You are here: HomeReligion2017 05 06Article 535464

Israel's national TV station airs documentary on TB Joshua's relocation

Read Comments Comments (54)

• power of hindu 6 years ago

black ghanian indian spiritualist in ghana for all spiritual help occultism
    black powero244908520 healing invisible power

• PATRIOT 6 years ago

ALL PROPAGANDA FOR BUSINESS, TOURISM, N SUPPORT FOR D ESTABLISHMENT N EXPANSION OF D STATE OF ISRAEL.

• MATHS 6 years ago

When ebola became a menace to the sub region of West Africa, Prophet T B Joshua sent tons and tons of blessed water to Liberia where the menace was worst. I never heard of the results of that move. Did anyone hear the result ...

• ELINAM 6 years ago

"They'll take crafty council against thee". These Alkanazi Europale jews who have no blood connections to the Hebrews will do anything to confuse those who wrongly believed them to be the true jews.
    The so-called jews con ...

• Just Rember That Prophecy Will Be... 6 years ago

TB Joshua isn't enough to stop it because apparently they Are Not The Only Ones That's Fake. Well Mr. Joshua I guess you are moving to get better acquainted and familiarized with your fraudulent competition !

• kofi 6 years ago

Jews think Jesus was a criminal they dont respect or consider him as son of God let alone the ONLY SON. And this man of God Tb doesn't get it. For Jews they only welcome him to boost their tourists revenue! And these Jews are ...

• Daladam 6 years ago

Jews believe that the son of god cannot be regular human therefore they believe that Jesus was the the son of god, many people at that time performed miracle that did not made them the son of god

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

If Jews can invite guns n roses to come and sing and smoke in the Holy Land, then TB Joshua is an angel in Jerusalem.

• THE TRUTH 6 years ago

Modern Israel is as sinful as any nation on earth.Israel recognizes homosexuals and permits gay pride marches?They claim to be the only children of God on earth.Who are the children of satan then?Iam a christian and I do not ...

• Mensa 6 years ago

democracy respect all humans and respect equal rights

• THE TRUTH 6 years ago

Not before GOD,with all due respect.Human beings think they are more powerful and authoritative than God.And yet look at how messy the world is.

• judichrislam 6 years ago

We Africans are the true children of God. We opened the eyes of humanity to God and religion. We thought the Egyptians Astrology and mysticism. God is mystery and cannot be explained by human thoughts. Our thoughts are based ...

• Addo 6 years ago

That's is the truth, I don't know how some people think of themselves. We are all the children of God and if you go closer to him,you will see him

• NON-ALIGNED 6 years ago

This has more to do with AFRICA than T.B........It is history repeating itself.

The great Khemet....made up of AFRICANS...now Egypt, where a new race was created and all achievements of Africans being destroyed and lies be ...

• AJ 6 years ago

Non-Aligned,kudos to your logic history but i was asking myself how many Africans can understand you.in 1890 there was a very powerful man of God in DR congo doing the same thing tb Joshua is doing,the congolise refused to ac ...

• VOICE 6 years ago

GOD HAS PUNISHED HIM ALREADY.MAN
    OF GOD WITH A 11 MONTHS PREGNANCY
    BELLY.HE IS A FRAUD AND KNOWS NOTHING.

• AMB 6 years ago

Arad nonsense! Never judge please. Just.follow what he is doing on Emmanuel TV and if you are a true human being you will have a change os heart.

• Me too 6 years ago

Too bad for u. U claim to be be the chosen ones but can't understand God deals with people differently. Since when has 11 months pregnancy become a sin. There is s guy in my area also 11 months and his intelligence level is f ...

• Kaakie 6 years ago

Israel, my ppl , Be very very CAREFUL ooo.

• ANTWI O' BREFO 6 years ago

People should be fulled by present day Israelis because they are not the true decesadants of the original Jews ; most of the so called Jews are Ashkanadis from eastern europe ;majority are homosexuals and paedo philes ; the ...

• Titi 6 years ago

Africans now realize that this man is a snakes oil salesman and a fake prophet and so he's escaping to Israel.

• Mensa 6 years ago

why not Israel always maintain good ties with Nigerians nothing new here

• AMB 6 years ago

Just continue to deceive yourself. The day of reckoning is coming for you.

• Kalkulus 6 years ago

How does TB manage to give Naija "60% of tourism"?

• Azaa Ghana media 6 years ago

Find out the percentage of people who visit Nigeria a day just because of TB Joshua and stop asking silly questions.

• Flako 6 years ago

Shouldn't you rather provide the apo/info to those ignorant of this "tourism generator"?

You sound like a brainwashed T.B. arse-licker!

• majid 6 years ago

Ghanaians are not good people, i mean some of them. They dont see anything good in any other persons that are not Ghanaian. Even they dont like each other in their country. Only in Ghana that children dont have real father, i ...

• Hanson, UK 6 years ago

I wonder why TB Joshua is relocating to Israel instead of Palestine. I say this bcos the Israeli population is only 2% Christian while Palestine has a reasonable Christian population. Besides most of the historical biblical c ...

