You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2017 02 12Article 509343

Bishop Agyin Asare blesses Hearts of Oak

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Rapper 7 years ago

this season phooobia all the way

• Kwaku Bosam 7 years ago

Pastor, you are just wasting your Holy Water and time on this deep in juju football club. They will go back to their old ways.

• Lori 7 years ago

Cheap chairs.

• niokad 7 years ago

God bless hearts

• RG Akoto 7 years ago

Ei paa nie ? No more Ga wulomor and kpekple spinkling and egg and schnapps breaking ? Hahaha

• kuuso 7 years ago

Here we are Lord.Bless us this season Oh Lord.

• abele 7 years ago

is Hearts still allowing themselves to be deceived by this same fake prophet who gave a false prophecy that Hearts were going to win against Kotoko which didn't come to pass?Hmmm asem beba dabi.

• Lincoln 7 years ago

We pray for a brighter league

• Asare 7 years ago

Twaaaaaaaa, is this team interested in God?

• WAK FOFANA 7 years ago

Hearts all de way

• Agbeshie 7 years ago

If only they will not turn round and consult oracles and juju

• henry wilon 7 years ago

hearts all the way

• shavalavalavalava 7 years ago

respectable 3rd place paa. Sad to hear this from a hearts team manager. Heaven help those who help themselves. Prayers when ur players r hungry n management seem not to show seriousness cannot do all the magic

• NANA YAW 7 years ago

Juju and God
    Hmmmmmm!

• Bright 7 years ago

Nana Yaw , we were in this Blessed Country, and saw some party from ALL NIGHT services, then in the following Day , called their demonic spirit to cursed the EC , hhhhhmmmmm, pls Phobia is not as those people.

• Bright 7 years ago

Nana Yaw, we were in this Blessed Country and saw a desperate party from ALL NIGHT SERVICES, then after called their demonic spirit to Cursed the EC. Hhhhhhmmmmm, Pls Mr, for ur information Phobia is not like that Party o ...

• King of powers 7 years ago

This is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems spiritual diseases spiritual attacks problems madness child Barrens or you want to get quick riche search for positions and many more call for all h ...

• opoku Anthony 7 years ago

Anter Allies 1 Hearts 0

• Max Romeo 7 years ago

surely God will be with u... this year is our year phoooooooooobia onaapo.

• Pastor 7 years ago

Ghanaians leave God alone , zGod has nothing to do with football

• say 7 years ago

Fake bishop

• Isaac Arthur 7 years ago

Phooooooobia never say die. This year is our year

Good move by Phobia...

• Gyapong Samuel 7 years ago

Heart all the way

• Agyaaku-tadi 7 years ago

Oh! Hearts of Oak you're funny
    Buy good prayers, a good coach and train hard. You will get good results and stop going these pastors. I think your leaders are just educated illitrates