Print This
Comment: Re: Akufo-Addo government better than all since 4t
Author:
Honesty - the best policy!
Date:
2018-09-04 13:50:26
Comment to:
Akufo-Addo government better than all since 4th Re
Just rubbing salt into our injuries! Change will certainly happen sooner than later!!
Comment to Article
09-04 13:15
WE HEAR - 2020 WE WILL TELL YOU
YOU HAVE THE POWER NOW: 2020 WE WILL TELL YOU
(click to comment on this comment)
IKKUM
09-04 13:15
JOKE OF THE CENTURY
What at all is wrong with Nana Addo's appointees?
SAM
09-04 13:52
Straight from the Stomach
No thinking, talks foolishly. No doubt his boss removed him from the Information ministry
BOOM BOOM
09-04 15:40
many fools in npp
Npp messing up ghana
Ameri dubai
09-04 18:06
Re: Straight from the Stomach
How many Governments has Hamid seen?
Saif
09-04 18:43
Is this monkey normal
These are the animals who are always disgracing the northerners. Listen to such foolish words from this smelling brown albino monkey. Why do you people always want to make yes sir, yes sir for these useless and monkey eating
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
John
09-04 19:38
lost Course
Religion, religion, religion and oh it is acceptable and an accomplishment to use political stages to push Arab colonization.
concern
09-04 20:08
Pure Sophism.
It was not for nothing that this guy was removed from his previous post. That is why there is a deference between EDUCATION and LITERACY. He never make any sense to me.
Mike frm Ho.
09-04 13:54
Re: WE HEAR - 2020 WE WILL TELL YOU
What is this refugee Hamid saying? For your information, Nana Addict, the Akyem mad dog's regime is the worst since independence. Even the military regimes are better than these animals.
Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz.
09-04 14:20
ANOTHER SHIT HOLE COCK & BULL TALKER
ANOTHER COCK AND BULL SHIT HOLE TALKER
AMERI NANA
09-04 15:30
Let's criticize respectfully
We can criticize effectively & possitively but no bad name calling like "animals".
Emmanuel Nubuor
09-04 19:41
Dr of insults, he trying to get a better position than the zongo ministry. So he got to praise the hanged dog.
Freewill
09-04 15:34
Lickspittle Hamid
Sycophantic Hamid
Akora
09-04 16:12
Lol NPP till 2090
Adepee
09-04 19:36
YOU THNK SO??????????????
THEN WAIT TO SEE 2020
POP
09-04 13:16
Ghanaians are now discerned.
Just sit there and talk anyhow.Your time is almost up and you are just giggling yourself.Do u have any idea how people struggle to make ends meet due to your lies?Am happy you are in charge of the Zongo community. You better
Joe.
09-04 13:25
BRAVOOOO
Seven Banks collapsed in 18 months more to follow. That is the legacy of Akuffo-Addo which will make more Ghanaian vote for him come 2020. Unemployment is not an issue to the current administration under Akuffo-Addo. Bravoo
UNCLE T
09-04 13:23
@ UNCLE T. NOTHING BUT D TRUE PICTURE!
Seven non performing and liquidity strapped banks were consolidated by the government of Ghana. Former finance minister Seth Tekper has admitted the role he played in the collapse of this banks, “ I take responsibility for
Stephen Donkor, New York.
09-04 15:15
Re: @ UNCLE T. NOTHING BUT D TRUE PICTURE!
stop this nonsense stephen donkor. learn to call a spade a spade
Sam
09-05 02:58
Give us a break, please
Better in lying to power, ok? Oh yes we will see. How much is petrol? dollar? national debt? Super incompetent. Obolo government!
Naa
09-04 13:24
Hahahaa
Keep dreaming, you liar. you can fool the people some of the time but not all the time. We the floating voters are waiting for you. You made us believe that JDM was corrupt however, I have come to the conclusion that your par
Bentot
09-04 13:31
Re: Akufo-Addo government better than all since 4t
stop these jokes.it is a. lie
pepe
09-04 13:33
Keep dreaming Mr. Hamid, Prof. in lies. your time will surely come and we will show you how upset we are with this moribund administration headed by Nana. The most useless government ever seen in Ghana since independence.It i
Nii Major.
