Print This
Comment: SHS IS FREE NOW
Author:
SARPONG
Date:
2018-08-21 23:12:16
Comment to:
Official Reply, No
Are you aware Nana Addo administration has made shs education free? You need to go back to school.
Comment to Article
08-21 22:00
Re: Presidency not aware of Otiko’s rejection of A
What is wrong with NPP?
(click to comment on this comment)
Eshun
08-21 22:00
waa look
Rats always leave a sinking ship and this Otiko Djaba is no different. NDC mafia criminal elite have succeeded in misleading , manipulating and push Nana's too known blind by fake authority and pride into making disastrous mi
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
insight to the bone
08-21 22:03
Re: waa look
Gyimii
Npp agyimifoo party mmoa
08-21 22:35
Akuffu addo confused adwee
Stick with what got you there
St. Ghfuo: Is this your best?
08-22 08:12
Re: waa look
It's interesting to know that ndc mafias are misleading nana addo. I wish that the 10% of npp people who aren't fools (A-plus , 2018) also think like this stupid idiot. Actually, if a northerner isn't a fool s/he will join o
Freewill
08-21 23:04
npp = nkwasiafuo people's party
Kwasia npp = nkwasiafuo people's party npp = nkontompo people's party npp = narcotics people's party npp = nonsense people's party naniama n butumbansa borrowmia change has finally arrived ooooooo Ask A Plus
Girls SP
08-22 00:57
disrespect begets disrespect
When the government informs her officially about her sacking and transfer, then she will also inform them officially about her resignation.
Concerned Citizen
08-22 01:51
@insight
Did you not read why Otiko decided to turn down her appointment? So why are u raining insults on her, calling her a rat?
St. Ghfuo: Is this your best?
08-22 07:31
Is NPP expecting her to communicate officially to them while she heard hers in the media. Hahaha
Kwabena
08-21 22:10
ITS THAT SIMPLE
If you inform her through the news that she has been demoted and transferred, while she is eating dinner with her family, you will also hear through the news that she had resigned from your government while you are eating bre
Concerned Citizen
08-22 09:09
NOW THEY KNOW!
Ohkee-dokee
08-21 22:42
THIS IS A WAKEUP CALL FOR NOTHRRNERS
JAH NEVER SLEEP . NOTHRRNERS ARE IDIOTS . THEY HAVE A PULL ME DOWN SYNDROME. THEY ARE BACK STARBERS TO ONE ANOTHER , IF NOT NPP CAN NEVER COME TO POWER, THEY DONT EVEN REALISED THEY HOLD THE CARDS TO DEICTATE WHO WILL BE A P
VIPER
08-21 23:12
YOU'RE DEAD WRONG ON THIS
NORTHERNERS OVERRATE THEMSELVES TOO MUCH JUST LIKE THE AYIGBE. 5 AKAN REGIONS VOTED FOR NPP, WITH GREATER ACCRA BEING A PLUS. WHAT MAKES YOU THINK 3 REGIONS THAT DIDN'T VOTE NPP COUNT? OTIKO OS STUPID IF SHE THINKS GOING TO I
AKOSUA DOMPO, KUMASI
08-21 23:24
Re: YOU'RE DEAD WRONG ON THIS
Hmmm Mahama's cousin- coming from a village is a disease my Dad always said. She is very stupid. Gh girl mentality:)-
Xxxxxx
08-22 00:04
UNAWARE AMERI CORRUPT GOVERNMENT
EVERYTHING THEYE ARE NOT AWARE. BUT CORRUPTION YES THEY ARE AWARE.SHAMELESS NPP GOV.
EVIL CORRUPT AMERI
08-21 22:03
I’m not aware govt
Things fall apart Paa nie! What about the cabinet minister she handed over to? Otiko has not been treated well full stop. It’s never happened in Ghana politics to disgrace your women’s organiser after a successful campa
Onua
08-21 22:11
EXACTLY WHY OTIKO CAN'T BE TRUSTED
If she can insult and humiliate her blood relative out of power, can refuse to listen to her own mother, why will anyone trust Otiko? By her stupid posture, she has shown that she is treacherous and could harm anyone. I thin
H.E. THE UGLY DWARF
08-21 23:49
She is just returning the favor you did her. You demote her on radio, she rejects her demotion on radio.
