You are here: HomeNewsRegional2017 03 30Article 523823

Ex President Mills saw himself as sacrificial lamb – Brother

Read Comments Comments (20)

• ona 7 years ago

man u are talking too much. don't u know that u are also part of whatever happened.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (INVISIBLE FORCE) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: OSONO ------- I'm glad Mahama lost. Ghana would have collapsed if the ndc won.The special prosecutor must start working immediately. Get these stupid thieves in jail now.With the numerous problems confronting cocobod, ...

• MANTSE 7 years ago

There is no question late President Mill was a decent man.

Where some of us wanted to and BEGGED to DIFFER was his total LACK of CONTROL over some of his Appointees and Friends who ROBBED the Nation naked on his blind side ...

• 21st century boy 7 years ago

BOTWE KWASI WILL NOW BE SEEING SOME OF THE REASONS WHY THEIR MASTER MAHAMA LOSSES SOOOO EASILY.

• KOFI AYIGBE 7 years ago

IF YOU BELIEVE IN WHAT YOU'RE SAYING, THEN CLAP YOUR HANDS FOR THE ASHANTI, KWAWU & AKYEM PEOPLE. THEY HAVE FOUGHT HARD SINCE THE FIRST WHITEMAN SET FOOT ON THIS LAND, TO PROPECT & BUILD THEIR NATIVE CULTURE, INSTITUTIONS. TO ...

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Action Movement of the National Democratic Congress (NDC) has accused the former first lady, Lordina Mahama and the siblings of former President John Mahama of being the cause of NDC defeat in the 2016 elections. The spokespe ...

• Gigi 7 years ago

Rediculous. Ghanaians were sit ting out there waiting for him to give them jobs.
    But he sat in his quarters and sulk. Nonsense. He fooled Ghanaians. Atta fooled Ghanaians.

• ghanaman 7 years ago

ghana journalists be crown waaa...one interview, you people cut am into pieces like nkati cake and are publishing it in various places. Lazy work. Every paragraph is a new headline, only to lead the reader to the same body. u ...

• Adwoa 7 years ago

???????????????????????????????????? I laugh fall galamsey pit inside

• op.ny 7 years ago

There was a jubilee mansion ,he refused ,but rather want the slaves castle ,bcos it was built by n.p.p ,that's his own cup of tea

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Sacrificial lamb and so what? Foolish man. Next time ask your brother to resign honorably when he is terribly sick instead of wobbly holding on to power.

Go and join the NPP so that u can say more. Foolish man.

• Chapman mohumohu 7 years ago

Mahama onaaapo, Mills was singing that song too, NDC niggers are bad commanders.

• John Mark 7 years ago

Leave him alone. He came out to say that Professor died a natural death. Who was he afraid then, as a man?

• Akokraba Akwasi Adu Acheampong 7 years ago

Thanks my brother

• Nuhu M US 7 years ago

Why is he on the forum babbling over Mills death at this time. Is he not the one who said all kinds of things when PapaNduom talked about investigating Mills death. He has spent the money given to him by the NDC and now want ...

• TEAM B MEMBER 7 years ago

THIS EMPTY CHAFF SHOULD SHUT HIS MOUTH, WHY NOW?

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Dr Cadman Mills if historian are written a book about President Mills there's nothing to write home about he was sick man when he run for President and he became a lonely man and he die as a sick man do you ...

• anna 7 years ago

shut up wicked man

• Mahama is a thief 7 years ago

I am missing him too much he was a good man than the bloody Mahama

• Open ur eyes 7 years ago

Ooh Ghana stop this