You are here: HomeNewsRegional2016 08 14Article 462540

'Who killed Atta Mills' posters pop up at NDC's campaign launch

Read Comments Comments (223)

Ask Anyidoho and Mahama. Mahama was vice and Anyidoho right hand man. Anyidoho wad like PV Obeng to Prof. Ene makyea woa.

• Pelicles 7 years ago

Mahama who had never served in army has written a book titled "My first coup detat". Now, what is the reason behind that? Commonsense should tell us that the man had something hidden in his closet. With that stinking Anyidoho ...

• mr cobby Amponsah 7 years ago

buh u npp people have always pronunced him dead.u have always waited for.now the man died l guess u v got wat u wanted.u see we now knw u npp.if u can go and buy dead bodies and spreed nation wide making it look like rawlings ...

• They Say They Say 7 years ago

They hated the man so much for no reason and even celebrated his death in the city of Kumasi while Mills was still alive. I guess they had their wish and are still not satisfied.

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama is a peace loving President and will never take another man's life. His interest is only to transform Ghana and Change lives.The USD 1 billion Ghana Processing plant investment under J.M’s leadership when complete ...

Stop singing YAO.avu Your job is to tell lies but Ghanaians will not listen to your lies.We want money in our pockets not your empty stories.

• Salvation 7 years ago

who should work for the money and put them in your pocket? it is only a lazy person who will say what you just said

• TULA 7 years ago

Massa; you want to know who killed Jon Mahama ; the answer is right in front you ;THINK HARD !!!!!!!! and add one and two together which makes four and you shall know the answer; this is logic THINK HARD !!!!!!!!!

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

WE WILL NEVER REST UNTIL WE SEEK AND KNOW WHO KILLED PRESIDENT ATTA MILLS. MAHAMA IS THE SOLE RESPONSIBLE FOR THE DEATH OF MILLS WITH JJ RAWLINGS AS THE INSTIGATOR. MILLS HAD DECIDED AS A BETTER AKAN TO MODIFY THIS OUTCAST PA ...

• Gaza 7 years ago

Some of us Ghanaians are really stupid and dumb.How can you accuse a person for murder and have no evidence or proof? I remember clearly that the late president was very sick before contesting for the flagbearership.I remembe ...

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

YOU WILL STILL NOT BELIEVE IT EVEN IF MAHAMA HIMSELF CONFESSES. MEANWHILE , I WILL SERIOUSLY ADVICE YOU TO READ AND WATCH AGARTHA CHRISTIES FILMS. BEGINING WITH HOW BRUTUS KILLED HIS FRIEND AND MENTOR CEASAR .

• Abongo7w 7 years ago

We will take over ghana

• malam 7 years ago

what killed baa wuredu and d wife of the idiot who want to be come president of dis nation

• Mawuli Jasikan 7 years ago

Prof Mills asked for investigation of his Vice President John Mahama about his Jet, that was one point. 2nd point was that,Asiedu Nketiah taught it wise that Prof was not healty to help their campaign.Thirdly, Asiedu Nketiah ...

• Mobutu 7 years ago

This the work of the NPP. It is OBVIOUS

• sheck 7 years ago

Stop lying

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Very obvious. But hey! My “Fante Obrumankumas” are smarter than the numerous gimmicks of theirs.

• George 7 years ago

It's the work of concern citizens of Ghana. Aboa mpo wu a,y3hwehw3 mu hunu de3 3kum noo,na president cum professor mua na y3nim de3 3kum noo.NDC FOR YOU "MEKROMFU MFANTIFO"

• Mawuli Jasikan 7 years ago

Cobby Amponsah, if Prof is your father,you wouldn't have shut

• mr cobby Amponsah 7 years ago

behave ur self.at least rember u r a son of God and caterd in a womb by a woman for 9 month wat hell?why do u allow urself to blind by party .u theseNpp people are distroying Ghana

• police be thieve 7 years ago

U fool

• ADANKO 7 years ago

FOOLISH NPP..

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

THE GENERAL OF DIRTY POLITICS, FORMER PNDC CADRE, PALM WINE TAPPER ASIEDU NKETIA AKA GEN MOSQUITO WHEN ADDRESSING HOW TO ELEMINATE YOUR ENEMIES, FAMOUSLY SAID " THERE ARE 7 WAYS IN KILLING A CAT"

• TK 7 years ago

NPP members where always insulting Atta mills as a sickler.Some calling him Atta mortuaryman

• Calculus 7 years ago

Shame on you NPP the "Republican Party".

