Print This
Comment: Re: We'll pay filing fees for Akufo-Addo and all 2
Author:
Justice
Date:
2020-09-16 17:56:39
Comment to:
We'll pay filing fees for Akufo-Addo and all 275 p
No wonder, as taxpayers money is been grapped, what cant you pay!!!!
Comment to Article
09-16 13:37
Thieves in government
Where are u getting the money . This meaning u are stealing from the state purse .
(click to comment on this comment)
KKK
09-16 13:37
This is no money
How much is 100000 cedis? Non political people take dash their girlfriends. If you are a political party which can't raise this money then you don't deserve to be a political party.
Great
09-16 14:56
THE MILITARY MUST SAFE GHANA
Politica brouhaha - Alpha Blondy. See them coming Lying to Jah Jah people all over the place. About what is taking place In them haha brouhaha. They keep on fooling Jah Jah children With they lies ouyé. Election time is here
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
H. E. THE UGLY DWARF
09-16 18:19
AKYEM MAFIA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
thieves
Zoobie-Zoobie
09-16 19:17
AKUFO-ADDO, ETHNOCENTRIC FOOL!!!!!!!!
think
Zoobie-Zoobie
09-16 19:19
Re: This is no money
You’re a fool
Basha
09-18 06:03
Re: Thieves in government
Why not thief.
sika
09-16 15:00
CHICKEN FEED 4 "SAKAWA PHAROAH"
With the "sakawa boys" and "akyem mafias" 419 operations , this can easily be paid from the "solashi" monies.
Danny
09-18 14:18
Did you really read the post at all or you read but you lack the understanding or you are NDC supporter? contrubution to you dont understand eeeiii ndcfuo ab))n too much aden
mahama in son
09-16 15:12
A corrupt EC
I think the filing fee is ridiculously high. The EC should know that it is a public service entity with the mandate to provide a public good/service. As such, any fee charged for a service should be to meet the production cos
Strategist
09-16 16:58
Thieves in government.
With MAAFIA SAKAWA money who say NPP is short of money. They are not even interested in fundraising anymore. Indirectly taxpayers are paying for you ..NPP leadership is so corrupt that they always speaks to uncover their corr
Michael
09-16 16:55
HOW MUCH IS THE COST OF AN EXCAVATOR WHICH THEY SOLD OUT? THE NPP PARTY AND THEIR MEMBERS ARE NOT BROKE LIKE OTHERS.
Ofori Atta
09-16 20:20
Elephant mafias must be jail if out 2020
Elephant mafias
Joh
09-16 22:04
Npp now gat the cash. No more mobile mon
Now npp is having money to pay. Now no mobil phone 1gh text massage for npp nana
Joh
09-16 22:06
Hmmmm wonders shall never end. A party that couldn’t even pay party office electricity bill now all of a sudden has a lot of money buying Buses and now this. We heard you 7th December shall be a day of reckoning.
Mr Over Rated President
09-17 00:53
Can you read and comprehend
The guy said they will raise the money and you are asking about where they get the money from. Raising about 3 million cedis from supporters is nothing. It is actually a good precedence because when a party member pays 100
Bribi wo soro
09-17 03:08
Filling fees
Shoe shine boys and kaya girls donated towards 2016 elections, now what has changed so soon? Hmmm
Dogo Pozo
09-17 04:57
Sad
We're getting the money from Mahama, kwasea don't u know that we NPP family is full of patriotic supporters and volunteers and we're ready to pay for our people? Mahama was dishing out state monies to his Ashawo girl friends
Kwame Attafuah Timber Market Akim Oda
09-18 09:51
Re: Sad
Another poor soul
Mag
09-18 12:32
Why not?
Just the past three years you were struggling financially but thanks to corruption you now have enough to pay for all of your aspirants!
Zee
09-16 13:39
Re: Why not?
Thanks Zee you have spoken my mind. Last three years NPP was broke and took money from market women and headportes. Hmmm
The Boss
09-16 20:25
Re: We'll pay filing fees for Akufo-Addo and all 2
Why not? When you are using seized equipment from non NPP Ghanaians to do galamsey as you make them all unemployed by asking them to stay home. Your days are numbered.
Bash
09-16 13:42
Hmm
wHY NOT? You have stolen enough
truth
09-16 13:46
Filing fee
The arrangement that there's a refund of the fee for obtaining a threshold of votes makes easy for the NPP and NDC to pay. Most certainly their candidates will get a refund of their money. The arrangement is rather unfair for
Me
09-16 14:14
MY CONTRIBUTION IS ON IT'S WAY
My wife and I have saved thousands of cedis from FSHS. Thank you NANA and NPP Government.
