Hello youth of Ghana you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Ghanaman 1 week ago
What about a Kotoko, Hearts of Oak or 11 Wise scarf?
P Djamgbe 1 week ago
Why, is he a Ghanain, or what's your point?
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 1 week ago
Very good gesture he did well with Vincent however look at Oto another former national team.player instead of leveraging you knowledge to pursue to class coaching he went to Ghana to engage in galamsay tactics with bstar why can't Oto too.become a coach for dortmund fc? Trainer scout till.you.die ebeiiiii Oto ....
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 6 days ago
Oto you too go and coach for dortmund so atico kenkey house niggas can be proud of you. you cant be a trainer scout forever ebeiii Oto!..instead of going to Ghana to bring them insight and to rid them off corruption you went.there to engage in galamsay selection you told Painstil that "football is not always about PERFORMANCE"...herh! ....muahahaaaaa so what is it based on?.INEQUITY? FAVORITISM?........oh chale NPP HIRED KOFI JUMAH TO GO AND SUCK ALL THE BOOZE AT GIHOC AND CHOP ASHAWO GIRLS LOOK AT HIS POTRUDING EYES muauajajaaaaa Like tilapia catfish spelling GIHOC....SPECIAL.PROSKUTA!
Nii 6 days ago
This Congolese has done so well for himself and his children. Vincent Kompany is not only a coach and a former footballer, he's a Masters Degree and speaks 7 international languages fluently.He was like an interpreter to coach Guadiola when he was the captain of Man City.He could easily communicate with all his teammates.
Mental charter 6 days ago
What's this black association with victory.... first that first this
Agbelimor Paris 6 days ago
Most of Ghanaian footballers don't like showing their fathers in public.Apart from Partey and Semenyo I don't know any Black Stars player's father.
Ayigbedoo Abdulai Sigli (Sabongida, Tamale) 6 days ago
NOT EVEN ABEDI PELE?
@Agbelimor Paris. My son your just suggests that you have had too much "amorkple" you have forgotten one of Ghana's greatest soccer players. Are you telling us that you don't know that Jordan Ayew's dad ... read full comment
NOT EVEN ABEDI PELE?
@Agbelimor Paris. My son your just suggests that you have had too much "amorkple" you have forgotten one of Ghana's greatest soccer players. Are you telling us that you don't know that Jordan Ayew's dad is Abedi Pele Ayew? So, it is not only Partey and Semenyo. Please Jordan's father was once in the BS and even captained the national team as well.
Oklemekuku¹ 4 days ago
Abedi is already popular,
Name 6 days ago
Wow, Vincent is like a carbon copy of his father Pierre. What a resemblance !!
Very good gesture he did well with Vincent however look at Oto another former national team.player instead of leveraging you knowledge to pursue to class coaching he went to Ghana to engage in galamsay tactics with bstar why ...
Oto you too go and coach for dortmund so atico kenkey house niggas can be proud of you. you cant be a trainer scout forever ebeiii Oto!..instead of going to Ghana to bring them insight and to rid them off corruption you went. ...
This Congolese has done so well for himself and his children. Vincent Kompany is not only a coach and a former footballer, he's a Masters Degree and speaks 7 international languages fluently.He was like an interpreter to coac ...
NOT EVEN ABEDI PELE?
@Agbelimor Paris. My son your just suggests that you have had too much "amorkple" you have forgotten one of Ghana's greatest soccer players. Are you telling us that you don't know that Jordan Ayew's dad ...
Riding the horse that is yet to be acquired