• Ojaay 7 years ago

You guys should go and ask Omane Wadei he will be able to tell you.

• Idiot Mugabe 7 years ago

If these murderers could murder prominent judges and retired senior army officers, is it beyond their reach to kill Mills?
    After all, wasn't NDC born out of violence?

• 14-8-2016 7 years ago

More questions emerging than answers!!

• certificateless lawyer 7 years ago

Who killed Aliu mahama, who poison kwdwo Baah weredu? The people who been dying in Ghana and world over who killed them? Go look for campaign message and stop fooling around like dabudabu.

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

NDC killed Baah Wiredu when his ministry was performing excellently. He had no problems in the NPP. He was loved and liked by his party members and parliamentarians also. We know the facts. NDC started planting Juju under sea ...

• YAO 7 years ago

All malicious lies from the NPP will still nit grant them victory. Ghanaians have already chosen J.M .Under the Keta Sea Defence Resettlement Housing Scheme project 618 out of 836 housing units representing 74% have been comp ...

• Aku, Ksi 7 years ago

Hawa Yakubu too?

• YAO 7 years ago

NDC and Mahama are more trustworthy than Nana Addo and NPP who brought in the SA3 TO CAUSE chaos in the country. NPP must forget because they have already lost. Mahama is changing lives. Under The Ghana Free Zones Board, clos ...

• Freddie 7 years ago

What a blind fool you are. You are one of those brain-washed idiots who think the NDC is doing the best for Ghana. You will all be in this nasty rot till you all drop dead. FOOL!!! Think wisely and vote NDC out!!! FOOL!!!

• Gaza 7 years ago

Who killed Dr.Kwame Nkrumah?

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

True, people want to know.

• Mawufemor 7 years ago

Ask Kofi Adams. He must come out to confess. Why is he getting all the attentions from Mahama. They have a secret that is binding them.

• Bekoe 7 years ago

Omane Wadie and his cohorts should give the answer.

• HARD ECONOMY 7 years ago

PLEASE IS PEDU NO PERU

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Is that how to win a close elections?Then I can assure npp that they better forget about 2016 polls.It has eluded them in advance.Fantis are very intelligent people and hate uncivility.Just watch and see how they will punish ...

• kzee 7 years ago

YOU WRITE NONSENSE.

• Jew 7 years ago

You will know whether he is writing nonsense after the elections.

• Michael K. Tettevi. 7 years ago

They that are whole have no need of the physician, but they that are sick.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Does he? He is giving it to you straight and you can't take it, huh? What a yoyo!

• metal fence 7 years ago

STOP TALKING ABOUT CLOSE ELECTIONS ..THERE WILL NOT BE ANY CLOSE ELECTION THIS TIME ...DONT TRY THAT TRICK AGAIN ..OUR EYES ARE VERY OPEN ABOUT YOU THIEVES .SO SHUT UP

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

If npp thinks the best way to win general elections is to go about demonstrating stupidy then ofcourse they do not want to win,as simple as that.Thank you.

• NA 7 years ago

The NPP party is not all inclusive.Ghanaians follow history. NPP has the tendency using and dumping people. The party used Aliu Mahama and coalition of opposition parties to win the 2000 election. I believe wholeheartedly NPP ...

• Vicky 7 years ago

Your tribe are the most stupid amongst us all. Your late chief Kwamina Ansah use to weigh Gold for Sugar from the European Traders in the miedevil days, so i won't be surprised how our beloved Professor died, after all isn' ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

I will be very surprised if I see any npp candidate campaigning for votes in the Central region.I don't see any reason why npp will need stupid votes in Dec.7th so go ahead and pour more acid on our heads.Thank you.

• Anti Voter 7 years ago

The Central Region & Western Region don't vote for these primitive bush-people's 'matemeho' parties from the jungles.
    So Nana should forget about his empty campaign promises in these two regions.

Nana will only turn Ghana ...

• cape love NDC 7 years ago

please Vicky am sure u r nt talking abt we Fanti's, pls becareful cos Fanti's hold the Best certificates to win everything in gh. pls may good Lord for give u, if nt we fanti's ll show u who we r on December 7

• SAM 7 years ago

WHAT IS MORE DEGRADING TO YOUR STATESMAN, THE LATE ATTA MILLS THAN WHEN PRESIDENT MAHAMA , USING THE WHOLE ONE WEEK OBSERVATION OF THE PASSING OF MILLS LAUNCHING HIS CAMPAIGN . DID MAHAMA NOT CAMPAIGN FOR HIMSELF SOON AFTER P ...

