Homepage
News
Business
Sports
Entertainment
TV / Radio
Wall
Only Ghanaian leaders grow older, become sillier and draw closer to Satan – A Plus
Read Article
Comments (91)
WhatsApp
Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
01-18 12:04
Re: Only Ghanaian leaders grow older, become silli
Why is this foolish nonentity so uncouth and disrespectful to the elderly ? Does this stray dog have parents ?
(click to comment on this comment)
Sage
01-18 12:04
He spoke the truth
He is right. He spoke the truth bitterly the only language our people understand
Yaw Asare
01-18 12:14
A BETTER HUMILIATING DEFEAT AWAITS NDC!!
IN THE PAST NDC USED OSOFIA, AKUA DONKOR, MZBEL, MOMODU, AFIA SCHWA AND A HOST OF OTHER CLOWNS WHO WIELD NO INFLUENCE IN THE CIVILIZED WORLD OF POLITICS. TODAY NDC FEEL THEY HAVE STEPPED UP THEIR GAME WITH THE RECRUITMENT OF
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
01-18 12:21
PROFESSIONAL THIEVES ARE IN CHARGE!!!!!!
sad
Zoobie-Zoobie
01-19 00:53
Re: He spoke the truth
What truth is that the language he has to use.I feel sorry for this big lips guy.Very soon he will start begging this old men he is insulting for money.Arrogant boy.
Justin
01-18 12:43
RE: But the old men are super dumb!!
Justin, do you truly believe these old filthy fools have a solution to Ghana's development? Stop encouraging mediocrity!
Nii Joromi
01-18 18:04
Hmmm
Your problem is that you are respecting gray hair or age. He is talking about Wisdom. What about the language? Should he be speaking Greek?
Wekpa
01-18 23:00
I TOLD U NPP = NKWASIAFUO PEOPLE'S PARTY
Hahaha hahaha STUPID BRAINLESS IDIOTS WHEN DA FUNDAMENTALS OF DA ECONOMY IS VERY WEAK N BASAA DEAD DA XCHANGE RATE WILL XPOSE UR SUPER INCOMPETENT RETARDED BACKWARDS BRAINLESS CORRUPT USELESS AKUFFO ADDO NPP GOVT
Bawumia Mumu
01-18 19:16
THAT IS THE GOSPEL TRUTH
I concurred, why waste 400million Ghana cedis whilst this could easily be integrated in the Ghana card
OLD SOLDIER
01-19 03:46
you are great....the truth is bitter.
zuma
01-18 12:20
Shut up you young thief rush to build your own family future
Stephen B
01-18 13:09
They are not real
Most Africans don't feel for the people. They want position, reputation, and their small glories in addition to monetary benefits from their positions and that's all their dreams contain. Guess why every Africans dream is to
21st century boy
01-18 13:12
Ghana web site is DEMONIC.
Thank u. A plus is a LUNATIC. The fact that Ghana web is always very very very happy to publish his IDIOCY,proof that many if not ALL the management of Ghana web sites are lunatics themselves and only wish to throw the peace
the truth.
01-18 13:20
Difference between soc sec card & regis
This fool doesn’t know that there is a difference between a social security card which helps expand the tax base and provide other services and a registration or card to vote. It is almost like asking folks in the developed
Bribi wo soro
01-18 13:36
Hahahahahahahaa
If you read his comment again maybe you'll understand that he said "request" for ballot paper to vote. He didn't say use id to vote. On the same premise, you use id card to request for social security services. Pls read to un
They Say They Say
01-18 19:18
Re: Difference between soc sec card & regis
Am sorry to say that in the developer world these things don't happen. My photo is which is my drivers license can be use to do everything. The voter population is taken from that data base. If we have Ghana card we should be
Kobe
01-18 22:24
Another Party Idiot
Gyimie seyaa, ofui! Did you even understand the points he made, but yet you jumped on the fools bandwagon to insult him.
Osei Tutu
01-18 23:22
yes it's true gray hair is not wisdom and old age is neither this old fools leading us to nowhere what vision has Akufo addo has for Ghana in the next 20years people please reason is it because he's old so we should worship h
kofi Columbia
01-18 14:46
Just leave him he is simply going kuku!
EMMANUEL YORKE
01-18 16:41
He has forgotten that he is not a toddler.
Abotsi
01-18 18:06
We don't think so koraaa
Onua
01-18 18:30
The old respect culture for old crooks has brought us to where we are now. African mentality, the old cannot be wrong. They are always right. Bullshit!
