Print This
Comment: BE A MILLIONAIRE FIRST
Author:
OKOROMANSA
Date:
2018-09-13 21:44:42
Comment to:
Creating 50 millionaires in 4 years: The ambition
THIS NDC GUY SHOULD FIRST BECOME A MILLIONAIRE THEN HE COULD HOPE FOR ANOTHER 50 FOR GHANA. THIS IS USELESS AMBITION EXCEPT HE HELPS OTHER NDC THIEVES TO STEAL THE STATE'S MONEY TO BECOME MILLIONAIRES.
Comment to Article
09-11 14:58
Re: Creating 50 millionaires in 4 years: The ambit
Thieves
(click to comment on this comment)
O A
09-11 14:58
MAHAMA CREATED 2,000 WITH LOOT & SHARE
NURIDEEN HAS FAILED RIGHT FROM ON YOUR MARKS BEFORE GET SET. LOOK AT THE NUMBER OF DOLLAR MILLIONAIRES JOHN MAHAMA CREATED, IF ASIEDU NKETIA CALLS HIMSELF AN INVESTMENT BANKER AND OMANE BOAMAH COULD BUY $3M HOMES. LOOT AND SH
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
AKOSUA DOMPO, KUMASI
09-11 15:16
GOVTS CREATE CONDUCIVE ENVIRONMENT FOR
Is this Nurideen guy for real?Governments, the world over, create the right economic environment for businesses to thrive. Right and conducive environment like low inflation, low interest rate, low exchange rate, low taxation
VOICE OF REASON
09-13 04:04
THE FIRST MILLIONAIRE IS ASIEDU NKETIAH
Yeah, men! They have the resume' to buttress their point because the first millionaire they made was Asiedu Nketiah. They will do it again. They will empty the coffers quickly.
4 Year Old
09-11 19:28
TALK IS CHEAP.
TWEAA DC
09-11 15:03
EMBARRASSING MUSLIM IDIOT
It is sad this idiot belongs to NDC. I thought Atubiga was embarrassing enough, but this ataya drinker is something else. Is he not an embarrassment to his friends and relatives?
KUMNIPA
09-11 15:21
Rubbish
Joker
Kofi
09-11 15:08
Talk is indeed cheap
Talk is really cheap. Look at this little chap
Papa
09-11 15:09
CHEAP TALK
NDC FULL OF JOKES
JOE CANADA
09-11 15:09
Alibaba Had 40 Thieves, why not 50?
Look they NDC man is not talking 1D1F, Auto-assembly or Bauxite-Alumina, he simply wants to use tax payers many to create Millionaires who produce nothing to sell but make huge profits from government contracts - e.g. the awa
No Nonsense
09-11 15:11
ONLY FOOLS CAN BE FOOLED TWICE
Well he can go and GET 50 BILLION LOAN and share amount fifty mpepefor ABOA LIKE u.GONE ARE THE DAYS WEN MPEPEFOR ARE SMART NOW 21C.THESE COWS ARE GETTING USELESS EVERYDAY.
ATRO ADIIFOR
09-11 15:21
Your evil party NDC No Brain peoples
Anyone follow this party NDC or a member got animal brains they don't think and act and is very very shame country like Ghana we have this party as opposition
kwame No1
09-11 16:27
kwasia like this.
another fool comming to deplete our coffers. instead of comming up with solutions like eradicating schools under the trees, he cones up with a grand scheme of how to loot Ghana. A social democratic party pre occupied with hel
kofi
09-11 15:15
KWASEA LIKE THIS
HE WAS EDUCATED FREE WITH OUR COCOA,GOLD TIMBE, DIAMON,AND FOOD.KWASEA KURONFOR LIKE THIS, HIS DUTY IS TO CARRY HONEY BUCKET.GO LOOT GHANA AND SHARE IT AMOUNG UR MPEPEFOR
ATRO ADIIFOR
09-11 17:48
THIEVES
OSAFO MARFOS MOUTH LOOKS LIKE THE SHOE OF MUGABE IN ZIMBABWE I DON'T KNOW WHY. AS FOR GABBBY HIS FACE LOOKS LIKE A RAT IN A HOLE SMELLING ITS MUM ANUS. OSAFO MARFO EMPLOYS THE SON AT SSNIT BUT TOLD US THERE IS NO EMPLOYMENT.U
AGBOGBA
09-11 15:19
MAHAMA CREATED BILLIONAIRES IN HIS FAMIL
This has always been an NDC agenda. During the reign of Togbui Rawlings, he handed over State Owned Companies to his wife Nana Konadu. Mahama also came and made his brother Ibrahim Mahama incharge of every contract in Ghana
AGBESI KWESI
09-11 15:24
Re: MAHAMA CREATED BILLIONAIRES IN HIS FAMIL
Is that supposed to be a policy, u people still haven't learn a thing.WAKE UP MY PEOPLE
Owuu
09-11 20:34
Loser whose company went bankrupt.
