You are here: HomeNewsRegional2015 09 18Article 382608

Mills’ brother stokes fresh debate

Read Comments Comments (80)

• JoEY L0nDoN 8 years ago

Fix your party and leave The late Prof to rest in peace!

• Paapsy 8 years ago

Well said my brother. These people are trying their best to create problems for the Mills family.

• LAST DON 8 years ago

I am a short dark bare headed man who has never experienced the good qualities of a grey hair. I lost all my hair through thick of smoke I got my self into and now causing me kidney failure.

My great grandfather is a trai ...

• Atsu 8 years ago

PROF MILLS (THE WORST PRESIDENT OF GH EVER) WAS VISIBLY SICK WHEN HE COMMISIONED THOSE SCHOOLS AT MAMPROBI AND WHO SAYS HE WAS WELL. THE CHARADE HE DID AT THE AIRPORT WHEN HE RETURNED? IS THAT THE 3 HR EX? PLEASE LETS GET REA ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

I blamethe government for all these allegations. The best ting to to do to make sleeping dogs lie is tto let Ghanaians know the autopsy unless he stated in his will that he does not want that to be public. Mills was no ordina ...

• BABA 8 years ago

Who cares about sacrificing your brother for money. I don't think Mills has a family.

• Daniel Akpaloo Nyorngmor 8 years ago

Your name is hungry man LAST LONDON

• Ali fatawo 7 years ago

Hahahahahahahaaaaaa ???? ???? ???? ????

• Ali fatawo 7 years ago

Hahahahahahahaaaaaa!!!!

• Nana will win 7 years ago

The man and the family you are insulting is thousand times better than your corrupt and criminal head of state.

• SARPONG 8 years ago

The Mills family is rather keeping Mills death in hasty cloud and giving people something to talk about.

How can this Mills brother say that the President was in good health when it was a public knowledge that the Presiden ...

• KWAKU AGYEMANG 8 years ago

Either this man is very insane or he is a fraudster hoping to extract payment from the govt to keep quiet. Everyone knew the good old Prof was very very sick. Even the last two weeks before his passing, Prof's voice totally c ...

• shamu 8 years ago

This is a beloved Christian who is father for all Ghanaians. If he dies why dispute it? Please believe in God and accept his death.

• Jennifer 8 years ago

Let this man rest in peace! Haba! Do perfectly healthy people not die suddenly? You mean no-one could see the Prof was not a well man? Stop deluding yourselves - death of a loved one is difficult to accept, but at some point ...

• M Berger 8 years ago

we can assist in getting a LEGAL Visa to work and live in Europe. Contact by email mkberger@yandex.com

• Jasmine 8 years ago

Which debate?

We learn Mills' doctors in the USA gave him only a few months to live. This means without the stroke that was reported to have killed him, he would still have gone.

He had cancer. Mills was going round the ...

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

Jasmine, you're right. If Mills's stupid younger brother, Samuel, wants us to believe him, let him and his family cause the late President's full and unadulterated Medical Records from his Medical check-up in the USA be relea ...

• KOJO 8 years ago

I THINK THIS SUBJECT SHOULD BE IGNORED BY ALL WHENEVER IT IS RAISED.
    SOME PEOPLE THINK WE ARE ALL IGNORANT.

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Even they were going to rush hom to T.B Joshua the same day he died.

If readers think I am lying, they can go and read the news on Ghanaweb on July 24, 2012. It was reported earlier that day that President Mills was travel ...

• Maame Abena 8 years ago

The NDC killed Mills to pave way for Mahama and to win the election via sympathy votes.
    The day of his demise he was healthy and scheduled to be in Nigeria that day. How on this world did he just died and no one was to relea ...

• Daavi Abena 8 years ago

Maame,people born on Tuesday are not foolish like you. Can you just close your dirty stinking mouse for once ?
    Thank you,
    Daavi Abena.

• mahama 8 years ago

Alex Segbefia was assigned to kill him. Foolish Fantis still following NDC.

• Pelicles 8 years ago

Have you heard JJ saying that the death of Mills was a blessing to NDC and what do you make out of that? Does it make sense for the founder of the ruling to come out with such demeaning and reckless statement, knowing the ra ...

• Jake 8 years ago

He wants people to remember he is the brother of the late president...so they vote for him....fight on your own competence and stop riding at the back of a dead man...shame..

• Jake 8 years ago

He wants people to remember he is the brother of the late president...so they vote for him....fight on your own competence and stop riding at the back of a dead man...shame..

• Okunka 8 years ago

Even some of the athletes we send to the olympics do not exercise two to three hours a day.