09-04 13:42
Idiot
A PhD talking like there’s toilet in the head. What studies confirms this stupid statement. Idiot
Sam, Sakaman
09-04 13:47
SUPER INCOMPETENCE
Keep on praising your super incompetent government. Time will tell
Dwamena Akenteng
09-04 13:49
You no more information minister so why spreading falsehood. Try and get funding for the Zongo development program and stop cheap propaganda
Johnny
Foolish talk
Animal talking. Is it because you're one of the stupid gang of 110
Scarce uk
Honesty - the best policy!
09-04 13:50
can you hear yourself?
what else can you say if you only walk around the zongos and take home over 15,000.00 a month - enough to pay more than 20 workers in the public sector
frank
09-04 13:54
unprecedented job loses, highest tax on workers salaries, dropping of workers grades on single spine, massive reduction of salaries, highest fuel cost in the history of Ghana, massive corruption and you call this the better t
The Future Force
09-04 13:57
Mustapha, but people are loosing their jobs.
Yaw in Tema
09-04 13:58
incompetent fool
Shabi George
09-04 14:07
If I were you, I would stop talking because your deputy was promoted to takeover from you and do you know what that means? You were not doing a good job, you were not fit for purpose, your deputy is seen an more versatile tha
The Future Force
09-04 14:12
errm Hamid, we know you from casford; you are just an empty rubble rowser. Shut up.
Nkrumah made Ghana the richest and first in everything. The soldiers and the govs after Nkrumah have failed. East African countries are distinguishing themselves(Rwanda, Ethiopia, Tanzania, etc. we are not even in the top 10
T N T
Like a fish out of water jumping any how to survive the lies
lone prophet of Jehovah
09-04 14:19
Men in power are Dangerous
How can that be,someone trying to sell the Nations wealth for over hundred years,at 73years he has put all generation children in Ghana into hand of Chinese government.And you call his government better.God save Mother Ghana.
Martin
09-04 14:19
KEEP ON FOOLING YOUR SELF TILL 2020
Fools think Ghanaian are like them,Keep on fooling your self because you never pay light bill, you never pay water bill and you never pay house bill so you can talk any how like your stupid president who implement stupid idea
AkanUnited.
Use facts alone to dispute the statement. Begin this month on a good footing. Idle, at home, never worked, student, graduate without a job; working but underpaid or lost your job but thinking of what business to do? Or no cas
GatewayToWealth
Use facts alone to dispute the statement. Begin this month on a good footing. Idle, at home, never worked, student, graduate without a job; working but underpaid or lost your job but thinking of what business to do? Or no cas
GatewayToWealth
09-04 14:24
Gov. better than all
Man it's better because you get chop, chop which you never had before. Hmmmmmmmmm 2020 is not far
Kwame Yaw
09-04 14:34
HAMID, YOU LIE PROPER! AKUFO ADDO'S OVER $$3 BILLION RICH IN HIS FOREIGN BANK ACCOUNT. STOP THE LIES. THE GUY'S VERY CORRUPT AND WE KNOW IT. WAIT TILL THE TIME COMES WHEN IT'LL BE REVEALED.
mouth
09-04 14:36
Are you ok???
Mustapha, you used to have some respect. It’s all gone now, but please don’t descend from no respect to insanity. Please look around you, and look at the plight of Ghanaians, before making such statements.
Yaw Sumieh
09-04 14:45
Ghana is interesting
Yes this Government is better because (i)our tax is shared among 111 ministers (ii)seven banks have collapsed (iii) over7000 lost their jobs (iv)we are implementing free SHS without Policy and Strategy (v) we collect taxe
KOFI MANU
09-04 14:49
Because you dey chop hope inside.. In your dreams... Thieves
Hey
09-04 14:54
AKUFFO ADD's gov't better than all.
