nato that helped destabilize the middle east. Dumbasses. Go and pray to allah when the bomb hits Ghana shores this
Kwasiafuo africafuo
06-25 21:17
it can happen bra people are desperatw
It seems u are too partisan am an NDC man but the foundation of the NDC is is desperation among the youth prior to the 1979 uprising .
ratata
06-25 21:18
MAHAMA KILLED ATTA MILLS
why blaming this man, he is telling what can happen if care is not taken,
George
06-25 20:21
A WORD TO THE WISE!
NDC dey chop nyafo, nyafo . Ghana is really sitting on a time bomb. B E W A R E oooooh !
Obaatanpa
So this one wants to be a president?
Sammy
Please shut up
Can this man shut up? You have contested umpteenth times. Ghanaians don't want you so stop talking by heart. You can have your "pepeni spring" in your village.
Nana Kuffuor, Abeka
06-25 21:22
Why do these ignorant people always contest presidential races?
Akuffo Addo Retirement Party
06-25 21:29
ARAB SPRING MUST START BY OUR MUSLIMS
HERE IN GHANA ,THEY HAVE THE BALLS TO START THE SHIT HERE IN GHANA
Kwasi
06-25 20:33
NORTHERNERS LOVE SADA GYEEDA ROT SOOO MUCH SO
Northerners love sada gyeeda rot sooooooooooo much so how can there be an ARAB SPRING...... JOHNMAHAMA IS EXTREMELY DANGEROUS AND EXTREMELY CORRUPT YET NORTHERNERS ARE QUIET ABOUT HIS DEEDS.... so how could the Arab spring co
RUTH
06-25 20:33
Labia see Libya today
blexys bright tsrakasu
06-25 21:34
Some the comments here make me laugh. The level of comprehension by some people here is astounding. What the Man has done is draw parallel with what happened in the Arab States where high level of unemployment amongst young
Tony
06-25 20:38
ARAB SPRING LOOMS
ANYBODY CAN SAY ANYTHING AND THERE IS NO PROBLEM. IF AN NPP FLAG BEARER HAD SAID THIS HE WOULD HAVE BEEN CRUCIFIED AND CALLED ALL SORTS OF NAMES. WHAT A TRIBALISTIC COUNTRY WE LIVE IN. GHANA IS A JOKE AND FULL OF JOKERS. GH
Kofi-USA
06-25 20:39
STOP THE STUPID INCITEMENTS
You wish this violence should happen, but who gains? Whoever the unemployed may be, what would they gain when they turn violent.? Will the jobs just appear when there is mayhem in the country. Look at the state of Somalia,Tun
Nii
06-25 21:46
Excellent Contribution Nyebro ????
Nii, your post is amongst the best I have read thus far. We need more level headed Ghanaians like you to speak up. Excellent contribution to the conversation. You see? This is what educated people who want a better Ghana soun
06-25 22:00
Re: Excellent Contribution Nyebro ????
The same inward looking people why "nyebbro"?
Charles Higgins
06-26 02:14
FOREST ANIMAL
Your fucking prostitute mother. Forest animal.
CHARLES DEN? DEN? THE FOREST BEAST
06-26 02:34
Tani? Pepeni? Nyebbro? Are these words " open sesam" to the corridors of powers?
Charles Higgins
06-26 02:24
Well said Nii. Really like your comment. Keep it up.
Opanyin Kwansa
06-26 14:50
What nonsense is this. Are these called politicians or leaders really aware of what is going on in the rest of the world? I predict more countries will have to revolt before it gets to the turn of Ghana.
joe,boston
06-25 20:48
YOUTH UNEMPLOYMENT-a danger
VISIONARIES HAVE BEEN WARNING OF THIS MASIVE YOUTH UNEMPLOYMENT. PRIORITIES GHANA. GET IT RIGHT!
Anthony Frimpong NY
06-25 21:52
l agree with pnc prez perfectly
Oscar
06-25 21:56
Arab spring
Mr. Stop misinforming the public. PNC is not an Nkrumah's party get that into your dead Head
Discipline
06-25 21:59
Please Fura ask again,what did they get?
Peace
06-25 22:00
Nonsense
Some of you are just idiot and don't belong here. When you don't even have a running water in your hospital can you govern this country?
Gabby
06-25 22:12
NDC supporters burnt party office and car at Wechi
Supporters of NDC at Wechiau (Wa West district) in the upper west region burnt the party office and car in the name of protest against president nominee(DCE)
Wa UWR
06-25 22:21
Let the wise think deep abt what Dr said
Let those who ve eyes hear this warning,we ve neglected agricultural and factories and promoting buy and sell,now young ministers like Okujeto Ablakwah who use to think this way a few years ago now own filling stations and do
Yussif
06-25 22:26
What nonsense!