• ROGUE LAWYER 8 years ago

spare our ears from Ata mills death, we had heard enough .
    if they knew he was murdered let them name the person or forever shut the fuck up

• kofi 8 years ago

charles takyi boadu and all journalists at daily guide will suffer a very long painful death by urinating and defaecating on themselves in their lastdays

• Simple 8 years ago

When? Say it now!!!
    The President was sacrificed for NDC to remain on power. Simply put, He was murdered. Nothing can go hiding forever; one day all would come out.

• Amenye 8 years ago

Stop this nonsense no one underline; would like a man like Evence Atta Mills to be murdered or be killed. We all wish, He is still living with us. Becose His integrities are undisputed. Who ever wants to creat a blame gemes f ...

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

On the day of president Mills died, he was healthy and was supposed to have travelled to Nigeria. What might have caused his sudden death? Kofi Adams said that he could reveal the group of people who killed Atta Mills. He mus ...

• Prof. Alhaji Awuni Dauda 8 years ago

No brainer!

John Mahama conspired with Rawlings and poisoned President Mills. This is no secret!!!

• Jenny 8 years ago

Nothing can explain

• DR. KYEI 8 years ago

Can you proof what you have written. GOD WILL PUNISH YOU. Mils died his given death from GOD.

• Jenny 8 years ago

Read the history of NDC first before your join

• Jenny 8 years ago

Don't just join know the history first. Luckily the founder is around and never dies

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

Daily Guide must stop this propagation of utter stupidity and fetid mendacity. Any adult with conscience and any sense of decency and honesty acknowledges the late President was not in the best of health when he died.

His ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

If you think his brother is using his brother's death to solicit for sympathy vote, why blame Daily Guide? Daily Guide did not create this story. They are reporting a news. Are you saying they shouldn't have reported this new ...

• senyo 8 years ago

Because of power he was murdered. He was a fine gentleman in a wrong party.

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

SAMUEL ATTA MILS PLEASE JUST SHUT UP.

• a.k, amsterdam 8 years ago

Why now? Where was this Mills brother when his elder brother was murdered in a cold blood? Because of the little money they received from Mahama and his conspirators the family were silent and Mills the Professor was buried ...

• SIMON 8 years ago

Earn over $300,000 with $18 investment in less than 12 months.
    Wassup us on +233547489948

• koo 8 years ago

Why should ghanaians wait our time on some one who has passed for almost 3years,the family will denie everything

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

Atta Mills was junketing from one foreign hospital to the other long before he died. He was even told when he wad going to die - 8 weeks ahead of his death. Why doesn't this man produce his medical records as proof? My, frien ...

• JH. New York 8 years ago

Samuel Atta Mills,please Stop being an African(mentality) in the 21Century . 3 or 24 hours exercise does not make one immune to illness. Anyway.

• Kwesi GeorgeM 8 years ago

Mr. Mills must have been a superman to exercise for two to three hours a day at his age.Why is it so difficult for people to be honest?

• apuuuu 8 years ago

This man is confused either he knows something or he killed his own brother something is not right

• Akos 8 years ago

MY WORRIED IS, WHY HIDING THE AUTOPSY REPORT FROM THE GENERAL PUBLIC? HE IS A STATE MAN, SO WHY SHOULD GOVERNMENT HIDE THE REPORT, PLEASE IF NO ONE HAVE HANDS IN MILLS DEATH AND IT WAS A NATURAL DEATH, WHY HIDING THE REPORT? ...

• Ibn Batuta 8 years ago

Cancer does not care whether you look or healthy or not...

• atsu 8 years ago

boama,anyidoho and Co knows about mills murder

• Analyst 8 years ago

Those who love the late Mills want him to rest in peace. The sickness of Mills is no secret to them.
    It was because of ill-health that he traveled to South Africa and the US at various times to receive medical treatment. At ...

• APOSTLE ELIJAR 8 years ago

DO YOUR RESEARCH VERY WELL MR MILLS.
    SPORTS MEN ALWAYS DIE FROM ALL KINDS OF UNEXPECTED CAUSES, SO SHUT YOUR MOUTH.

• Last warrior 8 years ago

Wish the family recover from this accident.MAHAMA please try to protect your family from this NEW NDC for is not worth sacrificing your family for this PARTY FULL OF WICKED SEEDS.I HOPE ANY OF YOUR FEMILY WHO READ THIS WOULD ...

• OSAMAN BIN KARIM 8 years ago

PRESIDENT MILLS WAS HEARD MUMBLING HIS OATH OF OFFICE. HE DID NOT SOUND AS A CONFIDENT LAW PROFESSOR WOULD IN READING. HE WAS NOT FRIGHTENED BY THE CROWD BECAUSE HE HAD FACED MANY A CROWD AS VICE-PRESIDENT. ONE COULD ONLY CON ...

