Print This
Comment: BIBLICAL PANDEJOS
Author:
Ohkee-dokee
Date:
2018-09-11 16:28:09
Comment to:
It’s ungodly for pastors to give lotto numbers
ANOTHER MUTHERFUCKKING, DUMB WASTED SPERM. CHURCHES ORGANIZE RAFFLES ALL THE TIME, TO RAISE FUNDS. IS THAT NOT GAMBLING?
Comment to Article
09-11 16:18
What abt Demolishing Manson for Cath?
NONSENSE
(click to comment on this comment)
MaxBig
09-11 16:18
MAXBIG U ARE CERTAINLY OUT OF UR MIND
Children are being encouraged by false prophets to stake lotto....... Sakawa is being promoted daily.... All by false prophets... Are you happy with this...... Cathedral or no cathedral... This is demonic...
VICTOR
09-11 16:51
National securishit
We should put the blame at the doorsteps of those shitholes calling themselves national security. A fake prophet claims he helped people defraud foreign investors on live TV and they watch him. Do they know the harm such scam
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Selorm
09-11 21:18
LETS GET SERIOUS
Just be civil. MaxBig or whoever you call yourself cant you contribute without insulting?
ATSU, HO
09-11 16:52
BIBLICAL PANDEJOS
Ohkee-dokee
09-11 16:28
You are spot on pastor..
Eiii,why insult the man of God like that,cos u hate the truth so much?is what he's saying not true? u have dug ur grave by this stupid behavior of urs if u don't know. go and seek serious repentance before it's too late.
Abdul Slim Bill
09-11 16:43
Re: It’s ungodly for pastors to give lotto numbers
Here we go again!
Johnny
09-11 16:28
GHANA NOW UNDER SATANIC DEMONIC CONTROL
Lottery and sakawa being promoted in broad daylight on TV by false prophets....
VICTOR
09-11 16:48
American Visa
This very 'men of gosh' are happy to pray for American visa lottery and happy to win one.
Homebase
09-11 16:40
GHANAIANS WAKE UP, SATAN CONTROLLING GHA
3y3 as3m oooohhhhh...... We're no longer believing in God's time is the best..... We're chasing false prophets for signs and wonders....
VICTOR
09-11 16:47
Opuni Kwasea Frimpong. When you pray for your victims to win American Visa Lottery, you don't have sense?
Mallam Usman- Aboabo Zongo
09-11 16:41
You are better than that! This shows your upbringing.
Kofi
09-11 17:13
THEY ARE PROMOTING LAZINESS GAMBLING IN
Promoting laziness and gambling in the youth instead of hard work like God advised us in the Bible...... By the sweat of thy brows shall we eat..... Lottery promotes thievery thievery thievery thievery among the youth
VICTOR
09-11 16:43
FALSE PROPHETS EVEN PROMOTING SAKAWA IN
They even call the young men forward and give them miracles to dupe Europeans and Americans everyday....
VICTOR
09-11 16:45
MONEY MAKING MACHINE !
You see now Pastor no longer feel shy talking about money all because Church is about money to the point that s poor man can not go to church l.
Koliko
You are all selling a pile of horse manure in different ways. There is no god, free Africans from the bond of that Christ/God nonsense.
20/20
Pastor, you are wrong.
But, it's Godly for pastors to take tithes and offerings right? Most of the pastors and the Christians in America came here with American lottery. The dv lottery. Is that, Godly? If lotto is a sin then, getting interest in yo
Concern citizen
09-11 16:59
Re: Pastor, you are wrong.
Don't give wrong interpretation.
Concern citizen
09-11 17:01
Those aren't pastors
But those giving lotto numbers are not pastors!
Kofi
09-11 17:11
Call a spade a spade
These so called pastors are for all intent and purposes con artists cloak in uniform of respectability. The only people who can see it are their brainwashed and gullible followers who are mostly women.
Resident Lawyer
09-11 17:13
hypocrates and parasites
remove the log from your eyes before you remove the speck out of another man's.
tintin
09-11 17:42
Opuni Aboa. Akufo Addo uses Lotto money to construct your stupid village roads, collapsed bridges and to buy V8 for Ursula Sexy Pig idiot woman
Australian Ambassador
09-11 17:51
hi
people has different faith.faith with out wonders stands nothing to some people.Opuni you were ones young and loved seeing the magician? what was your admiration to your best magician? let every one follow his faith.
joy
09-11 18:00
SALVATION MESSAGE!
IF YOU HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH THE LORD JESUS CHRIST MISSION ON EARTH , YOU SHOULD EXPECT ANYTHING GOES AND WE SHALL ALL BE ACCOUNTABLE SOMEDAY. www.ebnanotech.com
SEMANKOKA
09-11 18:20
Don't sell your minds to quack pastors
Ungodly? I doubt if God gives a damn about what these quack pastors are into. It's a fleecing of the gullible when these quack pastors hand out numbers that they know to be worthless. It's fraud and deception. These quack pas
Cambridge ana-elect-trump
09-11 20:15
Be careful for the fake ones will attack you for spoiling their business.
Fake prophet
09-11 20:53
Long live NLA.
Faster Faster
09-11 21:22
Magicians ....
Enoch
09-11 21:36
Azaaa pastors
Ghanaians are not serious. Pastor given lotto numbers hmmmm this so called pastors has run out of ideas....their azaa pastors
Kwasi usa
09-11 22:26
WE ARE THE PEOPLE!!, READ!!
THE HOLY BIBLE IS OUR HISTORY BOOK AND WE ARE THE PEOPLE IN THE BIBLE, CARRIED OR TAKEN AWAY IN SLAVE SHPS, HUMILIATED,ETC. READ DEUTORONOMY AND MAKE YOUR OWN RESEARCH. YOU ARE STIFF-NECKED AND DISOBEDIENT TO GOD, HENCE YOUR
NANA BAAH
09-13 09:05
en
MARKETPLACE
Electronics
(31,033)
Property
(18,812)
Vehicles
(12,031)
Jobs
(823)