You are here: HomeNewsRegional2017 07 24Article 562321

Let’s be like Mills - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Maame Abenah 6 years ago

John Dramani Mahama is in opposition,so now he becomes a preacher of inclusiveness. You were a president not long ago and we all know the kind of inclusive government you gave Ghana.

• Sylvester 6 years ago

After killing the only fante president...mahama knows no shame

• Sylvester 6 years ago

U sacked mills guys from ur corrupt gov

• Joe 6 years ago

Aaah this guy paaa. Why he thinks he's the only wise guy on earth ehn?

• FACT 6 years ago

Stealing and thieving the national purse is not Ghana and Ghanaians idea of opportunities much less the murder of a sitting President.
    So that concept of opportunities will be totally, fully and completely obliterated and a ...

• Omanba Kwame 6 years ago

I thought after your presidency,you'd have free time to learn some sense,but no !!!You must rather tell us how he died an who killed him!You were in his cabinet and sadly to say ,you replaced him.Tell the world what you hones ...

• STARLINGRAD 6 years ago

We shud be like Mills so you can KILL us? BLOODY BASTARD.

• JDM 6 years ago

Chai.

• iSSAKA 6 years ago

Let's be like Mills? This is a stupid statement coming from a stupid and clueless former President. Damn you, we should be like Mills "giving everything to God" so you and your thieving family and friends can go scottfree? Be ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 6 years ago

AND AS YOU MUST KNOW SAINTS DO NOT PLAY POLITICS! HE WAS DRAFTED INTO THE WRONG ARENA, MILLS IS TOO GOOD TO JOIN THE GANG OF HYENAS!HE WAS USED TO ENRICH , TAKE LIBERTIES FOR THEMSELVES BY THE GOONS PRETENDING TO BE SERVING T ...

• Taadiman 6 years ago

Let somebody tell Prez. Mahama to stay away from Ghana's politics and the social media for a year or two. He still has some few reputation and pluses to keep. He must learn from PArez. Kuofouh. Words are not works. Ple,give u ...

• Ab 6 years ago

Your guilt is now surfacing. Interesting. Power hungry Mahama was putting himself first before saving an ailing President.

• Kanawu 6 years ago

How can you be like Mills? He was never a thief like you. Please shut the fuck up and don't disgrace Mills..

• KWAMPONG, TEMA 6 years ago

When did Mahama get to know the good attributes of Atta-Mills? When Mahama took the mantle of President, all that he could manifest was THIEVERY, CORRUPTION, OPULENCE, INCOMPETENCE and ETHNICITY. Why didn't Mahama be like Mil ...

• Agyakwakuo Twumpuduo 6 years ago

Mahama, don't bring yourself at all because President Atta Mills presented the best Economic growth in the history of Ghana for the short space of time he was the President but what did you do?
    You were the Chairman of his e ...

• 21st century boy.. 6 years ago

It is a disgrace to the mills family when you neglect all of them in your administration. Why? God.

• Yaw Owusu 6 years ago

Mahama were u like Mills?

• Ohyeaduro 1 6 years ago

Be like Prof Mills so that you take advantage of our Meekness, Gentility and thé Asomdwee character and kill, burry us quietly like ODWAMFUNU? Idiot. God go punish you big time

• Kofi K 6 years ago

Indeed "Dead men don't Talk", This Mahama 'dead goat' practically SHUN anything atta Mills! Now hear Him. Absolute Power Corrupts absolutely Truly!

• Kibi 6 years ago

Mills was useless, visionless, ineffective and the govt was run by the Ahoy brother who were thief.

• Ghanaman USA 6 years ago

How could this nitwit Mahama even have the head to spit such codswallop? They guy is a fake. Now he roots for Dr Mills? A murderer like this should not be allowed even to perpetrate such blatant malfeasance, knowing very ...

• Kofi 6 years ago

When is Mills going to be officially canonized? Shall we get one of the "popes" to do that?

• Evil Party NDC. 6 years ago

Have you investigate the dead of Mills? And you are here today talk nonsense. Wicked man and thief. You are not Ashame Mahama?

• John 6 years ago

Why not his stance against corruption or because he set up a committee to investigate the purchase of the embraer aircrafts?

• THE CRUSADER. 6 years ago

NO COMMENT!

• Ghana for you 6 years ago

why didn't you follow his footsteps when you took. is it now you want to live like him

• Igp 6 years ago

Everything about Mahama was Mills turned upside down. Mahama a crookered, womanizer, looter, hater of the Fantis,and tribalist. Who are you fooling? Why did JJ not show up? He does not trust you. It bleeds my heart to see Mil ...

• Igp 6 years ago

Everything about Mahama was Mills turned upside down. Mahama a crookered, womanizer, looter, hater of the Fantis,and tribalist. Who are you fooling? Why did JJ not show up? He does not trust you. It bleeds my heart to see Mil ...