• KOJO 8 years ago

I THINK SOME PEOPLE TREAT THE REST OF US AS STUPID.
    EVEN A CHILD COULD TELL THAT THE PRESIDENT WAS NOT WELL.
    WHAT IS IT WITH AFRICANS?
    GOD HELP US.

• EZEKIEL 8 years ago

Africans and their OBCESSION with the DEAD!
    Nobody in Africa/Ghana dies of natural causes....ALWAYS somebody is/was at fault..WHY ??????
    Have these IDIOTS never heard of premier League players collapsing during training fa ...

• KOJO 8 years ago

WHY DO WE STILL WASTE TIME ON THIS SUBJECT.CANT WE JUST ISSUE A PATHOLOGIST REPORT AND PUT EVERYTHING TO REST.
    WE HAVE COUNTLESS PROBLEMS ON OUR HANDS AND WE KEEP DOING AND SAYING THINGS WHICH WILL NOT ADDRESS OUR PROBLEMS.

• Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, Woyome 8 years ago

Jon Mahama and JJ Rawlings spearheaded the killing of Atta Mills, involving Koku Anyidoho and Asiedu Nkatia to mastermind the mafia type of killing meeted out to the late president.
    These people will never be free until they ...

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

Enough of the talking.

Let us have the facts, enough of the talk.

Why were you silent for such a longtime, speak with your nephew and get the facts right.

• Sharp sharp 8 years ago

Samuel mills want cheap popularity. He want to ride on his dead brother's image and cry for sympathetic votes. What can he offer to Ghanaians.he should come out and tell Ghanaians his qualities instead of his dead brother cau ...

• My Opinon 8 years ago

That's how Mahama became president, through the sympathy vote of Attah Mills death, so why can't Samuel Mills his brother, enjoy same accord. What's good for Pepeni Mahama must be equally good for Fante Mills. After all Mills ...

• Yaw 8 years ago

This whole mill's family are stupid.Don't they remember anymore what they said and did during and after mouth of his death?
    Don't expect anymore sympathy from the Ghanaian public for your stories and behaviour since the deat ...

• asem 8 years ago

the man was killed so that mahama can be the president. we know ooo, we know

• OSEI KWAMI 8 years ago

EVEN THE FOUNDER OF GHANA PASSED AWAY LONG AGO AND NO ISSUE, WHY ARE YOU IDIOTS TALKING ABOUT MILL DEATH ALL THE TIME. HE RAWLINGS BROUGHT HIM UP TO BE LEADER OF GHANA. YOU ARE TALKING AS HE IS THE BEST OFF ALL GHANA LEADERS.

• The killer 8 years ago

John gay mahama who kill John atta tweaaaa mills

• Hussein tamaha 8 years ago

mills was assasinated by john mahama in other to succeed him see me for more evidence

• cool 8 years ago

Good examiners

• cool 8 years ago

mad dog

• ghanaian 8 years ago

There's nothing hidden, that will not come out . As the word of GOD says.
    It doesn't matter how long it will take, the truth will come out, sooner or later.

• Zion train. 8 years ago

Only God kwnows so keep ur sikrit boy cos i sugust u have been giving money to keep shut so pls keep it.

• Abeku Quansah Ativorgbe. 8 years ago

The man was gravely ill, he was busy looking for help, and that was why he became one of the victims of TB Joshua. He realized TB Joshua couldn't help him and started flying to US on regular basis but it was too late.

• eric adom vfrimpong 8 years ago

SO IF you are a good brother as you claim why did you refused to let the people know about your brothers.lie u just want to attract the public attention.

• MUKARFA 8 years ago

I THINK THE MONEY GIVEN BY MAHAMA TO CLOSE THEM HAS DISSIPATED AND THEY WANTS SO MORE THAT IS ALL.
    HE HAD THE WHOLE OF 2012 AND THE SUBSEQUENT YEARS TO SPEAK BUT SAID NOTHING;SO WHY TRY TO OPEN UP NOW,I THINK IT IS RATHER TO ...

• EX 8 years ago

The kind of stroke that killed the good Prof. can happen to the most healthy. Drop it Jnr. brother

• yaw 8 years ago

oh you a selling your birth right

• Botwe Samuel 8 years ago

FOOLISH WACE

• Kofi Boahen, Paris. 7 years ago

Murderers at work in Cape Coast to seek for BLOOD of innocent Ghanaians just for power which is fastly passing by them (NDC).

• Victor Tekpor 7 years ago

So where is the autopsy report?