Print This
Comment: Re: I have a good relationship with Akufo-Addo, Ma
Author:
pk
Date:
2020-09-23 14:26:14
Comment to:
I have a good relationship with Akufo-Addo, Mahama
As man of God,continue with your perspectives on issues without fear or favour.
Comment to Article
09-23 14:26
Re: I have a good relationship with Akufo-Addo, Ma
pk
09-23 14:26
Liar
I don't know Nana Addo from anywhere....I r an ndc twat true and true
(click to comment on this comment)
Madzia
09-23 14:38
Liar pastor
Is that what you taught Charlene your daughter, and your son?
Simpsin
09-23 15:20
SO WHAT? WHO CARES. BE A PASTOR
LEAD PEOPLE TO CHRIST AND STOP YOUR ATTENTION SEEKING
TK
09-23 16:06
be bold be bold and say you vote NDC
rasta
11-23 17:18
Heal the Okada injuries you and NDC have
Readted
Madzia
09-23 14:39
You have good relationship with Mahama not Akufo Addo
Pau
09-23 15:08
Really?
Is he a politician now?
Yebopwer
09-23 15:55
Self confessed puppet and per your description that politicians are thieves what does that make you?
Amaliba
09-23 16:40
Who cares about this?
Ghana first!
Frank
09-23 17:01
Agyinasare, do you remember your coronation problem with your Church elders at Takoradi where you started from? Let Ghanaians know what brought the brohaha between you and the church! How much was spent on the coronation. Y
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
KWESI
09-23 17:28
Who cares
And who the hell are you anyway? Are you gold? Nonsense, who cares
Who cares ?
09-23 18:58
Get lost, Agyin Asare!
Who cares even if you are the roommate to Lucifer himself? You are not important to anyone in Ghana. So, get lost, and stop disturbing our ears with your rantings and nonsense.
Ayariga the Clown
09-23 19:12
LIAR N D C MAN
Kubi
09-23 19:13
fake pastor
spare us those foolish taught and comment.
rheigghienald
09-23 19:18
A hypocrite and a self seeking opportunist. You will be exposed big time.
Kofi the
09-23 21:24
What are your credentials and tradition?
Mr. Agyinasare doesn't know what it takes to become a church minister let alone understand the traditions from which prophets are chosen. Like his fellow phony criminals who call themselves prophets, he just arrogated unto hi
Owoahene Acheampong
09-23 22:52
You are just financial broke because of Coronavirus and you are not getting freebies like Mahama used to give it you the NPP is not your problem but yourself you talk to much and you are becoming enemy
apuuuu
09-24 01:19
This country is moving forward
During NDC dumsor hardship era, you were as quiet as a dead body. What do you want us to do for you now. Put it in your false prophetic head that, this country is not going back. We are moving forward. No place for corrupt pr
Dadzie, Apam
09-24 03:29
pls pls stop playing nuetral
hhh
rasta
11-23 17:17
en
Buy & Sell
(30,031)
(17,979)
(12,653)