You are here: HomeSports2017 07 05Article 555630

Muntari will go down as one of the greatest - Alhassan Wakaso

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Esi 6 years ago

Who's Sulley munatri?

• Nat 6 years ago

Have you ever seen an agitated wild monkey in the wild? You are looking at a very close picture of one.

• ST. GHFUO, is this the best you can d 6 years ago

AMAZING PLAYER WITH GREAT SKILL, BALL SENSE AND DEXTERITY BUT HIS TEMPER IS THAT OF A 4 YR OLD KID. AND HE LOST OUT ON MANY OPPORTUNITIES IN SOCCER BCOS OF THAT. IM SURE MUNTARI WOULD HAVE HELPED TO MAKE A DIFFERENCE AT THAT ...

• Abdul 6 years ago

Muntari is best most greatest player of all time in Ghana. Who ever played in champion league finals but on bench to receive a medal

• Ghanaman 6 years ago

Muntari is an average player with a competitive edge.Not even a great Northerner player much less national..Ibrahim Sunday was great, George Alhassan,Razak,Polo were great.They may not have found the opportunity to advertise ...

• This Hot or Not 6 years ago

He's an Hausa Zongo boy with no true homeland. hausa people are not Ghanaians. Theyre from Niger and and nigeria mostly. The fact that someone has an Arabic name don't mean theyre from northern ghana. In fact majority of the ...

• Topsey Speaks.... 6 years ago

our first WC win in 2006? MUNTARI!!!
    Who scored the winning goal with Guinea at AFCON 2008? MUNTARI!!!
    Who set up and scored against Morocco? MUNTARI!!!
    Who set up the winning goal against Nigeria at AFCON 2008? MUNTARI!!! ...

• PAA GRANT 6 years ago

Muntari is foolish and indisciplined. If he is your friend be frank with him instead of deceiving by praising him

• Jawara 6 years ago

If that is to go by you should be frank with Muntari and leave hatred aside.

• Ghanaian 6 years ago

U are a F***L....Paa Grant,.....hv u ever stand in snow playing matches before, whow will u feel when u are work hard for ur country and someone is sitting aside spending ur sweet (money).....leave Muntari alone....go thi ...

• Ghanaian 6 years ago

U are a F***L....Paa Grant,.....hv u ever stand in snow playing matches before, how will u feel when u are work hard for ur country and someone is sitting aside spending ur sweet (money).....leave Muntari alone....go thin ...

• willie 6 years ago

Please Wakaso don't copy his character.You will get bad reputation.

• Adensa 6 years ago

We are elated for his success.

• Ebo Kobina 6 years ago

As the most UNDISCIPLINED, YES YES YES YES

• Mukhtar 6 years ago

Yeah,no doubt about his praises.One thing I like about him is, he is always committed to all his games.

• cephas tenkorang 6 years ago

for muntari rebuking a gfa executive he x seen as indiscipline. corrupt n selfish people lyk u r de ones who will condemn him.for all u know he was fyting for a local player not himself.Greedy so called gfa

• 20/20 6 years ago

A whole lot of horse manure.

• Kootse. 6 years ago

No doubt..... he will go down as the greatest idiot who failed to see the prestige and honour in wearing the national colours, but instead chose to be an embarrassment to a whole nation, and an impediment to the nation's aspi ...

• barima akyem tenet agyekunderum uh 6 years ago

Muntari is truthful and honest player.What happened in Brazil shows that he was protesting against the corrupt behavior of our so called big men. Is only that some Ghanaians are parochial minded that they understand the guy.