Blessed by whom? Surely not by God. What is your company’s turnover? Where is your office? Where do you live ? Please please, don’t con us.
Hehe
09-11 15:26
Millionaires
The only way you can do that is to loot state money and we are not going to allow that. May God forbid NDC coming to power. Thief's
Elshadie
09-11 15:28
Future impossible tense.
Alex
09-11 15:28
The NDC and money.
The problem with NDC is that they think the world is just about money. That was John Dramani Mahama's biggest problem. You want create 50 millionaires in 4 years is not the answer. Nana Akufo-Addo and his NPP government have
Maame Abenah
09-11 15:29
50 millionaires in population of 29m people!!? How is this going to help develop this country scientifically? Bull shit!!
Xxxx
09-11 15:29
His uncle's wife Betty Mould and his brother Alex Mould make this guy creat fake company for gas and oil contracts and dupe the Country during Mahamas Presidency.He is now bragging.
Zebila Donkey Rider.
09-11 15:41
CREATING 50 MILLIONAIRES IN 4 YEARS
I BELEIVE HE CAN MAKE IT
HOPE
09-11 16:04
This nonstarter Nureedin.
Nureedin, your plan to create just 50 millionaires in Ghana in your first term if elected is flawed and no brainer. So you intend to create 50 millionaires, right? What about the rest of the 25 million Ghanaians or so remaini
Igp
09-11 16:10
In the 80's I was part of group that then Prime minister Margaret Thatcher gave a similar speech to, we bought in and today we're who we are. Even Asia bought in and some how Africa is still begging
PanAfrican
09-11 16:25
NDC PARADING 11 SENIOR THEIVES
NDC IS PARADING 11 SENIOR THIEVES. DELEGATES WILL ELECT THE MOST SENIOR THIEF IN OCTOBER. NDC AKRONFOUR PARTY.
CHOKOR SCHOOL MATE
09-11 16:31
Nurideen Iddrisu, take your nonsense elsewhere. If you try Akufo Addos tactics of empty promises on us you will regret it. As for that useless moronic illiterate Akufo Addo the best punishment for him is to roast his scrotum
Raw
09-11 16:33
But the NDC created more than 50 millionaires when they came to power the last time. Many of the top people became millionaires from fraud.
Kofi
09-11 16:35
50 millioniares in 4yrs RUBBISH TALK
I DON'T BELONG TO ANY POLITICAL PARTY NOT NDC NOT NPP ..NOT CPP , PPP EITHER BUT I SEE THIS TO BE A RUBBISH TALK THIS MAN IDDRISU IS A DREAMER AND OF COURSE HE CAN MAKE 50 PEOPLE TO BE COME MILLIONIARES IN 4 YEARS .A
Amanor
09-11 17:46
Re: 50 millioniares in 4yrs RUBBISH TALK
Who cares if you belong to any party. Next time use small caps to write.
Dispersion
09-14 17:30
NDC NOISE MAKERS
NDC theieves and nation wreckers.
LORD FAIRWORTHY
09-11 18:17
You don’t have any message, please give us some peace
Pee
09-11 18:25
hogwash
nkwasiasem all over the country
donk
09-11 19:04
Don't create millionaires, build new and improve on existing infrastructure.
Ewura Adwoa
09-11 19:51
To create 50 millionaires in 4 years.
My friend, you are entitled to your fantasies. You are not even a thousandnaire yourself yet, You mean you are going to create 50 thieving millionaires in just a short time,Congrats!!!!
OSAFO KANTANKA
09-11 20:02
Not from the Ndc
Yeah and all of them will be unqualified , uneducated, lacking business acumen, loud mouthed, thieves, tricksters, dirty low life, non law abiding but have studied some law Nutty demonic cahoots aka political Stealers
Kojo Muchacho
09-11 22:43
Poor Country
Poor country like ghana who depends o foreign aid how are you going to create what you talking about? All will be stealing money from ghanaians. What kind of work will they do?
mahama
09-12 02:15
Trap for Ghana
Kwasea Are you even a 1000 naire If not why do you ve to be the president before you start making millions And the others who will become millonaires will some be close associates
James T
09-12 03:06
What is this stupid pepenii talking about?
Antwi Boasiako Katawere
09-12 05:41
Too many Nillionaires in Ghana
I know a guy who is a nillionaire, and his name is Kofi Brokeman.
Cambridge ana-elect-trump
09-12 18:08
How are you going to do that? By robbing from poor Ghanaian citizens? Shame on you
Concern citizen
09-12 23:04
BE A MILLIONAIRE FIRST
OKOROMANSA
09-13 21:44
Bob Marley is looking for you. Chaaaase those crazy bald heads...chaase those crazy bald heads....I like this guy. At least he better than Bawumiar who lies like shit.
Dispersion
09-14 17:27
en
MARKETPLACE
Electronics
(29,951)
Property
(17,591)
Vehicles
(11,841)
Jobs