SIMPE MAN
09-16 14:20
Re: MY CONTRIBUTION IS ON IT'S WAY
With that half baked education?you won't benefit anything from your kids trust me
kofi Ghana
09-16 19:01
Apuu
Some few years ago this party could not even settle a bank loan they got from Prudential Bank. But can now boast of deep pockets! It's our own money these people are using. In effect they're enjoy the fruits of our sweat!
PK
09-16 14:23
Some years ago this party couldn't pay their light bill and all of sudden have more than enough to pay for their leader and PCs.Time changes indeed.
Buruchabas
09-16 14:28
Of course you can !
Of course you can pay. You have done enough looting to be able to afford it.
JJ Agbo
09-16 15:04
Cash from kick backs and galamsey.
Dead giat
09-16 15:07
Why not? Use the galamsey money to pay.
Mr Ampan.
09-16 15:10
No wonder this thieves can feel pay more than that but you people should remember that God is the one who choice a leader .money can not do everything
NAGOD
09-16 15:10
Koko fuu game
OKRO SOUP
09-16 15:18
G A L A M S E Y money paa niee? Eiiiih NPP We dey watch ooooooo we dey see everything
Judith
09-16 15:43
Agyapa Sakawa money ready for distribution
Patriot
09-16 15:55
KOJO
thieves
God blesd you
09-16 16:01
Why won't u pay after all d scandals whose perpetrators were cleared by d president. We live to see.
Okyere Kay
09-16 16:03
Obviously you have all the information the countries finance at your fingertips are why not
Kwesi
09-16 16:20
Family and friends property
Looters government. Give Nana 4 more to lie more.
Truth be told
09-16 16:23
Money swine
Myra
09-16 16:28
Wanna PDS money be that.
Donatus
09-16 16:30
Thinking allowed
Head potters and other people were paying for your campaign. The price of arrogance will be fall npp
Kal
09-16 16:32
Useless
Glorified thief's. God will punish you guys with stroke n High Pressure.
Bob Okele
09-16 16:34
Greedy politicians
WHO CARES ROBBERS; AFTER THAT YOU VOTE FOR THE RETENTION OF THE PARTY IDIOTS. PAY MEMBERS OF CARE FOR HUMANITY FUN CLUB INTERNATIONAL OR FACE OUR WRATH COME DECEMBER
atta
09-16 16:37
It's time you people use part of galamsey proceeds as filling on fees. Ekow Awusie was right.
Kwaku
09-16 16:39
We know already because it is the government money which is going to be used. Friends and family government.
The hit man
09-16 16:47
Better than building houses and cars for sluts. Tracey Boakye's house cost 450000 dollars. Do the Math. Stupid ndc thieves and fools.
Sage
09-16 16:55
Yes pays the filing fees and defeat is assured for corrupt visionless nepotic selfcentred vengeful tribalic lazy habitual liar akuffo addo led Npp families and friends regime shame
afro moses v
09-16 16:58
Agya BONI
The Akyem/Asante led NPP politrikcians are at it again. President Naada (liar) knows very well the end is in sight. Who needs a bunch of frandsters to cater for Ghana’s gold royalties. Aaba! Another funnel to drip blood mon
Nana Gyambiby - Jacobuhene
09-16 17:13
WHEN YOU HAVE SAKAWA MONEY AT YOUR DISPOSAL YOU CAN PAY THE FILING FEE FOR ALL.
Sonkrolo
09-16 17:16
Money swine npp
That’s right. Money swine. Continue and rub it in our faces. No problem
Ken
09-16 17:25
Justice
09-16 17:56
Stolen money for clean seat. God decide!
The galamsey money right? Let’s see how the election goes.
Frans
09-16 18:24
3y3 koko koraa
PDS stolen money is available. GALAMSEY money also available. AGYAPA ROYAL THIEVES money also available. Hip hip hip HURRAY. Hail king NADAA of the AKYEM SAKAWA crooks and rogues.
Kutsii
09-16 18:35
Foolish stupid stupid NPP party leadership. If you have that money why don’t you use it to help your grassroot supporters . Thieves . COVID 19 money for all Ghanaians you are using it on Akufo-Addo and your party parliamen
Kk
09-16 18:44
IS THE MONEY GENUINE
IN THE NAME OF GOD AND CHRIST JESUS DONT THROW DUST INTO OUR EYES,THIS IS THE TAX PAYERS MONEY,THE MONEY BELONGING TO THE TAKE,THE KICK BACK FROM THE SHAMBOLIC CONTRACTS.DONT MAKE IT TO FELL THAT THEY ARE GENUINE .
NAT
09-16 18:44
Politics
You will use state funds be categorical what commercial activity is the npp doing to raise the money if not the looting gallooow by the Akyem sakawa mafia boys what else?
Bimbo
09-16 19:03
Sorry the money is even small, both the presidential and parliamentary aspirants have to prove that their are not coming to loot but to serve, if possible after they have paid they should check their assets to justify the pay
SS
09-16 19:10
Loose change!!