• EMMA 7 years ago

THANK YOU , MAN I NEVER THOUGHT OF THAT AT ALL. INSTEAD OF MAHAMA SHOWING HIMSELF AS ONE WHO HAS LOST A FRIEND AND A MENTOR AS HE CLAIM, HE WAS MAKING ALL THOSE STATEMENTS BECUASE HE COULD NOT HIDE HOW HAPPY HE WAS

• AVLE 7 years ago

Boy kofi, you're just a big fool, ok? the stupidity within your blood is the reason why your feeble mind cannot comprehend the point of those posters being out there. the simple reason is just to remind you Fantis the kind o ...

• EFO 7 years ago

SOME OF THESE FANTIS ARE SO STUPID

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Do you want to election or just write history?I may accept that you do not agree with me but my observations here on the web has been perfect.Let's wait and see who is the fool after Dec.7th 2016.I know one thing for sure tha ...

• J.J 7 years ago

Kwasiaman read it well

• Dino 7 years ago

Mr hard economy, did u see Pedu or Peru??? maybe u just wanna register ur presence.

• Mike 7 years ago

It's Pedu. Suburb of cape coast. It's Peru is a country.

• Sarah Atopeh 7 years ago

This is obvious from those fools. They planted this to cause disaffected and quickly posted it on ghanaweb. But it won't have any effect. These people are full of evil. God will deal with them They threwes bombs at Nkumah, di ...

• NANA 7 years ago

The evil that men do will follow them everywhere. A party with dead conscience, able to murder a sitting president. This is the most heinous crime unparalleled in the annals of Ghana history. May God rain fire and brimstone o ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Atta Mills died from cancer and we all aware of that. Mahama's vision is to transform Ghana and he shall continue with that. Under the NDC, the EDAIF fund, has supported ninety-one (91) farmers to cultivate 2,645.85 acres of ...

• Bum 7 years ago

Tweaaaaaa

Sarah "ATOPAH" you like to fuck like a dog. Why leveled it on NPP? Know what? The evil that men do lives after them.... go and read Julius Caesar. Mahama had to kill Mills to the acsendency otherwise the king makers "The Ewe ...

• Alan k 7 years ago

Who killed NANA ADDO's FIRST WIFE ?

• Oboo 7 years ago

Idiot that's private who cares.here we talking about national issues something that concerns all of us.we talking about our then sitting president

Mahama is a killer

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama is a man of integrity and honour who has a vision which is to change lives and Transform Ghana. NPP will not win based on these lies and propaganda about J.M. we have chosen J.M .The oil and gas sector currently provi ...

• Gefo 7 years ago

Mahama changes Ghana lives from rich to poor.

Do the same twenty times Mahama will not win again.

• eo 7 years ago

Your father

• Ogah 7 years ago

Who killed Attah Mills ? It is the people of Cape Cost that killed Attah Mills their own native brother.Rawlings hand picked him and presented him as presidential material,polished him,convinced Ghanians and he was voted for. ...

• Forson 7 years ago

how did the fantis kill him? through the use of knife, poison or by which means? can you see that you made a point without substantiating it. if you write this in WASSCE or BECE, don't you think you'll be marked 0.00001/100 ...

• ASEMPA 7 years ago

asem beba dabi

• omotuo 7 years ago

So what do you want to achieve through this?

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

If anybody has evidence of how Prof.Mills died or was killed,what is the person waiting for?He or she can give it to the police,BNI or the court instead of indulging in primitive politics and disrespecting the only Fanti Pres ...

• KWAPPS 7 years ago

This 2016 election will be fought and decided by NDC producing for public scrutiny what or who really killed Atta-Mills. NDC have failed to produce the autopsy report, we won't sit idle for this to go unanswered this year, it ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Please go and get more acid to pour on your own people and produce the autopsy report.How about that?

• SAM 7 years ago

SO YOU STILL DON'T GET IT, RIGHT? HOW FOOLISH CAN YOU BE? WHAT AN IDIOT. WHY DON'T YOU GO TAKE OUT ALL THOSE POSTERS IN THAT REGION, FOOL? WHAT IS MORE DEGRADING THAN WHEN MAHAMA USED THE ONE WEEK OBSERVATION PERIOD OF PRESID ...

• YAO 7 years ago

NDC or Mahama will not loose this elections , they are cruising to victory based on their unprecedented achievements. The President recently cut sod to commission 18km Fume-Dzolokpuita road, the communities along that stretch ...

