buhda
08-09 11:16
Soon and very soon
Dead Goat Part 2
(click to comment on this comment)
Akora
08-09 13:44
Re: Soon and very soon
This is the mad dog. The dead goat has nothing to do with this.
North
08-09 22:31
sad
Was that John boadu in government speaking like that? "We are citizens not spectators" oooo. Power drunk paaaa
BB
08-09 11:16
Hmmm
If this is true, then this guy must be on the way to changing his name to John Aboa Edua.
Ohkee-dokee
08-09 12:10
John, u r 100% right. Hahaaaaaa !!
You guys re power drank. We voted for you and you re saying rubbish. We shall see 2020
Buari
08-09 11:17
ARROGANCE
He is not a monarch.
Ko
08-09 15:20
NOW SEE THE ARROGANCE
Nana used to plead with Ghanaians to give him a chance. After giving him, now he says he owes us no responsibility! Kufuor warned us to avoid arrogant people - he was directly talking about Nana Addo
TRUMP
08-09 11:19
Better to be silent than be stupid
The constitution is not everything. You cannot find every good thing in the constitution.
Yao Mawuse, Ho
08-09 12:09
Re: NOW SEE THE ARROGANCE
I find it hard to understand why people believe that every reasoning that goes into any presidential decision must be explained publicly.
Baby
08-09 12:32
Wow
I’m finding it difficult to understand your reasoning. I’m really trying.
El
08-09 19:59
Akufo-Addo owes no one explanation
Rubbish, there are people who put him there so he owes them explanation for what ever decision he has made over certain burning issues. This is what is making our leaders arrogant.
Mama Tula
08-09 11:20
Re: Akufo-Addo owes no one explanation
No he does not. If its Dumsor yes he does is Dumsor not over are ecg rates not down GFOH with your NDC nonsense. Where where u when Dead goat and babies with sharp theeth were saying yen ti obiaa
Afro
08-09 13:46
Ahh
Look at this. No one cares about NDC. Why do smart people like you find it convenient to compare yourselves to failure? Think mf think!
El
08-09 20:02
I WILL VOTE FOR NDC
The obligation to give explanation arises from the 1992 constitution which seeks to protect the rights of the citizens.It is an implied one !If you don't know,better ask your lawyers before you talk.
kk Osei-Liverpool
08-09 11:21
Re: I WILL VOTE FOR NDC
Who cares if you vote NDC
Blessed Lady
08-09 16:26
Not You!
You are now speaking from other side of your tongue. Who said we need explanation from him? We the people of Ghana who you came to beg us for your vote, you are telling us you wont explain matters to us? The time will come ag
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
K.K
08-09 11:21
PROVERBS 14: 34
Mr. John Boadu, I believe you are a Christian and you know very well that liars will go to hell. Be faithful to God and yourself by telling the truth. Boakye Agyarko and for that matter the NPP government, has done NOTHING to
JIMMY, JAMES AND JACOB
08-09 11:23
John BUADU
Lets wait,he will soon come back to say he never intended to make such silly comment and that he was misled by an unknown entity to say that. Useless bunch.
Nana Yaw
08-09 11:53
IS JOHN BOADU THE SPOKESPERSON FOR NANA
PLS KNOW YOUR JOB DESCRIPTION. ARE U THE SECRETARY FOR NPP OR THE SPOKESPERSON FOR NANA ADDO
KAKRA
08-09 11:23
Dumsor
Is it the NPP Government that solved the “dumsor” issue?
Kofi
08-09 11:24
Stupidity at its highest
See this idiot! Akufo Addo was elected by the people and all his actions are answerable to the people, so yes, he owes the people explanations on every decision that he takes. See how myopic you are in your thought pattern?
Prince Charles
08-09 11:27
Arrogant John Boadu
This John Boadu guy is very arrogant. Listen to all his interviews and speeches! Well, luck has put him in the NPP secretary seat. Otherwise how is this John Boadu comparable to Kwabena Agyapong?
Joe Smart
08-09 11:36
NPP
john boadu is worse than an ANIMAL
NPP
08-09 11:35
Akufo-Addo owes no one explanation......
John Boadu should shut up and stop his nonsense. The President is NOT above the law. Once he's ruling the country, he's accountable to the country so you John Boadu should do away with your arrogance. Will u come again, stop
Nana Yaw Aboagye-London.
08-09 11:36
Idiot
Can someone tell this idiot that nana Addo is ruling human beings not animals so he need to explain things to them
Patrick Osei
08-09 11:41
Re: Idiot
Serving not ruling
Harry
08-09 17:57
npp is evil
Look at this fool . 2020 is just approaching . if the people don't matter just wait. Foolish and evil people
ogyam
08-09 11:42
Ken. wife thief GHC 120 million
Is that John Boadu ? The Chorkor Akpeteshie Drunkard? Nobody should mind him ojare. This idiot fuck Stacey Offei Darko basabasabasa and now the girl is dead with a bleached face. Now when he looks at Kennedy Agyepong's face K
Gregory Afoko the stupid NPP goat
08-09 11:44
boadu
Who killed stacy?
kofi
08-09 11:46
STUPID TALK
THE POPPY HAS STARTED BAGGING AS THE MAD DOG GOOFED
JAKY
08-09 11:46
Re: Akufo-Addo owes no one explanation on decision
You are such a big fool. He is accountable to those people he went on the platform to beg for votes and all other Ghanaians if you do not know.
