Print This
Comment: Re: Otiko feels used and dumped – Atubiga
Author:
Stephen
Date:
2018-08-22 20:49:00
Comment to:
Otiko feels used and dumped – Atubiga
Nana Addo, why treating Madsm Djaba this way? Don't destroy those who stood with you in difficult times
Comment to Article
08-22 15:33
Re: Otiko feels used and dumped – Atubiga
oh massa dzi wo fea asem haba!
(click to comment on this comment)
kafui
08-22 15:33
*Why Otiko Afisa Djaba is bowing out from Politics...,* THE REAL FACTS Before the NPP National election, Akufo Addo issued a directive to all his appointees to support and vote for Freddy Blay or get kicked out from fr
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Danna
08-22 15:52
NONSENSE, OTIKO MUST GROW
IF YOUR NARRATIVE IS TRUE, THEN SHE DOESN'T EVEN DESERVE GOING TO ROME. THE PRESIDENT MUST BE OBEYED NO MATTER WHAT BECAUSE THE BOSS IS ALWAYS RIGHT AND IF AFISA HAS GROWN HORNS, THEN BYE BYE. SHE MUST BE VERY ARROGANT TO CUT
AKOSUA DOMPO, KUMASI
08-22 18:31
pepeni nkwasiasem
Political criminal mafia on the move again and as always walking hand in hand with juju men pretending to be pastors . They use the golden calf strategy to mislead our people into stupidity. They try to fleece the country bli
insight to the bone
08-22 20:09
ATUBIGA STOP BEING STUPID
PLEASE STOP BEING STUPID, IGNORANT AND TRIBALISTIC. THAT MINISTRY WAS NOT CREATED FOR OTIKO. NPP DID NOT PROMISE HER THAT THE POSITION WAS ONLY FOR HER TO KEEP. MOST GHANIANS PROBABLY FEEL THAT SHE WAS KEPT ON THERE FOR TOO
KOFI - USA
08-25 19:09
A LITTLE BIRD WHISPERED TO ME
IF YOUR NARRATIVE IS TRUE THEN IT SHOWS HER BAD ATTITUDE AND HOW SHE THINKS ONLY ABOUT HERSELF. NANA ADDO WAS EVEN TOO GENEROUS TO HAVE OFFERED HER A NEW APPOINTMENT. OTIKO DOES NOT MAKE NPP AND I DON'T KNOW HOW MUCH WEIGHT
KOFI - USA
08-25 19:19
please understand the Woman
She has a former husband who is disabled and she cannot manage his affairs if she move to Italy. Is this also an issue. People refuse postings all the time.
GaBaa
08-22 16:18
The Cool
When Bugri alerted us to this issue, we called him a corrupt goat and sheep bribe collector. When did her disabled husband become an issue of importance to her again? They just want her to go and chill "small." Experience som
Ohkee-dokee
08-22 16:37
otiko feelsused and dumped
Yes its good she has opted to deactivate herself from politics, well done fair lady you are a wise lady.
obimpe
08-24 14:47
NDC foolish Talkative
ATU--GA,pls "Dzi wofie asem" aaaba ! ( see to ur broken NDC PARTY) whats wrong to be in the FORIEGN MINISTRY? is it not part of serving the NATION?
upperdeck
08-22 15:34
Sometimes people should be grateful
Talkatives, how was she used and dumped when she was quoted to have said she wanted to take care of her former husband so she couldn't accept being sent to Italy as Ambassador? Greedy Otiko, thank God for your life and th
Jasmine
08-22 15:36
Take "care of her ex-husband"?
First of all she abandoned the sick man and they are actually no longer husband and wife so this anansi excuse cannot wash. Secondly she would have had the best of medical care for this man she claims to love so much if they
Mariejoe
08-22 15:41
What do you do to a used t-roll?
When you want to ease yourself, you grab the t-roll tenderly. When you finish using it to clean your messy under to through it into the WC and flush it away. Otiko proved that she is a very soft t-roll the NPP can use. She di
Mariejoe
08-22 15:38
A GREAT LADY, KUDOS
Thank you my good sister.You have done really what I expect you to do. Just imagine the trouble you went through with your brothers in the name of NPP? enough is enough.
Danso Tuffour
08-22 15:54
Re: What do you do to a used t-roll?
TO NDC, SHE IS MORE OF A CORN COB, USED IN OPEN DEFECATION!