Joseph
06-25 22:28
Possible Arab spring in Ghana
Be there and say it will not happen in Ghana. Be there with your doubting thomases mentality.
Kofi Kwamidzeagbo
06-25 22:30
And Did The Arabs Get Better After That?
My friend, May I ask you, if the unemployed Arabs got jobs after or the conditions improved after the arab Spring? The literally destroyed thefew factories that were there so that they are left with nothing except chaos.
JB Cymande
06-25 21:47
Foolish npp
Awal Tamale
06-25 22:34
LOOK AT THAT STUPID FACE
Look at that stupid face of his.
Hamid
06-25 21:40
MYOPIC VIEWERS CALL FOR ARAB SPRING
PEOPLE NEED NOT THINK FAR BUT JUST LOOK AT WHAT IS HAPPENING IN ALL COUNTRIES WHERE ARAB SPRING TOOK PLACE. THE IS NO VICTOR IN CHAOS OOOO THINK TWICE. COUNTRY BROKE COUNTRY BROKE WE ALL DEY INSIDE. USE BETTER THEMES TO CAMPA
MIKE, TADDI
06-25 21:43
Nobody should be fooled. It is highly possible. It's human nature. Let's hope that the boiling point is not reached
Dallas
06-25 22:46
LMVC DEM
NASIGRI MAHAMA pls think positive, talk as somebody who is aspiring to lead this country and stop foolish talk because you want the presidency which you'll never get in your lifetime.
Tuadi k.Lambert
06-25 22:52
ARAB SPRING LOOMS IN GHANA
NASIGRI MAHAMA SHOULD DESIST FROM THIS KIND OF NAGATIVE COMMENTS FOR WANTING TO BECOME PRESIDENT OF WHICH HE WILL NEVER GET.
Tuadi k.Lambert
06-25 22:58
Arab spring looms in Ghana,if ....
Ghanaians are blessed with wisdom,what positive did these Arabs achieve?Is that the Koran teaches them?
Sylvester
06-25 23:01
I personaly like your idea but jdm will effectively empower the youth more in 2017. Dont worry cos that evil spring is long stretched and has lost its elasticity. Jdm is aware of all this so thank you edward for your patrioti
Jay
06-25 23:12
OKRO MOUTH
OKRO MOUTH.Bad wish.
Yendi boy
06-25 22:14
Ghanaians are wiser than you think
Dr Mahama you talk too much, haba!!! That stupid spring that has destroyed those Arab countries will never happen here under any circumstances. You like making noise all over the place, why? Let it be known to you that you
Obuamah
06-25 23:16
Yeah... but
Yeah but we are not arabs.we understand the tenets of democracy and one man one vote.Our leaders also understand the rule of law and freedom of expression.Let them just stop stealing and we would just be fine or throw them ou
inercycl
06-25 23:32
The real prophecy
You just prophesied in a political platform and the prophecy will be soon. When sand is too obvious in a meal the blind will see it (by Okundolor). Politicians beware of the upcoming tragedy.....
Okundolor Christopher
06-25 23:34
hmm
no pee
no money
06-26 00:00
Maama or Mahama the unfortunately thing is the other Mahama the President had beat you out i think you might be the best Mahama sorry no more Mahama kiss your self goodbye come up again you are done no more northern apuuu
apuuuu
06-25 23:01
The Lord forbid that this will happen in Ghana.
Tina Uk
06-26 00:05
re: arab spring looms in Ghana. edward
Be careful with such statements Doc. Dont think your national chair will endorse such a reckless utterance from you. In any case, can you stand if there's an arab spring? You are a fine old man and dont follow the path of tho
solomon
06-26 00:18
THE YOUTH MUST LEARN TO VOTE WISELY
If you vote for a buffoon to become president because of tribe or party loyalty you don't complain afterwards of not getting a job.So it is essential for the youth to learn to vote for someone who is competent enough to deliv
VOICE OF REASON
06-25 23:39
Arab spring.
The name MAHAMA is in crisis now so please change your surname before the election.
KUJO from Lapaz
06-26 00:51
these young people have allowed themselves to be used by the politicians. Now they have to ask themselves what have they benefitted.
asem
06-25 23:52
Arab Spring indeed
Disqualify this guy. He is quite ignorant of work affairs. Is there anything worth purposeful out of Arab Spring? Just causing fear, panicand anxiety.
Holala
06-26 01:15
Arab spring will never happen in Ghana because we are so docile..Who are the the masses? They are happy to eat the garri and drink akpeteshie.
Charles Higgins
06-26 01:21
Thank you for the advice .It should make our leaders sit up. However, I think you should also have pointed out to the youth that the reason both Tunisia and Egypt are still reeling from it is because it was the wrong option.
V. Populi
06-26 01:30
What type of spring is this idiot talking about? Mr., we are not Arabs we know better idiot. Are you going to organise the protest?
