Comment: Re: Zoobie-zoobie
Author:
GTT
Date:
2018-08-30 17:22:59
Comment to:
AKUFO INCOMPETENT CORRUPT AND IMPOTENT
Stupid zoobie- zoobie, useless zoobie,
zoobie the street boy who lives in the gutters. Idiot who kept insulting Nana Addo.
Comment to Article
08-30 08:03
Re: Akufo-Addo jets off to China with high-powered
Again, this is trully smart and shows a serious president at work. Surely, something good must come out of these engagements. Impressive, Mr President.
(click to comment on this comment)
Kk7Okyab
08-30 08:04
AKUFO INCOMPETENT CORRUPT AND IMPOTENT
sad
Zoobie-Zoobie
08-30 08:05
Re: AKUFO INCOMPETENT CORRUPT AND IMPOTENT
Sad indeed.
bishop blay
08-30 08:10
Re: AKUFO INCOMPETENT CORRUPT AND IMPOTENT
China vs. Germany... poor planning
Zoobie-Zoobie
08-30 08:23
You talk by heart
Do you know when Merkel leaves Accra for her visit to the two other African states? Silly bum!
Paa
08-30 10:01
MAHAMA IS COMING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
WAKE UP MR:PRESIDENT
TRIPPLE
08-30 15:49
MAHAMA OUT FEAR ON NANA ADDO!!
YOU EITHER PERFORM FOR GHANA OR BE READY TO PACK YOUR 110 MINISTER WITH YOU TO OPPPOSITION
TRIPPLE
08-30 15:50
Re: Zoobie-zoobie
GTT
08-30 17:22
What's impressive about begging?
Freewill
08-30 08:58
Ghana Beyond Aide
Is this Ghana beyond AIDS or Ghana beyond Aide? You cannot manage the economy with propaganda. The cedis will expose you. Bawumia 2012
No NPP No NDC
08-30 09:07
Waist Of Our Resources.
Kk70kyab I disagree with you totally. Governments after governments lead these deligations and what results do we see? It is a just a waist of our limited resources.
Mike frm Ho.
08-30 11:34
WENT WITH COCAIN BUSINESS MEN
Loading the presidential jet with dubious cochineal business men is nothing impressive,Ghana is watching!
Czar
08-30 12:07
Nana I wish you God's travel Mercy.
Please God help Nana Akufo-Addo and his NPP to develop Ghana for the benefit of all the people. Amen.
Maame Abenah
08-30 08:12
are they going to sell Ghana as Nyantakyi said? China will takeout the whole country,
dd
08-30 08:14
Good
You've shown over reliance on the west. Time to consider other nations. My only issue is the business greed of those so call businesses (sponsors) going to China with you. Let's hope job creation will begin to redeem your rep
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Sam
LMAO...African leaders till today haven't been able to put their acts together...
Risk
Urgly President
Ghana beyond aid? This urgly dwarf president is good for talking, sleeping and lieing, nothing good comes from Chinese. God safe Ghana.
Kwabena
08-30 08:18
Re: Urgly President
And nothing good comes from you either. Continue sleeping. Aboa! Anyway go back to school. It’s not „safe Ghana, it’s SAVE Ghana“. A fool like you got the guts to insult MY PRESIDENT?!
Eric
08-30 08:42
Fool
U a super stupid fool. Twerp
Enock
08-30 11:23
You smelly toilet
You smell too much. Get out of here
Xxyz
08-30 14:35
if Nana is Not able to transform this nation , then I don't think Ghana will ever be transformed. Push hard Mr President. God bless your hard works.
Akufo Addo Jet off.
08-30 08:19
The Chinese Cat has captured an African Rats. The Ghanaian President has joined the Black on Black. Africa under Attack Was Dr Kwame Nkrumah the last African, or is it you, Africa?
Pan-African
08-30 08:20
China is still a communist nation. Plea
When Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah, the African seer told us China should not be underestimated, they the Danquah-Busia traitors ridiculed him and branded the great African as a communist and a tyrant. Together with their CIA
KH
08-30 08:26
Foolish
Foolish! China is a one-party CAPITALIST country!
Gangster “Banker” Hunter
08-30 12:10
Another Marxist apologist KH
KH.How much aid does China give Ghana. Nothing
Joe
08-30 13:16
Re: Another Marxist apologist KH
It is only for the sake of helping you cure yourself from your abysmal ignorance which is derived from persistent imperialist brainwashing, that I will bother to react to your pathetic comment. China does give more AID to Gha
Tuumatu
08-30 14:01
China is still a communist nation. Plea
Yes, your comment is spot on. However, I'm sure the Chinese President will remind Akuffo-Addo, of the strong historical bond established by Dr Nkrumah and Chairman Mao. The irony of this trip is comical. Earlier this week we
Yaw Yeboah
08-31 02:17
Eii hypocricy paa nie. During Mahama's time the gossip was that China is bad, they are communists, their goods are inferior, they are spoiling our country, Mahama doesn't have a good country to work with, Ghana we are doome
Maxwell- UCC
08-30 08:28
address china inferior goods in ghana
the biggest challenge if china want to be a true friend of Africa to address is the number of inferior goods that they send to Africa. if not address whatever agreement apart from loan shall be in bad taste of the people.
