You are here: HomeWallSayIt Loud2021 09 13African Movie Channel Nollywood Movie: As White As (AMCChannels)

Say It Loud



African Movie Channel Nollywood Movie: As White As

Author:
AMCChannels
Date:
2021-09-13 16:35:56


‘As White As Black’ is an enthralling Nollywood movie that tackles sibling rivalry in a family and how to deal with it and greed and its effects. A dying father’s last wish of peace between his two sons fails after he leaves an inheritance to die for which leads Police to a suspicious death investigation.

When Mr Douglas, the patriarch of a family finds out he is terminally ill, he tries to get his children back together. His oldest son answers his father’s call, but the younger estranged son requires some convincing. Mr Douglas finally passes away, but detectives suspect foul play and forces the family to face each other.

Starring Jibola Dabo, Kalu Ikeagwu, Empress Njamah, Ben Touitou.

Tune in to AMC on Thursday 16th September at 6:30pm GMT / 7:30pm WAT / 8:30pm CAT

There’s more where that came from too! Watch more hot movies on AMC all week long!

13/09/2021 18.30 GMT End Time Robbers
15/09/2021 18.30 GMT The Truth
16/09/2021 18.30 GMT As White As Black
17/09/2021 19:00 GMT AMCOP Friday Night Movie – Number One Pastor

On StarTimes, StarSat, TopStar, Zuku, Azam & GLO TV.

For our UK viewers, head over to Freeview Channel 271 & experience all our amazing Nollywood movies.

Link : bit.ly/AsWhiteAsBlack
Your Comment:
Subject:


Your Name:


 
 
Comment to Topic