Homepage
News
Business
Sports
Entertainment
TV / Radio
Wall
‘Don’t take sides in Becca, mum’s issue else you'll become a fool’ - A-Plus cautions
Read Article
Comments (9)
WhatsApp
Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
07-08 14:15
A pRus
Massa I thought you had more important things and issues to talk about than this. What happened to you???
(click to comment on this comment)
A pRus
07-08 14:15
WHAT IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN FAMILY?
For once A-plus is making sense by cautioning people not to take sides. I am disgusted that many women have turned this into a fake feminist cause. I wish someone had told Gifty Anti that her publicly siding with Becca was il
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Kwadaso
07-08 14:47
Nonsense
A plus or A times table I just wanted to know, have u finish with ur police case,?if not then the have to re arrest u again
Ton ton
07-08 14:29
Re: ‘Don’t take sides in Becca, mum’s issue else
This dude have issues but have time for a nobody like Becca . Bro get the shit right
Redemption
07-08 18:01
hi
A plus you are a Goat.Aponkye.shut up and mind your silly business.what Becca is doing is wrong.
joy
07-09 06:13
Is true
You'll become a full like A-Plus
AMAK
07-09 06:23
chris
Tell your arrogant Chris Vincent
peeeeeè
07-09 07:11
I pity the this ghanian generation,only both themselves on social media about other people s issues,while they don't even have solution to theirs, gossip will waste this generation, people are on line developing ideas ,what t
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Ken
07-09 07:16
Why don't you advice yourself ODWAN if you know how to advice people about Becca 's case, kwasia, OFUI.
Who Cares.
09-19 23:49
en
Buy & Sell
(30,379)
(17,997)
(12,698)
(1,269)