ROGUE LAWYER
08-30 08:28
Re: address china inferior goods in ghana
The cheap and inferior Chinese goods you refer to are imported into Ghana by greedy and insensitive Ghanaian businessmen. If you want and you can pay for higher quality Chinese goods in Ghana, advise your Ghanaian importers
Tuumatu
08-30 14:08
Hello
Nothing but chop chop
Marksman
08-30 08:38
Beging for money
Akufo Addo is incompetent ,corrupt and impotent also ugly like chimp
katikiti
08-30 08:43
zac
Nothing good will come from this all he need is traveling allowance
zack
08-30 08:44
MOTHERFUCKER Zombie
Zoobie still gonna Zoobie because you are a Zombie motherfucker
Stevo US
08-30 08:49
Ghana and Africa foe sale
The chickens are home to roost and it ain't going to be pretty. The danger to mankind is truly not hate but unprincipled hypocrisy. The NPP and Busia-Danquah did not stop at accusing Nkrumah as a communist or socialist tyrant
Abeeku Mensah
08-30 08:57
No more communist economics
China has abandoned economic communism. It now makes sense to deal with them. No more the commanding heights of the communist like Nkrumah
Joe
08-30 13:18
Re: No more communist economics
If I may ask, when did China abandon communism?? Is this what your slave masters misinformed you with?
Tuumatu
08-30 14:14
Angela Merkel Is In Ghana
Jets off to China while Angela Merkel is in Ghana.
King Lomotey
08-30 13:48
Re: Angela Merkel Is In Ghana
It seems you don't have an appreciation of how the world is restructuring itself and has indeed, restructured itself. The world has transitioned. Dr. Angela Merkel is here today and leaves today, and tomorrow President Akufo
MTTTCCCHHHEEEWWW
08-30 14:58
Is this travel to China part of strategies to achieve the 'Ghana beyond Aid' mantra?
Tony
08-30 08:57
Yes. Nana seeks trade and investment opportunities, not aid. Big difference.
Kofi Manu
08-30 11:50
Ghana beyond aid
Ebenkay
08-30 08:59
Ghana beyond aid
Ghana beyond aid for you. Note no free lunch
KWAME
08-30 09:17
Anybody can borrow.
Ghana beyond Aid rhetoric. We are funny ooo. Greedy corrupt black African leaders.
IEkow
08-30 09:20
RUNNING AWAY FROM MERKEL
Chancellor of Germany coming on a visit but the President of the land is absent from town. I can't think far, someone should help me solve this puzzle.
TALK TRUE
08-30 09:33
Re: RUNNING AWAY FROM MERKEL
Go and read when the Chancellor arrives in Ghana and when the president leaves. Read and solve your puzzle yourself. Typical black man. Don't read but quick to make silly comments and criticisms.
DK
08-30 12:51
please Research well
no provence in China is called Chandong, stop de disgrace to Ghana and her media landscape.
NANAH ¥BBF
08-30 09:21
Media paaaa
Correct it’s Shandong not Chandong
Alhaji
08-30 09:54
A whole German Chancellor is coming
to Ghana,instead of you to sit down and wait for her so that she can put some sense in your head as to govern,you radar jet off to bring more Chinese to come and do the galamsay for your ppl in the business and also bring mor
PK
08-30 09:23
Gyimiiiii
As stupid as you sounded you couldn’t spell rather and destroy, free education on my mind! Foot soldier
Alhaji
08-30 09:57
Mr professor, what have you achieve
with what you learned, you see your life?like a mouse in a whole,kwasia kwa,maybe you have to enrolle your self in that your stupid free shs to become someone that to hide and throw shit,educate your self.
PK
08-30 11:12
Propagandist NDC will be shame
That’s the president with vision all those seeking the downfall of this nation can burn the sea
Saki
Propagandist NDC will be shame
That’s the president with vision all those seeking the downfall of this nation can burn the sea
Saki
i am very sad
hmmmm i am very sad this morning ,our president can not rule Ghana , everything shows he want to try but he can not rule .Akuffo addo need big brain people around him well business men than building his government with bawumi
very sad and crying
08-30 09:43
Nana oo Nana
The man is working hard...Stay blessed
ROCKEFELLER
08-30 09:58
I hope AKUA DONKOR dey inside.
You know. So we can exhibit the right attitude of seriousness. JDM, don't you agree? Sosket.
Troot Tella
08-30 10:21
President Akuffo Addo in China!
I hope the NPP government would have done a lot of groundwork on why the previous regime failed to get the 3 billion dollar loan from China! In diplomagic terms our fight against Galamsey is over!