Rennet
08-21 22:12
Ei! Northerners, have problem..your hatred has made Akan prosper. God we thank u
Aba akyere
08-21 22:18
Tribalistic fool. Who insults other tribes more than akan people? Thunder strike you for inciting hatred
Hatred stinks
08-21 22:38
Your Inferior hatred against Asantes
Who hates Asante Human-Beings more than you creature from Satan You're Tribalistic bastard Evil Gong-Garee
Gong-Garee
08-22 00:46
Hmmm say it again:)- Akans have to fully united and wise up. It is becoming murkier now
Xxxxxx
08-22 00:07
To be fully
Xxxxxx
08-22 00:15
OTIKO WAS TREATED BADLY
Seems to me Otiko initially accepted this position and she has now decided to accept it because she think she is above that position. I can imagine three scenarios here. 1. Either the government did not communicate to
SARPONG
08-21 22:19
ONLY A FOOL THINKS ITALY IS DEMOTION
IMAGE PROBLEM, IMAGE PROBLEM ALL OVER GHANA. WHY? NO WAY AKUFO ADDO DECIDES TO RESHUFFLE HIS GOVERNMENT AND DOES NOT TALK BEHIND CLOSED DOORS WITH HIS MINISTERS BEFORE TAKING THE NEXT STEP. IF OTIKO THINKS A GENDER MINISTER I
AKOSUA DOMPO, KUMASI
08-21 23:37
Stop showing your arrogance on cyberspac
Stop yelling on cyberspace, you ain't making any sensible contribution on the subject anyway.
J0eY LonDon
08-21 23:56
Re: ONLY A FOOL THINKS ITALY IS DEMOTION
Awww Akosua say it and say it again- gyimmie eye yaw paa.
Xxxxxx
08-22 00:14
Tweaa
Tweaa...do you know Italy well?
Nyebro
08-22 01:33
I suspect US influence in her removal
Over her stand against an American couple adopting a child from Ghana
Paa
08-22 05:54
PRESIDENT MISLED TO SACK OTIKO DJABA
Ibn Abudu 40 mins · My sister you're not alone, the likes of Agede ( Hawa Yakubu rip , Kuffour reference no intelligent in Upper West region for Ministerial position, appoint Professor Kassana , sack him within an eclips
Abudu Ibn Adam : NPP FOUNDING MEMBER
08-21 22:24
PREZ NADAA WATCH THESE THINGS
PREZ ADDO WATCH THESE THINGS FREDDY BLAY ONCE SAID THAT GIVEN THE CHANCE, HE WILL SELL HIS MOTHER TO GAIN POLITICAL POWER AND THEN BUY HER BACK ONCE HE CAPTURES POWER. PATRIOTS HAVE SACRIFICED THEIR ALL TO WIN POWER FOR YOU
THE TRUTH
08-21 22:24
STOP THE TRIBAL NONSENSE
Otiko should not have been removed from that Ministry because she was doing a marvellous job as the Gender and Children Minister but cut that crap out about Northerners being discriminated against. Mustapha Hamid just chan
SARPONG
08-21 22:52
Massa the President has more inside
Nana Addo can appoint reshuffle and transfer. No job in politics is permanent
Info than you and i. Let him be
08-21 23:49
This president is sleeping on the job,not aware of anything ever since he took charge of the country.Funny and stupid president
The boy
08-21 22:31
I agree with you 100%
Tee
08-22 00:38
Governance on autopilot
Is this government ever aware of anything? Always 'I'm not aware', such sheer incompetence.
Paul
08-21 22:32
Re: Governance on autopilot
Paul, the entire party hierarchy is on TRAMADOL, so they can never be aware of anything. As we speak, they're not even aware of the dollar breaking jail. Bawumiah continues with his daily crusade of lies whilst the rabied dog
Boakye Agyarko (II)
08-22 01:07
WE MUST KEEP ON FIGHTING ANAS
AND HAVE TO STOP TALKING ABOUT SMALL THINGS LIKE OTIKO LEAVING OR NOT
KEN AGAMPONG
08-21 22:46
Wow, NPP is fantastically a comical party! This is a party that has come to adopt "I AM NOT AWARE" as its magical response to every negative occurrance in the country. Ghanaians must be very worried by now because it appears
Boakye Agyarko (II)
08-21 23:02
Official Reply, No
Npp and Dog President Nana Addo can go to hell. Otiko no get time for official reply. Ur a loose 2020.