• Alan k 7 years ago

Answer NANA ADDO HIMSELF killed his wife because he wanted ALBINO

• Nurudeen 7 years ago

I have never seen a political party with such negative attitude and mindset like the NPP, what a dirty party!

• SOJAH. 7 years ago

DO YOU KNOW WHO PASTED THE PAPERS?. WHY BLAMING NPP?.NDC'S EVIL DEEDS WILL HANG ON THEM AND THEIR CONSCIENCES WILL JUDGE THEM.GHANAIANS HAVE SEEN WHY MAHAMAH DID THAT SO HE SHOULD FORGET THAT HE CAN RETAIN THE SEAT.IF NDC CA ...

• YAO 7 years ago

NPP always lie to Ghanaians, they have no message and indulge in propaganda to confuse Ghanaians. they shall still loose. JM all the way. 2,000 jobs have been created under the national board for small scale industries under ...

• police be thieve 7 years ago

Take a look at the economy. ....aboa ...what dis u study in school ...

• samuuuuuuuuuuuuuu 7 years ago

Kw3 u too take a look at de economy ...useless fool

• Yt 7 years ago

Wakeup call

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Now that NPP has confirm to the whole world that they only interested in dirty primitive politics,let them prepare for 2020 and forget about this year's polls.It's a done deal for Mahama's one touch victory.Thank you.

• Alhassan Walla 7 years ago

Your lunatic rantings and attitude will drive you crazy to the point of hitting and knocking your bonehead against a concrete wall until you die.

To put it bluntly, you are a fool; and only an ignoramus, a riffraff, a ho ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

At lest,I have not insulted anybody that makes the difference.Thank you.

• BribeheneweeAddo 7 years ago

So do these people care more about the late president than his only son, wife and direct siblings? Why do these people always want to prick the sorrow of real love ones cos of politics? The demonstration was not enough so now ...

• Akoo 7 years ago

I have been a strong believer of justice and accountability. Whatever crime one commits eventually come out. I believe that with time the truth of what happened to our dear
    President and Professor will come to pass. The evi ...

• BribeheneweeAddo 7 years ago

So you never knew the president was sick? You never knew he had black palm cos of treatment? You never knew he used to go to Europe for medical care and that one day kumasi people celebrated that he is dead in south Africa? Y ...

• certificateless lawyer 7 years ago

it seems u are not in Ghana. Npp sang of mills ill health since 2007 when mills emerged ndc presidential candidate. They used it to campaign and yet they lost. They continue with that song when mills was president. Unfortunat ...

• Abu 7 years ago

Little minds will be posing this question of who killed Mills, alternatively if they are in the know of who killed Mills why the hestitaion of revealing the secrets?

• Mensah-Benson 7 years ago

Everybody knows that John Rawlings recruited John Mahama to poison President Mills. JJ was relieved that Mills was no more and Mahama got to become president. Good deal for both of them.

• felicia 7 years ago

AAAAAAAAAAH, FANTIS? WHY WHY WHY WHY DO YOU ALLOW YOURSELVES TO BE USED AND KILLED RESTLESSLY ANYTIME THE NDC FEELS THEY DONT NEED YOU ANYMORE???? HUH? YET YOU STILL ALLOW THEM TO USE YOU AS A SACRIFICIAL GOAT!!! AKAA, MILLS ...

• Forson 7 years ago

Felicia, are you really serious? I guess you wanted to exercise your writing skills. You have the right to come out with your opinion but please don't insult others. If politics turns to be ethnocentric, then bet me that all ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama did not kill Mills, our late President may his soul rest in peace suffered from throat cancer. NPP will loose this elections whether they like it or not. 23,000 youth were employed under the youth in agric program in 2 ...

• T.T. 7 years ago

The last time I checked, some people did not take kindly with salifu maase for his comment on their Mr. Right,nana Addo and his late first wife. I remember that the comment was as a result of the president killing the late at ...

NDC why do.u allow your politjcal oponents to be bullying your great party. The oresident should excercise his powers.to.deall with.any idiot who damn.to alter any insults on.him.or the late prof Attah.mills.

• Elijah 7 years ago

U are such a foolish man, sumtin u need to think b4 u talk, Nana addo will Neva kill his wife jux because he wants to go in for anoda, possibly he can marry any woman he want.

• Golden Boy 7 years ago

We all know the late Attack Mills was killed by NDC operatives just to retain power, NDC should account to us who planned it, who executed the killing?

