You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2017 07 17Article 559890

There’s something behind Kotoko’s accident, we must find it out – Polack

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Just me 6 years ago

In other words, he is thinking it might have been planned by some wicked minds who intentionally left the truck on the way when Kotoko's bus was approaching. It is possible but far fetched.

• POW @ JENNIFER LOMOTEY 6 years ago

They wanted to kill you to pacify their gods. If you've been saved, shut up and do your job or leave. Kumasi Asante Kojuju bi dat.

• Abuaku 6 years ago

There is nothing behind it apart from the driver error.So do not drag this accident but learn from the mistake.You people should have rest at Tema,because of the stress,and tiredness.So do not put this as something else

• Paa 6 years ago

He may be right. Who knows?

• The SHARK 6 years ago

Then he should stop going in circles and bring it out in the open for all to see. This stance will rather make for circulation of all sorts of vicious suspicions.

• Freddie 6 years ago

There was nothing behind this accident than either road conditions or driver error. This must be investigated so that the same mistake(s)is never be repeated. There should be no jumping into silly conclusions here. We have qu ...

• Cowboy 6 years ago

I AM SURPRISED A FOREIGNER ALSO BELIEVES IN SUPERSTITION. THERE WAS NOTHING WRONG THAN A COUNTRY'S LAWLESSNESS WHICH CAUSED THIS ACCIDENT. GHANAIANS ARE TO QUICK TO APPORTION BLAME ON PEOPLE'S CALAMITIES ON OCCASIONS LIKE THI ...

• Ike 6 years ago

Coach Pollack, i beg its a pure accident and there isn't any sinister motive behind it waai. The accident was borne out of the negligence and fatigue on the part of your driver, period. Your driver hit the truck on motion du ...

• King Bright 6 years ago

Just listen to the against supporters. Na soso mischief, hatred and evil. No wonder they form the core of the devilish party ndc.

• Kantamanto 6 years ago

Heeeiii na oyibo too dey believe in juju then we don finish ooo abi. Kotoko take am go for jujuman wash am before games so now idey say something dey for them accident I'm back? Mr oyibo u want talk say accident nondey for y ...