Abongo7
06-26 02:00
WE ARE HEADING TOWARDS THAT DIRECTION
Was it not reportedly recently that at a university graduation ceremony, Mr. Mahama told graduates not to depend on government for employment? How can the youth have faith in such a burnt-out national leader?
06-26 01:35
GRADUALLY HEADING TOWARDS THERE
Was it not reportedly recently that at a university graduation ceremony, Mr. Mahama told graduates not to depend on government for employment? How can the youth have faith in such a burnt-out national leader with no ideas
06-26 01:41
PRESIDENTIAL WASTE PIPE
DR Mahamah should go away .He shouldn't think we have time he him
ALE TSE
06-26 03:28
Pls don't dare talk that if u insult sm one father rem it goes to ur father our problem is d attitude Ghanaian n nt one person
Umar
06-26 05:03
Dr. Know it all? Foolish stupidity
Foolish disappointed Dr. Edward Nasigri Mahama. Stupid Doomsayer and doom monger. Because u will never be President u wish for Ghana's doom? Go and create jobs for the youth in America and Europe so there would be employm
kutsii
06-26 05:18
Arab spring
back to sender, you dont deserve to be the flagbearer of PNC, wicked and negative minded
Nash
06-26 05:21
Foolish man. We are not moslems
k, no problem, a
06-26 04:38
It could happen. Well said DR Edward
Are you crazy. The founders of the NDC party are complaining bitterly about the ongoing sin this corrupt Mahama government. A party they founded. Maybe you not Ghanaian so better shut up and don't insult the intelligence of
Jay
06-26 06:06
Politicians should watchout.
Let us call a spade a spade. How many Arabs are in Ghana doing mini jobs like we go there to do. The few that are here are investers who take advantage of our chp labour to make more money for themselves. We are not wiser as
Amenyo
06-26 06:16
Shame on you mahama dr of cpp or ????
Sorry Dr. Mahamah of the so-called party. I think you have forgotten that Ghanaian are all inter married and you think what is happening in Arab spring thing can happened in ghana. Like you think with your greedy mind Dr that
Nyametse
06-26 06:19
Re: Dr Mahama's Arab Spring ....
Very unfortunate for a presidential candidate like Dr Edward Mahama to predict an Arab Spring in Ghana bcos of some shortcomings in our economy. Dr Mahama has these Arab countries been better-off after their agitations? The a
CAST-THE-FIRSTSTONE
06-26 06:20
FOOLS
I DON'T KNOW WHY SOME PEOPLE HERE ARE SO SILLY AND STUPID. INSULTING ELDERLY PEOPLE EVERYDAY. IF U ARE BRAVE AFTER UR INSULTS ADD UR FON NUMBER
JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA
06-26 06:21
"IT IS FINISHED".
BLESSED PEOPLE OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, DIGNIFIED PEOPLE OF AFRICAN, NOBLE PEOPLE OF GHANA; (BARACK OBAMA) BETTER (WARN) HIMSELF THAT THIS -INNOCENT AFRICAN- NEVER GETS ASSASSINATED IN AMERICA. HUMANITY; TOGETHER WITH GOD
BRO DAN- TRC
06-26 06:20
uparralalled çomparism
Dr Mahama u began very with ur advice but u ended up mischievously. How can u compare the devilish Arab Spring to Ghana. Yes indeed we're facing hardship but u've kicked bellow belt with ur comparism. Give us a break with ur
OK
06-26 07:28
Evil talk
Sorry to Eward Mahama, a leader talk like this. No. Ask the Arabs if what the young ones did they have succeeded in achieving their aim, still struggling. Some have died , so what is he talking about. Is dat how to win an ele
Jim
06-26 06:35
Have plan for the youth.
Oh my brother do you know how serious people are searching for work in this country if there is work some where pls, just tell us. It is trust about what Dr. Edward Mahama said half of our youth have no future and is very
Man-Sethoo
06-26 07:58
Arab Spring looms
Another stupid man what did they get out of Arab Sprng.
Franklin
06-26 08:18
Dr.Mahama,are u trying to incite de youth to do this?wise up
Albert
06-26 09:21
Dr.Mahama,are u trying to incite de youth to choose such a useless path?wise up.
Albert
06-26 09:25
Arab spring looms in Ghana
I hate to break it to you Candidate Edward Mahama, but the ARAB spring wasn't a revolution, it was a form of foreign aggression against sovereign states. Look at the unemployment rate before and after the Arab spring in Tunis
Anthony.
06-26 09:42
We are not arabs you damn northern fool. Big fool, stupid backward village idiot of a doctor. What a bufoon you are. Better die and leave Ghana alone !!!