• YAO 7 years ago

NDC and for that matter Ghanaians will not fall for the lies of messsageless NPP with no vision. Mahama is busy working for Ghana. 500 jobs have been created by GRATIS foundation through the production and sale of over 10,000 ...

• Khemykal- New Jersey 7 years ago

NPP is such a desperate party full of dirty politicians, they should prepare their documents for another court hearing since they don't have no credible message or policies to convince the populace than to rely on stupid n ch ...

• Abankus 7 years ago

What kind of dirty politics are we engaged in? But pls this will never WASH.Are those behind this CHILDISH politics think n feel that late Prof Mills doesn't av a wife, child n family such that they will be making noise for t ...

• Jew 7 years ago

Cancer of the throat killed the man. This stupidity will not make the holder of an embarrassing 3rd class degree in economics president of Ghana.

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Forget about the posters; Atta-Mills' death will be investigated for sure. Nobody can sweep the death issue under the carpet. That, the NDC should bear in mind. Ghanaians will not let that heinous crime pass without investiga ...

• YAO 7 years ago

The late professor died from throat cancer and NDC or Mahama have nothing to do with this. the NPP should look for another message because Ghanaians wont buy this. their choice is J.M .The commissioning of the Nchumuruman com ...

• Abeeku Dawson 7 years ago

On a serious note, why is this government covering up what actually killed the former president. And it is for this reason that the is reluctant to release the body to the family. Nana Addo please when you become president, m ...

• kwame 7 years ago

These and many more why I left ndc. Mills is some one I love very much

• akora 7 years ago

why do you stand to gain at all, we should moved away from this things. we are Ghanaian Andy we should know our culture .pls don't do this is write.

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

My family and I are planning to vote for npp come December 7th, but I can see NPP are not serious. What they only know is dirty propaganda and too desperate for power. Nana is a looser.

• Jaani 7 years ago

Imposter and liar.

• Owusu Thomas 7 years ago

Everybody knows npp planted these posters. It's not going to have any effect on ndc winning the region.

• Ali 7 years ago

NDC Operatives who planned and killed the late Mills was not sure as whether he was completely dead so they deliberately sent him to Maternity ward to delay the whole process, the question is was the late Mills pregnant?

• black 7 years ago

It's only in Ghana or Africa that people don't ever die of Natraul death. News for your ASS people die everyday allday

• liescrusader 7 years ago

Oooh Npp! Your behaviour is so pathetic.

• Joe Pasasa 7 years ago

NDC has created all this atmosphere of doubt, suspicion, mistrust, and rumors about what really caused the man's death. Had they allowed autopsy to decide what killed the man this matter would have received closure.

• concern citizen 7 years ago

tell them that they should go and ask God

• Frank 7 years ago

NPP AND ITS DIRTY POLITICS. NPP SHOULD ASK OMARI WARRIE TO TELL THEM ABOUT WHO KILLED MILLS.

• Mr Kwame 7 years ago

I and my family will not vote NDC because of this, we believed NDC really killed late Attack Mills by their posture.

useless venture. ..it s pathethic people engage in acts like this

• kwame 7 years ago

God help Ghana

• Ike 7 years ago

God will reveal and disgrace the killers. Amen

• Dino 7 years ago

total bullshit n nonsense.so wat ar u thinking,one touch victory or wat??? 4get it waiiii

• ISSAH MAHAMMED IKILIL 7 years ago

The answer Lies in the person who killed Hawa yakubu. Aliu mahama.amerley tagoe. Baah wiredu

• Dino 7 years ago

peace loving president my foot!!! is he nt superintending rot n daylight robbery?? God is watching him n his cohorts. thieves

• sheck 7 years ago

Ask bokumbanku

• Takyi Mends 7 years ago

pastor u lie, Vri big fool

• sheck 7 years ago

Where Professor Mill's driver, where is the bodyguard

• shap shap 7 years ago

look npp. ur evil plans against Jdm will not fly ok.. u pursued osagyefo till u got him out thru d CIA, and now u want to do same to JDM? hahaha. he is a worrior frm Gonjaland who is fearless. n so all ur evil plans shall com ...

• Benjamin 7 years ago

Ask mahama and koku anyidoho

• Simon A. 7 years ago

You do not need a rocket scientist to tell you that the vicious NPP is behind the posters. This is the same NPP that made a categorical statement that Atta Mills would not survive his presidency because he was extremely sick. ...