Lilly-Bm
08-21 23:06
SHS IS FREE NOW
SARPONG
08-21 23:12
SHITHOLE NANA ADDO
Sarpong, you are a stupid idiot. God will punish Mad Dog Nana Addo for meting out such injustice to Otiko.
PUTIN
08-21 23:18
LILLY-BM aka PUTIN
Salad tosser, why are you smelly skunk changing your name from Lilly-Bm to PUTIN? What are you scared of? I am a nice guy, I don't bite, hehehe
SARPONG
08-22 00:11
Your stupidity is legendary
Your stupidity andb blind support for everything NPP makes you stupid. Quite paradoxically, you think you are intelligent. Intelligent beings argue on cases base on merit not emotions or affiliations. Learn to grow beyond tha
Bribehene
08-22 14:05
Cooked damage control by Npp/Presidency, too little too late, 'unaware', 'try and error', 'all die be die', 'divisive', 'king promise', kelviGVG', 'American triple dog dismissal', 'invincible/delta kumepreko', 'fake $1m 1cons
Onaapo
08-21 23:18
But you heard of it Wat again
Kwesi
08-21 23:30
Agreed
Wise talk honourable.
True talk
08-21 23:32
Nana is a big failure
During 2016 election, john mahama said npp will use the northerners n dump them.mustafa humid was nana spoke person but now he is demoted,otiko djaba was woman national organizer n she is demoted, kamal deen nasara cod now no
Ibrahim
08-21 23:51
Just as Fantis sre used and killed by ND
It's true just as NDC use Fantis and kill them
Charles Agbenu
08-22 00:55
Haha I’m surprise
Bawumia will follow next! Npp and tribal
Kofi
08-21 23:53
Bugri, Hamid and Otiko.
Mutapha Hamid! Hamid!! Hamid !!! From Information minister to Zongo Minister ! Bugri Naabu! Naabu !! Naabu!!!
Turner
08-21 23:55
Please nana stop removing npp teeth
Spio
08-21 23:56
Kwame
Spio
08-21 23:57
Bugri, Hamid and Otiko.
Mustapha Hamid! Hamid!! Hamid !!! From Information minister to Zongo Minister ! Bugri Naabu! Naabu !! Naabu!!!
Turner
TAKING OUR NATION BACK
I am calling on all Ghanaians especially the progressive ones to get ready to support our new revolution to take back our country from these corrupt politicians. NDC, NPP they are all corrupt. Of all the billions of dollars
TAKING OUR NATION BACK
Misled or not aware govt.
As this govt either they are misled or are not aware. Where is your research and intelligence machinery.? Competent indeed.
IEkow
08-22 00:02
Gh
Is this man Adomako Baafi in this country? The manner he attacked NDC when they were looking for power, I thought Ghana will be paradise under their turn. Always quoting the Bible to back his arguments. Hmmmm. Now they don't
Kwasi
08-22 00:06
Most ghanianians think the president treated Otiko very unfairly. She rejected her whole family when NPP was in the political wilderness to be an NPP member for her to be thrown out like that is not good for npp. Npp should t
Love of country.DElaware Usa .
08-22 00:08
Npp will loose 2020 election
Humid,otiko,naabu,kamal deen and bawumia WHO fought more than this people to bring npp to power n why nana are you dropping all of them n bringing those who didn't fight for the party to come power
Ibrahim
08-22 00:10
Re: Npp will loose 2020 election
Nana has always been a traitor
Tee
08-22 00:46
NOT AWARE GOVT ALL OVER AGAIN?
When would this Govt be ever aware of what is happening? Are they really on top of issues? This is one too many ' we are not aware'.
Thomas
08-22 00:12
WHAT IS KEN AGYAPONG'S PROBLEM ?
