You are here: HomeNewsRegional2017 02 28Article 514497

Koku Anyidoho blames NDC government for bad state of Mills’ tomb

Read Comments Comments (39)

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

.Pieces of intelligence I am gathering indicate that there is a plan to reenact the Charles Antwi episode on Nana Akufo Addo. The aim is to put fear in the NPP so that the current NPP administration will be discouraged from p ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (INVISIBLE FORCE) 7 years ago

SOURCE: ADOMONLINE---------- The Brong Ahafo Regional Youth Organizer of the ruling New Patriotic Party (NPP) has likened those kicking against free Senior High School policy to 'witches and wizards'. Just like those with evi ...

• nii 7 years ago

TAKE HIM TO YOUR BED ROOM,NONSENSE!

• DELA. 7 years ago

What good is in the head of Koku Anyidoho to create Atta Mills Institute. It takes level headed people and intellectuals to set up such institutes not block heads and idiots like Koku Anyidoho. Transfer the remains to Otuam b ...

• Kojo Amissah 7 years ago

Is the Family aware of your grandiose Plans? Do they need to be consulted? W

• efo 7 years ago

Filling your pockets, what does your useless government care. anyway you guys killed him.

• Farouk 7 years ago

Koku, stop bellowing. You are a bigger part of the problem.

Is Anyidoho saying he never visited the tomb of his political godfather till he read about it? Good life breeds forgetfulness! He should have been the first person to raise the alarm on the issue. Anyway Prof forgive them for ...

• BIG JOE 7 years ago

Exactly my thoughts! After obscenely making so much political capital from the poor man's death, they abandoned his grave. Most of us are not surprised, because we know the NDC never deserved a man like Atta-Mills. He sacrifi ...

• KOO DWOMO 7 years ago

The Late Prez. Mills' Tomb, may have been tampered with, for God's sake. Who knows what may have been done to the tomb's contents? God is watching you!

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

So you oversizedmouth can not fix this and you are not ashamed to talk of it? by the way WHO KILLED MILLS?.koku

• Ona 7 years ago

He didnt say that. i listened to him on live radio. do your repportage well. lazy journalists.

• Koku 7 years ago

After messing Ghana up, you are talking about tombs- what priority?

Wonderful idea. Some us will support this move. Prof Mills ilk grace this earth once every hundred years. His dream must be kept alive

• Iddrisu Yakubu 7 years ago

This is the first time i have heard this guy talking sense.

• GABONDEE 7 years ago

this gud for nothing guy wht at all does he want,instead of calling for autopsy report to know what really killed ur boss u ar there fighting for his grave, gyimi fo?...NONSENSE

• Fatima 7 years ago

But your party said Atta Mills did nothing and credited every project to Mahama. Kofi Adams and other ministers who served under Mahama never respected the man.

• Knockout 7 years ago

He doesn't care

• africa Nyame 7 years ago

Just take this task up for, you've amassed enough to cater for this project of your beloved uncle and friend.Vehicles and terrozzo houses were being offered to idle hands including akua donkor while appartment of fmr prez is ...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Give space to plan for matters that affects the living. Ok?
    You used 8yrs to spend and spend on immaterial things and bankrupt mother Ghana.
    Hide you face.

• King of powers(+233547122212) 7 years ago

Powerful spritual man Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• Jack Toronto 7 years ago

Where is Atta Mills so call brother? he wants to tell us that he never visited his brother tumb, upon all the money he received from NDC, he can't fix with some of the money, then he is greedy.

• John 7 years ago

Kwasia blame NANA Addo too for this.

• BRIGHTi BOADU 7 years ago

THE FIRST TIME KOKU ANYIDOHO IS BEING FRANK AND HONEST WITH NDC. ANYIDOHO IS BEING FRANK AND HONEST THIS TIME FOR BLAMING HIS OWN NDC PARTY FOR POOR NATURE OF FORMER PRESIDENT'S TOMB. DO YOU THINK EX-PRESIDENT JOHN D MAHAMA C ...

• Thomy 7 years ago

Why didn't you blame Akuffo Addo for this ? Bull

• Pusiga Naaba 7 years ago

That is the shoddy work of NDC at an exhorbitant price in the realm of "create, loot and share" You murdered Mills in the first place. Tending his grave means nothing to NDC. A party of thieves.

• KING-KONG !! 7 years ago

Kiki Anyidoho and Mahama murdered Peru Atta-Mills. When, after murdering him which were your top agenda and of which you did accomplished, why the carse about his tomb !

• hermit 7 years ago

Look at what these idiots NDC worry about. What have you ever done right, you killed Atta Mills but worried about his tomb, what foolishness is this.

• Igp/Founder - SPCCAG & Africa 7 years ago

Dear Nana Prez. Akuffo Addo, see Adjah Atta Mills as your former college friend and a former member of the exclusive Presidential club. Mahama and his corrupt ndc fellows hated Prof. Mills for his intergrity and honesty. We ...

• nana osei 7 years ago

THIS IS WHAT HAPPENS WHEN THEY MULTIPLY EVERY CONTRACT TIMES THE NUMBER TEN THEN THERE IS NOTHING LEFT TO USE FOR MAINTENANCE

• Salifu 7 years ago

That is what happens when the NDc and people like Koku Anyidoho talk without reasoning.Koku if you cherished Prof.Mills you would have visited the Park frequently.Your Party took pleasure in Bus rebranding than to make a qual ...

Don't worry. The family will soon move the body to his hometown.

• kwadwo 7 years ago

NDC why moagyimi koraa d)d) take him to bedroom aboa

• Felix KWAAH YEBOAH, USA 7 years ago

Anyidoho you are a big fool. You should have brought this when your party was in power. In power you were talking trash. It is too late.

• JB AMOATENG 7 years ago

Quite sad news after so much was spent and the fanfare that went with it.And how on earth could it not be maintained,UNBELIEVABLE!And to hear Koku Anyidoho shed tears now is indeed regretable.Shameful!

• Tetteh 7 years ago

Eboronsa please we want to hear from you. Show some love and appreciation to Prof Mills wai bcos it matters to the NDC.

• Tanoah 7 years ago

Please stop the blame game

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Kuko , were you not part of that government? When we say you people were only looting and sharing you always come to say are lying so quite mute the tomb is in good shape . Period

• Naa ayele 7 years ago

This silly koku boy just cannot keep his mouth shut!!! We're your eyes closed when you were in government?