• all die be die 7 years ago

dirty politic by a desparado nanabinlado

• Alaldago Andrews 7 years ago

please let live every thing to God.finding out who killed the late ATA MILlS will not solve the problem. is God who give and takes,Ppls are interested in finding out who really killed late Pro.Mills. I think no one is in th ...

• Ekow Mensah 7 years ago

Why did the govt not allow a post mortem. Am sure Nana Addo will allow a post mortem. Cape Coasters will vote NanaAddo for this to happen. NDC did the same to Arkaah. NDC, what wrong have Fantis done to deserve this.

• Muba 7 years ago

"WHO KILLED MILLS" is a question dat causes fear n panic among NDC.Not all in ndc were happy abt his death n will do all tins 2 averge his death.He a family,loved ones,dependants n party faithfuls who will not rest,till de cu ...

• KWAPPS 7 years ago

...1 UNTIL THEY KNOW WHO KILLED ATTA-MILLS;
    ...2 UNTIL THEY ARE CONVINCED AS TO WHY NDC DID NOT ALLOW AN AUTOPSY EXAMINATION;
    ...3 UNTIL THEY KNOW WHY THE BODY WAS NEVER GIVE TO THE FAMILY
    ...4 UNTIL NDC ANSWERS ALL THE A ...

• prince 7 years ago

ask yr father

• Maxwell 7 years ago

I want to know too and we all want to know

• Luze 7 years ago

Those looking for war or disturbances in this country will never know peace in the rest of their life.

• cape NDC 7 years ago

EIII NPP U AGAIN HMMMM, VICKY N CO BECAREFUL OO INSULTING FANTI'S AGAIN, IS SAME AS LOSSING AGAIN OO

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

NPP is made up of idiots. Nana must lose.

• Kay 7 years ago

God will judge anyone who critised J.M , why Ghanaians are you like that, where you there when prof mills died, listen Ghanaians both you and me out president is a loving man and let pray for him and his Vic and the ministers ...

• jerry k augustus 7 years ago

I was shock that day 24th july 2012 when i head that my belove humble father has pass on to our grandfathers

• YYYYYYYY 7 years ago

NPP FOOLS, ASK THE DOPE HEAD HOW HE KILLED HIS FIRST WIFE AND AB DANQUAH.YOU ARE SO DESPERATE THAT, YOU ARE PLAYING IT DIRTY WHICH WILL BACK FIRE. JDM IS WINNING HANDS DOWN

• C k 7 years ago

They should go and ask prof Atta Mills who killed him

• GHANANI 7 years ago

The posters are all NPP handiwork but will serve no purpose..Anybody who dies in Ghana is killed by somebody.Backward Ghanaians!!!!.

• truth 7 years ago

you & aside from that all will die. When nobody knows. Let him rest peacefully.

• Malus 7 years ago

HAHAHAHAAAAAAA OH NPP, poor strategy

• Kwaku ayigbe 7 years ago

Why is it that the ndc said there will be no AUTOPSY for the late president

• Nowati 7 years ago

Idiotic NPP must go to president mill's innocent grave and ask him. When u have an opposition party who tells u they have been in the opposition for very long time and they are hungry and so u must vote for them in otder to f ...

We see a lot of strangers here in Cape for the launch of the NDC campaign. When they are gone, we Cape Coasters will sit down quietly and reflect on who actually killed our son. As for NDC, I assure you, you've lost Cape Coas ...

• Ebenezer Lord 7 years ago

Hahahahhaaha 3bobo) ba..it shall come to light..who killed Atta Mills? Mahama ans us ooo we are w

• Abdul aziz 7 years ago

who is in charge of this useless online called ghanaweb? what are the persons motive's? in fact this useless online since it's insertion have adopted a strategy of always doing a propaganda for NPP party.stories on this stupi ...

You are also on it yet you call it a useless platform. You also couldn't spell thunder.

• Ebenezer Lord 7 years ago

Hahahahhaaha 3bobo) ba..it shall come to light..who killed Atta Mills? Mahama ans us ooo we are waiting!

• mma 7 years ago

I wouldn't be surprised if this party of rogues, cheats and murderers will vanish from the political map of ghana before the 2020 elections

• Papa Jake, USA 7 years ago

NPP & their dirty politics!
    This is cheap ass propaganda!

• Khidir 7 years ago

npp is behind this posters, if the person think he or she has a case then the person should show him self, no matter what you do, ndc will lunch the campaign, fire bern them all.