Easy
08-09 11:51
Like seriously?
Please let us be careful with our communications else, Ghanaians will vote us out. I think our president is accountable to Ghanaians. Let us not do anything that will make people regret for voting for us.
Ruben
08-09 11:56
SO DO YOU THINK JOHN BOADU?
So you think Nana Ado cannot be impeached?Don't you think Nana Ado is answerable to the people of Ghana? Government officials who are not helping the president to discharge his duties in a professional manner are some of the
Akosua Nyantakyiwaa
08-09 11:56
Is that so? Arrogance
Ok. Let’s see whether in 2020 he will refuse to provide explanations. Then we will show him who is more powerful.
One man one poverty
08-09 11:59
LISTEN TO THIS FOOL OF A POLITICIAN
Where did we get these idiots for leaders? We are really cursed as a people!
PROF LUMO
08-09 11:59
RE-DO YOU THINK SO?
AFTER CRYING BEFORE THE ELECTORATE AND JOINING TROTRO VEHICLES, SHIREN HOUSES, VISIT TO PRAYER HOUSES SEEKING FOR POWER AND YOU EVENTUALLY GOT IT. NOW NOBODY CANNOT QUESTION THE PRESIDENT ON HIS DECISIONS? THE RIGHT TIME WIL
KWAMENA DUNCAN
08-09 12:00
JOHN BUADU REPLACES HAMID
Is john Buadu the general secretary of the NPP or the new spokesperson for the President. He's of late, been making too many unforced errors. Better to restrict him to his NPP office.
Yao Mawuse, Ho
08-09 12:03
Arrogance of power.
Oh yeah!! Arrogance of power. These are the people who will bring the government down. It is said pride comes before a fall. The president was put there by humans so it courteous to explain to those who put him there. He is p
Nana K.
08-09 12:05
Actually, Akuffo Addo owes the voters explanations all the time. He does not owe the "political class", or the "commentariats" or other blood suckers who populate Accra and the other major towns. As a leader, he needs to keep
dunaa
08-09 12:06
Power belong to the people ooo yoooo.
Kreko
08-09 12:12
John,Pls don't be arrogant ok
Amma
08-09 12:13
REALLY?
Kukua
08-09 12:16
Ghana belongs to all
He owns everyone in the nation. The presidency is not his dads personal job. We pay him every month. John fool keep quiet and enjoy your loots
Tony
08-09 12:27
Nppians are big losers.
Nana Addo is a real ''Simpa Panyin'' giving heed and big ups for empty barrel follow backs disgracing him left and right.
Twerp
08-09 12:31
SAAA? TIME CHANGES WAI
KOJO
08-09 12:32
Don't mind this drunkard! We shall surely hang the dog and its puppies. #Lets change the change!
Gkk
08-09 12:35
This is stupid talk, the kind of foolish talk that comes from an illiterate. Is Akufo-Addo the only president Ghana has ever had? 2020 is not far away.
Samson
08-09 12:36
I don’t think you are right by saying that. Have you forgotten that people made him the president ? You kidding me
Nana
08-09 12:36
WHAT A STUPID COMMENT!!!!!
Ghanaians elected Akuffo-Addo to be the president of Ghana and owes ghanaians explanations to decisions he takes.Ghanaians will not sit down for him to take decisions which will eventually ruin the nation..Boadu's statement s
ghanani
08-09 12:39
Wow. No comment. Mr. John Boadu. Time will tell.
Ben
08-09 12:43
Wow. No comment, Mr. John Boadu. Time will tell if Mr. Akufo-Addo owes anyone explanation or not.
Ben
08-09 12:45
lazy politician
Stupid man. When Akufo Afdo was no president was any one bothered about his life and decisions?. Once he is managing our country's affairs we should be worried about decision made by our president. He us very accountable to t
xander
08-09 12:49
Bunch of bouffons ruling Ghana, Npp for you hmmm
Jay
08-09 12:53
Foolish
Is Ghana his property? Are you crazy?
John
08-09 12:57
Arrogance, pomposity, block-headed, stupidity and foolishness is what is deceiving this idiot to think like an animal but 2020 is just a stone-throw away and your real status will be shown to you.
The Future Force
08-09 13:00
NO EXPLANATION? EDA NI DURUWOA (NO INSULT) YOU'LL BE FORCED BY YOUR CONSCIENCE TO EXPLAIN. 2020 AWAIT YOU.
