Print This
Comment: Going Mad
Author:
Araba Stamp
Date:
2018-08-09 16:35:20
Comment to:
I’m a happy man - Akufo-Addo
How can this man be happy when the average man in Ghana cannot afford two decent meals a day.
Comment to Article
08-09 13:35
The Dog President Akufo Addo
HAPPY FOR STEALING????
(click to comment on this comment)
Papa
08-09 13:35
Hang the Ugly Dog!
You give us such a criminal to be president. He doesn't even look human. Ghanaians abroad are embarrassed to say who their president is, less they'll be ridiculed. Such a gorrila-looking midget with a long tongue in a smelly
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
His Excellency The Ugly Dwarf
08-09 13:48
Re: Hang the Ugly Dog!
Why not a happy man? Such a lazy mad Dog just giving executive approvals. Feeling comfortable in Nyantekyi's pocket!!!!!!!!
Eshun
08-09 14:03
Selfish DOG
Vacuous President, only thinking about himself whiles the rest of the country are suffering.
YAW BOYE
08-09 14:55
Thieves
He will first hang you lot looting the country. I know you guys have a secret envy for Nana ADAA because you wish Mahama will do what he's doing... Mahama is not as courageous as the All time 'corrution buster' Amidu is sharp
BoyOBoy
08-09 14:49
Happy Dwarf; not happy man
Dwarfs are not men.
His Excellency The Ugly Dwarf
08-09 16:42
Re: Hang the Ugly Dog!
The mad dog is happy because, but Ghanaians are suffering, go to hospitals and see people are sleeping on floor, lot problems. you and your family are o.k. we thank you so much.
Atuahene
08-09 15:23
Positive thought.
There is nothing wrong for human to have resemblance of an gape,after all we all share the same DNA. This platform, must and should be for forward thinking, positive constructive dialogue, to help us, Ghanains in building a
Prince Maxwell
08-11 15:29
Why not? Wee n coke......hahahaha
Excessive use of wee n coke is a tunic for deception. When you are surrounded by cloud of smoke u only see heaven. Idiot
Bambam
08-09 13:59
Deluded over rated 3rd class lawyer
Why not a happy man? Such a lazy mad Dog just giving executive approvals.Only Feeling comfortable in Nyantekyi's pocket!!!!!!!!
Mr Bob pounds man
08-09 18:13
MENSAH OTABIL ADVISE THE DOG
why not/? IF MENSAH OTABIL THE CROOK IS YOUR SENIOR ADVISOR.
NPP FOOTSOLDIER
08-09 13:40
AMERI THIEF NANA ADO
AMERI NANA ADO THIEF .ONE OF THE CORRUPT PREZ. IN GHANA HISTORY
NANA-AMERI
08-09 16:51
Good for Nothing JDM Toilet Cleaner
Master don't listen to Ntafuo nonentity.
AkanUnited.
08-09 13:54
Which happy man comes to say so?
Happiness is a state of contentment within and us manifested without. From the president statement and posturing, all is not well with him, one can easily say. The reckless implementation of his policies and their disastrous
Simon
08-09 13:56
Re: I’m a happy man - Akufo-Addo
How can you claimed to be happy when Ghanaians are suffering?
Yaw
08-09 13:58
Kk
And ordinary people are crying go to typical villages and see if they are also happy
Abi k
08-09 14:03
Nigerian retail must End..... NANA
Nigerian retail must End..... NANA Our laws says a foreigner can't run retail business.Why must we bend and sell our sovereign to Nigerians and the rest. Can we ever try it in Nigeria.Stick your head out in Nigeria as a Ghan
Dr Akwetey...... Tema
08-09 14:13
Truth is hard
This PRESIDENT is inversely proportional to truth,In fact he is not a happy man because of those around him and his age as well.
Nick
08-09 14:17
Good for YOU
But about 99% of Ghanaians are NOT HAPPY.
Tibaa
08-09 14:25
NPP
You are happy with this hard situation in the country mr dog president 2020 is around the corner show the old dog
Kasa
08-09 14:25
HAPPY FOR FOUR YEARS
LILO GLITCH
08-09 14:28
WHY NOT A HAPPY MAN?