• Menu mienu 7 years ago

Ana ado can never be president of kwame nkurumar Ghana

• Nene Nannor 7 years ago

Lets be frank Pres. Mills was killed by a group of people in the NDC. The group always become defensive and hysterical when the issue of his death is raised. Well time will tell.

• king SA 7 years ago

Even commom people die n dey no de cause but a whole president dies and nobody no how.

• SAEED OSMAN 7 years ago

PLS CAN YOU MIND TOUR ENGLISH A LITTLE BIT.

• Twum Arthur 7 years ago

trueth shall never hide

• kwame 7 years ago

DAT TANI PRESIDENT KILLED HIM

• Lucky-Ny 7 years ago

This is bullshit. Ghanaians and superstition. What did the Medical report say?.Why would someone kill a fine man like Atta Mills and who do u think killed him? Tired of this conspiracy theory. Leave the dead man alone.

• Lucky-Ny 7 years ago

This is bullshit. Ghanaians and superstition. What did the Medical report say?.Why would someone kill a fine man like Atta Mills and who do u think killed him? Tired of this conspiracy theory. Leave the dead man alone.

NONSENSE

• kwasi 7 years ago

Breaking new: Bukom banku was hired to kill Atta Mills for Mahama to become president. He broke his neck.

• Ampofo William Obeng 7 years ago

The of the late Professor is very important to all Ghanaians.So NDC let us know. Yaw Boateng Gyan you nearly said it. Please be bold and come out. After all you have been sideline.

• ALEENO 7 years ago

Good job for posting it.dont give up post it all over the country we need answer they buried him with Ghanaian tax money.Atta Mills family wake up for an answer.

• Joe Adjaka, Bodada, V/R 7 years ago

Asem beba dabi

• Neu 7 years ago

Is obvious Npp has no campaign message.
    Evil people.

• Ako 7 years ago

Please let us put aside politics and face the fact. Atta Mills died without knowing who killed him. Our constitution has allowed such master plan to prevail in the history of Ghana politics. How can somebody become president ...

• don 7 years ago

Foolish people I think npp populace are behind this.any way we will die one day so why all this.

• spiritual 7 years ago

Irresponsible post,they should ask God and stop disturbing our peace. nonsensical posters.

• don 7 years ago

Concern citizen my foot.This lunatics behind this posters wnt to create confuse between Mill's family and the NDC.The person is dead is dead.Why all this things

• Abongo7w 7 years ago

Is this your message to ghanaians stupid litigants

• AGBOTA MARTIN 7 years ago

We want to know

• Neu 7 years ago

Antoa should strike all the people who are using the sad death of the late president as campaign

• shedrack ampong 7 years ago

Ask Mahama after the late Mill set a committee to investigate him

• Eric 7 years ago

Ghanaians are fools. Look at the state of Ghana after almost 60 years of independence. Every Ghanaian should be ashamed of the state of the nation. Foolish politicians taking all the resources. Foolish citizens are just sitti ...

• Bum 7 years ago

No one can tell but ndc people them self know who kill Proff especally jm

• K owusu 7 years ago

Mahama must know who killed Mills. The people of central region must rise and not be fooled by the NDC

The truth of who kill Atta Mills will soon come out. The will of the people will be done, and whoever kill the man will face the music.

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

There are more questions than answers . How did the body of the President end up in the maternity ward at 37 military hospital ?. Who were those in the car?. Time will tell

• TULA 7 years ago

What an ediotic question to ask ; the answer is right in front you ; it is ata Mills tribes the fantes who killed the man ; why have they all kept quiet and not ask questions about the death of the tribesman ; every body can ...

• EFO PEE 7 years ago

WE NEED ANSWERS PLZ MR. JUDGEMENT DEBT MANAGER (J D M)

• Papa Arkoh 7 years ago

Prof Atta Mills was killed by John Mahama because he want to be the President of Ghana may God forgive him bad man, God will punish you for that John you will pay for what you have dan

• More 7 years ago

In.Europe.if.dog.die.the.doctors.till.what.kill.the.dog.A.president.in.a.country.Ghana.die.nobody.no.how.the.president.Ata.mills.die.what.a.country.Ghanaians.look.and.think.how.Ghanaians.are.dieing.like.animals.John.mahama.ti ...

• Papa Arkoh 7 years ago

Prof Atta Mills was killed by John Mahama because he want to be the President of Ghana may God forgive him bad man, God will punish you for that John you and your family will pay for what you have dan it will not go well with ...

• Dessie 7 years ago

So is this a campaign issue..Morning the dead instead of discussing issues that will impact people.Do opposition really massage message to oust the incumbent ; I believe they do not.

