Homepage
News
Business
Sports
Entertainment
World
TV / Radio
Wall
'Incompetent' Nana Addo has failed his campaign promises on Creative Arts - Ola Michaels
Read Article
Comments (38)
WhatsApp
Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment: Useless talk
Author:
Chris
Date:
2018-09-10 01:05:24
Comment to:
'Incompetent' Nana Addo has failed his campaign pr
Who is this animal called ola. Your mother okay. U think Mahama would come n steal Ghana money n share to u. Foolish fool. Your face like monkey.
Comment to Article
09-09 13:01
FF
Fucking Fool
(click to comment on this comment)
Taabia
09-09 13:01
Good for Nothing JDM Toilet Cleaner
Stupid boy who do you think you're?? Even Otani Mahama was a president.
AkanUnited.
09-10 04:51
Re ola micheals
Look at this boy where did Nana Addo say that one district one theatre may we live on mars. What does the film producers and music a do with the govt money that is paid to them? If they won't build cinemas let them sit there
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Sefest
09-09 13:27
Ola u be Ghanaian?
Your darling Mahama is no more the president to splash you with cash and cars so u talking nonsense
Deen
09-09 13:42
NANA MUST SING, DANCE. WRITE 4 U
Kwasea Ola, you want Nana Addo to sing, dance and write for you. What are Ghanaian artistes doing? Behaving like American stars wont promote your creative arts. Ghanaians dont write nor read!
Kwasi Birmingham in Ghana
09-09 13:44
Who's is this fool?
Have you consulted the minister in charge of that department first?
Revelation +Rationality =Truth
09-09 13:44
Go to Nigeria
Ola Michael you are not a Ghanaian so stop disturbing our ears .go to Nigeria and advise Buhari.
Fwa
09-09 13:45
90% OF SENSELESS GHANAIANS ARE NPP
Stupid Akan tribalists if Ola Michael is a Nigerian you can as well refer to Ola Girls School in Volta Region as belonging to Nigerians. A-Plus in never wrong anyway describing 90% of Stupid Ghanaians as NPP supporters.
BENTSIL
09-09 18:31
Place Michaels
Foooool you Nana Addo was going to give you money for this stupid nonsense thing. Better go back to Nigeria idiot.
Frank
09-09 14:12
Re: 'Incompetent' Nana Addo has failed his campaig
In the first place did this Nigerian vote for the NPP? He should allow Ghanaians to talk. He should vanish into thin air. Creative arts does not constitute only music and acting so you lazy people should give us a break. Akuf
ASEMPA
09-09 14:24
Kwasea,when it us time for your child to go to SHS pay the fees or May God strike you to death if you accept that policy to any of your children. I get pissed of when I hear idiots like these who collected monies from that i
NDC IS SATANIC
09-09 14:48
Jamon
Useless Nigerian guy go to your country and say that to your fucking president..
Jamesiem
09-09 15:28
Look at Him
Shallow thinkers like this guy will always think manna should fall on their table as soon as the whistle is blown.
Odiasempa
09-09 15:32
Re Ola Michael
Look at this Nigerian boy, who does he think he is, silly cow, how dare you a Nigerian calling our President incompetent. Go back to Nigeria. I don't blame you NDC have brought in all these foreigners to the Country to suppor
Vic
09-09 15:40
we have a leadership crisis
Ola I do agree with you that the creative industry is is in perpetual comatose dating back from the especially the 80s when a long curfew under your party snuffed out the creative energies of our musicians and vibrant night l
Twum
09-09 16:04
ENTERTAINMENT PROG. TURNS POLITICAL
Yesterday I was shocked to hear the panelists seriously discussing serious politics on a Peace FM entertainment program instead. What's happening Mr. Program Moderator, Akwasi Aboagye? As the program's name suggests, le
Chop your home matter
By the way, who is this guy talking, a stupid fool, masa give us a break, kwasea bi nti, hw? nea ?kyer?,aboa bi a onni tire.
AGYENGO
09-09 16:32
When we need hospitals urgently you want him to pour monies into the failed industry. You people are not even serious. Transform your arts into story books
PH.
09-09 16:56
the honeymoon, cloud9 period gone?
the political honeymoon, cloud9 period gone? bad or better days to come?
go tell your grandfather
09-09 16:59
Good Government
Good Government! Had it not been the Free SHS what would I have done to pay my three brothers school fees. Nana may you live long and be our president
Truth
09-09 17:56
foolish guy ola
Stupid fool, are you out of money?
Nana
09-09 18:14
Abooowa
You want Mahama to come n steal our money and mess up the country again. Your mother
Chris
09-10 01:08
Stupid guy who was a recipient of the v8. Aboa bi. Nana is better and million years honest than that thief from Bole bamboi
Save Ghana
09-09 18:22
90% of NPP are
The writing is on the wall. Fake promises from highly incompetent propagandist
No NPP No NDC
09-09 18:33
Another drunk opposition guy
This guy doesnt ve Ghana at heart but NDC....why?
omanbapa
09-09 18:45
The incompetent is for the npp to over throughn your ndc so you better look for another words
Joe smith
09-09 18:45
WHY WORRYING
WHAT KIND OF PROMISES ARE YOU TAKING ABOUT,TO YOUR INFORMATION NANA AND HIS NPP ARE HERE TO STAY
WOFA YAW
09-09 19:16
Incompetant Nana
Ghanaians ,please i would let all Ghanaians know that there is no goverment on this earth can restore any damage thing within a twinkle of eye even the man we always applaud (Kwame Nkruma) it took him many years before he cou
Paul blay miezah, brasil
09-09 19:16
idiotic fool
foolish useless man,who are u to call the president names?no wonder ur are a nobody.idiotic fool.
duff
09-09 19:26
Look at this foreigner
Edem
09-09 23:24
NONSENSE
SPIDER
09-09 23:29
Every usless forienger rejected in his country will come and talk shit be.cos of mahama and stupid journalism in Ghana is high time you go back to your currupt anangoland u fool
chris milan
09-10 00:13
Ni hao
Foolish fool,,,you need some sense and a well nurtured mind state,,learn to show some respect....kwasia aboa
Carmen
09-10 00:21
Ni hao
Ola Ofui!!!
Carmen
09-10 00:21
Useless talk
Chris
09-10 01:05
He done alot in two years.
There are far more omportant priorities than creative arts. Better wages, better schools, hospital care afforable , insurance schemes, poverty, crime etc.
Marie Springs K.hela
09-10 02:50
OLA MICHAELS
This name Ola Michaels is he actually a Ghanaian.. We should be very careful. There are non Ghanaians on both political sides who are very vocal and have evil agenda to destroy our country. PLEASE NDC AND NPP kindly speed up
Nana Appiah Ntiri.. South Africa
09-10 04:26
That can't be a priority. Ghana imports food, and food becomes affordable if we have good roads. Can NDC explain how come roads became bad even during the year they were constructed?
kwabena kwakye
09-10 09:32
en
MARKETPLACE
Electronics
(31,403)
Property
(19,020)
Vehicles
(12,324)
Jobs