You are here: HomeNewsRegional2016 08 16Article 463082

Death will run through NPP camp – Allotey Jacobs

Read Comments Comments (81)

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

.... Even JJ has regretted founding Ndc which has been hijacked by thieves.... real thieves... JOHNMAHAMA we know you tooooooooo well ooohh....... John Mahama Comes To Power And Spends State Money Just To Worship Akua Donkor ...

Author:- Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyome.....
    Apoo! who said we believe what you say. Let it be credible for NDC, we don't like e-transfer of votes from pooling stations directly. All challenges must be made at variou ...

• Francis Akwaboah 7 years ago

Oh my God Allotey Jacobs God forgive ur statement it come back to u in the Jesus name

Allotey is doing the same as Omari Wadie.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

ALLOTEYJACOBS PLEASE LET INTELLECTUALS SPEAK... Even JJ has regretted founding Ndc which has been hijacked by thieves.... real thieves... JOHNMAHAMA we know you tooooooooo well ooohh....... John Mahama Comes To Power And Spen ...

• NANA ADDO SHALL DROP DEAD ANYTIME SOO 7 years ago

HE WAS TOLD BY HIS DOCTOR IN THE UK THAT HE HAS 6 MONTHS

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

These Ndc crooks are dangerous.... Even JJ has regretted founding Ndc which has been hijacked by thieves.... real thieves... JOHNMAHAMA we know you tooooooooo well ooohh....... John Mahama Comes To Power And Spends State Mone ...

• mattew 7 years ago

Kofi J,do u hv brains?

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

No wonder ECG is being sold..... Job for the boys.... ALLOTEYJACOBS is certainly, obviously not fit to be on ECG BOARD..... Even JJ has regretted founding Ndc which has been hijacked by thieves.... real thieves... JOHNMAHAMA ...

• Omanba Kwame 7 years ago

You will first in the month of September, because you refused to tell who killed Attached Mills.

• Kwaku- Holland 7 years ago

Actually one of the most stupid fools I have come to know in Ghana is this useless Allotey Jacobs.

• Joe Pasasa 7 years ago

May The Holy Ghost send fire and brimstone to NDC camp to consume them.

• Aba london 7 years ago

...in Jesus Name, Amen!
    Look at this semi literate wishing a group of people death. Returned to sender by the Fire of the Holy Ghost, your death wish has been returned to you and the camp of you co-conspirators in Jesus Nam ...

• METWEEEEW 7 years ago

Allotey will go first. Wo hwene s3 bentoa. Who cares about you the four knowing how Agya Atta died when even his wife doesn't know. Onyame betua moka. You have the guts to say this an old fool like you, I thought you said y ...

• Decalos 7 years ago

Death will run through fucking children. Fuck your death mother and to your generation.

• Jig saw 7 years ago

Allotey Jacobs stupid fool killed Atta mills.

• k.k ofosu 7 years ago

Allotey Jacob will die first, mother second, his wife third and first born fourth the before any npp will loose his life.

• shakamora 7 years ago

ugly bitch allotey foolishman

• Osei Abeb 7 years ago

Let me tell you bitch, that you will go before any NPP member.

• MONKEY NO FINE 7 years ago

MR MONKEY NO FINE AHOUFE ALLOTEY JACOB YOU ARE TOOOOOOOOO ULGLY ULGLY. TO FACE AND MONKEY IS THE SAME

• vvk 7 years ago

You your mother and father is stupid fool not allotey.jocob always liars n.p.p when are you going to change.

• gh 7 years ago

deathh will run through your family big nose allotey jacobs,for evil begets evil foolish man.

• Benjamin from Cape coast 7 years ago

Mahama and his ministers are all foooooool

• nANA DANSO 7 years ago

Being a member of a different political party must not make us enemies. We are still ghanaians and brothers. Its just like being in the High school and you decide to study arts and your close friend opts for the sciences. You ...

• Obi 7 years ago

This man is really a disgrace to we the fanties. He is really an uneducated fisherman as he is called

• predator 7 years ago

the most painful thing to happen is this allotey will die one day for people to say he was a nice man....he was a gentleman..... he was this...he was that! stupid ghanaians.

• Aba london 7 years ago

Excuse me please, please look at the compound name properly: he is not Fante. Can never be a true blood fante.

• Afrifa Okatakyie 7 years ago

just like it will run through your family beginning from your wife thru to your children. kwasiakwa

• mattew 7 years ago

Allotey Jacobs will die first.Nation wreckers

U will be the first to die anf leave the looted money behind to the poor ghanaians, u cannot enjoy the money u looted

• truth 7 years ago

Why is the culture so polarize because folks are poor & stupid.

• no mercy 7 years ago

Stupid Allotey you will be the next to die

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

Allotey Jacobs are u God? If people should die in NPP, as for you are u going to live forever... instead of u to solve our problproblems you are doing the unpardonable

• bio kotey 7 years ago

they pronounced Prof Mills death three times before he finally passed away and they now want to know who killed Prof. Jake who pronounced prof. dead before he died was also pronounced dead before he eventually died.God is the ...

• concerned Ghanaian 7 years ago

Ghanian politicians,when you come on airwaves and social media say something that will benefit your people not stupid things.IDIOTS

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

Is it an achievement to be among the few who knew what was wrong with President Mills? Useless man!!!