Frenchman
06-26 09:51
FOOLISH MAN
Stupid man wishing to rule GH. He knows it will never happen so GH should burn. God forbid
Jeff, UK
06-26 09:54
DEMOCRACY IS SUPERIOR
We are in a wiser position now because we can see the result of the sovcalled Arab Spring. This is because, the Arab Spring has only brought confusion and chaos to the Arab countries - it has failed miserably to bring the rel
Ojuku
06-26 09:02
Ghanains would not do what the pnc flagberer think to happen
Akoto razak tamale central
06-26 10:44
These doomsday politicians. You talk of the youth always but have u forgotten of the elderly?
Paulp
06-26 11:35
Edward Mahama do you know that this is most reckless talk ever coming from an educated person like you?
Akwesi
06-26 12:34
EDWARD MAHAMA MUST BE ARRESTED.
EDWARD MAHAMA SHOULD BE ARRESTED FOR INSIGHTING ARAB SRING IN GHANA. WE ARE BLACKS, NOT ARABS.WE LOVE EACH OTHER. WE HAVE CULTURE OF DISCIPLINE. WE ARE NOT LIKE OTHERS.
Abu Spanish
06-26 13:14
Arab Spring
I believe it is daughter or son who will burn him or herself first for the Arab spring to start in Ghana because I know for certain that I won't do that and neither any of my family members
JET
06-26 13:20
Omanbapa
To those wishing Arab spring to happen in Ghana, neither them nor their generatìon and generations to come will see the light of the day and they will learn to regret. May their wish be so.Amen
Omanbapa
06-26 13:41
Is he serious?
Is this gynaecologist serious? Who made him a leader of a party and for that matter a presidential candidate of such party. He should be thought how to talk as a candidate. Not instigating an arab uprising? Ghanaians are not
Bright
06-26 13:40
And can Edward Mahama tell us what good came out of the Tunisia or Egypt Arab Spring which benefited the people to ease their hardships.Or the so called Arab Spring Created Choas and more Confusions to the advantage of few mu
JH New York
06-26 16:08
Nonsense! We are not Arabs and don't hav
Nonsense! We are not Arabs and have no Spring!! If this is how you intend to campaign and lure our electorate to vote you to the Presidency, then you have already lost. Long Live Gana!!!
G. K. Berko
06-26 16:46
Why is it that the old men who are contesting this year election are talking irresponsibly. Is there any benefit in the Arab uprising. There is peace and freedom in Ghana. Ghana is moving forwar
JEKMo
06-26 17:51
Arab spring
Oh my good old Mahama. You had a youthful presidential candidate in the person of Dr. Ayarigah. What did you do to him? Charity begins at home. Walk your talk.
Kwadzo
06-26 17:00
Stealing
Create jobs for the youth and stop the madness. The youth should stand up for their right Ghanaians youth deserves better. Stop stealing and do something otherwise you will one day face the wrath of ghanaian youth.
Obiba
06-26 18:18
ARAB WHAT?
Nonsense from another clueless politician. Your worthless Arab spring will not make it past the Sahara Desert
NOBODY
06-26 17:34
arab sping
Dr Mahama please give us a break you can keep that in your head it will not happen in Ghana ! Arab spring will not give you power you badly need.if you have no message for Ghanaians don't incite people.As a doctor what goo
azey
06-26 22:07
You are a very stupid Dr.for saying this.You will never get 0.000001 % of votes.
his
06-26 22:23
if there is any Arab spring they will never get out of this country.We shall deal with all of them who think they can escape with their Children.Foolish DR.Mahama
Hay
06-26 22:30
Fuck mahama
Kayooyo Germany
06-27 00:00
APOLOGY
THIS IS WHAT YOU'RE BRINGING ON BOARD I SEE GET PREPARED FOR YOUR GRAVE STUPID MAN IDIOT
KOFI
06-26 23:49
STUPID MAN.
You will never be president you just wasting ur time .
Basu
06-27 07:15
A Big Sorry for You
Big sorry for the five-time presidential candidate who continues to think in the same way but expecting a different result. We are Ghanaians. We are not Arabs. If a Ghanaian should burn himself because he thinks politicians h
Kofi Mensa
06-27 09:49
Is Dr Mahama Going Crazy?
Dr. Mahama may have to keep his thoughts to himself; he is worthless for Ghana.
Yaw Adu-Asare
06-27 14:18
Arab Spring looms in Ghana – Edward Maha
THIS IDIOT DOES NOT EVEN UNDERSTAND,OR KNOWS WHAT AND THE GOALS OF ARAB SPRING ARE, HE IS JUST A FOOL.
Koby Joe
06-28 11:25
we only have rainy and dry season here!
Stupid arabs who were also slave traders have no equals here.
ashanti apegirl
06-28 17:45
en
Buy & Sell
(31,731)
(18,097)
(13,765)
(1,543)