Freewill
01-18 20:52
Freewill, say it again, must we always respect the old even if they behave stupidly? We have old fools everywhere. Let's admit it. The truth hurts though!!
Wahala
01-18 21:41
Thief
A Moron who supports the evil this senile old devils called leaders do!
Osei Tutu
01-18 23:19
The NDC IS EVIL AND A MENACE TO GHANA
This IDIOT AGAIN. Making himself IRRELEVANT. The NDC is EVIL and a MENACE to GHANA. They LACK People with CRITICAL a d INTELLECTUAL MINDS. All they Know is HURLING INSULTS and PROPAGANDA. Never AGAIN MAHAMA and the CLUELE
Abinwoni
01-19 00:31
Treason and Insults
A lot of this A-Plus guy comments are treason, insults to elders and leaders and he seem to get away with them. Calling leaders Silly in not right in any political environment. These kinds of comments should be confronted by
Boss
01-19 05:04
I can't agree with you more. NPP is a criminal organization.
CAD
01-18 12:29
Ndc is not a criminal organisation but they started this NI and could not even issue one I'd card but millions of dollars were stolen.
Justin
01-18 12:45
This Ofui Again.
No wonder you follow 'Jon' Maama like the 'jon' you are. Who gets the Ghana card, is it every Ghanaian or eligible voters? Suddenly this hyena thinks he can just insult NADAA anyhow because of bribe. Where have you been all
KING BRIGHT
01-18 12:29
DOG EATER A PLUS
KWASIA BIAA YE FOUNDER! THIS RAT CLASS A PLUS CAN GO TO HELL ABREKYIRE MEE.
GOD KNOWS
01-18 12:53
CODE 9
A LITTLE OPPORTUNITY GIVEN TO HIM TO MANAGE BOST, HAS TURN THIS FAILED ARTIST INTO SUCCESSFUL POLITICAL RASCALS, HE NEVER SAW 2.1 MILLION CEDIS IN HIS MUSIC CAREER BUT AFTER SEEING SOME SMALL CASH AT BOST, OYUWAA...MADNESS DO
CODE 9
01-18 13:20
I tell you, this useless old animal president DWARF, his more than the Satan himself. We're tired of this criminals, npp government. Ghanaians let's come together and vote this useless old dwarf
Kwame Alexander Paris
01-18 13:23
A Plus is not wiser than our leaders.
Using the national ID for voting is not too far.ln fact that is the ultimate. So A Plus should not let it appear like he is suggesting an innovation.Our current leaders therefore don't fit the description he has painted.What
Kwaku
01-18 13:27
Wisdom from your leaders - Indeed
They have stated all that card can be used for without mentioning voting and had gone to borrow some millions to create one card out of the many just for voting though if a card can be used for SSNIT it shd also qualify the o
Ed
01-19 00:48
A PLUS IS RIGHT
A PLUS IS RIGHT EVEN THOUGH HE DID NOT MENTION ANY NAME I KNOW THAT THE CURRENT GHANAIAN PRESIDENT IS OLD AND FOOLISH AND A DEVIL.
Yaw Wontumi
01-18 13:37
SON OF THE devil a plus
THIS KWASEA WANABEE STILL SPITTING GARBAGE, NONSENSE a plus THE FREAKING SHIT.
Laila
01-18 13:44
A plus you will be the most sillier person in the world at your old age because for you it has already started at your young age. In the US drivers license is number one ID card, during the election you show your drivers lic
Nana
01-18 13:45
Mental illness costs you
Idiots like A-plus can say this
Yaw
01-18 13:46
CHILD PIG.YOUR MOUTH WILL GROW LIKE MAMA
THAT'S. IT. MEAN. YOU WILL ONE DAY BECOME OLD AND ACT THE SAME..SINCE YOU .ARE .ALSO. .GHANAIAN ..?..THE LEADERS WERE YOUNG LIKE YOU.....IF WHAT YOU ARE SAYING IS A GHANAIAN SICKNESS ..THEN YOU WILL BECOME THE SAME ...