• Paa Willie 7 years ago

NPP is responsible for this.

ANYBODY EVER BOTHERED TO ASK THAT "ANAGO PREACHER" JOSHUA?

• More 7 years ago

John.de.mahama.have.question.to.answer.John.mahama.tell.Ghanaians.that.do.Ghanaians.no.how.to become.president.Ghanaians.thanks.how.can u.written.a.book.my.first.coupdelta.John mahama.is.dangerous.Ghanaians.watch.out.and brou ...

• samuel villa 7 years ago

Hahaha, NPP journalists and Nana Addo's butchers of Ghana leave the good old professor's soul to rest in peace and stop your anti social political activities that will never ever see Nana Addo and his butchers in the Flagstaf ...

• Boakye 7 years ago

President must be question

• afua 7 years ago

Who killed Haha Yakubu , Courage, and others?

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

The right people to answer the question about the death of President Atta Mills, are Omane Boamah, Asiedu Nketsia and John Mahama.

• Koku 7 years ago

Some Ghanaians are still stupid fools when he was sick why didn't you heal him when he died you are blaming people why is it that natural death doesn't happen in Ghana. Stop your stupidity

TRUE, NATURAL DEATH DOES NOT OCCUR IN GHANA. MILLS DIED OF THE ANAGO PREACHER "THROAT CANCER" JOSHUA OF NIGERIA. UNDER THE TNM STAGING GUIDE, HE WAS T4N3M1. GOD HELP US AND DELIVER US FROM THE OLD LADIES NEXT DOOR, THE DEITIE ...

• mahamudu Ali 7 years ago

Yes. Anyidoho nd mahama answer that question. No reasonable native of central shd vote for mahana. Ndc has always used cetral for their political capital nd destroy them aftermath. Eg atta mills and mensah wood nd akaa

• Ama beijing 7 years ago

Hahahaha,npp fabricated allegation

• Ama beijing 7 years ago

Hahahaha,npp fabricated allegation atta mills died as result of illness.

• Iddrisu Meriga 7 years ago

some say they should asked Mahama is he God.

• eddy 7 years ago

mämamaham old say it all, who kills Are Mills, murders, one day one-day thousand years is seem like a day before God,,, juloi

• G.A.D a.k.a geo 7 years ago

I think we should all com together and think abt de best solution dat can help build up a better GHANA and stop all dis quarrels. Just look at ur living condition and choose who u will vote for. Dis ppl (NDC & NPP) are just ...

• nobody 7 years ago

Clueless incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo killed Vice-President Aliu Mahama. Next, clueless Serial Loser Akufo-Addo sent his ALL-DIE-BE-DIE thugs to kill NPP's Alan Kyeremanten for labeling him as "incom ...

• Kaakyire Kwasi 7 years ago

IIt's about time Mahama come clean on this issue Just spit it out

• Azaglo 7 years ago

Fantes should think for once, please

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

John Murderer Mahama. God will surely expose you ..hahaha. Just wait and see. We the fantes will vote massively for the NPP

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Nora Suschinchrist 7 years ago

Do you have to ask who killed Atta Mills. Mahama is the killer

• saam biigah 7 years ago

There is no doubt that the npp is behind this.

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

"Woaahwe,agya"NPP are dirty politicians "haba"!

• kobby 7 years ago

Ask Akuffo Addo what killed his first wife and who killed her

• malam 7 years ago

man u are very right there, we should go further and ask who killed baa wuredu or what killed him,was it cocaine.........?

• Zil 7 years ago

Was Atta Mills killed? Please don't confuse yourself. The former president died, was not killed.

• Nanaba 7 years ago

This shouldn't be a problem for NDC and Mahama just a simple question... You were with him before he died so please lets us be ashamed and tell us who kill Atta Mills ...Change is coming

• GITMO6 7 years ago

Sure!?

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

THE ANSWER IS SIMPLE: JOHN MAHAMA, KOKU ANYIDOHO, KOFI ADAMS, J.J. RAWLINGS, FRED SEGBEFIA, ASIEDU NKETIA, KOFI PORTUPHY, OMANE BOAMAH, FIIFI KWETEY, OKUJETO ABLAKWA, SPIO GARBRAH, KWAKYE OFOSU, NII LANTE - THESE ARE THE CONS ...

• Fiifi Henry Tucson 7 years ago

may the Lord almighty forgive you for insulting us the fantis and you shall reap what you've sown.