• Dundu Banza 7 years ago

Alotey please take a long look at yourself. You already look like a corpse.

Thanks, I had not even seen your comment before posting mine. You're right, Allotey looks more like a corpse himself.

• Kwame Boateng 7 years ago

Keep lying for God is watching you. How could you be so calm about this heinous crime committed by your party and to your fellow Fante man? Asem beba dabi

• scholar 7 years ago

See that kwasia panin jacobs

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Look another Stupid ,useless ,foolish man allotey

• Teahiabuah 7 years ago

Arrest this Allotey for death threat

• Kofi ba kofi 7 years ago

Kwasea ALLOTEY JACOBS death will run in your family and the NDC first in the name of god

• More 7 years ago

This.allotey.Jacobs.must.to.arrested.Ghanaians are.joking

This guy already looks like a corpse!

• Kwame Ansah 7 years ago

No death will run through NPP camp!

• Abena 7 years ago

Back to senders in JESUS Name.

• Aba london 7 years ago

Amen!

• INNO 7 years ago

Amen! whoever don't wnt de humble soul of Prof. Rest In Peace wil see dead in his/her life. U never lyk him nw he's dead u pretend 2 lyk him more than his own siblings who knw de course of de death of their own.

• Dan Buduh 7 years ago

How on earth do you write this: "four people who knows"?

• James Vivor 7 years ago

Eeeeei,so what about the WIFE?

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

NPP feel treating from Allotey Jacobs death treat. NPP is asking AG to criminalize of his death treat and sign a warrant to arrest Allotey Jacobs.

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

May the human rituals you are doing turn against you and your party in the name of Jesus?Amen.

• National Agenda 7 years ago

Allotey should answer and stop the nonsense. Allotey must tell Ghanaians what happened? Where was Allotey when the late Prof died?
    God will rather punish anyone who was involved in the unfortunate death of the late Prof.
    Wh ...

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Allotey you will experience the death b4 any body stomach politician

is this comment any different from those by the Montie trio?

• kk 7 years ago

Misery will be the the lot of the NPP because the have always Mill dead.

• kk 7 years ago

NPP is a party of evil men.

• Nanaba 7 years ago

Look at old man talking like a child, if you know what kill Atta Mills why not tell us so that this who kill who will be over.... you talk like you are on toilet ...

• Nana Asamoa 7 years ago

Your folish man indeed 100 percent

• Clearance Seedorf 7 years ago

Aboa, u will experience the same comment u made b4 this year's election. Kwasea like u. '' Wo nim s3 ntwantoso) 3y3 ya'' U reap what u sowed.

• Ebenezer Lord 7 years ago

Look at his face..senseless man

• Aprek 7 years ago

Time will tell

• Bra yaw 7 years ago

Fool, aa u god ,?u will die first in Jesus name Amen.

• Gyau Amankwatia 7 years ago

When God choose a president it doesn't go to court.Allotey 2012 election went to court for 8 months tell me from the Quran or the Bible where God choosing person ever settled in court. those who ruled to your fever God will p ...

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

You won't live to enjoy the stolen monies you recently deposited in your foreign account

• Owuahen Acheampong 7 years ago

Starting with Allotey Jacobs death shall sweep through NDC camp rather for bringing suffering, taxing people to their death, unemployment, dumsor etc to the people of Ghana.When places got burnt in Ghana, NDC accused NPP of b ...

• Meshack 7 years ago

A gargantuan number of people in the NDC...including the President...seem to have a disconnect between their brain and their mouth. Does anyone remember the "boom" speeches of yesteryears? A bunch of irrelevant and worthless ...

• ICK 7 years ago

Why do u hate your fellow man,political opponent is not your enemy.Shame unto you Allotey Jacobs,death will be send back to your family,your a fool and always talk nonsense,A village man.

• Hon. Nyemigoo 7 years ago

Allotey, I can promise you that you will die before Nana Addo. Wicked treacherous man who does not know whether he is a Ga or from where is from

• NII ADU 7 years ago

BUT SOMEBODY COULD BENEFIT FROM EVIL OF SOMEBODY, ALLOTEY YOU SHOULD KNOW THAT. YOU ARE A MATURE PERSON DONTTALK LIKE THAT.

• Eric 7 years ago

ITS YOUUSELESS NDCS THAT WILL DIE.

• asie baby 7 years ago

If death run through npp, will you allotey live forever or what will you gain or loose, nothing

• Honourable Boafo (kmb) 7 years ago

Salifu Maase (Mugabe) said in February this year that Nana Akuffo Addo to die before June but see, he is languishing in Nsawam prison.

• kofi Mensah 7 years ago

may it return Allotey Jacobs and all who evil-dream alike

• Georgee 7 years ago

Allotey Jacobs you will turn into a stone.

• Kudaariwo Fidelia 7 years ago

Allotey is just a big fool

• Derrick Asante Kumasi 7 years ago

wat is wrong with allotey Jacobs even if his dog dies he will ask the cause of the dog how comes a whole sitting president he should shut up and wait till Nana comes we will find who kills prof

• peter 7 years ago

Thief u will die first!!

• Eric 7 years ago

ITS JOHN AWI MAHAMA THAT WILL DIE IN JESUS NAME.AMEN.

• Ama 7 years ago

Please be careful what you pronounce on your enemies.....Allotey you are not God, we will live...