You are here: HomeBusiness2017 05 15Article 537741

Help us create jobs for our youth - Bawumia entreats Nigerian business leaders

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Nipa Nnua 7 years ago

mr vice president stop inviting these thieves into our economy

• ALSO 7 years ago

Nipa Nnua Your father is s thieves your ground father is thieves your children are thieves Nipa Nnua or what you are called all your children and their children will be thieves include every member of you family and all gener ...

• Moses 7 years ago

Do you know the unemployment rate in Nigeria?

• Pope 7 years ago

ask him ohh.confuse man.u don't know what to do with the VIP position eh . u see now u know the difference between promise and delivery. Great the job now

• Tatiana 7 years ago

Are U yet to get a job 5 months into 2017? Between 18-50 yrs?Are U a graduate or secondary school leaver?Are U retired, sacked or tired of salary work? U want a biz with high returns, skill as capital, lowest startup costs? 1 ...

• GHANA FORAY 7 years ago

So now it's Nigerians who should help you create jobs for the youth Mr 170 questions? You see your life? I thought you knew it all, you have the men, you're competent and the money is there. One district one factory, one vill ...

• Chief amawnkwa 7 years ago

Please do not ask nigerian to create jobs for the youth ..talk is cheap.
    U create it ..there condition is worse

• j p 7 years ago

Fuck ur fucking mouth hw dare u call Nigerians thieves. I think u r blind and deaf .u r not aware of great impact Nigeria taken to help Ghana. Ask ur grand parent to tell u

• oluwafemi 7 years ago

ghanians keep on consoling yourselves...nigeria left u 20years behind...d hate wont do u any good...if u cant wine dem u join dem, dy's no area ghana is better dan nigeria...ur leaders akwnoleges nigeria becos dey no d streng ...

• name 7 years ago

llok at this fool Nigeria left us the same Nigeria that don't have a president kwasia our vice presiden want investors from all over the world even mauritus he went there for investment even thou Ghana has a gdp larger than t ...

• Banku and kenke 7 years ago

Ghanaians!!! Continue to deny the truth. That won't stop us though. Even your president in his inaugural speech referred to Nigerian as mighty. You think you are in the same class with Nigeria? Look Lagos kano rivers delta Ka ...

• Yemi 7 years ago

What did you also do with your cocoa?

• Yemi 7 years ago

What did you also do with your cocoa?

• Kwesi Brenu 7 years ago

Sort help you are in serious mental problem. There are Nigerians in Ghana seeking for greener pastures. Stop living in denial and get real.You guys are becoming a burden worwwide because of your criminal activities and uncon ...

• JAY 7 years ago

I am disappointed with DR BAWUMIA,If only Ghana can reinforce it's laws on retail trading being done mostly by Nigerians,Lebanese and Chinese,Ghana will not have to be begging any country and also Nigeria is in gross violatio ...

• Nana Yaya 7 years ago

Listen to this Bawumia, asking the. Nigerians to create jobs for our Ghanaian Youth !!! Is he really serious.after all the promises he made that he will create jobs. He is failing in anything he voiced out. Nigerians have mor ...

• NPPigs 7 years ago

OH REALLY? NIGERIANS SHOULD JOBS FOR YOU?

• kaketonti 7 years ago

SO 170 STATEMENTS IS A LIE.
    SAKAWA JOBS ON THE MOVE

• nana yaa 6 years ago

imagine if all the Nigerian students in Ghana are to be pulled out from Ghanaian institution. Ghana would shake. This is just one sector alone. I think its a good thing for the vice president to have called upon Nigerian inve ...