THIS KEN AGYAPONG IS AN IDIOT. HE ALWAYS WANTS TO BE HEARD MAKING PRONOUNCEMENTS HERE AND THERE. WHAT IS WRONG WITH HIM AT ALL ? DOES HE THINK HE IS BETTER OFF THAN OTHER GHANAIANS OR WHAT ? THE WOMAN DOES NOT WANT THE
KWABENA KASAPREKO.
08-22 00:21
Vendetta in Nana's Veins
Once again, the clueless Nana Addo has disgraced himself. The hallmark of a super incompetent president. This is the beginning of end of this clueless incompetent family-and - friends government.
Dallas1
08-22 00:23
Insight to the bone is insane to the bone.i understand your frustration towards northners becuase your northern father has rejected you.becuase you are a bastard.
Rüde Bwoy
08-22 00:34
she is good and say fact help Yong Ladeis for Protect pregnant law of Yong Sex she aband all is mistake to change her Mr Prisdent credit for young Ladeis kayoyo in straat pregnant early she Protect them why revenge ans consid
s k
08-22 00:37
Ebubo ba!!!!!!!
The doubting Thomases who continue to behave like the ostrich as if all was well with the npp. This is just the begining . Because of politics you stood against your own family, insulted them in some cases including yr own m
Bob
08-22 00:40
NAnA is confused.
Northerners will continue to suffer in the hands of a politician.
MD
08-22 01:01
Dictator president
#MustRead Why Otiko Afisa Djaba is bowing out from Politics... THE REAL FACTS Before the NPP National election, Akufo Addo issued a directive to all his appointees to support and vote for Freddy Blay or get kicked out
Ababio
08-22 01:25
So what is the presidency ever aware of. I am unaware governance.
Amoah
08-22 03:41
Akufo Afro, Big Mistake.
Mr President, the biggest mistake you have ever make in your political career is the firing of Miss Otiko Djaba. This is a beautiful woman who stood by you while in opposition. As a minister she worked very hard and now you h
Joe Bash
08-22 04:06
crooks and castle.
i really admire otiko djaba.very principled and no nonesense.she is not happy with her new position and she quits.i hope others will learn same,rawlings era some ministers were kicked and slapped around but stay put becos of
okofor buo.
08-22 04:29
how can they be aware!!
they are aware of nothing and are misled by everything!!! idiots!!
asamoah
08-22 04:36
Radio sacked
she was sacked on radio, likewise her rejection too on radio. I think the radio language is fast spoken.
Abdullah Karin
08-22 06:14
The presidency did inform her when she was removed from office, she only heard it in the news and you guys think you are better humans for not informing her because all the dirty work has been done and you are now in power so
The Future Force
08-22 07:39
The presidency did not inform her when she was removed from office, she only heard it in the news and you guys think you are better humans for not informing her because all the dirty work has been done and you are now in powe
The Future Force
08-22 07:43
l for this government everything their not aware
jake
08-22 08:42
Re:love of country.
Just ponder your stupidity.NPP should take Care of those who helped them to win the election.NONSENSE.Oboviously this foolishness can only come from a non reasoning being of your calibre.What an idiot.Is that the core respons
Worried Ghanaian
08-22 08:49
Was Harry appoint as Ambassador communicated to her before it was announced on air and in the media? If not then she needs not to inform any body officially.
Tasiga
08-22 09:37
We don't see seriousness of this government the Npp government has no respect for Ghanaians yes they don't respect we are going through the most shameful moments of governance it seems no one knows what is happening with this
George Augustus
08-22 10:45
Secret behind her Resignation
Why Otiko Afisa Djaba is bowing out from Politics... THE REAL FACTS FROM JUBILEE HOUSE INSIDER Before the NPP National election, Akufo Addo issued a directive to all his appointees to support and vote for Freddy Blay o
Bribehene
08-22 14:00
this women work hard during 2016 election,please handle her good.
bg
08-23 14:37
Otiko is 'clean' courageous, intelligent and hard working. Ghana must make changes in our primitive culture and allow intelligent women and children to speak their minds freely. She won't be 'a rubber stamp' so that is the on
T N T
08-24 12:59
en
MARKETPLACE
Electronics
(31,373)
Property
(19,113)
Vehicles
(12,205)
Jobs
(842)