Young man,please watch your mouth. You have not yet completed the first term of your mandate. I know you very well, yes, you are a Zongo boy. But tell me something, why do you have this silly chip on your shoulder? You are an
OSAFO KANTANKA
09-04 14:57
IDIOT HAMID
IDIOT OFRI JATO
SARFO JOYCE
09-04 15:23
HAMID, THE BROWN-NOSER!
Nothing new here!
OK
09-04 15:30
This can only come from a sheia muslim
Hmmmmmmm no wonder to hear this information from mustapha hamid because he is sheia muslim and telling lies is part of his faith
Abu Ahmed
09-04 15:32
OUR PRESIDENT IS USELESS
Nana Addo
09-04 15:35
Mahama was Incompetent, But Nana Is Useless Yes I agree
Jerry
09-04 15:38
Lets avoid discrimination on religious .
Lets avoid discrimination on religious grounds.
Kwame
09-04 15:39
USELESS LIAR
BETTER IN LOOTING,BETTER IN FAMILY AND FRIENDS,better with destroying production for borrowing,better collapsing banjs,better being MISLED,better clearing corrupt officials,better appointing over 112 ministers,better appointi
MINISTER FOR SPECIAL INITIA_THIEVES
09-04 16:04
JM is 200% BETTER Than Akufo Addo
GOD BLESS JOHN MAHAMA
MaxBig
09-04 16:06
KUFFUOR'S the best....STOP FOOLING HAMID
Hamid, I thought you had Phd. Please, think and speak like one. How can you pick Nana Addo over Kuffuor? You guys need to sit up and fix the education system..... Zongo Minister my foot
Adwoa
09-04 16:16
STUPID TALK
THE MAD DOG AKUFO ADDO DWARF AND HIS PARTY ARE TALKING TOO MUCH
JAKY
09-04 16:45
Hamid pls keep quite if you don't have anything to say, this is the most incompetent president in the history of this country and you know it next time we will not vote for any old fool who can't read and will be mislead
Kojo Labpne
09-04 16:47
ofri jato kwasia
This ofri jato hamid is very lucky he was not born in Tanzania
sekzo
09-04 16:56
Hamid bomp
My brodas n sis, abeg make una forget zongo Hamid... our people talk say where u de work na there u de chop dats why them call am say "workshop" what do we expect to hear from the minister as long as saying such thing will he
Henro
09-04 17:01
I rest my case
I don't know what to tell this stinking albino pork eater. Please somebody deal with him for me. I want to visit the loo.
Kutsii
09-04 17:44
Not interested in better than...
Ghanaians are not interested in which government is better than whatever. We are interested I a government which: 1. Fights corruption at all levels. 2. Do not buy luxury cars for themselves. 3. Creates jobs and empowers t
Kwabena
09-04 17:53
fg
USELESS MINISTER. OFLI DJATO
ALATA
09-04 17:55
TWEEEA KAI. FOR THE WHERE?
BAB
09-04 18:08
TRUE, WE AGREED WITH YOU
comparing duration performance,a true fact analysis. stay blessed Hamid.
Kwabena Asare (Tema West)
09-04 18:58
This guy must being on drugs.
Wastata.
09-04 19:11
Ghana Lacks True Leadership
With multi million $ cathedral building agenda for Ghana? And when is the government gonna plan same agenda for a mosque?
Emmanuel Nubuor
09-04 19:44
He just want to praise Nana addo for sacking him .idiot
Joe tee
09-04 20:20
Npp is full of clowns.
Jay
09-04 21:56
THE MINISTER IS ENJOYING
One of the bad government. We never have in Ghana. God help us , this is not your choice . This criminals doesn't know what they are doing with us.They are only insulting us.
Patapa
09-04 23:41
POP ;go to Togo; Cameroon and those other useless African countries ruled by idiotic Presidents where one fool rules forever.Only fools pray for one party to rule forever
Jeans
09-05 08:01
CAPITAL NONSENSE
I think this man is on tramadol dose. Is he in this country at all. He needs psychiatric attention before he starts to remove his cloths in public. May be his albino state makes him loose his vision which has affected his bra
Ken Joo
09-08 11:26
en
MARKETPLACE
Electronics
(30,827)
Property
(18,907)
Vehicles
(12,240)
Jobs
(862)