You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2017 02 16Article 510642

Asante Kotoko coach grateful to management for car gift

Read Comments Comments (15)

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

will u give a gh coach a car?

• Fantabulous 7 years ago

Are you not the same person who has been screaming for GFA to hire a foreign coach? So why are you
    complaining when a local club with a foreign coach is treating him well?Did you expect the coach to take trotro to work?Ta ...

• Paa 7 years ago

Of course. The previous coach, Michael Osei had an official car abd so was Duncan before him!

• Onaapo 7 years ago

AS A MATTER OF FACT KEEP ALL THE MINISTERS WHO WORKED UNDER PREZ MAHAMA AWAY FROM THE CAR.THEY HAVE BEEN KNOWN TO MAKE CARS VANISH.

• Kwasikwasikorankye 7 years ago

When Black Man's mind is washed it becomes white and the KOWTOW FOR WHITES should not surprise many

• Evans A 7 years ago

a car is okey but why a V8 car, will he use V8 in croatia if he was working there? Is he going on a cross country trip? learn to be moderate in all your dealings, a car is good but V8 is too much for the poor clubs finances

• Nyny 7 years ago

U are just foolish jealous mudafucker. That's all I gotta say to u.

• adomakoh froboo 7 years ago

The car suits the image of our great team. Datsun or Subaru for Hearts coach

• ???(DarkerThanBlue) 7 years ago

YOU LIVE ON MARS?WHICH OF THE CARS IS DATSUN?VILLAGE CHAMPION.I DONT THINK YOU ARE A KTKMAN

• Ozer 7 years ago

Hope is not one of the missing cars......congratulations management, make the players happy too and keep them so u concur Africa soon.

• King of powers 7 years ago

Powerful spritual man Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

PLS., HELP ESSIEN

• King of powers 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

WHERE IS YOUR FAMILY?

I think the idea to give him a car is in order but with so much traffic in the metropolis now,a 5.7L truck is not the ideal car for him.It is just not fuel efficient.