You are here: HomeSports2016 10 26Article 480877

Nyantakyi's $2m suit against Songo, Multimedia for hearing on Monday

Read Comments Comments (19)

• BERNARD 7 years ago

ARE(0540527508) YOU A STUDENT,GOVERNMENT
    WORKER,
    OR UNEMPLOYED LOOKING FOR A BUSINESS TO DO ON PART TIME / FULL TIME.
    CALL NOW!!!

ARE(0540527508) YOU A STUDENT,GOVERNMENT
    WORKER,
    OR UNEMPLOYED LOOKING FOR A BUSINESS ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

NYANTAKYI i wonder if you would be alive for that money because money can't saves you from the acid burn you're going to endure

In fact, the GFA must be clean and above board. However, the manner in which songo goes about his presentation is appalling and uncouth. He must trained properly because he very insulting and should not be allowed to be doing ...

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

PLS, TELECAST THIS LIVE ON TV. 3B3Y3 OGYA..

• Victor Hugo 7 years ago

Ghanaian Coaches also bribe sports presenters to denigrate foreign Coaches so that they take over.

AA CHOOKED MILO AND PLAVI. KONADU CHOOKED AA. NOW KONADU IS CHOOKING GRANT...HMMM

• Kaba Tim 7 years ago

I cant understand why a group of Ghanaians can award Songo for his unprofessional and disrespectful sports programme. His presentation style is so poor and he doesn't show any respect to fellow sports stakeholders. He doesn't ...

• marie stopes 7 years ago

the 'co-efficient' man is not a thief.

• say 7 years ago

That guy is stupid but people see him as straight forward guy that's why.He talk out of his mind more over he knows he have protection too.

• kojo 7 years ago

nyartakhi thief am praying that the court will let the police arrest this theif, originater of coefficient, honourium foolish nyartakyi, theif,theif you went to brazil to share tax payers money without signatures, it can only ...

• nana Kwesi agyei 7 years ago

ooooo nyantekyi n his saani daara at their best always going to court if you leave in a glass house don't throw stone an

THIS FOOL NYANTAKYI MUST ACTUALLY BE SUED BY THE TAX PAYERS OF GH FOR DUPING N LYING TO THE GOVT N TAKING GHPPL RANSOME BY CONNIVING WITH COACHES, PLAYERS TO DUPE THE NATION. HE WAS THE CHIEF ORCHESTRATOR OF THE $3M THAT WAS ...

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Go way u over there, Nyantakyi. Who doesn't know in Ghana football that u are a certified coefficient thief? From the Colts to the 1 &2 divisions, every one knows u as a greedy criminal.

The judge even knows u are a THIEF, ...

SPONSORSHIP FOR TOURNAMENTS, MERCHANDISE SALES, FIFA AND CAF SPONSORSHIPS, MONIES FROM GNPC AND GOVT. NYANTAKYI, WHAT DO U DO WITH ALL THE MONEY? PLUS, U MAKE THE TEAM SLEEP IN CHEAP HOTELS DURING TOURNAMENTS AND LET THE PLAY ...

• kofi adu 7 years ago

"kwasia bi nti" nyantakyi,your money bag is here. take it form this fool and his cahoots.

• Paa T 7 years ago

Are we not ashamed to quote the money in dollars. Do we spend that currency in Ghana. We do over exaggerate sometimes. Use our local currency please. It's an eyesore and appalling for who read things sometimes.

• Odeneho Nana Yaw Owusu Mensah 7 years ago

This should have happen long time ago just to teache this weed-smooker some lesson,he is talking any n insulting,let's ask him what happen to his arrest at the time he was cought smooking weed?foucking guy fire burn u rather, ...

• Bawumia the foolish liar 7 years ago

IT'S LONG OVERDUE FOR SOMEONE TO SHOW SONGO THE BASTARD WHERE POWER LIES. MUTUM BANZA.

• nana kofi 7 years ago

I think there's one sure way to settle this matter, the GFA boss must all for the Association to be audited, and no documents should be missing at the time of audit. The money given to the FA should be fully accounted for. I ...