Substantive Procedures Was What Informed The Management AndDirectors Of The iCard Company/ The Tingo App For Farmers Is A Possibility
Millicent 2 weeks ago
Toilet is thousand times better than kotokoli Bawumia, the dancing goat
GET THIS FOR GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME 2 weeks ago
Know that from generation to generation, skills that distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Urgency of action is good for MARCHING forward - this season get this best resource in use today for this skill - none otjer comes close! Before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making money as at today - if you pick up this resource for yourself NOW! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Your best budget this year is your. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Buy copies to empower others. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — this skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap"....h
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 2 weeks ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL Link you up,i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich,i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich,i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage,are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 and i wiLL Link you to someone speciaL,aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up.
Mr. T 2 weeks ago
How many Ghost names do u have on ur payroll. Start there and privatize some government functions. That may help create some space
Abusuapanin 2 weeks ago
NKWASEASEM! Ato, stop complaining and pay the workers. In opposition, you said you have the magic wand. Do it now. There's no money to pay workers but Mahama said the number of NDC foot soldiers to be recruited into the security services should be increased. Where's the money to pay them? How much was spent by Sammy Gyamfi's Goldboard to sponsor the 'ashawo' event in London. And how much did Mahama steal from our gold reserves to buy a plane which, he claims, belongs to his brother? How much does Kwakye Ofosu spend ? Continue to create, loot and share but don't complain that there's no money to pay workers. They must be paid. In less than two years in office, you're crying. You think governance is all about pumping money to stabilize the cedi and brag that you're doing well. You don't have the ideas to run a country. So stop talking and learn from NPP how they were paying workers regularly even during COVID-19.
Martin 2 weeks ago
It is senseless to continuously pay common fund to MMDA's like the Accra metro, Tema metro, Kumasi metro, Takoradi metro, Tamale metro, Asokwa municipal and a few more of them. Also, allow Nurses, Doctors and Teachers to also look for their jobs when they leave school. Those sectors/industry are equally huge with both public and private dominance. Their recruitment shouldn't be tired in the hands of government. Common sense should tell you this.Go to the public hospitals and you will realize that, all the Nurses and Doctors recruited to work by government have all run to work at the private hospitals. If I were the minister of health or the president, I will come out with a policy, any doctor who establishes his/her own health facility should be taken out of the government payroll. Such a Doctor should concentrate on his/her facility. Go to the Tamale teaching hospital, block D, and for the entire two(2) days, no doctor appeared in the wards to check on their patients; they left for their private hospitals leaving the patients in the hands of only the nurses to suffer. Judgement awaits most of these health workers!
Nsafoah 2 weeks ago
When one person can receive the salary of about 100 individuals as a CEO of state institution what do you expect?? Idiots.
Kwaku 2 weeks ago
After weeding out all those ghost names?
I can't understand, as I thought by stopping all the thievery, we will be making good savings. Hmmm, maybe too naive.
KWASI IN EUROPE 2 weeks ago
Comedy. You say GOIL has reduced the price of petrol and at the same time you say there is no money, so which is which? Ei NDC.
Evans 2 weeks ago
Must government by all means be the one to employ a good chunk of the youth.We should rather be shifting from this mode of job creation to creating an environment that will enable the private sector to take up that space.We attempt to copy the white man's way of doing things but only partially. Let's go all out; there is nothing new under the sun.
KBM 2 weeks ago
An environment under dumsor cannot thrive any private sector
kwaku 2 weeks ago
Have you forgotten 24hrs economy 1x3x3, that was the promise.
Outlaw 2 weeks ago
Yet the leader of the same government has unilaterally instructed recruitment of personal to the security services should be doubled. Does it make sense? The finance minister is complaining because he knows is unsustainable! Why are the Ghanaian youth so blind to see through this settings and speak truth to power? It seems the whole society of Ghana has wilfully decided not to speak up or has pretended to be blind to these anomalies whilst the nation is run aground!
Citizen8 2 weeks ago
And you want to add another 40000 more employees in the security services alone? In any case why are you telling us this? It's your challenge, solve it.
KBM 2 weeks ago
So aren't you going to pay workers again, then don't mention 24 hour economy again. Let's engage in Nkoko nketenkete
Francis B. 2 weeks ago
The information put out there by the Minister of Finance shows clearly that the government cannot recruit even 5000 youth into the Security Services this year.The president is lying to the youth that 10,000 of them are going to be employed.He cannot pay them.I have slways ssid that using over 10 billion dollars to shore up the cedi is a stupid decision.That policy is benefiting only importers to import more finished goods into the country.That huge amount could have been used to support local producers to export more and earn more foreign currency for the country. Now Ghanaians are sering the big mistake they have done by bringing Mahama to the presidency again. This man let you sleep in darkness nearly 4 years and you bought into his lies and voted for him
You have not seen anything yet.Things are going to get worse.
Samy 2 weeks ago
What are you complaining about when you have given fat salaries to government appointees some being paid over hundreds thousands than cedis every 30 days whereas ordinary Ghanaians can barely afford a ball of kenke
CALAMITY JOE 2 weeks ago
This is a big problem.
Yaw 2 weeks ago
YOU BORROW TO PAY SALARIES? INCOMPETENCE PAA NIE, MAHAMA NA WHY? AFTER ALL THE TALKS, HMMMMM
Know that from generation to generation, skills that distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker,i can Link you to any ...
NKWASEASEM! Ato, stop complaining and pay the workers. In opposition, you said you have the magic wand. Do it now. There's no money to pay workers but Mahama said the number of NDC foot soldiers to be recruited into the secur ...
It is senseless to continuously pay common fund to MMDA's like the Accra metro, Tema metro, Kumasi metro, Takoradi metro, Tamale metro, Asokwa municipal and a few more of them. Also, allow Nurses, Doctors and Teachers to also ...
Must government by all means be the one to employ a good chunk of the youth.We should rather be shifting from this mode of job creation to creating an environment that will enable the private sector to take up that space.We a ...
Yet the leader of the same government has unilaterally instructed recruitment of personal to the security services should be doubled. Does it make sense? The finance minister is complaining because he knows is unsustainable! ...
The information put out there by the Minister of Finance shows clearly that the government cannot recruit even 5000 youth into the Security Services this year.The president is lying to the youth that 10,000 of them are go ...
This is a big problem.