Kwabena Ansiri
08-30 10:23
Desperado!! 26 months to go
26 months to go!! Still no money to do Awoof projects. Still no 2 billion. Presido make wild. Hahahahaaa
Ato
08-30 10:31
Is this all you could say? Pathetic.
Koby
08-30 10:33
Ghana without aid
To go beg for money ...
Osei kuffor
08-30 10:36
Jetting to China doesn't cancel Ghana Beyond Aid. He is there looking for financial support, in other word's begging for financial support. Bawumia is a disgrace to the Nation. As he claimed to be the Savior, is he able to co
Adom Bismark Ofosu
08-30 10:36
My President, you will never walk alone, the good lord will be with you throughout your Presidency to take Ghana to the promise land.
Paa J oe Mensah
08-30 10:43
He has already failed. He is a useless president so advice him well
Esther Annobil
08-30 11:29
Brainless people with brainless comments no wonder Ghana is behind when it comes to development cos we've got to many ignorant and stupid people, why can't you support the president when he is doing his job only come on gha
Kwaku
08-30 11:32
Hmmm say that again Kwaku. Brainless people. I even see some people making comments about Ghana beyond aid which is an obvious indication they don't even understand the difference between signing MOU's, and asking for aid yet
DK
08-30 12:55
Going for loans in China hmmmm sad
Point of corrections to GhanaWeb. Spelling memorandum and not memoranda pls
Akrobotu
08-30 11:39
TAKE MONEY, BRING MORE CHINESE ?
The Chinese are too many so they are giving away their citizens for cash.
Justice4Adoagiri
08-30 11:55
Going to beg for loans . Good note
Alan
08-30 12:02
unnecessary trip at the expense of the taxpayer
axd
08-30 12:02
Please China save Ghana
Thank you China, come and help us to dig our land very well so that we can sell whatever God has put there. You know we are not good in inventing things like table tennis balls, padlocks, lanterns, playing cards and mosquito
EXIM BANK
08-30 12:10
LET THE BEGGING STARTS IN CHINA
let go and beg we are a country of beggars anyway
George
08-30 12:19
Ghana beyond aid
Ayooooo
Kwamri
08-30 12:49
I weep for Ghana.
Jonathan
08-30 12:57
LEAVE THE PRESIDENT ALONE.
He's not going to beg to talk about business, so please leave the alone to do his work
Sam
08-30 13:08
Re-source
This is this Pigmy`s version of Ghana beyond Aid! The most hopeless Prez. Ghana has ever had!
Nkansah
08-30 13:30
Chinese National Interests
Don’t forget that the Chinese have national Interests. China is on the way to be a superpower bent on tapping into the rich resources of Africa to achieve their aims. Made In China products are surreptitiously appearing
Marcus Ampadu
08-30 13:38
What’s Our National Interest?
We need to make our national interests known to get respect from the world. Our national interests should be supported by all the parties in Ghana.
Kwadwo Gyamfi
08-31 03:59
U can’t hand the Chinese out country !!
I don’t mind trade amongst nations but the Chinese can’t be trusted!They are misogynistic,don’t hold their end of agreements and will use their markets size as leverage if u complain.Not good for trade partnership.
Oprege
08-30 13:38
Re. Akufo Addo jets off.......
Going to use the name of Ghana to beg for money for his financiers again. Bad dog president.
.....Freddie Re Nduom fucken dirty li
08-30 14:43
Nice one KH. God bless you. Danquah and Co.....thought they were wiser....making Dr. Kwame Nkrumah look like freak.... Akufo Addo and his cohorts.....never acknowledged Nkrumah however, they find it difficult dealing with gh
Qweque
08-30 15:06
Mahama hands Ghana after 8 yrs to imf inconpetent incompetent
Sade kodjo
08-30 15:32
Mahama is the solution period.
we have diamond, oil, Bauxite....... yet always beginning..... go and beg and come . unaware president.
Prince Ibn Francis
08-30 15:09
Wish my best President well and safe journey may Almighty bless you and your gorververment
Sade kodjo
08-30 15:30
TOO MANY CHINESE BODES BAD
The scavenging nation of China comes with loads of thrash, taking away your natural resources, decimating them and dishing out porous projects in return on top of leaving behind sino albinos as their trademark legacy wherev
UncleAtoUsa
08-30 16:17
End of thief Mahama and corrupt Ndc
Nana the best in Africa
Onyame Nipa(Man of God)
08-30 21:11
Thieves
FUll of thieves ,eii npp government. Mahama will come back God willing 2020
Jaks
08-31 00:25
China Can help Ghana transform her Economy,and Ghana.China is a trusted and reliable friend of Ghana.
Mark
08-31 03:08
No nail shop loans, please
Is Osafo Marfo going? Please keep an eye on him. No Chinese Nail Shop loans, as he did last time in New Jersey!
Ohkee-dokee
08-31 06:20
hi
bring in good news MR President.we need more money to quit Ghana from those shit hole countries
joy
08-31 16:30
en
MARKETPLACE
Electronics
(29,629)
Property
(9,846)
Vehicles
(10,289)
Jobs