Ohkee-dokee
08-23 06:49
AMBASSADOR POST NOT DEMOTION !
DEAR HON. FORMER MINISTER OF GENDER OTIKO FISA DJABA, TO RESPECTFULLY SEND THIS OPEN LETTER TO YOU THAT THE POSITION OF AMBASSADOR IS NEVER DEMOTION AND ALSO NEVER MEANT YOU USED AND DUMPED. THE TRUTH OF THE MATTER IS THAT
BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ.
08-22 15:51
Re: AMBASSADOR POST NOT DEMOTION !
CONFUSED LAWYER, GO TAKE UP THE JOB IF YOU THINK GHANA COAT OF ARMS ON THE GRAVE IS SOMETHING GOOD. WHAT A SHITHOLE LAWYER!
Danso Tuffour
08-22 19:16
WHAT LAWYER?
A CONFUSED LAWYER. GO TAKE THE JOB IF YOU THINK THE COAT OF ARMS ON YOUR GRAVE IS SOMETHING GOOD. WHAT A SHITHOLE LAWYER!
Danso Tuffour
08-22 19:19
Re: AMBASSADOR POST NOT DEMOTION !
U are ryt on point ,I wish she listens to u.
Ernest
08-22 20:32
NPP N/R CHAIRMAN ASSIST NANA TO SACK HER
NORTHERN REGION CHAIRMAN OF NPP PLANED WITH NANA ADO TO SACKING OF MS OTIKO
JOY
08-22 15:55
THE LAW OF KARMA IS A SILENT KILLER. HAAAA HAAAAAAA HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
STONE
08-22 16:08
When will our brothers and sisters from the north know that the npp party dominated by the akans will always take them for granted?
Abeiku
08-22 16:12
Danna congratulations, you are indeed an expert in rumour mongering. Keep it up.
Kwasi Ntiamoah
08-22 16:39
Touch JM and you touch God
All those who where against him are now suffering . Otiko, Hamid, Burinabu, Baumia's wife, Nana himself.
kelewele - Lawra
08-22 16:50
Otiko has shown LOVE
Madam Otiko has simply shown Love to her husband and family.Politicians should stop playing their "Dirty"politics.Was it not the same NDC who wanted to cruxify her?Was it not the NDC who didn't want her go through the vetting
Salifu
08-22 16:59
If Otiko is angry, that's pride
Nobody is entitled to a political appointment! If you're lucky to be reassigned to represent your country in Europe, how should this be taken as a demotion? If that's what Otiko thinks, that very bad.
Uncle Pee
08-22 17:37
A vulture would never eat grass
The president can choose to eat and dine with his kith and kin while sacrificing others in the name of reshuffle. Whiy is Ken Ofori Atta still at post whereas Hamid who merely criticised him had been demoted? What is Otiko's
Hope
08-22 18:00
Npp hate northerners
The next person will be bawumia to be use n dump
Ibrahim
08-22 18:23
Re: Otiko feels used and dumped
politics or polytricks, not too long ago, NDC were baying for Otikos head and walking out on her approval as Minister and describing her as unfit or the job. Today, her decision to retire from politics or whatever reason has
Asibi Kania
08-22 18:26
NATIONAL INTEREST OR THAT OF PARTY?
IF YOU ARE READY TO SERVE YOUR NATION, YOU DO NOT DETERMINE WHERE YOU WANT TO BE.HOW MANY OF US ARE WILLING TO ACCEPT A WOMAN AS A PRESIDENT? THIS IS HOW WE ARE MAKING LIFE DIFFICULT TO OUR WOMEN WHO HAVE BEEN AT THE CORE OF
SEMANKOKA
08-22 19:09
otiko
Me i dont understand this o. Why she no go italy. She go italy she go lock her job for 4 years. She go italy her hubby go get better care. Ebe me like i dey italy already kraa. Italy here i come.
otiko
08-22 19:23
Stephen
08-22 20:49
How can Honorable to Excellency be bad?
Atubiga is fabricating untruth. Otiko will never join NDC, if that is what his fake sympathy is aiming at. Otiko was elevated from Honorable to Her Excellency, so how can this be described as "used and dumped"?
Uncle Pee
08-24 21:30
en
MARKETPLACE
Electronics
(31,302)
Property
(19,121)
Vehicles
(12,166)
Jobs