With agyapa, ameri, bost, pds as well as the flying excavators, you are more than capable of paying for everyone including all the opposition parties as well.
sika asiedu
09-16 20:17
BECAUSE YOU HAVE STOLEN ENOUGH!
You have stolen enough money from state coffers to do that
Sickens
09-16 20:18
Fair enough. But make no mistake of criticizing another future government of looting state resources when they indulge in the same act.
Goodwin
09-16 20:26
CORRUPT EC SHOULD RAISE IT TO 1000000GHC
NDC, We were thinking the fee will be raised to 1,000,000GHC and not 100000ghc. How much is 100000 and lot is contributing towards it ? Upon all the tax payers money the NPP party and their useless government stole in the nam
Daniel Sarpong
09-16 20:32
Is this the same npp that was crying over half this price last 4 years? The stolen galamsey and sakawa loot is talking now. Akronfuo paaa nie
Alan
09-16 21:02
Idiot
Is this uncouth guy a mouthpiece for the EC? Arrogance will sink NPP. Money and power corrupt.
Addo
09-16 21:11
Galamesey money
The money is definitely coming from the galamesey and Covid-19 donations.
KK
09-16 21:36
Collapse Bank funds also used here
Money stolen from collapsing Banks also.
old grey-haired man
09-16 21:41
With our stolen money
Pee
09-16 22:51
Ghana money ????????????
Listern to this thief
Akose
09-16 23:56
Akyem sakawa gangster can pay his fee
Akyem sakawa boys' gang leader, akufo ado can pay his fee. He looted so much that he can afford it. Do not ridicule yourself.
Paa Kwesi in the Bronx
09-16 23:56
No doubt you are armed robbers. Where are you getting the money from and didn't you do that when you were in opposition. Thieves galore
Kuma
09-16 23:58
in 2016 you were begging peoples to file now the looting money is there
Attah
09-17 02:38
About USD570,000
Big money. How did they get the money
Asiedu Ampofo
09-17 02:41
You have stole enough, why cant you pay
NPP MPs have stoled alot and enough monies and so i am not surprise at all. Many MPs in just 4 years have amass wealth to a gargatuan levels only God knows. Storey buildings, houses, cars and even wives.Oh God save mother Gha
Concern Citizen
09-17 03:41
A lot of money, my friend.
In today's dollars, 100,000 cedis is around $18,200. It's a colossal sum of money. Lots, and lots of money for those who sweat to earn money. Maybe not for Ghanaian politicians and businessmen who dip their hands into the nat
Roger
09-17 05:34
Begging One Ghana Cedi in 2016
Where did you get the money from? Corruption eh?
HardTruth
09-17 08:25
WHEN THE NPP WAS IN OPPOSITION, THEY SOLICITED FUNDS FROM KAYAYOS AND PROMISED TO BUILD THEM HOSTELS WHEN THEY COME TO POWER. UNFORTUNATELY, THEY CAME TO POWER AND THE FIRST THING ITS CHAIRMAN DID WAS TO BUY 275 BUSES, SINGLE
KKK
09-18 05:49
That is why you sold seized excavators to pay for your candidates. We thank God for your life.
Mag
09-18 12:29
MAHAMAH ALL THE WAY
NPP IS SERIOUSLY AFRAID OF MAHAMAH. WHY??? MAHAMAH CHOSE A RUNNING MATE, AND NPP GOT CONFUSED. HE LAUNCHED HIS MANIFESTO, AND THEY STARTED SHAKING WITH FEAR AND CONFUSION. NOW THEY ARE BUSY TRYING TO IMPLEMENT MAHAMAH MANIFES
Ayilee Manch
09-18 12:35
Thieves
If this money is coming. From the state may 45% of your candidates die through road accident......
Ghanaman
09-19 19:18
Amen! Well done! All force to stop corru
Best response so far! Well done Ghanaian! And all good people of Ghana must support this with prayers and fasting! Anything that can spiritually deal the punushmeyfor stealing, QUICK WITH IT!
Ataa Adjetey Chorkor
09-19 20:37
We’ll pay filling
If you have stolen monies why not, 10% government every contract given out attracted a fee of 10% the contract amount, so why won’t you pay
Georgette Musa
09-21 10:43
Sorry for those poor kayayo girls who contributed for NPP during 2016 election. But Mr President, there is GOD oo!
Michael AB
09-21 11:44
Re- we will pay filing fee ......
Hey, Evans Nimako. You Akyem Sakawa boy, we all know it is Ghanaian taxpayers money you have looted. Stop jobbing and let me ask you this question. Is it because of your Ugly Dwarf's Toxic mix of Nepotism, Corruption, Dishone
NKWASIAFUO PEOPLES' PARTY (NPP)
09-21 17:13
en
Buy & Sell
(38,905)
(20,534)
(17,646)
(2,109)