.YAO NYONUSRO
01-18 13:51
A Plus, you are a man
KK
01-18 13:53
A valid point and I think it's worth considering but Charlie mind your words. Life is too short for you to disrespect the elderly
King Shogbo
01-18 14:08
Right on the nail head
You’re spot on they don’t care about the next generation period!!! and we the youth needs to take our destiny into our own hands ,,,,
COX
01-18 14:45
A Plus I think you need to grow up before you understand what you are talking about my opinion you are stupid idiot to understand anything
apuuuu
01-18 15:09
A PLUS....YOU ARE 100% RIGHT....THAT THEY WILL STOP PAYING RENT FOR SIDE CHICKS...MP SAID....NATIONAL PYJAMA PEOPLE ....NOW THE TABLE HAS TURNED....THE OLDER THEY GROW THE MORE FULISH THEY BE COME...WICKED AND SHAMELESS LEADE
PRINCE KWESI ADADE
01-18 15:19
Hahaha
Our politicians in Ghana ,the more they grow older the more side chicks,ocultic and satanic they become.
NAT
01-18 15:22
Re: Hahaha
SURE....THEY USED TAX PAYERS MONEY TO PAY CHICKS RENT AND STILL GET GUTS TO SAY IT ON TV....ALMOST WITHOUT SENSE...IT'S PAINS A LOT
HOLAZO
01-18 15:35
Let's just pray you get lucky to even clock 45 for us to see the whole world wisdom you think is in your head only! That you have grey hair in your beard does not make you the wisest person you think you are.
Metro
01-18 15:31
Who’s this person called a-plus?
Quabina(California)
01-18 15:36
They are more than silly
Brother you said it all God bless you they are more than silly
Ohene Gyamfi
01-18 15:48
May God have mercy on you A-Plus
A-Plus I pity you a lot. May the Almighty God have mercy on you.
Citizen8
01-18 15:55
Well said
Total waste of money. CREATE, LOOT, AND SHARE.
sika asiedu
01-18 15:59
I wonder why the media always publish inciting opinions of mentally derailed people. It is my fervent advice to all media houses to reject opinions of people who seem to be mentally derailed. We need peace and progress in Gh
Kwaku Dua
01-18 16:12
That’s why u are getting silly
What is wrong with this guy at all? He may be getting mad and needs mental check!
Ghanaba Kwaku
01-18 16:14
Re: That’s why u are getting silly
A PLUS....THE GUY IS MAKING SENSE...JUST THINK A LITTLE. THE ACTIONS OF OUR MP's ,MINISTERS ,PYJAMAS , SIDE CHICKS RENT AND ABOVE ALL THEIR AGES.HOW DO LIKE THAT?
ZZ
01-18 16:30
Truth is most African leaders do not live in the reality of the people who give them the mandate.
Zakarakis
01-18 17:09
TRUE, A PLUS IS GETTING MORE INSANE AS..
TRUE...BECAUSE A+ IS GETTING MORE INSANE AND STUPIDER AS HE GROWS EACH DAY. BUT NOT ALL ARE LIKE HIM. NANA ADDO AND SOME OTHERS CONTINUE IN WISDOM AS THEY GROW. IN FACT, THEY ARE WORKING BUSILY FOR A BETTER GHANA. THEY AIM
CONCERNED GHANAIANS
01-18 17:26
This imbecile needs psychiatric assessment
Edem
01-18 17:32
DEMOCRACY IS GOOD FOR ANY FOOL
K d
01-18 17:36
Like yourself bro
Some boy bi
01-18 17:41
Silly people
I agree with you
Forum for change
01-18 17:55
A Plus
You a lier
Messe
01-18 17:55
Aplus
A plus u are to respect authority. The Bible say we pray for those in authority, but we rather pour insult on them. Dont forget the Bible says we should be submissive to authority. These people are put there to punish those w
Maaa
01-18 18:00
BRAINLESS; SENSELESS, IDIOTIC FOOL.-A PL
Why is this FOOLISH FOOL, IDIOTIC IDIOT always insulting people.Have you examined your face in the mirror? You look STUPID and like you don't have brain
Queen
01-18 18:00
A PLUS
GIVE THIS ADVICE TO NDC BECAUSE THEY HAVE VOWED NOT TO ALLOW THE GHANA CARD TO BE USED TO REGISTER FOR THE VOTING PROCESS
Qwezi
01-18 18:14
A-plus talk- talk
A- plus or whatever he's called has no more voice or lyric for music, he can't compete in the music world, so he's just hiding behind 'political talks' . S. Warley, Stoneboy, Eugiene, Samini & co are calling you for competit
Madam Cool
01-18 18:31
Shithole leaders
I thought they said ghanaians can use the card for voting. Waow!! . We truly have shithole leaders.
