You are here: HomeNewsRegional2016 06 09Article 446056

Some chiefs behind ‘galamsey’ – Otumfuo

Read Comments Comments (14)

• adueiba mohammed 7 years ago

the chief of chieves is complaining to whom? is he NOT the First on the very list of chiefs he condemns,and who is behind the LAND SALES to polute our WATERS?

• SAY IT LOUD ! 7 years ago

GALAMSEY IS WHEN YOU SIT LOOKING AT KTHIEFOUR TO SELL-OUT! YOUR AND GHAN'S GOLD TO ANGLO-GOLD FOR COINS.

GALAMSEY IS WHEN YOU TAKE GHANA GOLD OUTSIDE AND DONT BRING IT BACK

GALAMSEY IS WHEN YOU TAKE ASANTEMAN ANCESTRAL ...

• SAY IT LOUD ! 7 years ago

THIS IS WHAT GALAMSEY IS:

GALAMSEY IS WHEN YOU SIT LOOKING AT KTHIEFOUR TO SELL-OUT! YOUR AND GHAN'S GOLD TO ANGLO-GOLD FOR COINS.

GALAMSEY IS WHEN YOU TAKE GHANA GOLD OUTSIDE AND DONT BRING IT BACK

GALAMSEY IS WHE ...

• SAY IT COOL! 7 years ago

Massa, wo borofo yi de3, 3ny3 easy koraa, I tell you! This is what I call "Gomoa Borofyeduru".

• LAST DON 7 years ago

He is a great promoter....

• PRISTINE 7 years ago

Bham!!!

• Kantanka 7 years ago

Long live Nana you have spoken well

• FRED 7 years ago

SO WHY HAVE YOU KEPT MUTE ON WHAT IS GOING ON IN OBUASI?

• mbiru 7 years ago

SHUT UP YOU THIEF,WHAT ABOUT THE GOLD YOU HAVE BEEN SMUGGLING OUTSIDE THE COUNTRY,GREEDY FOOL.

• Salifu 7 years ago

Do you know man sits on gold.

• ISAAC 7 years ago

The Okyenhene engages in galamsey.

• MP 7 years ago

Why is this man wanted in Canada?? Who is selling lands in Asanteman mu?? Name those chiefs in galamsey and put your name on number one.

• Obournana 7 years ago

Of course. Go to Adansi as the DCE, Adansihene and some people have sold land to Chinese people in "Apunposo" in Akrokerri forest destroying streams and cocoa farms. Nana, hurry up.

• kpoku 7 years ago

THE POLITICIANS AND SOME CHIEFS.FIRE GO BURN THEM ALL