• Atongo 6 years ago

The Roman state of Palestine was first called Israel and it was Jewish, not Arabia. Your propaganda for the terrorist Arab settlers of the Jewish homeland can only be consumed by idiots. Palestine is a stolen Jewish land, tha ...

• Joe 6 years ago

True

• KK 6 years ago

WHAT MEN KNOW,THEY DESTROY.WHAT THEY DON'T KNOW THEY CALL NAMES.A TIME IS COMING AND VERY,VERY SOON;THAT TIME WOULD PROVE WHO IS RIGHT AND WHO IS WRONG.IT WOULD BE EITHER A TIME OF REWARD OR REGRET.

• Mohamed 6 years ago

Let him go!!!! That is where he belongs! !!
    He should go and join his colleagues fraudsters (Modern day Jews), who are maiming and killing innocent Palestinian women and Children all in the of Holy land.
    A holy land that ho ...

ISIS killing and maiming to appease Allah.

• Nana Kwasi Ireland 6 years ago

Jesus is not the Father ! I wonder what Bible this man is reading or using for his church and deliverances! Jesus is the Son of God and the firstborn among many brothers and sisters! Romans 8:29 ...meaning Jesus is the brothe ...

• Joe 6 years ago

Jesus also said anyone who has seen me has seen the father. He said I and my Father are one. God in three persons, blessed trinity!
    Don't get it twisted bro

• Nana Kwasi,Ireland 6 years ago

Don't get them confused please!!!
    God is Trinity; God the Father, God the Son ,and God the Holy Spirit.
    When you see any one of them, you have seen God.
    Jesus is the Only begotten Son of God the Father. The pastor or man o ...

• kululu 6 years ago

And what do you think about 1Timothy 3:16?

• kululu 6 years ago

What have you to say about this Man who could forgive people their sins, Who on earth can forgive sins, except One who is the ultimate Judge.

• VOICE 6 years ago

ANY HUMAN BEING WHO HAS A DEGREE PHD OR HIGH SCHOOL CERT WILL SIT IN A MAN MADE CHURCH FOR UNEDUCATED PICK POCKET OR BLOCK LAYER WHO HAS TURNED INTO FAKE PROPHET OR PASTOR TO PREACH TO HIM NEEDS HIS BRAINS RE-EXAMINED.

• Joe 6 years ago

What is PHD or degree. Human knowledge is limited and constantly evolving. Apostle Peter wasn't educated n neither was John, but when they spoke, it was clear that they had indeed been with Jesus much to the wonder of the eli ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 6 years ago

WHAT DIFFERENCE DOES IT BRING?
    FROM king David to Jesus Christ the son of GOD ISREAL HAD PRODUCE A LOT OF FAKE PROPHETS,
    so it is not new to relocate his fake prophesy to Isreal .

• I dey 6 years ago

TB Joshua (tuberculosis Joshua) should relocate to Syria that will be good for him.

• AK 6 years ago

@Atongo, do u know where Abraham the father of the Jews migrated from? Read ur history before u come here to teach history. Abraham came from Ur in Babylon(Iraq) to settle in Sechem when Jericho and Hebron were already cities ...

Jews got the holy land by conquest, which is legitimate, then stayed on the land for hundreds of years. They were then conquered by others including Babylonian, Assyrians, Persians, Romans and lastly the turks. It was during ...

• ELINAM 6 years ago

Learn your history. All the wars in the Bible between the Romans and the Israelites were war between white Romans and blacks. Rome took over that land and drove the Hebrews in to Africa. Most are in the West Africa region. Yo ...

JEWS are humans and have feelings because body no be wood and so where ever they live they interact with those society around them. Jews are just like the Gas. It very difficult to get a pure Ga of in Accra these days.

• Nana Kwasi Ireland 6 years ago

Jesus is the only begotten Son of the Father. There's a difference. Read your Bible properly. No where in the Bible is Jesus known as the Father. It's God, the Father, God, the Son, and God, the Holy Spirit

• kululu 6 years ago

You cant call Jesus the Father because you dont understand what mystery is. You need to think beyond intellectual thinking. All things, I mean All situations are possible with God.

• kwame 6 years ago

israel sees an opportunity to attract tourist and money into its economy.

• Sweet Ghana 6 years ago

Any proof of the Trinity in the Bible?

• KWAME 6 years ago

DO NOT JUDGE. AS FOR ME AND MY HOUSEHOLD WE SHALL WORSHIP THE LORD. PLEASE LEAVE THE MAN OF GOD ALONE. I BELIEVED HE IS A TRUE MAN OF GOD.

• John Ghanaba 6 years ago

What an excellent documentary! Very very good.

• John Ghanaba 6 years ago

A lot of people just keep hating Jews out of jealousy and stupidity.of course every society has some bad apples,but on the whole,Jews are truly blessed.in Divinity and all other areas they excell stupendously, they are sup ...

• Nek 6 years ago

Quite shocked that seeming gentle Ghanians could be this fiesty with remarks. Also saw many of such in other news article on Ghanaweb, suchas on the Jackie Appiah's coverage last week. I live in Nigeria and sorry to say that ...