Yaw
08-09 13:01
Arrogance
Kweku Arhin
08-09 13:08
John Boadu come again who end which dumso you are taking like Ghanaians can see or read those days are gone what mega watt did he add to the national grid corrupt government
Onaaapo
08-09 13:14
Very sad for the PRESIDENT
Akufo Addo need to respect the citizens who put him there ok.He either come clean over that Misled issue or Ghanaians will vote him out..John Boadu all of you are letting the PRESIDENT down mark my words.
Little Joe.
08-09 13:18
GHANA IS NOT A CHIEFDOM
HE OWES US OUR SOVEREIGNTY. WE VOTED FOR HIM AND HE IS ACCOUNTABLE TO US. FOOL
Cool
08-09 13:20
The president is a.listening President
Eh! Is the president playing God. I thiink you could have spoken better saying that our president will always be a listening president. He will act on issues that are in the interest of Ghana
Cape
08-09 13:22
Is John Boadu for real?
He owes no one explanation? And you cited the 1992 constitution? For your information, we are in a democracy and not in millitary dictatorship, where no one questions the dictator. Perhaps power has gotten into you, to sound
Adiatogbor
08-09 13:30
Let’s leave it as he said it, but shouldn’t forget absolute power corrupts absolutely, power will change hands is transient and he will see where power lies
Ntow Evans
08-09 13:36
Yooo, we hear you John B.
This world my brorher. John B. really said this? The communications of NPP should be in such a disaster for an unfortunate if not irresponsible statement from GS of a ruling party. "Yen entie obiara" revisited.
Simon
08-09 13:38
WHAT DO YOU MEAN ?
AKUFFO ADDO AND NPP OWE GHANAIANS EXPLAINATION ON EVERYTHING THEY DO IN GHANA.DO NOT BE MISLED
ADE
08-09 13:40
Please repeat your statement during the campaign time in 2020.
danso
08-09 13:59
boadu behave
Be good and respectful to the people on your way up the ladder cause you will definitely need them on your way down,John Boadu and NPP. Stop these arrogance and disrespectful.
will
08-09 14:07
Soon we shall enter the campaign mode and we shall see if john Boadu can still maintain this explanation.
Amega
08-09 14:25
Nonsense
Mr. John do you think Ghana is for Nana Addo by the way not Ghanaians who him into power... Hmmmmm ate yie ma awer3fie
Deboy
08-09 14:57
Idiot of idiots!
We have Kings and King of kings. We also have idiots and idiots of idiots! John just took the title of idiots of idiots!
Ali
08-09 15:12
Baby talk
Who gave Akufo Addo mandate to rule? He owes the citizens explanation. boy!!
JACOB
08-09 15:22
NOT 'THE KINGDOM OF GHANA'
It is THE REPUBLIC OF GHANA - a democracy. Have you heard of GOVERNMENT OF THE PEOPLE FOR THE PEOPLE AND BY THE PEOPLE? Have you ever heard of ACCOUNTABILITY and RESPONSIBILITY?
Ali, Toronto
08-09 15:24
Ohhh my God please forgive me for voting for these bunch of criminals. Am sorry so next time help me to change my mind from such mistakes. AMEN ???? ???? ???? ???? ????
THE TRUTH
08-09 15:54
NONSENSE
Sounds like Akufo Addo put himself at the presidency, right?
Odikro
08-09 16:16
Akufo Addo owes we the Ghanaian electorate explanation on decisions he makes. He is and will always be answerable to the people who voted him into power and who may choose not vote for him the next time.
Mr No Nonsense
08-09 16:23
REALLY BOADU?
Do you mean the doesn't own Ghanaians explanation about the decisions he make that affect their lives? Shocking!!
Joe
08-09 16:29
He should be suspended for such a stupid statement. Everybody have to listen sometimes. Go Npp.
2ic
08-09 16:38
Uncouth Secretary
I am astonished the way Mr John Boadu responds to national and social issues. When Nana Addo was seeking or mandate he went and st in trotro, and did all kinds of things to portray that he was identifying with the down trodde
Ekow Mankata
08-09 16:43
This comment is just the same as "y?ntie obiaa" and the result will also be the same.
Stone
08-09 17:02
Patapaa number 110 dogs
Alan
08-09 17:29
okay, 2020 is coming.
Okay. 2020 will come and we shall also tell you that we don't owe you any good explanation for the way we are going to vote.
God bless
08-09 17:58
Afterall, he's a happy man
Not even to the people of Ghana that he represents as President?
Cambridge ana-elect-trump
08-09 18:56
That is it, Nana needs no explanation or apology to someone for his actions or inactions. That can be decided by the Ghanaian people at the ballot box and not the naysayers or the pull him down people
Kwasi yamoah
08-09 19:38
Did he elect himself President?
Maame
08-09 21:57
Mr Boadu you are wrong.He is not there on his own accord we voted for him,so he owe us an explanation. Remember pride goes before a fall
Ghana first
08-10 16:55
wonders will never end
What is he saying John Boadu, .put your head on pillow n come again.
Siaw
08-12 01:53
that is a lie.
KP
08-22 02:46
en
MARKETPLACE
Electronics
(30,818)