DDT
01-18 18:31
Re: Shithole leaders
Not without a voters register. You use the card to register to vote and also use the card to identify yourself before you vote.
Nana
01-19 02:02
Re- Only Ghanaian leaders grow...
Many are mad but few are going about naked so you will find other idiots supporting such a lunatic. A-plus, you will see your foolishness by this time next year.
N. N. N. T. Mensah
01-18 18:53
For once that is the truth. In South Africa they used 13 digit ID number to vote and America too they use the same style.
Dee Baltimore
01-18 19:08
It's not true in America you have a social security card and driver's license, but you have to register to vote you only use the card to identify yourself during the election.
Nana
01-19 02:09
You are damn right A Plus
A Plus u are famn right bro, the older the Ghanaian become the silly and unirrational they become. Until this elders becomes wiser we will continue to.suffer. May God help Ghana.
Do the do
01-18 19:29
You are a disgrace to the youth
Hospital blanket
01-18 19:42
You take delight in insulting
You are getting crazy! I do not blame you. It is rather certain politicians who have made you behave like that. You are not a smart like who are at your age. They do not act the way you are doing. Your behavior is very aporin
Frank
01-18 20:01
Only Ghanaian leaders...
Endi3, Kwame, Wodi3 wo b3 nyin kakraa no na w'ay3 m33333333333. Sesei mpo na wo tori bomu sei.
Kwaw Esiakoh
01-18 20:08
The voting population as at now is about 12 million. According to the NIA about 5 million ID cards have been issued. It does not seem possible that all the 12 million voters will get their cards by December for the elections.
JC
01-18 20:08
Shut up your useless monkey... You are just bittergerrout and go to hell
Reeda
01-18 20:39
A Plus the moron
Is this moron who goes by the name A Plus still a musician?
Busy Boy
01-18 21:51
The truth is certainly bitter
Adjei Mensah
01-18 21:59
a Plus you are not far from
work on akos vee make up. Tell her to be NATURAL . a wife working to put up a better home.
truth
01-18 23:09
Ghanaian leaders become siller.Who is
Who is this stupid A-Plus. What is he and what does he think he is. What qualification does he has. All the time Insulting. Disrespecting every body in Ghana. Why does he take the elders of Ghana for. God will ask him a quest
Victor Sofo
01-18 23:53
A plus or whoever you are. You can voice your opinion without insulting the adults you claim they are. I do not condone bad things though but Be careful if u are not advised Cos your time is coming too. I don’t know what yo
Mama Africa
01-19 00:14
Bastard ... lowlife
When you allow lump to grow it sometimes become cancerous. How did this uncouth and uncultured bastard earn the right to insult adults in Ghana. NPP you have brought this evil in human disguise upon us, deal with it.
Ghanaba
01-19 00:18
Insults, Insults Insults
This semi-educated A Plus thinks he is wise? He MUST stop insulting our elders. Does he mean that Jerry, Mahama, Kuffour Nana Addo etc. are fools? This is nonsense.
Kofi K
01-19 01:50
This Opportunist Bastard
A Plus is lucky to be in a democratic country where he can spew insults on our leaders and go free. He should try this in Ivory Coast, Nigeria or Togo. Bastard.
Ben
01-19 01:54
He's not right. A national ID recognizes you as a citizen but been a citizen doesn't qualify you to vote. In America if you are A convicted felon you can't vote but you're eligible to secure an ID card. Again school children
Baffour Kyei
01-19 02:56
@Baffour Kyei.
Mr Baffour Kyei, I don’t know if in The US people queue to be registered for the US electoral register. Please let us know.
The The
01-19 13:03
Ghana is what it is today because of the leaders,so if you think the leaders are wise and everything is going fine,that’s your opinion,likewise,if you see a bleeding country,dying from corruption due to wicked,silly,bad lea
Bay
01-19 09:31
It is rather unfortunate and sad it has to come like that. Very!Very sad indeed.
OSAFO-KANTANKA
01-19 11:19
Only in Ghana idiocy is a disease to the highest degree thus this far. Hypocrisy, evil, backbiting, conniving and condoling crimes, misdemeanors and wrongful acts are in themselves reprimandable. Such thugs that are in social
Kk
01-19 15:54
Re
Who is this guy who never makes sense? It seems he's being overpampered by the Ghanaian media.
KAB
01-21 11:40
Yes,like u A Plus & your pay master.
Deedee
01-30 22:27
en
Buy & Sell
(31,658)
(18,142)