If you could appoint your relatives into cabinet positions why wouldn't you say that?
Akosua Nyantakyiwaa
08-09 14:36
Re-source
How can this very ugly, incompetent,visionless and hopeless Pigmy be happy? Ghanaians are suffering but he is happy? No, no no!Kick him out in 2020!This Idiot has no brains!
Nkansah
08-09 14:37
OOR LEADERS HAVE FAILED US!!
MOST PREVIOUS LEADERS IN GHANA HAVE NOT DONE THEIR JOBS PROPERLY, AND THE NEGATIVE RESULTS SHOWING NOW IS NOT ONLY FOR THIS PRESENT GOVERNMENT!!ITS A DISGRACE THAT A COUNTRY LIKE GHANA WITH SO MUCH GOD GIVEN NATURAL RESOURCES
NANA BAAH
08-09 14:44
Corrupt
Corrupt family and friends government
Kofi Aboagye
08-09 14:45
His agenda is on course, why can't he be a happy man
Yaw in Tema
08-09 14:50
Remain happy all your life
Hang them all Nana,..don't spare anyone CRUCIFY THEM.... THIEVES. Nana you already made it up there with the BIG SIX!
BoyOBoy
08-09 14:52
Short man is at work
Is coming when is doing look his ugly face you will ran and leave Ghana behind you have failed 2020 is just here
Paa nii
08-09 14:59
You are happy that youths in this country are suffering.?????? This man paaaa hmm OK we shall see
THE TRUTH
08-09 15:44
Going Mad
Araba Stamp
08-09 16:35
shaaaame!!!
Why won't u be happy if u have all your family members and friends in government? Sia!!!
Boss
08-09 16:38
Good governance
The question is????,Why do we torelate, NEPOTISM......
Prince Maxwell
08-11 15:37
Welcome Mr. Incompetent
Oh yes, you can be happy as you have successfully looted enough to pay your debts. Stay happy!
Naa
08-09 17:06
Of course you will be. Stealing galore. Chopping nyafu nyafu. Your children are rolling around in private jets and going on lavish holidays and sun bathing on luxurious yachts. Shameless oldman.
Grace
08-09 17:48
Ajuffo Addo and Bawumia..two globalists illuminati members anti christs.
Harry
08-09 17:48
WEAK LEADERSHIP
YOU ARE BEHAVING LIKE A VERY WEAK LEADER. GHNAIANS ARE DISAPPOINTED.
IAN MCARTHUR
08-09 18:34
Ghanaians writing nonsense here are really mentally sick!no brain is working!
Joe ajei
08-09 18:50
Idiot
Council of which state. This idiot just tried steal $400,000,000
Malta
08-09 20:05
MAY THE LORD ALWAYS BE WITH YOU .NANA
APPIATUS
08-09 21:38
GOD BLESS U NANA
MAY YOU BE COVERED WITH THE BLOOD OF JESUS
APPIATUS
08-09 21:40
you have settled all your debtors why won't u be a happy man
Yussif
08-09 23:54
Foolish fools
Stupid fool, u r happy u r steeling left ,right ,centre ....ur day will come ....foolish man
Minaladder
08-10 00:00
Be happy
Yeah we love as a nation nana
Gh loves Nana
08-10 00:46
Iam a happy man
You should because you want to be "a president at all cost" and you are
Efua
08-10 02:21
Hand clapping time
If you're happy and you know it clap your hands. And the President broke into a wide smile while repeatedly clapping his hands, to the delight of his supporters.
Cambridge ana-elect-trump
08-10 19:32
Because all juicy post have been given to your family and friends!
Koomson.
08-12 16:18
Mr president how many re council?
Has there been any president who was not happy with the council of state especially when it’s the president who appoints some of the members including the chairman?we must begin to see the council of state show courage and
Alhaji Yussif
08-12 17:15
Why won't You be happy, you've paid all the depths you owe form opposition, you've stolen enough from ghanaians to last you your life time so you will be happy ?
FORAY
08-12 18:10
en
MARKETPLACE
Electronics
(30,941)
Property
(18,513)
Vehicles
(12,032)
Jobs